(2014/11) Nov 2014 Mummies

Same thing, bleeding again.. With blood clot too! Aiyo.. Just got out fr a&e.. Not sure what is the reason too. So Sian..

aiyo, tink u better rest more. less walking. but bleeding stop le rite? tats y u can b discharge???
take care....

My doc gave me free 3D scan to see leh.. Eventually rather cute leh... I just saw it today.. Although doc Nvr print out the 3D images.. But my hub video it down secretly.. Lol.. Officially into 2nd trimester.. My result for oscar scan doc say very good..

My ratio is 1:11400.. Around the digit.. Got 2 other reading is 1:20000... So I only need to go for my 20 weeks detail scan.. Doc say 3 weeks later go see him high chance can see gender...

Betting with my hub in exchange for a krabi trip in August.. Lol!

wow. urs is better than mine. tink mine is 1:9000++++ but quite gd liao lar. for my age range. lol....
guess u are younger so gd...

slapurface,
y urs so long? tat time i walk in in the afternoon also no need to wait for that long. got appt de sure go first. omg. can really complain them....

hopeful_mum,
wave...
how are you??? saw tat u need to jab urself everyday... but all for your little one. Jia you.

i tried self jabbing when i do SO-IUI. scary at first. but will b ok once u knw hw to jab.
FIghting....

hopeful_mum,
wave...
how are you??? saw tat u need to jab urself everyday... but all for your little one. Jia you.

i tried self jabbing when i do SO-IUI. scary at first. but will b ok once u knw hw to jab.
FIghting....
Hello! haha I guess will get used to it. for the little one have to do it :)
beanie already wave at me how can I not do it?
hehe

how are u? enjoying ur 2nd trim? have u started buying any maternity clothes?

haha I just went asos to see see but don't dare to buy yet.

Hello! haha I guess will get used to it. for the little one have to do it :)
beanie already wave at me how can I not do it?
hehe

how are u? enjoying ur 2nd trim? have u started buying any maternity clothes?

haha I just went asos to see see but don't dare to buy yet.
haha. ya lor. see ur little one waving at u is very touched. rite?
me ok lar. recently start to wake up at nite to go pee. become tired in the morning.
hahaha. trying to survive thru and get bk normal working mood...
yup. bought 2 fr ASOS. but haven reach til now.
lol. but i got some from my sis. so still not so bad.
juz bought some shorts n 3/4pants. becoz really no bottoms to wear liao. hahaha....

I think I sway lor .. I wait until buay tahan I ask them why everytime I ask u all say 1 more 2 more to my turn ?! U should have just said 15 more or wat so I can go walk walk ! Plus my son is crying then they say ok sorry it will be u soon! Then in the end One say that they serving ppl that walk in then I say huh?! I walk in before 2pm ! And u don't put me in the queue until 3pm ?! Then might as well I walk in ?

Mine was 3 tubes too plus 2 bigger tubes for harmony test. The nurse was rushing to draw the blood to courier out for harmony test before cut off time in 10mins. She so gan chiong she cannot get it. I told her my vein very easy to find one.

sorry ladies mia for awhile. went see strollers wit hubby. hmm today is a good and bad day for me. after scan very happy cos see baby wave and cross legs. and sonographer says everything okay so i more at ease.

sigh who knows when i see dr anita, she go through my full blood count i did 2 weeks ago and a protein s blood test. so full blood count very good. all what necessary calcium and vitamins, doing well and sufficient. no need multi-vits. but protein s test results were terrible.

before pregnancy i tested a lot of test to find out reason for my many miscarriages. all came out good. then before pregnant the protein s level was at 128 which is damm good. then 2 weeks ago it dropped to 40! so its red alert. meaning to say, i have sticky blood. even my daily aspirin dose isn't sufficient enough. what happen is, if its so low, my blood will clot easily, mummys body difficult to pass blood to baby via placenta. so either baby very small, or will just not survive coz not enough blood.

so thank god found out early and really appreciate they really monitor me closely. now I'm on clexane jab DAILY. everyday must inject myself until week 36. i really quite scared, the jab is very painful, and i didn't dare inject myself.

no choice hubby scared of needle so he can't do it for me. so another hefty bill. so my tummy will bruise, but hopefully over time i can be able to do it well so minimize the bruises. then again i must be glad i don't have other prob that i need blood transfusion etc, so just counting my blessings i hope with all the jabs i can carry my beanie to term and have a healthy baby.
Jiayou dear!!

I nvr see how many tubes they took. I just let them draw. coz they drawing for other blood tests also. haha just draw loh. macham free one ahaha

i very lucky to have meet ladies i don't know on this forum. u ladies are super! very nice for, warms my heart. not like my hubby! sigh.
another lady also jabbing daily, she share after awhile will be damm good at it. so only initial stage very scared only. so tmr i shall be brave and JAB it into my tummy fats.

hahah lucky I don't have abs! i have fats! so not so painful. ahhaha
Jiayou! Although i also 自身难保 but will try to help in any possible ways.

Dunno lehx.. It not my first time also la.. Wear a pad now to see how is the flow. If soak the whole pad then need to go A&E Liao.. I see some clots when I wipe. Third time I guess..
Aiyo! Very worried. Pls rest more as mayb u too tired n stress.

Was at jem and west gate earlier on... Too many sushi bar that I Siam ! End up having ramen for late
Iunch... Pregnancy makes a different now walk a less than 3 hours wanna go home and rest my foot...haiz... 不肥才怪!
U still can tahan , i abt half to 1 hr i want die liao. Superrrrr tired. Tt is y i ve been mia as restg n slping all the while.

Today seems not like my day. Feeling miserable all over by body then feel like crying.. must b hormones overdrive again.. just now still kana scolding from dh not drinking milk cos I only had vegetarian Lunch n swensen ice cream the whole day. Ask me wat to eat for dinner I aso no mood to tik too...
Can eat icecream?? So nice...

huh? what happen to u??
we gambate together :)

our babies waiting to make us frustrated by making us keep changing diapers for them.
I have been losing appetite n feelg very tired these few days although i ve been laying on bed. Today worst, wake up in the morn eat bf then slp all the way till noon n eat lunch then slp all the way again. Like concus. Super tired.

Sure or not.... dun bluff ourselves leh... haha
Hahaha sure. My my trick me eating mc ice cream. I was like I'm drinking lh milk daily why scared I not enough calcium? Hahaha

But I read the clexane jabs can caused bones to have osteoporosis. So I really need to take more milk.

I have been losing appetite n feelg very tired these few days although i ve been laying on bed. Today worst, wake up in the morn eat bf then slp all the way till noon n eat lunch then slp all the way again. Like concus. Super tired.

During my first trimester i start work at the same time and head home around 3pm to nap everyday. I slept for 3 hours at least ... If you are a full time housewife u shouldn't be affected ... I always like to imagine the baby is using a lot of our metabolic to grow ... And naturally pregnant woman have the privilege to rest, to take medical leave, to take time off etc ... Hang on there ... Before u realized u recover sooner then expected.

Hahaha sure. My my trick me eating mc ice cream. I was like I'm drinking lh milk daily why scared I not enough calcium? Hahaha

But I read the clexane jabs can caused bones to have osteoporosis. So I really need to take more milk.

Take low fat milk !
I switch between Meiji and similac ... Hot day will take the Meiji one .. If I feel hungry in the mid of the night I will take similac.. ... And those you make yourself similac mum ... Similac one taste not so sweet and easy to down ... Friso taste the worst ... I don't like sweet milk ...

Once u hit second trimester .. Doc will safely give u calcium, daily prenatal vitamin and dha ... Hate those ... Pills huge to swallow ...

During my first trimester i start work at the same time and head home around 3pm to nap everyday. I slept for 3 hours at least ... If you are a full time housewife u shouldn't be affected ... I always like to imagine the baby is using a lot of our metabolic to grow ... And naturally pregnant woman have the privilege to rest, to take medical leave, to take time off etc ... Hang on there ... Before u realized u recover sooner then expected.
Wah ur company also quite nice to u. Good lah. Rest is impt.

I'm also feeling tired but I think tired is better than ms. I hate the nausea and puking feeling. Now once in awhile nausea will still visit me. Ahhaha

Take low fat milk !
I switch between Meiji and similac ... Hot day will take the Meiji one .. If I feel hungry in the mid of the night I will take similac.. ... And those you make yourself similac mum ... Similac one taste not so sweet and easy to down ... Friso taste the worst ... I don't like sweet milk ...

Once u hit second trimester .. Doc will safely give u calcium, daily prenatal vitamin and dha ... Hate those ... Pills huge to swallow ...
Ya cox I'm on steroids so dr say only can't give me after 16weeks when I end those meds. HL low fat mah good. Hahaha I scared those similac type very fattening. Last time I only 6weeks preggie I drink and put on weight immediately. Now only maintain at 1kg for first trim. Hahah I vain pok

I'm also feeling tired but I think tired is better than ms. I hate the nausea and puking feeling. Now once in awhile nausea will still visit me. Ahhaha

Better be nice then I quit right ? Of cos if I have choice I will nua at home ... But again ... I believe woman must have her own pocket money ! HHahhaha

True! Being tired is much much better den nausea, though I hve no rite to comment la since I dun hve ms, but I m prone to car motion sickness n I read dat car motion sickness is very similar to ms...

Ya cox I'm on steroids so dr say only can't give me after 16weeks when I end those meds. HL low fat mah good. Hahaha I scared those similac type very fattening. Last time I only 6weeks preggie I drink and put on weight immediately. Now only maintain at 1kg for first trim. Hahah I vain pok

No wonder ... I never control ... End of first trimester I put on 3 kg Liao ... I know I'm a disgrace... Hahaha but I think I deserve to be good to myself ... Hahahahah. ... During first trimester I must eat every two hours ... My belly will protest if I don't ... Or I throw tantrum ... Now better.. Only three proper meals ...

You girls ah .... Being hiao is one thing ... Those necessary must takes a bit...

Im glad that im not wrkg so i afford to rest more but it doesnt seem this way. Just nw went toilet still gt quite alot spotting. Crycry!!

True! Being tired is much much better den nausea, though I hve no rite to comment la since I dun hve ms, but I m prone to car motion sickness n I read dat car motion sickness is very similar to ms...

Pregnant woman easily lose their centre of gravity ... But u say your tummy not showing yet ... So now I wonder ... Enough iron or not ? Iron is essential for oxygen and making red blood cells ... Hope your doc did advice u on that ... Hahahaha

I dun like powdered milk. Den I realised I damn cheapo. Cant stand powdered milk still kp gynae never give me free milk samples.. fwah! I cant stand myself at times... always do contradicting things...

Usually with the counter one lei ... My second gynae never give also ... Thick skin abit ask the milk company to mail to our house ? Hahahaha

Hahaha I vain pok but I will still take the essentials. Just that last time I start early and ended no good. So now I just start later. Since young my bones not good. That's why I drink milk daily one even before preggie. So now blood test shows my calcium good leh. But I don't believe. Some more all the meds I take take away my calcium. Think end may I will go get some milk powder. U bought choc flavour? Hahaha I'm thinking of drinking one cup each morning or night. See how.

Also cox I just started wearing braces so eating is very troublesome so I only have proper meals. Rarely snack unless super hungry. Ahhaha that helps!

Im glad that im not wrkg so i afford to rest more but it doesnt seem this way. Just nw went toilet still gt quite alot spotting. Crycry!!

Sorry I can't understand how u feel but I know it's not good. Seen a doc ?
Don't lift heavy things leave them to the man ... Just lie on the bed ....
I seen a few of you writing about spotting .. Sounds scary ... Hope all the spotting goes away .. And all mummies free from worrying ...

Pregnant woman easily lose their centre of gravity ... But u say your tummy not showing yet ... So now I wonder ... Enough iron or not ? Iron is essential for oxygen and making red blood cells ... Hope your doc did advice u on that ... Hahahaha

Aiya, since young I already suffered frm car/big boat/small boat motion sickness.... sometimes ok sometimes cmi....

Usually with the counter one lei ... My second gynae never give also ... Thick skin abit ask the milk company to mail to our house ? Hahahaha
Dumex. They do give free samples. I got before. But erm I miscarried right then enter their website to remove my name right cannot enter one. Damn irritated. Every week will email me to tell me which week I am at when I m no longer even pregnant. Finally I managed to get out of the mailing list. Guess what they call me like one mth after my supposedly due date ask how was the baby! Wah I damn upset. Rub salt on my wound. But the woman dumb founded when I told her I lost the baby long ago. Haha

My gynae clinic assistant ask me take the milk powder samples myself but I said no lah I heard it's fattening they replied ya lor...