Mommies, any idea when to start drinking coconut water?
Do we need to bring anything for baby when we discharged from hospital? i am with TMC, they say no need to bring leh..
Yeah better to bring your own clothes to wear during hospital stay. Bring those easy to wear and BF baby.
Anyone gg to do a playlist? I want to do but i don't know what songs to use during labour. Hahahaha.
Can start when you're 35 weeks onwards. If you wanna play safe, just double check with gynae
Bring anything when discharge? What you mean? Your own change of clothes and for baby also lor.
If you wanna apply for your baby bonus and BC can do at hospital just that the fee is more ex.
If you ok with going down to immigration then it's cheaper.
@purple_luv What is the form she ask you to fill up? I have fill up a form for the reservation of the hospital bed.. and they have yet to ask me for deposit.. tmr i am having my appt, i see if they will ask me for deposit anot....@verine22 did u pay $850 at the clinic too? Nurse give me the form to fill which i will return to her 2 wks later and she did not mention abt $850.
I am doing my nails now! Haha. Will keep it on. But I m not putting polish on nails cos handling bb washing n coolonhOh yes, wanted to ask.. are we allowed to keep our nail polish when giving birth or the hospi will ask u to remove?
when they say hospital stay 2 days. is stay for 2 nights or 1 night??
@leoclub @beac yeay thank god for u girls and the rest. At least now I know that I actually dont have to be so 'sexy' in that hospital gown. Lol.
Anyways I have yet to pack my hospital bag. Those due end of Oct packed urs alr?
I prefer Dbs and Uob to the previous 2 banks. So I'll probably wait till next year then open the account.
@leocub , I just got my gelish mani and pedi done. Want to be nice nice during confinement... kekeke
@leoclub @beac yeay thank god for u girls and the rest. At least now I know that I actually dont have to be so 'sexy' in that hospital gown. Lol.
Anyways I have yet to pack my hospital bag. Those due end of Oct packed urs alr?
I would prefer to go without any song.. Stay calm & try to relax myself if possible. Hehe!
@agaga
Countdown for 3 days lo.. Excited huh?!
As in you not gg to apply until next year ah? Can meh?
Super excited and looking forward! But these 2 days super super tired, lower back and both legs super painful. Make me super no strength.
Mummies, pls get ALL your barang barang ready by now if you had not buy!
Totally no strength to walk already...lol
Hosp is ard $48. I be doing at hospital cause easier. And faster.Baby bonus can do only at Baby Bonus One-Stop Centres - birth registration counter at hospitals or Immigration & Checkpoints Authority (ICA)
http://www.babybonus.gov.sg/bbss/html/FormBB.pdf
Hospital are gleneagles, KK, Mt Alv, Mt E, NUH, parkway east, raffles, SGH AND TMC
Hospitals will charge you more I think $20-30 range (but it's more convenient lah I think?)
ICA is $18 fee.
hi all mummies. just gave birth to my baby boy at 37 weeks. very unexpected. in the middle of night my water bag leak with fresh blood. when to ma reached ard 1.30am and deliver at 9.12am. normal delivery with epidural.
baby weight 3.025kg..Congrats Tiong.. Never expect you will be the 2nd to pop. I'm still thinking Rhonna will be the 2nd since she will be admit on tmr.
What's your baby weight? Any epidural? Natural?
baby weight 3.025kg..
thank you. 3.025kg.@TiongCL , congrats!! What's your prince's birth weight?
Congrats!! Have good rest.hi all mummies. just gave birth to my baby boy at 37 weeks. very unexpected. in the middle of night my water bag leak with fresh blood. when to ma reached ard 1.30am and deliver at 9.12am. normal delivery with epidural.
Congrats! Rest well!hi all mummies. just gave birth to my baby boy at 37 weeks. very unexpected. in the middle of night my water bag leak with fresh blood. when to ma reached ard 1.30am and deliver at 9.12am. normal delivery with epidural.