(2014/05) May 2014

So scare now... The sinsei wrapped for me saying it's ok to use as long I don't smell it. I was in pain,cannot flex my hand at all so tot go n see sensei for help in case can't carry bb... Really regret!!!

Oh..u dun scare urslf. Alrdy wrap liao no choice le.
Tt eys sinseh was prc i dun trust.
Mayb urs can b trusted.

Pray hard... Thanks for the comfort...

Lilacz, u should be ok. The absorption should be minimal thru skin. If i ever need to go tmc when i preg will prolly go to the one at TMC. They specialise in women n children. Dun worry ok?

maybe he dont want to upset tat area in case I early labour cuz he was away. he said will chk for dilation this week... not sure if he will do the test or not...

been having pain at my wrist for abt a week. tot I sprain it cuz I use hands to support myself when I turn n get out of bed due to pelvic bone pain. went to see sinseh, he said its pregnancy hormones! this pregnancy my hormones really hay wire, suffer from so many funny ailments. ..wonder once bb out will it all disappear.

Actually it could be due carpal tunnel syndrome. U can read more here.

[http://www.babycenter.com/0_carpal-tunnel-syndrome-during-pregnancy_234.bc?page=2

thanks snowy, the description does sound like wat I'm going thru...the constant numbness and pain. I put moisturizer where I was wrapped just now, hope to dilute the medication.. Haha... Tom seeing gynae, mayb shd mention this to him.

Rainbow, my hubby suggested going my e novena too!im going to ask my gynae if he goes there... The Plc is v new n nice, n hubby can stay for free!

Lilacz, u should be ok. The absorption should be minimal thru skin. If i ever need to go tmc when i preg will prolly go to the one at TMC. They specialise in women n children. Dun worry ok?
Actly the med on this plaster goes thru skin then to our blood.which is why some has names called '活血'.

Pray hard... Thanks for the comfort...
As long as tmr u dun fel uncomfy shld b ok.heng is 7hrs only.tt time tt stupid sinseh tell me put 12 hrs.the longer the bettr.n that is aft i ask her 3times whether preggy can use she say can.lucky i open my eyes.tink of it stil damn piss off w her

thanks snowy, the description does sound like wat I'm going thru...the constant numbness and pain. I put moisturizer where I was wrapped just now, hope to dilute the medication.. Haha... Tom seeing gynae, mayb shd mention this to him.

Rainbow, my hubby suggested going my e novena too!im going to ask my gynae if he goes there... The Plc is v new n nice, n hubby can stay for free!
Haha yup lik 5 stars hotel.
Bt actly also nt stay for free..haha alrdy in the price liao .say nice is foc lah.
My frens wife delivered there.the top 3 babies so thy recv hampers gifts frm mountE.

Hehe i mus haolian abit top 3 babies all delivered by my gynae Dr Henry!!!!

Busy with my gal...recover frm fever n stomach pain..wats nxt ystd start eye infection n cough.funny is she only wen out 1hr on sat,pass few days confin at hm also can kena eye infection.
Dunno is it the softtoy i buy for her on friday bt i alry use wet tissue wipe befor giv her de.
Hai senseless.so fed up end up she kp kena my scolding

Ystd bght FM to standby haa.so ex nowadays $49.50. N dun hav small tin:oops:

• 1397430400924.jpg
    1397430400924.jpg
    38.3 KB · Views: 163
How u know how many cm u have dilated? U mean from wk 36 onwards ur gynae will do a dilation check for u? Usingo_O??
Shld be gynae done vaginal check for her liao ba.

Using fingers lor! Thy jus insert n wil knw le.
Tink last time mine was done at wk 38

Hi Can I know which Japn restaurant are you using? noisy? or any private room?

Actually I've never tried it before. Hahaha. But it's a big space and then they partition one area for me. My relatives very noisy one so private room we probably all go deaf yelling at each other. If I remember correctly, restaurant is called Kiseki. Over at Orchard Central.

Ystd bght FM to standby haa.so ex nowadays $49.50. N dun hav small tin:oops:

I also bought the same thing to standby liao...
Just finished checkup. All is good. Still a happy Buddha in breech so csec date set! A bit sad hv to lugi my vesak day ph but no choice leh.

SCBB donation forms also completed! Hopefully a success with didi this time.

I also bought the same thing to standby liao...
Just finished checkup. All is good. Still a happy Buddha in breech so csec date set! A bit sad hv to lugi my vesak day ph but no choice leh.

SCBB donation forms also completed! Hopefully a success with didi this time.
U csect which date?

Vesak wen?

Haha yup lik 5 stars hotel.
Bt actly also nt stay for free..haha alrdy in the price liao .say nice is foc lah.
My frens wife delivered there.the top 3 babies so thy recv hampers gifts frm mountE.

Hehe i mus haolian abit top 3 babies all delivered by my gynae Dr Henry!!!!

top 3 babies by weight?? I think ur bb sure qualify this round! : p

just seen gynae, hai he also say why I go n see chinese sensei first then ask him, too late. well he said bb shd b ok la, but I feel so lousy n guilty, why cannot just endure the pain since the delivery date so near... stupid me.

my date is set! admitting hosp on wed! Hope all will b well...

top 3 babies by weight?? I think ur bb sure qualify this round! : p

just seen gynae, hai he also say why I go n see chinese sensei first then ask him, too late. well he said bb shd b ok la, but I feel so lousy n guilty, why cannot just endure the pain since the delivery date so near... stupid me.

my date is set! admitting hosp on wed! Hope all will b well...
Haha no lah.first 3 babies to be delivered there.thy only start operating the dept on 28mar.
Since ur gynae alrdy say bb ok, u dun wry le.
Omg wed! So fast.
So u going which hospic?

Keke wed i b vry free liao.mus update here ah...keke n upload ur baby pix in our secret grp.

Stil waitg little lamb to join us wif jer baby pix

Haha no lah.first 3 babies to be delivered there.thy only start operating the dept on 28mar.
Since ur gynae alrdy say bb ok, u dun wry le.
Omg wed! So fast.
So u going which hospic?

Keke wed i b vry free liao.mus update here ah...keke n upload ur baby pix in our secret grp.

Stil waitg little lamb to join us wif jer baby pix

I cannot decide between glen E and Mt A... initially planned Mt A, but hubby said glen E more convenient. ..
ppl said the nurses at Mt A are nice n patient, not sure abt glen E

I cannot decide between glen E and Mt A... initially planned Mt A, but hubby said glen E more convenient. ..
ppl said the nurses at Mt A are nice n patient, not sure abt glen E
But u wed fix liao rite? Nw stil haven confirm hospic can ah?

Wat time u nd b at hospic?

i wish today is thurs so can go checkup and rest! having bad headache now and very sleepy at work..........Got some skin discolouration on my thigh.. guess its due to hormones???

ya I hate this last part of pregnancy, got to chk for dilation. mine still not dilated, only cervix become soft alrdy...my dr said may need to insert twice...thur then will deliver.
Actly i alrdy dun lik strepb test liao. Also one kind.haha.
Nxt monday i go ctg..dunno he wil check me tt day anot...
:rolleyes:
I tink tt is why some women stil prefer female gynae

:(wah so paisay. My gynae is a male ley.
Keke most of the gynaes are male ...most of us here having male gynaes too ah.mine is too.
U wld rather gynae check than nurse check rite?nurse arent trained

Gynae will check few times the day u delivering too.*keke pls b prepared*
check liao they go do their thgs..they tink ready liao they be back to check again or wen nurse activate them.

Vaginal Examination (VE) sucks! There's no better way to put it, hahahahaha. Done by male or female also same de. Sometimes they'd help with dilation by stretching the area a little.

Worst than giving birth process itself. The other thing I hated was when being assisted to get my waterbag broken. That plastic hook.. Hated it.

Vaginal Examination (VE) sucks! There's no better way to put it, hahahahaha. Done by male or female also same de. Sometimes they'd help with dilation by stretching the area a little.

Worst than giving birth process itself. The other thing I hated was when being assisted to get my waterbag broken. That plastic hook.. Hated it.
How do thy burst ur water bag? U mean put hook in?

Haha mine is water gush out...wah seems natural burst better

Previous round when I admitted for induce, I walked ard the delivery suite checking out all the equipments they laid out and kept wondering what each of them was for, when they would use them and such. When they finally reached for those things, I was like "oooh so this is what it is for"

How do thy burst ur water bag? U mean put hook in?

Haha mine is water gush out...wah seems natural burst better
Yah there's this longish yellowish coloured plastic thingy that has a small hook at the end.. Inserted in to break the waterbag. Very paiseh cos after that felt warm liquid gush out from bottom, like you peed in your pants and everyone else looking down there.

Induced liao and inserted the liquid to clear bowel.. Nurse asked to wait and hold as long as possible before going to the toilet mah. After toilet nothing to do, so walk ard the suite and see what they have lor hahaha.

Yah there's this longish yellowish coloured plastic thingy that has a small hook at the end.. Inserted in to break the waterbag. Very paiseh cos after that felt warm liquid gush out from bottom, like you peed in your pants and everyone else looking down there.
Omg.a hook going in...
Then i pray tis time stil my waterbag burst by itslf n happn at hm.ok time to talk to my baby abt tis again keke

Haha i wen to google.is it smthg lik that?

• 1397468314635.jpg
    1397468314635.jpg
    10 KB · Views: 161
omg ignorant is bliss..sometimes know too much too prepared wil b scare. ..I think they burst after epi right? so wont have pain when burst bag right?
I asked gynae abt strep b test. he said b4 dont hav doesnt mean give birth that time is clear, therefore the test is optional. if im scare, I can ask to put antibiotic drip during delivery... which many ppl dont. Im thinking if I shd.. sometimes think the discharge got smell but not v sure....

omg ignorant is bliss..sometimes know too much too prepared wil b scare. ..I think they burst after epi right? so wont have pain when burst bag right?
I asked gynae abt strep b test. he said b4 dont hav doesnt mean give birth that time is clear, therefore the test is optional. if im scare, I can ask to put antibiotic drip during delivery... which many ppl dont. Im thinking if I shd.. sometimes think the discharge got smell but not v sure....
So his advise to u is to tak the antibiotics or not ?
Ya tink most wun tak aft check ok.i havnt gt status of my result.wed going dwn tak my HL then ask