(2014/05) May 2014

I feeling super hot even with air con blasting. Getting worse. I wake up sweating. And I thought drinking coconut should help! Baby seem to be moving more at night woke me up so many times. Feel breathless... I've had pple tell me my bump is still high up so I guess he has not engaged yet. Yes men are insensitive. My hubby die die want to go penang with his frens next weekend. Say it's his last chance to go holiday. Then me leh???? I really hope nothing happens too early when he is not around....
Wen is ur nxt gynae visit?
Haha u can purposely chat wif gynae on tis if hubby go w u...keke then tell gynae u scared u alone .hubby wan go overseas

Ya... Feeling sleepy too n legs can't take me far. So tired under the extra weight. Weighed my self tdy..... Reach 70 kg liao.... First time in my life!

I can join u all in the Zzzz. I am nua-ing at my desk half asleep and sweating like anything.

I'm gonna trot downstairs to the canteen to buy fruit... This is terrible. So low productivity for me!
Talking abt fruits.. im most unhealthy here i gues.. i wil think of snacks lik bread nuggets, biscuits n icecream..bt nt fruits...
right nw thinkg of mac ice cream.whahha

My unhealthy tbreak

• 1397203341099.jpg
    1397203341099.jpg
    45.1 KB · Views: 183
i also eat LOTS of ice cream this round...just wan something cold... and i have been taking a cuppa everyday! so not disciplined compared to my first pregnancy!
Keke hi 5 * sama sama.

1st preg i super guai 1st trim only drink not 1 cup but half cup only... wen cms to the end i tak 1 cup
Nw lagi horrible.
1st trim tak 1 cup.. cms to last trim..more than 1 cup .. 1.5 ?.. stil exclude the mayb carbonated drinks i might hav taken in btw the day |||

Today bb stretched like nobody biz... i think he is practically lifting his arms above his head and legs all straighten, cuz my tummy became a square shape during the stretch! Super painful! I read that bb could be coming out soon after vigorous movements! Quickly go and take the anti contraction pill that my gynae gave before he left SG. gynae said 14 apr induce, but i dont like number 15leh...high chance 14 induce 15 will come out....
Bt my boy alwys vigorous movement leh.
Bt so far my gynae say no signs of cmg out early

Haha like me lor... My #1 i slept for one night cos 2nd night the neighbour discharge liao.

Then for #2 i got "noisy" neighbour... First night ctg, snore + moaning (cos pain fr contractions) then second night is snoring...
Wahahah.. hopefully this time round we will meet good neighbors *finger cross*

Haha same.. I think boys movement are more then girls.. my tummy sometimes can suddenly out of shape move to the super right side.. :/ if not like dancing swing left n right like wave ~~ lol..

Mine too... my boy moving like nobody business too.
Moving every hr every min and it always a hard stretch or kick.
But gynae say it will only be out end april... or early may.

Dear mummies, I have one extra baby crib.
My friend pass 2 to me..room too small to accomdate 2 crib.
It a small baby crib. Suitable for baby till 8 month I think.
If interested please let me know. Intend to give away.
Can self collect at sengkang

They say the more quiet the more likely is going to come out? Hmmm....

Imagining the way the baby stretches... Like very cute ;)

I read that contractions actly will start frm behind before going to the front.
Rite?
Nowadays wat i feel is the upper buttock area wil sudly lik cramp..suan suan for a while aft tt tension then releaseq

My boy jus gav me a super hard kick at my bone i jus hav to ouch!!!damn pain.
The bone jus below our breast wat is tt call.?
Rib?

Dr ang gave me a date range for Cesar from 25th to max 5th may. My first 2 kids Cesar hence this one too. Must do 2 weeks before else risk of emergency Cesar is high rather then elective Cesar.

Hihi rainbowz, I just left a message to your shop on fb cos I cannot find u from your email. Not sure if from there u can find me and add me... thanks so much!

her baby is 2.2 kg at birth.

poco,
i also booked natal essential. this is my second time with them i think.

very sad, yesterday i nearly cried in train. gynae told me he is going for 3 weeks holiday and kept commenting my baby is very big but didnt mention how big is he.
then ask me go for detailed scan again next week to confirm baby's weight. if too big, he wants to do c sect on me during the good friday long weekend.
i was like... i lost weight again, how did baby grow so big? and i already on protein diet... im not sure how he grows, but gynae said his tummy is very big. makes me really worried.

totally no mood cos i seem to be forced to deliver early again. every birth, gynae went on holiday during my edd. first birth, he did induction, then 1 day later he went holiday. that time i really felt being pushed to deliver when baby not ready to come out.

Hi don't be sad.I'm having C sect on 21/4 (37 wks)due to Group B Strep bacteria.
My edd is on 12/5.I requested C sect for safety of bb as I dun want to take any risk.
My 2 boys will deliver naturally.So is kind of scary for me to go C sect awake.
Protein helps to gain baby weighs,I m trying to eat as much protein as possible now.(he is 2.1kg at 34wks)
As long as baby is healthy and born after 37 weeks (consider full term).Big or small
baby is nothing matter,as long as healthy.
This is what my Dr said.
If u really worry maybe u can ask for 2nd Dr opinion.

My 2nd boy,Dr said v big coz my tummy n hb big sizes so maybe he is guessing.
After heard what he said we bought a super big pram.
During labour he said head v big may need C sect.
End up my bb weighs 2.85kg only ,head not big and born at 38wks 3days.
Natural no C sect.

My current Dr is gd,dun talk so much or frighten u.
Before that I see 2 Dr,due to my age 43,keep telling and advise me I easy miscarriage gv me duphaston ,I will have higher chance to get down syndrome bb ask me do xx amino test at 13 weeks?? or amino xxx test on 20weeks...eventhough I have firmly rejected to do any test.
I was so stress and frighten.I changed to this Dr,he respected my decision not to test anythings.Each appt I was relax unlike previous was much in stress and sad coz keep
saying negative things due to my age.

* I also order nata essential.

#Btw my advise to all pregnant mother after 32 weeks must test for Strep B bacteria.
Is a serious bacteria that will cause harm to baby lung and brain so is no joke.

My date chosen is 28th....Kekekeke though know u hoping for May....it would be a coincidence if u also delivered on e 28th :)

Hahah... ya so great if it together, same gynae same date same hopsital...
I opt for single bedded.
Cos husband and my boy wanna stay behind.
What about you?