serenetjl
Me working only can PM lol..Yes we shall! Friday 4 april?
PM OR AM? Vote!!!
Me working only can PM lol..Yes we shall! Friday 4 april?
PM OR AM? Vote!!!
Haha my gal damn fierce wil scold didi. Bt i opp i tell her cannot so fierce later didi scared of herOkok tahan longer ya didi dun be naughty.. ya I notice my didi also keep kicking n rowing v near to my breast area.. I will always ask my girl to scold didi haha.. always works well jie jie scold him.. I tried scold didi End up getting more kick back *row eyes*
View attachment 247446just had my checkup at 33.5 weeks. Baby estimated weight is 1.9-2kg.
Lawrence ang needs more practice with the 3d scanning... But also my baby always cover mouth with hands and kept moving today.
U gals enjoy.i nt joingFriday - 4 apr
PM -
snowymum
Serenetjl
Anyone else? Tlaiyin? Disneybabe? Little lamb?
Good question! Izzit like those show on tv the flow alot? Coz my #1 is concentration only about to push then bust my water bagHave u all tot of what to do if ur water bag breaks outside huh? Especially if on mrt?...i dunno hw i shld react.
My #1 i lucky bag break at hm..n b4 hubby goes to wrk
Whaha mine is alot.simply gush out...then my hubby clear the mess.i go bath.then i hav to call my mum cm my place help settle bedsheet. On way in cab to hospic..gush 1 more time.haha nvr brg towel lor.so we pay the uncle 5bucks more ask him wash car.heng he nice guy.Good question! Izzit like those show on tv the flow alot? Coz my #1 is concentration only about to push then bust my water bag
Ooo so is really like what tv show.. wa tt will be really a mess huh.. I can't image if is on mrt? Me sure totally blank and lost?! I guess need to walk out the next stop and take cab to hospital?? LolWhaha mine is alot.simply gush out...then my hubby clear the mess.i go bath.then i hav to call my mum cm my place help settle bedsheet. On way in cab to hospic..gush 1 more time.haha nvr brg towel lor.so we pay the uncle 5bucks more ask him wash car.heng he nice guy.
So tis time i alrdy buy those sheets the type thy use is hospic i think.waterproff de. Also will use the waterproof protector that i buy for baby.nxt wk put on bed ba
Wahah yes.so im prayg hard if it hapns pls be at hm againOoo so is really like what tv show.. wa tt will be really a mess huh.. I can't image if is on mrt? Me sure totally blank and lost?! I guess need to walk out the next stop and take cab to hospital?? Lol
Ooo so is really like what tv show.. wa tt will be really a mess huh.. I can't image if is on mrt? Me sure totally blank and lost?! I guess need to walk out the next stop and take cab to hospital?? Lol
Having feeling baby pushing down.. ticklish feeling like peeing.. currently 34wk
Is it symptom that it will be out early...
Keke i stil wan to cm hm bath lehLikely they will call an ambulance to send u to hospital...![]()
But if it happens i will prolly call hb to meet me at hospital directly. Jus rem to bring the admission documents in ur bag all the time. Thats what i am doing...
Ya really! Later kena stomp! Lol.. hopefully every Mummy will have a smooth delivery ✌Wahah yes.so im prayg hard if it hapns pls be at hm again
Im sure ppl wil be staring if preggy woman water breaks.
Wahaha dun scare me..later ppl stomp me bcos thy kena my water...whaha funnyYa really! Later kena stomp! Lol.. hopefully every Mummy will have a smooth delivery ✌
Y u nd induce?Dr says need to be induced at 38 weeks so I guess no surprises for me unless he decides that he want to come out earlier than induction date.... heard that induced is more painful! And I wanted to avoid using epidural.... sighz
Wat is lupus? Lupus=aging placenta?I have lupus so Dr says better to induce due to placenta aging
U ladies bringing along ur toddler ??Yes we shall! Friday 4 april?
PM OR AM? Vote!!!
Pm depend on what time wor..Friday - 4 apr
PM -
snowymum
Serenetjl
Anyone else? Tlaiyin? Disneybabe? Little lamb?
Hp u b alrite!hihi sure wish to join but I will either be on mc at hm or bz with wrk, can't take leave. I have difficulty walking cuz my pelvic bone is super pain. Read on internet it may be symphysis pubis dysfunction. Tom seeing gynae.. Hopefully all is well. I'm a bad mommy..cuz of all the discomfort n such, I keep telling bb to come out now at 35 weeks. My friend gave birth at 35 wks, bb is well, no need go icu. I can't take it anymore!!! Aft he comes out then beef him up.
When is your 38th week? (How many weeks are you now?)Dr says need to be induced at 38 weeks so I guess no surprises for me unless he decides that he want to come out earlier than induction date.... heard that induced is more painful! And I wanted to avoid using epidural.... sighz
I bought mine progressively .i.e. bought a few 1 size up, then after confinement bought another size up.Yes... I got 1 size up, at first was thinking they were too big but without engrossed breast, I have already grown into them! (Wearing them since 6 months pregnant) but seeing they are cheap... If my size drops I won't be heart pain to buy again![]()
I bought pictures books to prepare my toddler on what it'll be like with baby around. At least helps her visualize a bit...*fingers crossed*mus be prepared for worst de. cos once sibling out , i have heard many cases of the elder change, change in temper etc
For me, it was the most painful sensation I ever had , no doubt abt it. but cant remember at lower tummy or back!Mummies i have a stupid ques....cos sudly i fel my tummy abit difnt feel jus nw.
How does contraction feel?
Cos my #1 i dun hav tummy contractions.for me is was back-breast bone vry pain.
So i dunno abt stomach contractions feel
Haha mine started sticking to daddy since my 2nd tri cos I couldnt carry her. Initially felt sad but subsequently just 'whatever' n go to bed early lor.Me actly wried tt my gal wil turn to stick to daddy LOL cos nw i cant play run arnd w her.alwys daddy fully play w her
Oh dear, take care! I'm also 35 wks now n haven't started on coconut n my gynae overseas for 3 wks so my baby must wait! Some more a lot of work to clear!hihi sure wish to join but I will either be on mc at hm or bz with wrk, can't take leave. I have difficulty walking cuz my pelvic bone is super pain. Read on internet it may be symphysis pubis dysfunction. Tom seeing gynae.. Hopefully all is well. I'm a bad mommy..cuz of all the discomfort n such, I keep telling bb to come out now at 35 weeks. My friend gave birth at 35 wks, bb is well, no need go icu. I can't take it anymore!!! Aft he comes out then beef him up.
WahahaHaha mine started sticking to daddy since my 2nd tri cos I couldnt carry her. Initially felt sad but subsequently just 'whatever' n go to bed early lor.
Wat if u pop wen he is nt arnd? U knw the other gynae whos going to help u?Oh dear, take care! I'm also 35 wks now n haven't started on coconut n my gynae overseas for 3 wks so my baby must wait! Some more a lot of work to clear!
Then hw? Pls giv tips.Only motor cannot be sterilized right?
Piping can be washed and sterilized but it's a pain to get the water out of the pipes completely.
Lupus is an auto immune condition I had since young. It affects blood flow to placenta. Guess all my pregnancies will be induced.Wat is lupus? Lupus=aging placenta?
Then will affect future pregnancy?
oic! nvm will still smooth delivery.Lupus is an auto immune condition I had since young. It affects blood flow to placenta. Guess all my pregnancies will be induced.
I was tested positive for an auto-immune virus when I was pregnant with #1 before. How we discovered was because during the last trimester, I kept having blood in my urine. So I got tested and did ultrasound for my kidneys etc. Sometimes, it happens due to hormonal changes and after the baby is out, we are free from it. I know it's hard to tell you not to worry. But do try to take it easy for now especially since we are nearing due date already. If has to be induced for safety reasons (gynaes know better than us), then do so. Coz' if it affects blood flow, means nutrients to the baby will be affected too. So yes, it might be healthier to bring baby out earlier. When did your gynae suggest?Lupus is an auto immune condition I had since young. It affects blood flow to placenta. Guess all my pregnancies will be induced.
I don't have a medela but used an Ameda before and washed the similar pipings before too. Guess you'd have to 'swing' the trapped water out of the pipings and then leave it to air in room temperature to let it dry out completely.Then hw? Pls giv tips.
Wat if there are still water in the pipe? Mus dry then can use ahI don't have a medela but used an Ameda before and washed the similar pipings before too. Guess you'd have to 'swing' the trapped water out of the pipings and then leave it to air in room temperature to let it dry out completely.
I'll be using avent, don't need to sterilise the pipings as it won't come in contact with milk.
Hehe I googled abit on this issue just now, seems like must dry it then can use, if not 'might' grow mould. The tips they shared was after you have finished pumping, unhook the end that connects to your pump while still leaving the other end connected to the motor, and let it run for a few minutes to 'pump out' whatever leftover water or moisture inside.Wat if there are still water in the pipe? Mus dry then can use ah
Omg even sterilising is so chim n mafan...Hehe I googled abit on this issue just now, seems like must dry it then can use, if not 'might' grow mould. The tips they shared was after you have finished pumping, unhook the end that connects to your pump while still leaving the other end connected to the motor, and let it run for a few minutes to 'pump out' whatever leftover water or moisture inside.
http://forums.thebump.com/discussion/1963558/cleaning-medela-tubing
Thanks for the tips. Maybe I'll just sterilize the parts that come in contact with the milk. Gosh ... my sterilizer will be heavily used.Hehe I googled abit on this issue just now, seems like must dry it then can use, if not 'might' grow mould. The tips they shared was after you have finished pumping, unhook the end that connects to your pump while still leaving the other end connected to the motor, and let it run for a few minutes to 'pump out' whatever leftover water or moisture inside.
http://forums.thebump.com/discussion/1963558/cleaning-medela-tubing
Sterilize the cup thingy n ur milk bottle.. I don't sterilize the tube.Sorry, just needed to ask. For those of you who got the medela pumps. Which are the parts that can be sterilized huh?
I don't wash the tube cos milk don't go through the tube.Wat if there are still water in the pipe? Mus dry then can use ah
I been buying maternity since I know I preg.. Never bought this much when I was expecting my 1st,... Lolzoh i didnt know got to dry out the tubes completely. .. I didnt do tat for no.1. but we pump every 3 hrs.. enough time for it to dry completely?
I don't wish to go wrk now cuz has been repeating my clothes every wk.. feels so lousy. cant b buying now since bb will come out anytime. Don't wan to waste.
same, I never washed the tube also coz' never come in contact with milk.I don't wash the tube cos milk don't go through the tube.
I only wash tube like now cos it has been kept since my elder daughter time till now, hubby took to wash n shake the water off.