rainbowzstarz
My hubby is goin to fix up the baby cot soon. As long as i nt in same rm shld b ok ba...wahah find so mafan hav to purposely brg #1 out to avoid
Yah, mine say want lego blocks. Hhahaha. Or books. I ask her to choose present for didi also already.Btween Anyone buy gift for yr elder le ma? As in a gift from #2?
Wow really respect up for you... must be difficult to do it all alone! How u take care of three kids without hubby around? For me, coming #2 and I told hubby better hire a domestic helper already. ..
I just ordered 3 pcs sleeping nursing bra and trying out 1 pc of nursing bra from one seller on the forum... I still have 1 pc of Bravado nursing bra from last time still in good condition. Probably when going back to work that time and if bf-ing is successful then I will invest more. For now, I think that's it for me.
I also decide mount e cos tis b my last pregnancy .close factory liao might as well try a new hospic.
I started coconut 2 wks ago 1 wk once.nxt wk gna drink twice cos i think baby may out earlier.
My baby kicks are horrible .constant n uncomfy smtime.he could even do continuous boxin in middle of nite wen i up to pee.
Haha i bght lego blocks for my gal tooYah, mine say want lego blocks. Hhahaha. Or books. I ask her to choose present for didi also already.
I told my gal, now she is big gal, day time can drink milk, night time last bottle before sleep and cannot ask for milk in middle of night. She ok lei.. I explained to her that she need to eat more solid food ESP during dinner so she won't feel hungry. Maybe u can try ?Ooo yr elder kid sleep diff room from u? Haiz my girl still sleeping next to me she start asking for milk during mid night ever since I get preg really crazy at times! Haha same tot too as I get angry easily nowadays worry later #2 come out also will have bad temper jiu die lol!
Room is the most headach de .i glad i start early. Cos ystd cont wah really xinku.my hubby cant help cos he dunno wat i wan throw hw i wan arrnage. I can only done liao then ask him throw tis n that,mop n clean up at the endNo no I only have 1 elder girl and this little Mei Mei on her way
No choice lei, he flying around so I got to make use of time to sort thing out otherwise I very Cham...
Ok think I April then start order.. Major task now is to sort out the room.![]()
I short list from qoo but no specific seller in mind, it all in my cart I haven process the order. LolzI jus ordered 1 pc nursing bra to try..the qoo10 seller recmded by mummy here.
Anyone has qoo10 seller to recmd for nursing top?
Tis time mine feel more movement i tink is bcos baby bigger.I feel this 2nd pregnancy I feel more tension, as in I'm more sensitive to movement and so.. Wonder why...
By right coconut is drink after how many weeks?
It's fatty lei, I don't dare drink too early later I boom with the baby...![]()
Can jus walk in???tis coming sat got the cordlife talk with the maternity tour + confinement food testing at mount elizabeth novena.
https://www.cordlife.com/sg/en/pbb
Hubby fix up the single bed for my elder gal, intend to shift her after confinement cos bb will take over jie jie cot which was now transformed into toddler bed.Room is the most headach de .i glad i start early. Cos ystd cont wah really xinku.my hubby cant help cos he dunno wat i wan throw hw i wan arrnage. I can only done liao then ask him throw tis n that,mop n clean up at the end
Actually for 1st I don't recalled I drink a lot too. Lolz. Not too sure why.Tis time mine feel more movement i tink is bcos baby bigger.
Bt anyway #2 we suppose to be morr sensitive...shld b normal ba
Coconut fatty meh.tot its jus cooling.i only drink the water.
Nw u drink shld b ok ba. Latest 35 wks.if u tak frm 35 wks shld b mus imed start twice a wk ba.
I start drink early tis time
yes . i alrdy bgth the gift frm didi to jie jie. i also got 1 more gift thats frm me to jie jie. cos the the time im in hospic jie jie will be at ah ma hse. so wen she rtns i wil giv her the gift
Wa both of u are fast! Mine girl still can't make up her mind what she wants.. oo need to give didi also ah? Sound so cute... hehe.. gift exchangeYah, mine say want lego blocks. Hhahaha. Or books. I ask her to choose present for didi also already.
I still thinking the size lol.. should get one size bigger right?I jus ordered 1 pc nursing bra to try..the qoo10 seller recmded by mummy here.
Anyone has qoo10 seller to recmd for nursing top?
Haha i usually jus drink at fdcrt or buy frm ntuc .easier.no nd chop ourselvesActually for 1st I don't recalled I drink a lot too. Lolz. Not too sure why.
Ok I will ask hubby to start chopping for me this weekend.by then I'm 32 week Liao
I nvr let my gal choose.she dunno didi wil buy gift for her. Both gifts she dunnoWa both of u are fast! Mine girl still can't make up her mind what she wants.. oo need to give didi also ah? Sound so cute... hehe.. gift exchange
Hmmm sound nice to have another gift for the elder..
Wa so nice they provide food testing.. I'm deliver at parkway east I totally didn't enjoy the confinement food haha.. yucks.. when I deliver my #1..U b there? Pls fdbck on the confinement food.cos heard a mummy mentioned that the confinement food nt nice
wa yr girl so guai.. mine totally No use! I think she knows didi is coming trying to get more attention.. haiz..I told my gal, now she is big gal, day time can drink milk, night time last bottle before sleep and cannot ask for milk in middle of night. She ok lei.. I explained to her that she need to eat more solid food ESP during dinner so she won't feel hungry. Maybe u can try ?
Yes... I got 1 size up, at first was thinking they were too big but without engrossed breast, I have already grown into them! (Wearing them since 6 months pregnant) but seeing they are cheap... If my size drops I won't be heart pain to buy againI still thinking the size lol.. should get one size bigger right?
Haha true true!Yes... I got 1 size up, at first was thinking they were too big but without engrossed breast, I have already grown into them! (Wearing them since 6 months pregnant) but seeing they are cheap... If my size drops I won't be heart pain to buy again![]()
wah difc to visualiseView attachment 247446just had my checkup at 33.5 weeks. Baby estimated weight is 1.9-2kg.
Lawrence ang needs more practice with the 3d scanning... But also my baby always cover mouth with hands and kept moving today.
I pray hard she maintain like this lei, otherwise heart attack ESP after CL leave Liao, I will be alone w toddler n an infantwa yr girl so guai.. mine totally No use! I think she knows didi is coming trying to get more attention.. haiz..
Really must buy 1 size bigger ah?????Yes... I got 1 size up, at first was thinking they were too big but without engrossed breast, I have already grown into them! (Wearing them since 6 months pregnant) but seeing they are cheap... If my size drops I won't be heart pain to buy again![]()
mus be prepared for worst de. cos once sibling out , i have heard many cases of the elder change, change in temper etcI pray hard she maintain like this lei, otherwise heart attack ESP after CL leave Liao, I will be alone w toddler n an infant![]()
I oso don't know how contraction feel cos my was induced and on epidural..Mummies i have a stupid ques....cos sudly i fel my tummy abit difnt feel jus nw.
How does contraction feel?
Cos my #1 i dun hav tummy contractions.for me is was back-breast bone vry pain.
So i dunno abt stomach contractions feel
Wahha i wan to save $.go mount e tak epi end up package more ex than mount a leh.I oso don't know how contraction feel cos my was induced and on epidural..
Have u all decided to opt for epidural or not??
Ya my gal 2 classmates mommy just delivered and all say the same Lo. 1 say she don't like mommy Liao. The other very jealous of didi..mus be prepared for worst de. cos once sibling out , i have heard many cases of the elder change, change in temper etc
What leg problem???Wahha i wan to save $.go mount e tak epi end up package more ex than mount a leh.
Plus anth thg is i scare tak epi again my leg problem w worsen again
I hope can siam epi tis time
I guess everyone needs time...I having this problem now. Elder boy 24mths+ and younger boy at 2mths+.
The tense moments are the first month. Elder boy is quite "jealous" especially when we carry the younger boy.
Older boy also avoids looking at the younger baby. Now he seems to accept his younger brother slowly... although still cries and fuss when we carry the younger one.
Me actly wried tt my gal wil turn to stick to daddy LOL cos nw i cant play run arnd w her.alwys daddy fully play w herYa my gal 2 classmates mommy just delivered and all say the same Lo. 1 say she don't like mommy Liao. The other very jealous of didi..stress lei
I hav old injury.aft epi gt side effects. Evry 1.5-2yrs or worse adhoc i nd go acupunctureWhat leg problem???
U mentioned can buy coconut from food court have meh???
The feeling same with menus pain come n go.. u got to count.. normally more then 30times I guess u need to call n check for advice whether need to admit n check further..Mummies i have a stupid ques....cos sudly i fel my tummy abit difnt feel jus nw.
How does contraction feel?
Cos my #1 i dun hav tummy contractions.for me is was back-breast bone vry pain.
So i dunno abt stomach contractions feel
so the pain is at abdomen, wun be at tummy? ok thksThe feeling same with menus pain come n go.. u got to count.. normally more then 30times I guess u need to call n check for advice whether need to admit n check further..
I had my first coconut last week at 32 weeks also. Shiok!!! I ate the flesh also cos so tender. Yumyum. Can't wait for the next one.Actually for 1st I don't recalled I drink a lot too. Lolz. Not too sure why.
Ok I will ask hubby to start chopping for me this weekend.by then I'm 32 week Liao
I am definitely going for epidural.I oso don't know how contraction feel cos my was induced and on epidural..
Have u all decided to opt for epidural or not??
Great idea to have another present from mummy to elder one. Mine will also prob stay at grandparents place when I pop...Wa both of u are fast! Mine girl still can't make up her mind what she wants.. oo need to give didi also ah? Sound so cute... hehe.. gift exchange
Hmmm sound nice to have another gift for the elder..
Maybe your baby engage into position already. It is called lightening... baby move down into position... u will feel like u can eat more and breathe better...The feeling same with menus pain come n go.. u got to count.. normally more then 30times I guess u need to call n check for advice whether need to admit n check further..
How many weeks will you be then? Wow 30th April is so soon! Just 4 more weeks!!!gt a feeling my baby will come out early...
my gal guess last day of apr... 30th apr..lets c will b true anot
38wks+ by thenHow many weeks will you be then? Wow 30th April is so soon! Just 4 more weeks!!!
Me too lei but I cannot explained why exactly I said so but I tin in, I start to tell her to wait till 40th!!!!gt a feeling my baby will come out early...
my gal guess last day of apr... 30th apr..lets c will b true anot
Yes not tummy is abdomen.. but so far no bleed/bust water bag right..so the pain is at abdomen, wun be at tummy? ok thks
Ya ntgh nw dun hav tt difnt felg liao.Yes not tummy is abdomen.. but so far no bleed/bust water bag right..
So are we still meeting?![]()
Okok tahan longer ya didi dun be naughty.. ya I notice my didi also keep kicking n rowing v near to my breast area.. I will always ask my girl to scold didi haha.. always works well jie jie scold him.. I tried scold didi End up getting more kick back *row eyes*Ya ntgh nw dun hav tt difnt felg liao.
Bt tdy he is like pushing frm pelvis up to my stomach then the bones