rainbowzstarz
Keke as long as female i find real headacheyes! but married with 2 adult children....
Of cos single or no kids one are worst.jus hate such ppl
Keke as long as female i find real headacheyes! but married with 2 adult children....
I used Lanolin. I find it really useful for cracked nipples.Btw mommies, any recommendations for nipple cream?
Lately is i often feel sudly a certain light movement or wat will sudly lik goin to" send my urine out" type of feel
I hav alot urine most of the time.cos wen not preggy i also the type how much go in how much out.vry lousy bladder.I think BB pressing on your bladder..i also have such feeling, then go toilet, no much pee also...
Ya my next job i must find a male boss!
anyone thinking of quitting after delivery?
Hmm...getting near getting near...wonder who among us is going to pop first! so exciting!
I used Lanolin. I find it really useful for cracked nipples.
Quite fast. About 3 days n the test was done in the lab on the first floor in the same building as the clinic.
Yap me too for the swab for next visit next wk. For the step B dunno wat rite?
Getting a bit nervous liao. So fast week 30. Just 6 more weeks.... to go. lolz. If u see another name in the delivery suite on the day of ur labour under Dr lee, tt person could be me. lolz..
u all see ur gynea on weekdays de arh?
Don't like that leh.. I think I'm a pretty cool 'boss' hahaha.Keke as long as female i find real headache![]()
TMC does confinement food catering. So far I heard reviews quite good and when I stayed in TMC I really love their papaya fish soup! I am going to ask to ta bao a few packets home this time. Hahaha... But I think their catering is quite ex.. More than $1k but heard they really use good quality ingredients.
Ladies, what to prepare for postnatal? erm...like disposable panties, pads? those mats for protecting the mattress?
Btw mommies, any recommendations for nipple cream?
My tight feeling is whole tummy.vry often for vry long le
Me too.. Sofy night time pads! Giant and super long & wide at the backHehe...I didnt bother...just used normal night time pads
Yup braxton hicksSounds like braxton hicks
Btw Robinsons and Mothercare at Centrepoint got moving out sale.. I went and grabbed some stuff today.
Keke as long as female i find real headache
Of cos single or no kids one are worst.jus hate such ppl
Agree that it's very stressful. Being a subordinate is hard.. Being a boss is even harder. I make it a point to compliment my staff when they did well because I know how it sucks not to be acknowledged for a job well done. Of course it works both ways.. When they screw up I will screw them up also.I admit I was a pretty high-strung (and not a willing one) boss. Cos the nature of the job does demand a lot out of the staff. For me, at least I do fight it out for the staff, regardless was direct report or virtual team. I would never let other people try to makan my people.
But very stressful... So I'm happy I'm not a boss anymore. Hahahahaha......![]()
Agree that it's very stressful. Being a subordinate is hard.. Being a boss is even harder. I make it a point to compliment my staff when they did well because I know how it sucks not to be acknowledged for a job well done. Of course it works both ways.. When they screw up I will screw them up also.
Side track... those who alrdy hav #1...i jus wonderg u all send them to wkend classes rite? Squeez all on sat or bth sat sun also gt classes?
I think I'm very relaxed.. My #1 doesn't attend any enrichment classes at all.Side track... those who alrdy hav #1...i jus wonderg u all send them to wkend classes rite? Squeez all on sat or bth sat sun also gt classes?
I didn't wear long sleeve top, and was mostly draped in sarong at the bottom. I think it's up to individual bah, I cannot stand the heat and wouldn't tolerate feeling sticky all over especially when I nurse baby.do u all wear long sleeve pants n top during confinement? im considering if wan to buy...but v hot leh
Hw old is ur child?I think I'm very relaxed.. My #1 doesn't attend any enrichment classes at all.
We tried ballet last year, but dropped out on the 2nd semester cos my girl doesn't like the stretching part when being told to put her leg up on the bar.
Other than that, we are looking at sending her for swimming lessons probably after I deliver. No academic enrichment classes planned at the moment.
I alsp shorts n tshirt only no long sleeve .i w go madI didn't wear long sleeve top, and was mostly draped in sarong at the bottom. I think it's up to individual bah, I cannot stand the heat and wouldn't tolerate feeling sticky all over especially when I nurse baby.
Cos my gal is complaing y evryd gt class.last x i nvr giv her sunday class only sat aftnn .I only send on sat...
Welcome!!Hi,
I'm due on 4 may, expecting a girl n will deliver at Nuh. Can I still join this birth club?
Yah mine too. In shanghai only take ballet and swimming. She likes both. She's only 4, don't intend to overload her with so much stuff. Come back Singapore also hope to continue with the same.I think I'm very relaxed.. My #1 doesn't attend any enrichment classes at all.
We tried ballet last year, but dropped out on the 2nd semester cos my girl doesn't like the stretching part when being told to put her leg up on the bar.
Other than that, we are looking at sending her for swimming lessons probably after I deliver. No academic enrichment classes planned at the moment.
I'm due on 4 may, expecting a girl n will deliver at Nuh. Can I still join this birth club?
Side track... those who alrdy hav #1...i jus wonderg u all send them to wkend classes rite? Squeez all on sat or bth sat sun also gt classes?
I alsp shorts n tshirt only no long sleeve .i w go mad
My gal also 2 class but sat n sun so she complain.bt difc to put al on satWelcome!!
Yah mine too. In shanghai only take ballet and swimming. She likes both. She's only 4, don't intend to overload her with so much stuff. Come back Singapore also hope to continue with the same.
Wkday we no time send her classes.aft wrk i pick her settle meal n bath alrdy 8pm.Mmmm.... My #1 starting enrichment in a few weeks' time, but I opted for weekday later afternoon. Fetch her from cc a little earlier for that day. When she starts swim classes no choice have to be weekend, but I try not to bog her down. Only just these 2 classes.![]()
@32+ wks.baby at 2.76kg.
All my weight gain goes to baby. Doc say may hit 4kg and he might consider ask me induce at 38wks.he see hw the weight nxt visit.
Haha he stil prefer me go mount e novena.ask me go tour c c.
Tink i consider he say can change stil.he also say many nurse frm mount a alrdy go mount e.thy r not new nurses
Wil go the hospic tour c.doc say de i havn really go c.haha he say mount e many times.if nurse nt new birdies then is gd.booked next thu tour go c c.likely to swop if feel is rite. haha i vry guai alwys listen to gynae.will mt e novena b more ex? it looks v classy n its v new! if same price why not? like nice...
wow ur baby is quite big compared to mine. mine 2.2kg at 32weeks plus....my friend said I walk like a penguine now...
Oh my.. went to buy 2 pc of nursing tops n bras, n 2 pc of maternity tops frm spring maternity . 200+ gone
Stil nd get 2more pc of bra ba?
Anyone wearing mothercare de? Gd anot?
I try all the design at spring.. only 1 gum meI bot my nursing bras from M&S this time... 2pcs $98 liao