(2014/05) May 2014

[quote"snowymum, post: 6887254, member: 33878"]Haha thanks! :p vain pot leh.. Even thou pple are nagging at me doing it while preggy...[/quote]
yah i also noticed the nails! haha! looks like gelish huh? notti notti! i think for now better dont do gelish In case suddenly got to rush to hospital, no chance to remove...hehe. duno if can wear polish in the delivery suite...

Just checked with the Baby Market Fair organizer. They say New Baby, Thomson Medical, Mamamia etc will be there to promote their confinement meals. I'll chat with my mum about it. Cos #1 still quite sticky after school so I'm thinking ordering the meals this time round will ease off a fair bit of load.

Still have to buy the herbal bath packets, red dates, dried longan, pearl powder... and the list is slowly coming together! Hahaha...
Im nt going to the fair.too far for me.nth to get also haha.
Im taking natal essentials.reviews ok.
U mean for during confinemt tt one mth u wil order or aft tt?
I tot of do 40days confinement bt means more ex.so i jus tak 1wk meal+the 28days=35 days.shld b gd engh ba.
I alrdy gt the herbal packs.got 30 packs.end mar then buy longan n red dates.i jus get them frm hock hua.easier

Im nt going to the fair.too far for me.nth to get also haha.
Im taking natal essentials.reviews ok.
U mean for during confinemt tt one mth u wil order or aft tt?
I tot of do 40days confinement bt means more ex.so i jus tak 1wk meal+the 28days=35 days.shld b gd engh ba.
I alrdy gt the herbal packs.got 30 packs.end mar then buy longan n red dates.i jus get them frm hock hua.easier

Thinking of ordering during the whole month.
Herbal packs you got from Hock Hua also?

Nwadays really i hav to sit straight sia.bend a little also cant.cos my boy leg is at whr my bra there..bone area is.if slough alittle my bone pain.n his legs kp push.
Stand too long backache.lie dwn also mus kp shift to be comfy.
Hw abt u all?

Ya lor.usually is 6.25-6.30 my alarm clock timing.
Smtims 5am.
N she wun go to sleep until im wif her.but recently i told my hubby go sleep on the pullout bed of her bed.then gt ppl w her she then cont slp

Mmmm... I guess she doesn't feel secure sleeping on her own. I'm definitely no expert at this cos ours co-sleeps with us.

Nwadays really i hav to sit straight sia.bend a little also cant.cos my boy leg is at whr my bra there..bone area is.if slough alittle my bone pain.n his legs kp push.
Hw abt u all?

*giggle* I've got too much blubber to be able to feel that. But I can feel his hiccups right now.

The funniest moment was when he reacted to his sister's special song-and-dance routine for him. It seemed as if he was trying to sing and dance too!

then tdy i LS again. i been applying lots of ru yi oil wen i tummy pain..dunno hw it affect baby? bt im sure when he cms out sure like ru yi oil... whahaha

Regarding GD.. My Gynae isn't concern about bb's weight at the moment cos he commented that my #1 is also quite big at 38wks; she was 3340g at birth.

FFT: how long did the test result took to come back? Dr Lee asked to do vaginal swab test for me on my next visit at 30wks.

Quite fast. About 3 days n the test was done in the lab on the first floor in the same building as the clinic.
Yap me too for the swab for next visit next wk. For the step B dunno wat rite?

Getting a bit nervous liao. So fast week 30. Just 6 more weeks.... to go. lolz. If u see another name in the delivery suite on the day of ur labour under Dr lee, tt person could be me. lolz..

Hw abt u all?

Same. I have to sit up straight if not my back will ache. I cannot sleep with my back flat (ie with my face facing the ceiling)..I will have problem breathing if i do tt. So i m forced to sleep sideways ..but my back will ache after a while.

Bear with it ba! just a few more weeks to go!!

Same. I have to sit up straight if not my back will ache. I cannot sleep with my back flat (ie with my face facing the ceiling)..I will have problem breathing if i do tt. So i m forced to sleep sideways ..but my back will ache after a while.

I tink i mus brg chicken ess to ofc drink.damn tired

Does chicken essence have caffine in it? If too tired, take mc go home zz ba.
Preggies can tak chicken ess. Whether gt caffeine or nt i dunno.
These 3mths i alrdy took 9days mc.last wk jus took 2 days due to food poisoning.
Mon takin mc for gynae visit too. So cant take le

Just checked with the Baby Market Fair organizer. They say New Baby, Thomson Medical, Mamamia etc will be there to promote their confinement meals. I'll chat with my mum about it. Cos #1 still quite sticky after school so I'm thinking ordering the meals this time round will ease off a fair bit of load.

Still have to buy the herbal bath packets, red dates, dried longan, pearl powder... and the list is slowly coming together! Hahaha...

disneybabe, you are not getting a confinement nanny?

I didnt know that Thomson Medical provides confinement meals.

I bought mittens and booties from those shops that sell baby stuff.So much cheaper. Kiddy palace one set mittens 3.30, the shop selling a set of mittens plus booties same price!

So gd, u all can take mc... i have not taken one day of mc since preggy... cuz so much work to do. My boss also dont pan chance me though pregnant...very demanding and unreasonable work requests, somemore scold me unnecessarily.... maybe i will resign after maternity!

I bought mittens and booties from those shops that sell baby stuff.So much cheaper. Kiddy palace one set mittens 3.30, the shop selling a set of mittens plus booties same price!

So gd, u all can take mc... i have not taken one day of mc since preggy... cuz so much work to do. My boss also dont pan chance me though pregnant...very demanding and unreasonable work requests, somemore scold me unnecessarily.... maybe i will resign after maternity!
Female boss?

I didnt know tmc does confinement food catering? Anyone knowd which co is better? I may also cater for 1 week...

No idea... It's my first time considering this option. But I think you can get a discounted trial meal from most of the companies. Actually I liked Mt A the 2 times I was there as a patient, but I don't think they do confinement food catering. Their rice very tasty... Dunno what brand one. Hahahaha...
i love mount A confinement food.hee so delicious that i imagine im at staycation, 3d2n stay wahahah

FFT, me have the same problem, cannot sleep lying flat on back... Cannot breathe!!!

Anyone got feelings that baby move lower and there is right feeling in low abdomen?

TMC does confinement food catering. So far I heard reviews quite good and when I stayed in TMC I really love their papaya fish soup! I am going to ask to ta bao a few packets home this time. Hahaha... But I think their catering is quite ex.. More than $1k but heard they really use good quality ingredients.