Does anyone of u feel pain wen ur baby move?
I often feel pain at same spot wen he move lik quite fierce
Oh yah tts the word .haha LUP!!!Yup i do. Like when he lup me on the side quite pain...
Me lor, I drink everyday. Hhahaha.hey mummies, anybody drinking ice cold drinks everyday??? i have been drinking ice blend, bubble tea, almost everyday!!!
Yes yes, I also have my fears as a 2nd time breastfeeding mom. I mean, first one latched very well but always sleepy or distracted. Hard to build supply coz' not big on drinking milk. 2nd one I scared don't know how to latch well, scared don't wanna drink etc. Sigh. Really depends on temperament of the child.For breastfeeding, no right or wrong method.. Just have to feel comfortable and really stick to it in the first week. My friend just gave birth to her #2 last Sat and is suffering bad engorgement by the 3rd day.. Now every day visit LC to clear engorgement for her. She was successful in breastfeeding her #1. So there isn't really a guarantee that if you're experienced means you won't get Breastfeeding issues the second time round.
Looking at my friend's situation made me freak out a little also since I'm going to due in another 2 months time despite being able to bf my #1 successfully.
Nt really eveyday nt i stil drink cold stuff.either tell them less ice or i scoop out myslf bt drink is stil cold.lik bubble teahey mummies, anybody drinking ice cold drinks everyday??? i have been drinking ice blend, bubble tea, almost everyday!!!
Nt really eveyday nt i stil drink cold stuff.either tell them less ice or i scoop out myslf bt drink is stil cold.lik bubble tea
Keep them indoor and turn on air-cond.. My #1 also triggered by the haze now coughing.Bad news for us in spore. Saw ch 8 news.mar the haze may be back.n might worsen in apr/may till last yr situation.hw is our baby going to take it
Keep them indoor and turn on air-cond.. My #1 also triggered by the haze now coughing.
Indoor also not gd.cant alwys close n aircon.no matter wat stil can smell de.Keep them indoor and turn on air-cond.. My #1 also triggered by the haze now coughing.
I had bth last x forgot at the end which i use. Bt loop ones i remb easier to lay 2 pcgals, do u buy those maternity pads with loops or with adhesive? I know this question sounds stupid but i was browsing ntuc ydt and found a vast difference in the prices between both. Dunno which to buy cos :
(a) i also dunno how to use loop ones too.
(b) Also dunno need to buy how many packs cos that will affect the choice since there are vast differences in the prices,.
Me lor, I drink everyday. Hhahaha.
gals, do u buy those maternity pads with loops or with adhesive? I know this question sounds stupid but i was browsing ntuc ydt and found a vast difference in the prices between both. Dunno which to buy cos :
(a) i also dunno how to use loop ones too.
(b) Also dunno need to buy how many packs cos that will affect the choice since there are vast differences in the prices,.
I've been drinking 100Plus, Vitasoy like almost everyday too. But I try to dilute with ice or water.
100Plus can drink during pregnancy? sometimes i m craving for fizzy drink. but i didn't dare to take it.
Isotonic drinks shld b ok leh.Eh? Cannot meh? I also drank with #1 leh.
I just use the normal sanitary pads except I bought the longer and thicker ones. And they worked pretty well for me.Ummzzz... I recalled I bought loop ones last time cos I didn't realise cos adhesive ones! Hahahahaha....
This time I think I'll use adhesive. I find it easier. I think I only needed one pack the last time. I'd probably get fr Mothercare this time.
Indoors still will get the smell de leh wen the haze is above 200 type.even adults cant tak it dun say baby.Think positive!!! u will be be in confinement by then (hence in doors). So u wont need to go out and breathe in the unwanted smoke with ur baby =)
Hi 5.haha jus lik my baby.wr r having giant baby.urs is boy too rite?I just had my checkup.. 28w3d and my bb is huge! Estimated about 1.6kg
I just had my checkup.. 28w3d and my bb is huge! Estimated about 1.6kg
Avg for 28wks is 1.2kg frm wat i knwHeehe. . My gynae told me it's on the average cos mine also abt this size![]()
Wow! 1.6 ?! Okay that assures me mine is pretty much average on par with what rainbowstarz mentioned. Mine at 29.3 weeks was 1.324.Avg for 28wks is 1.2kg frm wat i knw
Wahaha im stil eatg non stopHave you ladies been eating more than usual... As in good appetite? I feel my appetite hasn't been that big.... Eat a bit, full Liao. Maybe coz a lot of acid reflux.
Mine is giant bb girl.. LolHi 5.haha jus lik my baby.wr r having giant baby.urs is boy too rite?
Babycentre website quoted average about 1kg.. :SAvg for 28wks is 1.2kg frm wat i knw
Ya tink arnd there.more than 1.2kg is above avg le.Babycentre website quoted average about 1kg.. :S
Sounds just like me. HouseworkSuper tired .preggy stil nvr ending hsewrk to do.do u all stil doing lots of hsewrk?so many thgs to clean up etc.jus done the window grille cleaning.hubby to do the bottom half later. Not engh energy le.2of us.entertain big gal n do hsewrk aft wrk evrydy ...zzzzz
U nt wrkg?so gd can nap.Sounds just like me. Housework
Never ending. Super sleepy too.,. Especially this week. By afternoon can sleep 1-2 hr and the by 9:30pm wanna sleep again.
I very ks... I used maternity n extend the back w normal pad cos I scared when I rest it flow backwards n so messy...I just use the normal sanitary pads except I bought the longer and thicker ones. And they worked pretty well for me.
Hi i checked with my gynae on my last visit, he said we can drink 100plus. He said in fact it is good for us as it is isotonic drink.100Plus can drink during pregnancy? sometimes i m craving for fizzy drink. but i didn't dare to take it.
Envy.i jus finish anth round of clearing up in kitchen so to free up space to put baby bottles etc.Rainbowstars: ya Heng not working. If I was would need a helper for sure.... Not enough energy for all.
I nd to free up space to put baby stuff.dun do also cant.Now I oso v lazy do housework. Juz do watever I can n close one eye on the cleaniness liao. Zzz more impt.
I had to pack kitchen cupboards and wardrobes too! Always seem tight for space. Especially with 3rd child. Left washing of stroller seats, carriers etc. Been putting it off for a while now. Oh ya. And washing the breast pumps packing hospital bag.I nd to free up space to put baby stuff.dun do also cant.
Gt major thgs to do end mar /early apr.tt is to shift my gals room to squeez in baby cot for tt confinement mth.so nw i better do other thgs first.
Im felg like a super woman