(2014/05) May 2014

so fast can feel meh? i dun feel anything even with my #1. haaha mayb i too much fats liao cant feel esp nw.

I was skinny back then, maybe that's why can feel so early. Hhahaha. some of the moms here they can feel early also. I haven't felt this #2 yet. I using medela. That time someone loaned me her pump. So all I needed was to buy new funnel and tube.

i duno wan to bf or not... i had a hard time with my 1st kid, very scare, everyday cry cuz engorged...

anyone still drink coffee / tea daily?

Have u all wonder what is happening to the baby inside? Sometimes im really paranoid cuz still cant feel anything yet. Hope all is well....
haa yes!
everyday paranoid tinking if bb is still ard... still long way for me... dun tink i felt anythg too. esp when no nausea, i feel even more weird liao . chk up nx wk, cant wait :p
and yup, i still drink coffee/ tea. first 2 mths cant drink coffee...will feel nausea. now better.

haa yes!
everyday paranoid tinking if bb is still ard... still long way for me... dun tink i felt anythg too. esp when no nausea, i feel even more weird liao . chk up nx wk, cant wait :p
and yup, i still drink coffee/ tea. first 2 mths cant drink coffee...will feel nausea. now better.

You expecting first one?

I was skinny back then, maybe that's why can feel so early. Hhahaha. some of the moms here they can feel early also. I haven't felt this #2 yet. I using medela. That time someone loaned me her pump. So all I needed was to buy new funnel and tube.
so jus normal sterilisation for the pump? i mean hw we made sure ppl loan us one is clean engh for our baby. haha crap ques cos i nvr bf. that time i think i buy medela single end up selling off

Oh, coz' they only loan me the machine. Those personal use one I bought new ones mah. Like tube and funnel. So no need to sterilize machine.

do u all feel thirsty all the time and have funny taste dry tongue? Urgh, when can i start feeling normal again?

I have started to change my wardrobe, cant wear most of my normal clothes anymore, tummy quite big.
Bra i bought from Marks n Spencer...bought those non wired ones for wearing at home...

Yes! I keep brushing my teeth each time i feel thirsty.
For non wired bra, i bought it from market, cheap and comfy =)

Ah? So early get? I only got it in my last month of pregnancy during DD time. I was very ill prepared for BF-ing coz' I wasn't confident if I had milk. Hhahahahha. In the end, after giving birth, quickly went out to buy stuff. This time round, got stuff from DD's time, so I am more prepared. I used Lansinoh milk bag during DD time. Think I will use back the same.
Haha kaisu me lol!! But cause I dun seem to see market sell Boots milk bag leii.. so once I see someone selling here jiu will get it lol... Lansinoh milk bag is ex.. or u have lobang? Haha

Yah last night was very bad for me, especially after i made burger for my DD. I felt like puking all the way after that. When I didn't even eat the burger.

Wa that's bad man... really pray hard the sickness will go away v soon! Really hate tt vomit feeling man...
Yeah, it's bad. I still feel nauseous now. Jia lat. No lobang for lansinoh bags. I didn't use a lot also coz' I was mostly latching since I'm a SAHM.

@little_lamb - You're in Shanghai? I'm 1.5hrs flight away in Wuhan. It's way more challenging managing a pregnancy here. Even brushing my teeth makes me want to puke. The food, environment, toilets... anything and everything can be a trigger.

@Rainbowstarz - Did you subscribe to a private VPN service provider? I use that to get onto fb in China.

Hi everyone. I am new to this forum. I am going into my 14 weeks and still having very bad ms. Have been admitted 4x for the past 1 month and no medications help. Any ways that can help ?

@little_lamb - You're in Shanghai? I'm 1.5hrs flight away in Wuhan. It's way more challenging managing a pregnancy here. Even brushing my teeth makes me want to puke. The food, environment, toilets... anything and everything can be a trigger.

@Rainbowstarz - Did you subscribe to a private VPN service provider? I use that to get onto fb in China.
vry strict at my side.usb also cant.

Hi Mummies May 2014,
just want to share and motivate all. Yes .last year this time I also suffered very bad MS.
basically for the first trimester, I cannot eat and keep puking.Cannot go to work also.
Feel very miserable. Almost had pre natal blues.Doc give me vomit med called pulin.I can still recall I have ate about 60 pills for these 3 months.:(
But after I have given birth and see my bb,i feel that all the 辛苦 and suffering is worth it!
jiayou all mummies! :)

Yeah, it's bad. I still feel nauseous now. Jia lat. No lobang for lansinoh bags. I didn't use a lot also coz' I was mostly latching since I'm a SAHM.
Ahhh icic.. I need alot as I will be pumping in office And home if overload.. hopefully this round will be same as #1 volume.

Haiz..Nauseous visit me not everyday but u wun know when will come n make u feel bad again.. is like everyday praying nauseous pls dun come n visit me..

*wave wave* So we're in the same land. Wuhan is not too far away from me. How long have you been there for liao? Will you be delivering baby back in Singapore? It's just me in Shanghai. Not rainbowstarz leh. Yes I do own a VPN, but I don't log in whole day. Drains my phone and lappy battery. So I prefer to use this forum to chat. How's life there? How many weeks are you now?

Ahhh icic.. I need alot as I will be pumping in office And home if overload.. hopefully this round will be same as #1 volume.

Haiz..Nauseous visit me not everyday but u wun know when will come n make u feel bad again.. is like everyday praying nauseous pls dun come n visit me..
I know what you mean about the nausea. Sigh, don't know why 2nd trimester liao still like that leh. Wah, you have a lot of milk. I regret not drinking enough liquids with my number 1. Plus DD wasn't much of a milk monster, never ever hear her hungry one. When she was older, always drink a bit and get distracted. *tsk tsk* My BF journey lasted till 9 or 10 months and I stopped. My main motivation then was that I didn't wanna lug FM to China, so die die must BF. If in Singapore, I think I would have given up the journey after 6 months.

Wa well done! Till 10months! Not an easy task to feed tt long somemore u r SAHM alot of unfinish house cleaning waiting for u.. *clap clap*

Ya have to drink lots of soup n liquids And eat good as well.. I'm stress when im back to work as u know in SG during lunch time didn't have much choices for healthy food .. so I mixed half FM half BM for my girl once she reach 6months till she's 12months then on full FM.. FM keep increase price whenever have new packaging =.=" stress!!

Wa well done! Till 10months! Not an easy task to feed tt long somemore u r SAHM alot of unfinish house cleaning waiting for u.. *clap clap*

Ya have to drink lots of soup n liquids And eat good as well.. I'm stress when im back to work as u know in SG during lunch time didn't have much choices for healthy food .. so I mixed half FM half BM for my girl once she reach 6months till she's 12months then on full FM.. FM keep increase price whenever have new packaging =.=" stress!!
Actually in between I also offered my DD a bottle of FM every night. So not total BF. And I also have part-time help. So not all that 伟大. Hhehehe, but I won't deny it's hard work. That I agree.

Jia you for moo moo career again for yr #2! As I love the bonding while BF-ing.. but if this #2 is a boy not sure I will feel weird anot BF wahahaaa...
TBH, I never really did feel the bond that everyone talked about for bf-ing. Coz' my DD is not a milk baby at all. Basically she just isn't a food baby. But she's growing well and maintaining on 50th percentile. So I don't really care too much as long as she gets her nutrients everyday. To me, my main motivation is that I didn't wanna lug too much FM to Shanghai by plane. Coz' very troublesome, so that's why I kept on with BF-ing. And of course the immunity.

wher u all pump milk while wrking? my ofc think likely end up toilet. but if batt maybe cant last sia.
my ofc no nursing rm , mtg rms alwys booked for mtg cant used. pantry they also convert to mtg rm. sad

TBH, I never really did feel the bond that everyone talked about for bf-ing. Coz' my DD is not a milk baby at all. Basically she just isn't a food baby. But she's growing well and maintaining on 50th percentile. So I don't really care too much as long as she gets her nutrients everyday. To me, my main motivation is that I didn't wanna lug too much FM to Shanghai by plane. Coz' very troublesome, so that's why I kept on with BF-ing. And of course the immunity.

Icic.. bb all are diff but as every mum wants is to see them grow up healthy jiu OK le.. as long they are growing well jiu OK ;)

wher u all pump milk while wrking? my ofc think likely end up toilet. but if batt maybe cant last sia.
my ofc no nursing rm , mtg rms alwys booked for mtg cant used. pantry they also convert to mtg rm. sad
Haha Should be in toilet lo... I buy those chargeable batteries.. OK ah I will always charge full in the office LOL!!