(2014/05) May 2014

"wen i start havin pimples popping out. n hav bad ms, i told my hubby shld b boy.
my skin is jialat too,enzema also got worse."

Hi rainbowzstarz,
I thought if having a boy, u ll have less nauseous and MS.
Also, boy will make you look good and girls look bad as girls will "steal" away mother's beauty wor..
Interesting topic here..hehe

"wen i start havin pimples popping out. n hav bad ms, i told my hubby shld b boy.
my skin is jialat too,enzema also got worse."

Hi rainbowzstarz,
I thought if having a boy, u ll have less nauseous and MS.
Also, boy will make you look good and girls look bad as girls will "steal" away mother's beauty wor..
Interesting topic here..hehe
haha so far thats wat happen to me n my frens arnd me. we glow wen hav gal, n looked radiant.. those who had boys had big nose n pimples, n look dull
MS thingy i think it depends. likely opp of ur previous symptoms for difnt gender ba.keke

ya me 2. The nauseous feeling is still there. I suck on sweets to make myself feel better.

for those who have gone for oscar tests in TMC, can i ask if u will get your tests results on the same day or on another day? The hospital call u? or inform u via your gynae?

ya me 2. The nauseous feeling is still there. I suck on sweets to make myself feel better.

for those who have gone for oscar tests in TMC, can i ask if u will get your tests results on the same day or on another day? The hospital call u? or inform u via your gynae?
usually will take few days (ard 3d on ave). the nurse will call...

Thanks gal! Haven tell my boss abt my preggy. Thinking of dropping this bomb onto him after the results.
Haha about telling the preg to boss.. I think mine case will be really a bomb haha.. my work team have 4ladies (include me and 1newly join) one of it already preg 7month due early feb.. And just nice when she back from her 4th ML will be my turn to start my ML... I think my boss will open mouth big big LOL! Thinking to announced after I done my triple test..

i had my oscar test done today.. was a disaster.. my baby was super moody today.. refused to co operate to take the measure. hmpffff end up we took a super long time to get the measurement done.

Hmm, we are in the 2nd tri alr but how come i still feel so terrible :(
Not that tired but bloated and can't seem to wanna eat also.. Haiz..!
Have ur started wearing maternity clothes??

Yah, funny hor. Seems like a lot of us in 2nd trimester here but still feel rather terok, don't know why. I started wearing maternity pants liao coz' previous pants quite tight. Turning 16 weeks.

i wear elastic pants frm uniqlo and sporty ones frm ntuc. but started on maternity tops smtims.. my tummy size is 1 mth advance than current 'age' haha

今天,老师稍微有空,给网友tips.

Try not to deliver baby on this date. 最好是避开!

8875653045281cbd669c0d.jpg

I start to wear v loose dresses. My tummy is showing slightly already and this is my first preggy.

Stillaving tt nauseous feeing on and off although not as bad as what some of u r experiencing. But I do get tired v easil cannot stand for too long or walk v long distances without resting.

今天,老师稍微有空,给网友tips.

Try not to deliver baby on this date. 最好是避开!

8875653045281cbd669c0d.jpg

Can share why these dates cannot? How abt showing some april dates as well? Hehehe since my edd is early may, so if bb comes out on week 38, he/she will be april bb le

those 2nd time mummies, check with u, wher u get ur nursing bras? haha nt too ex one pls.. #1 i nvr BF at the end, now thinkg to try again. so need advise on BF.

Yup already start wearing only dress to work And weekend on loose pants.. mainly are from my first pregnancy lol I keep them for in case #2..

Ya man agree with u! Ytd was my most worst ones... whole day having the feel like vomit.. pls let it pass soon!!! :confused:

I think I'm kiasu mummy I start time look for milk bag to store BM... any brand mummies here prefer And the benefits of choosing the brand?

I find boots milk bag not bad no leakage And able stand And top of it able to write the date n time so u put them flat able to see the date n time easily in FIFO .. but didn't see anywhere sell it? Mostly get from seller here...

do u all feel thirsty all the time and have funny taste dry tongue? Urgh, when can i start feeling normal again?

I have started to change my wardrobe, cant wear most of my normal clothes anymore, tummy quite big.
Bra i bought from Marks n Spencer...bought those non wired ones for wearing at home...

do u all feel thirsty all the time and have funny taste dry tongue? Urgh, when can i start feeling normal again?

I have started to change my wardrobe, cant wear most of my normal clothes anymore, tummy quite big.
Bra i bought from Marks n Spencer...bought those non wired ones for wearing at home...

Yes, feel like very dehydrated despite drinking more water..dun really have funny taste or dry tongue. Maybe you want to try brush ur tongue with toothbrush or use tongue scraper to get rid of the taste?

yesu.drink tasteless thg surw nauseoua..bt hav to force dwn water cos kp thirsty.drink liao kp pee

i duno wan to bf or not... i had a hard time with my 1st kid, very scare, everyday cry cuz engorged...

anyone still drink coffee / tea daily?

Have u all wonder what is happening to the baby inside? Sometimes im really paranoid cuz still cant feel anything yet. Hope all is well....

y
i duno wan to bf or not... i had a hard time with my 1st kid, very scare, everyday cry cuz engorged...

Have u all wonder what is happening to the baby inside? Sometimes im really paranoid cuz still cant feel anything yet. Hope all is well....
ur engorgement so bad ah? my #1 i gav u 2nd day bck hm.cos vry stress w baby n problems with CL, sore bleeding niple n ppl say no milk lah.i thinkg try again 1thg save money haha n for lose weight

Ya I do have abit funny taste dry tongue.. n dun really like to drink pain water Cause no taste.. haiz but still trying hard to drink more..

wat pump is gd....cheap haha.u all use single.or dual?
Me use dual.. as in faster ba.. haha.. I use ameda not bad as there's stand hole once u pump finish So u wun worry.. as sometimes we mummies will be hand like leg lol..
y

ur engorgement so bad ah? my #1 i gav u 2nd day bck hm.cos vry stress w baby n problems with CL, sore bleeding niple n ppl say no milk lah.i thinkg try again 1thg save money haha n for lose weight
Ya main key is able to slim down v fast n ya save $ for milk powder haha.

U can try to massage with hot hand towel before every pump/latch..

I drink soya or milo every morning.. try to cut down by half ba.. hear drink more soya bb will be fair in colour haha..

Ya how I wish have scanning eyes to see every moment what bb is doing inside lol.. but so far we every month have check up right if is OK Should be fine :)

how
Me use dual.. as in faster ba.. haha.. I use ameda not bad as there's stand hole once u pump finish So u wun worry.. as sometimes we mummies will be hand like leg lol..

Ya main key is able to slim down v fast n ya save $ for milk powder haha.
how much does ur pump cost?

Can share why these dates cannot? How abt showing some april dates as well? Hehehe since my edd is early may, so if bb comes out on week 38, he/she will be april bb le
那是有原因。Read my past postings if you are free.

How to avoid if baby really want to meet the world?? Hmmm...
First option: 催生 (induced labour)
Second option: 剖腹 (caesarean section)

Ya man agree with u! Ytd was my most worst ones... whole day having the feel like vomit.. pls let it pass soon!!! :confused:
Yah last night was very bad for me, especially after i made burger for my DD. I felt like puking all the way after that. When I didn't even eat the burger.

I think I'm kiasu mummy I start time look for milk bag to store BM... any brand mummies here prefer And the benefits of choosing the brand?

I find boots milk bag not bad no leakage And able stand And top of it able to write the date n time so u put them flat able to see the date n time easily in FIFO .. but didn't see anywhere sell it? Mostly get from seller here...
Ah? So early get? I only got it in my last month of pregnancy during DD time. I was very ill prepared for BF-ing coz' I wasn't confident if I had milk. Hhahahahha. In the end, after giving birth, quickly went out to buy stuff. This time round, got stuff from DD's time, so I am more prepared. I used Lansinoh milk bag during DD time. Think I will use back the same.

I had this feeling at week 14 I think. Just tongue taste damn weird. This pregnancy really different from DD. Until now still feeling nausea. DD time by 2nd trimester I felt better except for bad heartburn.

I still drink tea almost on a daily basis but green tea. And I will only take one a day. I also don't feel anything on my side yet. With DD, I felt her at 16 weeks and she moved a lot. This one so far nothing. But maybe after turning 16 weeks will observe. Anyway, next week will be my 16 week scan. Hope baby's doing fine and hope can see gender.

so fast can feel meh? i dun feel anything even with my #1. haaha mayb i too much fats liao cant feel esp nw.

Ah? So early get? I only got it in my last month of pregnancy during DD time. I was very ill prepared for BF-ing coz' I wasn't confident if I had milk. Hhahahahha. In the end, after giving birth, quickly went out to buy stuff. This time round, got stuff from DD's time, so I am more prepared. I used Lansinoh during DD time. Think I will use back the same.

wat brand u using for ur pump?