(2013) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>cftongtan</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>CD1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD>30 (on Clomid)</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklestarworld</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 14mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurblur</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>30 to 40</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs</TD><TD>#2: 2yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 6mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 5yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 7mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebbie</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedone</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD>24 to 33</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pooh</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>CD55</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>#1 : 9yrs</TD><TD>#2: 5yrs</TD><TD>#3: 4yrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>Graduates ~~</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbkoh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Berries</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bewildered</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueswimmercrab</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cinmay</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pillow4</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>raywen</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Blessedone and Joyful: after you all strike, pass the baton to me hor... im dying to strike

kua kua kua... hope so ba ... i didnt detect any positive opk this cycle ... so just BD every 3 days .... but if O lates means missed the boat ... oh well ...

my turn!!
muahaha
let's graduate together :p

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>cftongtan</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD>CD1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>03-Nov</TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD>30 (on Clomid)</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklestarworld</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 14mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurblur</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>30 to 40</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs</TD><TD>#2: 2yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 6mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 5yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 7mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebbie</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedone</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>09-Oct</TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>06-Oct</TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD>24 to 33</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LuvChar</TD><TD>05-Oct</TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>32 to 34</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pooh</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>CD55</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>#1 : 9yrs</TD><TD>#2: 5yrs</TD><TD>#3: 4yrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>Graduates ~~</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbkoh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Berries</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bewildered</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueswimmercrab</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cinmay</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pillow4</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>raywen</TD><TD></td></tr></table>

missycandy, joyful, 2ww, Luvchar, so envy u ladies...always so positive! I am giving up already cos my hubby SA test no good, healthy spermies very low
gynae suggest we do IVF if not chances very slim so most properly I be only having #1, still considering the option given....anyway ladies keep going n jia you...hope all of u will graduate soon

Charlotte: (((hug))) well, at least now you know where the problem lies.. have a good talk with hubby and hope you all will go for it!

I still unsure where/what is my problem leh.. sigh. it sucks!

Charlotte, hugs hugs ... If I'm not positive think I would have sank into depression long ago! Do consider ivf if really keen for another ok?

Py, lolol!

Dear Mummies/Mummies to be!

I've got 20 ovulation test strips to let go at $12 including normal postage. I've over bought! Expiry 05/2013.

Email/PM me at [email protected] if you are keen or requires pics.

*Baby dusts to ALL ~

Yes agreed with missy, if not positive will become crazy n depression. I dont want to live sadly everyday which will make me neglact other beautiful things in my life especially my no#1! since we r not ready for IVF, just try n try n believe that we will strike next month! Jia You everybody!

yeah... MoreBBs is right. Used to be so obsessive in ttc till i only think about it the min i woke up, at work (surf ttc related forums/website) couldnt really feel happy at all! There are other beautiful things which i could neglected and now i focus more on my girl and enjoying any wonderful time i have with her.. till #2 comes one day.. then she will need to share the mommy already. haha!

<font color="119911">Baby Dust from :
*~*bbkoh*~*Berries*~*bewildered*~*blueswimmercrab*~*Cinmay*~*pillow4*~*raywen*~*</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>cftongtan</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD>30 (on Clomid)</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklestarworld</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 14mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurblur</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>30 to 40</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs</TD><TD>#2: 2yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 6mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 5yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 7mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebbie</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedone</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>24 to 33</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LuvChar</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>CD33</TD><TD>32 to 34</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pooh</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>CD56</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>#1 : 9yrs</TD><TD>#2: 5yrs</TD><TD>#3: 4yrs </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Morning Ladies...

Holiday Holiday....yes I am going Genting to put away all my troubles n problems 'temp', welcome my AF after am bk, haha....like what LuvChar said, why not focus more on my #1 rather than keep thinking of #2 then neglect other beautiful things in life n make myself more miserable? When the time comes for #2, it will arrive....Good luck

Updated:
<font color="ff0000">Baby Dust from :
*~*bbkoh*~*Berries*~*bewildered*~*blueswimmercrab*~*Cinmay*~*pillow4*~*raywen*~* </font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>cftongtan</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>03-Nov</TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD>30 (on Clomid)</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklestarworld</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 14mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurblur</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>30 to 40</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs</TD><TD>#2: 2yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 6mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 5yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 7mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebbie</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedone</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>09-Oct</TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>06-Oct</TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>24 to 33</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LuvChar</TD><TD>05-Oct</TD><TD>CD34/DPO15</TD><TD>32 to 34</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pooh</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>CD56</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>#1 : 9yrs</TD><TD>#2: 5yrs</TD><TD>#3: 4yrs </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

missycandy, LuvChar : is it? haha...its very common for this name nowadays. Initially I tot its not a common name but recently, a lot of gals with this name...my gal knows abt 4-5 gals in her various class with this name

Haha, just realised I'm cd 56 today.. My AF just dun wan to report but think I O'ed late this round..

Positive opk on 1st nov but I only manage to bd on the day b4 and after that hb went overseas..

Hi Pooh,

High chance leh as long as AF dun reports.

Keep AF away from u ya. I'll be here sweeping away ur AF for u too.
Jiayou and remember to spread baby dusts to us

Morn! =)

2ww: heh heh, think I kinda like this thread coz can share on the ups and downs during ttc, so closer to the heart bah..

Ya try doing sthg diff for ea cycle? then if ya feeling gd aft doing the thg, then just continue doing and maybe add on etc..

For me, I tried the Ba Zhen soup as recommended, felt not bad, no more cold limbs, then aft tt, TCM suggested making the tea, so added on, taste's still okie and not too bad, so added the tea on top of the soup etc.. so tt's why for the last cycle, I ended up doing lotsa thgs.. heh heh, coz it just adds up.. think no matter wat, tis also gd to regulate cycle and tiao own's body bah.. =)

Good Luck to ya! =)

wrt TTC: Totally agree with sweetzinc.. =) coz when one gets too fixated on sthg, other thgs become less pleasurable, like spending time with #1 and will also feel a sense of guilt towards #1 tt he/she hafta play alone etc (tt's what I felt back then), then aft tt, sorta realised tt tis real unhealthy and tt spending time with #1, I shouldn't be thinking of the what-ifs, so aft thinking thru, kinda easier to take it as they come bah.. but tis still tough during the 2ww.. -_-

Charlotte: At least the doc has a diagnosis and also made suggestions, so maybe yall can consider and then decide.. Jiayou! =)

pooh: Oooh, ya can test next wk ler! =) Good Luck!

Windy: heh heh, ya v funny! =)

sweetzinc: ya testing ler?

Baby Dust from : 
*~*bbkoh*~*Berries*~*bewildered*~*blueswimmercrab*~*Cinmay*~*pillow4*~*raywen*~*

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>cftongtan</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklestarworld</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 14mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurblur</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>30 to 40</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs</TD><TD>#2: 2yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 6mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 5yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 7mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebbie</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedone</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>CD33</TD><TD>24 to 33</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LuvChar</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>CD35/DPO16</TD><TD>32 to 34</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pooh</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>CD57</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>#1 : 9yrs</TD><TD>#2: 5yrs</TD><TD>#3: 4yrs</td></tr></table>

as at 07 Nov

I got baby in year 2011 and want to try for #2 for 2013. No luck yet so far .... maybe age is catching up with me.....

As at 08 Nov

Baby Dust from : 
*~*bbkoh*~*Berries*~*bewildered*~*blueswimmercrab*~*Cinmay*~*pillow4*~*raywen*~* 

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>LuvChar</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>CD1</TD><TD>32 to 34</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cftongtan</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklestarworld</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 14mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurblur</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>30 to 40</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs</TD><TD>#2: 2yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 6mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 5yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 7mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebbie</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedone</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>CD34</TD><TD>24 to 33</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pooh</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>CD58</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>#1 : 9yrs</TD><TD>#2: 5yrs</TD><TD>#3: 4yrs </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi ladies, can I join in the list..
My #1 daughter is 2yrs old
My last AF is 12 sept.. Cycle day is super long like 60-73days.. Super duper irregular.. Anyone having same problem as mine and any tips to regular mense? I have seen gynae n Chinese physician but they all say no problem in me.. Feel so helpless.. :'(

As at 08 Nov

Baby Dust from : 

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>LuvChar</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>CD1</TD><TD>32 to 34</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cftongtan</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklestarworld</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 14mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurblur</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>30 to 40</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs</TD><TD>#2: 2yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 6mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 5yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 7mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebbie</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedone</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>CD34</TD><TD>24 to 33</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pooh</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>CD58</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>#1 : 9yrs</TD><TD>#2: 5yrs</TD><TD>#3: 4yrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>CD58</TD><TD>60-73days</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs</td></tr></table>

As at 09 Nov

Baby Dust from :

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>LuvChar</TD><TD>08-Nov</TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>32 to 34</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cftongtan</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>03-Nov</TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklestarworld</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 14mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurblur</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>30 to 40</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs</TD><TD>#2: 2yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 6mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 5yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 7mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebbie</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedone</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>09-Oct</TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>06-Oct</TD><TD>CD35</TD><TD>24 to 33</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pooh</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>CD59</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>#1 : 9yrs</TD><TD>#2: 5yrs</TD><TD>#3: 4yrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>CD59</TD><TD>60-73days</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<blink>As at 09 Nov

Baby Dust from :
*~*bbkoh*~*Berries*~*bewildered*~*blueswimmercrab*~*Cinmay*~*pillow4*~*raywen*~*</blink>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>LuvChar</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>32 to 34</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cftongtan</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklestarworld</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 14mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurblur</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>30 to 40</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs</TD><TD>#2: 2yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 6mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 5yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 7mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebbie</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedone</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>CD35</TD><TD>24 to 33</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pooh</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>CD59</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>#1 : 9yrs</TD><TD>#2: 5yrs</TD><TD>#3: 4yrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>CD59</TD><TD>60-73days</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs</td></tr></table>

<blink><font color="ff0000">I</font></blink>

<blink><font color="ff0000">CAN</font></blink>

<blink><font color="ff0000">BLINK</font></blink>

<blink><font color="ff0000">IN</font></blink>

<blink><font color="ff0000">COLOURS
</font></blink>

wow now the table become very updated coz all the mummies started updating.. hopefully all graduate then i take over and get strike too.

Any mummies testing soon?

Luvchar: wow your temp so accurate? once it drop, your AF comes? maybe i shouldnt be wasting my HPT too. i should test the temp then do the testing.

But frankly, this month, i think i got no chance la. coz i think i ovulate late. i guess i ovulate late coz my breast was not sore till CD20. so i guess i ovulate on CD 20 and the worst is i only BD on CD16. so miss the boat liao.

any mummies has any symptom when you are ovulating?

Luvchar: actually that is a good sign coz it means you wont waste money on the HPT kit mah.

i think i will learn from you.

by the way, do you have symptoms when you are ovulating?

2ww > When I ovulate I will have thick and many egg white cervix mucus which makes me very wet at the vagina area. I need to change more frequent panty liners also.

How about you?

Can I join / re-join this thread? Actually I asked to join about 2 wks back. I think blessed one (misscandy) will remember. Just realized that my name is not on the list anymore - haven't graduated lei

Anyway, my details again (hope I'm still welcome):

Last AF: 9 nov
CD: CD1
Average cycle length: 30 to 40 days
TTC: #3 (#1 is 36 mths old boy, #2 is 14 mths old girl)

Haiz... i also dunno what is happening to me.

about 10days after my menses, i will start getting wet and i will have egg white mucus for about 3 days. i will stop being wet till CD25 days. SO that is why now cant predict my ovulation day. i am wondering is it because my body too liang.

2ww: Actually, one slightly cheaper way to test for pregnancy is to use OPKs. I did that by chance for my #2. What happened was I was using OPKs everyday even after I detected my LH surge (cos that time I wasn't sure whether I had PCOS and I heard that if got PCOS, OPKs will very often show positive - so I wanted to "test" whether I had PCOS).

After the first positive OPK which was for ovulation, I did not get Any positive OPK all the way until DPO12. When I got the positive OPK on DPO12, I was initially very sad cos I thought I had PCOS. Then the other ladies on this thread back then told me that it could possibly mean pregnant - which turned out to be true after I tested with a HPT!

You can read more about using OPK to test for pregnancy at peeonastick.com. But no matter what, HPT is still more accurate lah. So even after you get a positive OPK which may suggest pregnancy, should always double confirm using HPT.

Anyway, in my case, it turns out I really do have PCOS (my gynae told me recently that I always had it, even before I conceived #1!). But OPKs are still reliable for me in predicting ovulation cos I get only one positive OPK per cycle, which is also consistent with me getting EWCM at the same time.

<font color="ff6000"><blink>As at 09 Nov

Baby Dust from :
*~*bbkoh*~*Berries*~*bewildered*~*blueswimmercrab*~*Cinmay*~*pillow4*~*raywen*~*</blink></font>

<font color="0000ff"><table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>LuvChar</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>32 to 34</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cftongtan</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklestarworld</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 14mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurblur</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>30 to 40</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs</TD><TD>#2: 2yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 6mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 5yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 7mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebbie</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedone</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>CD35</TD><TD>24 to 33</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pooh</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>CD59</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>#1 : 9yrs</TD><TD>#2: 5yrs</TD><TD>#3: 4yrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>CD59</TD><TD>60-73 days</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>CD1</TD><TD>30-40 days</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 36 mths</TD><TD>#2: 14 mths</td></tr></table></font>

Here u go Anastasia

Welcome to the thread

2ww: yeah when o-ing period will have egg white cm .. haha.. and my temp will be kinda low before o. lower than usual bbt :p
u can try to chart to see the pattern and you will know quite well after a few times.
I've been charting for the 20th cycle already...

As at 11 Nov

Baby Dust from :

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>CD1</TD><TD>30-40 days</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 36 mths</TD><TD>#2: 14 mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LuvChar</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD>32 to 34</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cftongtan</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklestarworld</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 14mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurblur</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>30 to 40</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs</TD><TD>#2: 2yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 6mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 5yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 7mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebbie</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedone</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>CD37</TD><TD>24 to 33</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pooh</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>CD61</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>#1 : 9yrs</TD><TD>#2: 5yrs</TD><TD>#3: 4yrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>CD61</TD><TD>60-73 days</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>