blessedone : haiz.. very disheartening lor.. last nite DH ask me.. got anot? got anot? how?
so stressed up!
i tink i will book call up and make appt with my gynae.. and see wat is his available slot..
lol... dont lost hope really we need the baby and the gov too
btw anyone using the Clearblue Fertility Sticks (per box 30 stick) its for the clearblue monitor, I have 2 box unopen anyone want I can sell to you... maybe you get lucky w my heng heng sticks lol
Christy : doc say as long as ttc still within the 1 yr.. is normal... i only started ttc for #2 few mths back.. tats y the doc feel is fine and perfectly ok.. maybe i too stress.. the cycle go haywire ba..
but just cant help feeling sad but the numerous bfn result on the hpt...
I was monitoring this thread for quite some times but now then dare to join the convs hehee..
Am in the midst of guessing also right now. AF late 3weeks liao but testing many times keep getting BFN. Thought can get the answer from some articles and most of it suggest to see doctor or to wait wait for few more weeks.
HB told me not to thinking hard about it but my mind can't go over it.
Hope in this thread I can share and make me a bit relax
hihi Cinmay!! *wave*
wow.. urs late for 3 weeks but tested bfn?
mine only late for 4 days.. i also keep testing and got bfn.. normally mine very very regular.. dunno wat went wrong too...
u can tahan for 3 weeks.. so li hai.. i now not yet reach a week already like mad woman like.. wen u booking appt for your gynae chkup? are you cycle very regular kind?
Berries, oh if its within 1 yr keep your mind relax sometimes we are stress on these things we might not know.. or go for holiday.
I drink ba zhen every month to regulate my mens... and take royal jelly everyday.. these are my basics.. I use the preseed to help when BD cause after delivery there actually a bit will dry.
BD on every 2 or 3 day no need to test your temp its very stressing one.. wait for it to happen.
If you check and are all healthy should be fine.
I heard from pple that a temple along PIE (think the AMK/Toa Payoh area)grant bb very effectively
Think to book appt w/ gynae this Saturday but I still want to holding on for few more weeks too..
Decided to just wait for few more weeks coz if go see gynae now also can't see anything. For sure doctor ask to come in 2 weeks again and there fly my consultation fee haha..
Very hard to tahan lor until now.. that's why need to chat to release the ease..
My cycle normally around 30-34 days.. my last menses 19may-25may..
2ww : haha.. u sound so high leh tis morning.. lol.. seems like u are having a gd mood today.. last nite hoot again ah? hee hee...
Cinmay : true also.. sac can only be seen at least 5 weeks.. but still pei fu you lor.. cannot tahan..but still somehow tahan so long...
u used how many hpt to test le? my menses late fot less than a week i already used up 4 hpt liao.. haha.. waste money rite.. *shake head* lol!
Berries: No la, din hoot last nite. Mood swing mah *must die die find some sypmtom to write*. BY the way, how much is your HPT? i saw spree selling for 0.50 for one. Ok la, better you spend on clearblue right?
2ww : i bought in one deal one.. $17 for 30 ovulation stripes + 5 hpt stripes.. and tis seller i got from i tink is abit costly as compare to the rest of them getting from BBmaegan lor..
Cinmay : nah!! mai shy la.. we are here to destress de.. and here for each other.. come join us tok tok destress urself and help us destress too..
Cinmay : wow.. u late for 3 weeks but only use 5 hpt nia.. li hai!! tink if is me.. i tink i used up 10+ over liao lor... tink i'm crazy!! haha..
ur cheapo hpt stripes is 10mUL one? mine indicate 10mUL and say can test as early as 4 days before af due.. rubbish lor.. mine due till dun wan due liao.. how come still bfn? huh?
opps.. see 2ww!! i again in state of denial.. LOL! omg!
Berries: I even think am gone crazy already.. keep testing every week.. day and night.. my hb bored with me already that i keep informing him negative but no period haha..
ya its very different between #1 and #2.. when #1 I even dun bother when AF dun report for two months plus LOL.. now one day late got excited already..
dunno which one is wrong.. test kits or my body haha..
Conclusion: There is really something wrong with the CHEAP HPT. C'Mon la, how could it be selling for $0.50 and the good one is selling 20 times more? Must be the good one is the one that is working!
Berries / Cinmay: Dun think anything wrong with your body. Its the HPT. Hack care the cheap HPT!
WHHAHAHHA *definitely not in the state of denial!*
Blessedone: how come not going back to your old gyane? think they know you better right? But hor, if you go and see gynae, what will you tell him ah? say no menses ah?
But ah 2ww, last Sunday I used the quite ex hpt bought at unity also get BFN.. does clearblue really can detect as early as first week? i bought B-sure hpt also said can test as early as first day missed period :S
Cinmay : i like Mount A alot!! the nurses there are so friendly and helpful.. and partly coz i'm a christian.. Mount A got prayer room etc.. and sister to visit the ward.. therefore can say i really have very very gd expereience at Mount A.. i stay in single bedded room tat time.. and i like it alot too...
2ww: hahahaha.. I dun believe you as Unity also got sell clearblue hehee..
Berries: ok then I will not hesitate anymore to go Mt. A.. They have single deluxe room, what is the different with single room ah? Though the rate not different too much..
Cinmay : i'm not sure bout the deluxe room... but i tink more confy ba... coz mine is only normal single bedded room.. but to me i already tink is good enuff.. u can call up and make appt to tour the rooms.. they allowed...
yes yes I will make appt for rooms touring near due date..
Time really fly so fast.. suddenly today 11th Jul liao.. oh even 4th Jul past already haha..
Next week my parents is coming for holiday.. will ask them to bring for me some hpts.. my fren said cheaper form here and quite good oso..
Can't wait until they come and give them good news haha! *finger crossed*
I ttc #2.. My #1 already 8mths. But I still breastfeeding him.
A lot of ppl told me no chances to have bb, if u still BM. But my doc say 5% will get pregnant.. Haiz...
I trying for 3mths Liao.. Still no news...
Hope in this thread, got chance to have 2nd bb soon...
Hi Bbkoh,
Envy you ready to get #2 while #1 only 8mths..
Chance is always around us.. Have fun and enjoy with your #1, eventually #2 will come when your body is ready
I really hope get #2 ASAP. Coz my mom can help me taking care nw.. But no Menses.. I everyday check by using ovulation kit, but keep trying & trying... Still no news yet...
So stress...
My #1 gynae asked me to go ivf. Then I went to seek 2nd opinion also ask me go ivf. that was 2yrs n 1 yr ago respectively.
So now looking for another. They should check my hb too! Kns. Say nth wrong w me. Maybe pcos but doesn't reflect in my bloods. But 2nd gynae said though bloods doesn't show, still can be possible. I was on clomid 6 cycles with 1st gynae. 2nd gynae I was hoPing he will monitor my follicular growth but he wasn't keen ... -.-"
hello mummies.. wow, so many new threads since i last came in yesterday.
hi bbkoh.. cinmay..
bbkoh, bfg mummies still can get preg leh. but higher chance if u totally stop bfg coz wo menses very hard to predict O day.
cinmay, wow u really can dong until so long. if i miss my mense, i test and test.. fly to gynae to see my little one.. I know what u meant, might not even see the sac sometimes at 4-5 weeks.
2ww: Most of my frens got #1 baby already so we are comparing our hospital each other.. Not really want to go back to TMC as my experience not so fantastic except for the food only.. Now some of my frens expecting #2 and talking about hospital to deliver again haha..
Hi twinkle: Really hope to get +ve hpt this week or next week.. If not then by early next month must go see gynae liao..
Cinmay/Berries: I wanted to do some confession! i ordered those cheap HPT! waiting for her to reply. if she reply and i manage to see the thread, i will go and make payment and wait for it to post it to me! Hopefully by next week when i receive it, my AF still haven report and i will get BFP!
cinmay, keep yr finger crossed, hope u get bfp sooooon
2ww, my good life has not reached to the tai tai life yet. Mc'g n resting at home for a day only... Hehehehe..
Bbkoh, u bfg yr #1f till 18 mths alrdy quite good. What if u preg , will u continue to bfg yr #1? I heard some pple got preg while bfg, so there is still chance. However u may want to consider stop bfg to let yr mense resume & increase yr chance of conceiving. But it is really yr choice.. Jus my pt of opinion.