(2013) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

My cycle is normal ba but sometimes will drag.
Around 28 - 38 days ba

Last month comes abt 28 days very punctually.

I dunno if its my imagination for the vomiting part.
Coz I didn't throw up just feel like.

When I had my #1 is really fast and I throw up quite frequent.

That time pregnant I had a little blood spotting also and got worried so went to see gynae to confirm pregnancy.

Berries: Dun be demoralise la. Just keep on Jiayou ok BD more. One day sure get de.

Y I say is my imagination is that I BD only twice this month I think.

My hubby and me too tired to BD coz his work load is super heavy and gotto work from home (Mondays to Sundays) Sometime work till midnight can fall aslp in front of computer.

Plus I'm also need to spend time with my daughter also. Too tired to have anything.

I wish we all strike asap ya but u all got to work hard to BD also.

Heh heh,missy!! Morn !!

Yar, v quiet wkend n now tis v sianz morn.. Nt lookg fwd... -__-

Btw, have ya tested ler? Windy too?

M starting to monitor for o ler, started nitoring for cd10... :p coz startedanother round of tcm.. Heh heh, hope can o faster...

morning ladies!!

Tested again this morning... still BFN!

af already late.. but still keep giving me BFN.. so demoralise.. tink got to wait for the af to report.. today already CD31/DPO16.. if really preggy should be detected by now.. no hope le... got to wait for the new cycle..

Windy : how you feeling? got a feeling u strike leh.. updates us on ur good news.. and spread the bb dusts here!!

Can check with you ladies?
Anyone took clomid before and actually delay your luteal phase? Mine is 14 days LP but today has been 18 days already. It bfn all the way so no way of pregnancy.

Anne: Hope you had a very heavy BD weekend last week. Think today you should be very shack since you bd last weekend!

Windy / Blessedone: Hope to receive great news from both!

Twinkle: dun be sad ok? New cycle = new hope.

Berries: dun give up hope yet. No red = not defeated!!!

I think i will start testing this coming weekend! hee hee... wish me luck!

2ww: good luck, hope u get BFP soon!
ya, just tell myself, try again. waste so many tester, haha. hope I don't have to go thru too much disappointments.

berries: still got chance leh.

twinkle: I only left with one HPT kit at home. Im telling myself not to go and buy more online as it will tempt me to test earlier. haha.. maybe i should save my one and only HPT till i really miss my menses. But sometimes its easier said than done.

2ww: 1 only? U will still buy end up buying somemore..
i can't resist to test. that's why i use those cheap ones. branded ones are reserved for confirmation. Got a bulk of the testers are expiring in jul '12, so i test quite early until my AF comes for this round. next AF, i can't test so many times liao coz my supply also running low.

I tested on last Sat morning is a BFN

Waiting for AF to come and starting a new cycle.

We all must Jiayou ok.

Today I am feeling so sleepy ZZZ

Windy : me too.. tested on fri and this morning.. same result.. BFN!

haiz.. now dunno wat? af not here.. tested 2 times also BFN.. miserable like tis.. struck in between.. i feeling sleepy today too.. thou got alot of things to do..

Haha!

Relax ba and wait for AF to report.

Don't be disappointed. Always be positive

This round no strike I wait next round, I will wait till I strike haha.

Today is CD30 for me.

Cheer up and be positive

Great missycandy

Looking forward to hearing ur good news.

Berries I tested on sat and its negative.

I am still waiting for my AF to report.

My normal cycle is 28 - 38 days. Usually reports quite punctually. Only once a while go haywire...

Haha.

As long as AF never reports still got chance

I will wait for 1-2 more weeks to see if AF reports.

blessedone : me too! i tested two times liao plus tis morning.. also BFN! haiz... which CD are you in?

Windy.. we are cycle buddies.. i'm in CD31 roday... my cycle also usual very accurate one.. 28 - 30 days.. tis time 31days liao.. still haven report.. nv like tis before.. dunno is body haywire..

eh not high chance la... my cycle is haywire lor ... tested many times already. hahaha! just wait it out ... stopped testing this week... see if AF reports this week.. if not maybe will see gynae again... see how bah ...

blessedone : hard to say de lor.. must keep in high faith!! u will strike de.. maybe ur hcg still not hihg enuff to detect.. if af haven report for u tis week.. u can go see gynae for blood test.. cat wait for ur gd news..

but ive been feeling awful the past few days... mood hot n cold ... also feel like vomiting in the mornings and nights ... not much appetite too ... but still BFN... sigh... so cham ...

blessedone : huh.. ur symptoms really like preggy leh.. tink u strike already lor.. maybe u go blood test to have a confirmed one? coz some ppl preggy but just keep getting bfn.. dunno y also.. if af still haven report this week for u.. u better go blood test liao... i tink u strike already!!!

Blessedone: dun sigh la. are you feeling sick for the past few days? You dont think too much. coz for the past few months, i also think i got a lot of preggy symptoms. Feel like vomitting; having vivid dreams then in the end, got soooo disappointed.

Actually i know its easier said than done. coz im waiting for my test date and i super anxious. I try very hard not to think..

twinkle: i will be determine not to buy any! hahah.. actually i was thinking if my AF is not here on CD29, I will do a test with my one and only. if BFN, then i will order online. The package will take about 4 days to reach me and if my AF still dun report, then it will be CD34days liao... then the real truth will come.... hahah

Berries: I really tempted to test earlier. But i could not be sure when is my O day so i may be testing over the weekend.

I think and think and think and realised that I cant be O-ing on CD13. So I think i O on CD16. if based on CD16, i am only 8DPO nia.

how how? do you think I should test on weekend with my one and only HPT left?

Good morning everyone

Berries < Jiayou and good luck to u.
Hope to receive good news from u soon.

2ww < U too Jiayou and good luck to u too

Missycandy < U too Jiayou and good luck to u too

Great
My AF reported today haha. This 2 months not much delay so far so good.

New Cycle New Hope

2ww : if u test over the weekend.. u are exceeding 10spo liao.. can test liao lor.. u order the hpt online already? maybe u order by this week.. and test this weekend.. if too early to detect then by next week u should be able to receive the hpt liao.. then u can test again.. the waiting game can drive ppl nuts liao.. if is me.. i confirm got the urge to test one.. i cannot ren one...

i also tinking to test again tonite.. and buy the clearblue test tml morning.. if got strike will strike.. coz i already in 17spo today liao lor.. if still bfn.. tink really got to wait for af to report liao..

morning windy!!!
*loves* i will test tonite and tml morning..
hopefully can bring some gd news back..

jia you windy!! u will strike in this new cycle..

2ww : That time i stock up quite a bit to prepare myself ttc. one pack like 40-50s kind, i even sold a bit to a friend. it's quite cheap (as compared to ClearBlue). If u can endure, wait till CD4 then test with yr test kit. If by then no AF, high chance of preggy.

my O next week.. keep my finger crossed as I wait for my next hope. hb said muz make appt with him, now i know why #2 so hard to make. the feeling of BD with #1 and #2 is sooo different.

twinklestarworld : i really hope so too.. hoepfully can bring some gd news here...

i agree with u.. BD after got #1 really different liao lor..
ur hb so funny..BD still must make appt.. tink he is just teasing u la... my DH say tat to me sometimes too.. say must booking in advance one.. rubbish one la the guys..

Twinkle: Yup the #1 and #2 BD is really diff rite? I dunno how pple can go for 3 and 4.. but if i can, i wan la. hahah. Twinkle you JY ok? I v lazy. I only BD twice during the fertile period which i think spread over 4 days.

Berries: aiyoh, you are really very bad leh.. tempting me to buy. i really tempted to buy lor. but if i buy then my AF reports, my HB will think i am siao and extra lor.

By the way, i saw that the bulk purchase in SMH is selling for $0.50 for one. Do you all think that is reliable? it seems quite good coz its 10ml only leh.. the lower the better right?

2ww : quite a number of mummies here say the online hpt stripes are quite accurate.. but i tested 2 times also bfn lor.. so abit demoralise liao.. but i tell myself as long as nv see red.. still got chance... haha.. tempting lor.. i also temppted to buy yesterday during lunctime wen i walk pass watsons.. then i hold back...

Very different. BD #2, juz BD for the sake of having #2. While BD, also scare bb wake up and cry for mummy. How to relax. The eggs and sperms also stress up. haha.

If life is good, I want the number 3. 3 is a nice number and playmates. But age, $$ and time aren't favourable to me. After having #1, my energy is forever running low. Yes yes, agree. how do pple manage with 3 and 4? I guess with 3 or 4, must have maid. I don't hv a maid. if #2 comes along, i guess likely no maid also coz will put #1 in cc by then.

online test kits should be accurate. u all can endure without testing. good good. I normally want to test even b4 my AF is due. Can endure is good, save $$ on test kit.

I jiayou, u too.

LOL on eggs and sperms also stress up!

Im also not getting young but i like number 3 too coz i have 2 siblings. Dun think too much on $$ la.. coz when the boat comes to the bridge, it will automatically become straight! whahah..

Maybe i should save up on the test kit lor and see if AF reports. No report then I test la.. haiz.. im crazy over the waiting period and everyday seems to pass by so slowly!

but yesterday I went to have jap food. Hee hee and I had SALMON!!! Not a lot la. quickly eat just in case cant eat it for the next 9 months.. i mean 10 months lor coz need to add one month for confinement!

2ww: Hehe!! thanks. Decided to take leave to continue with BD yesday. Came to work today....
Hoping its succeed!!! hubby was more relaxed and cooperative compared to the last many months...
So hope to get good news end of this mth and it wd be a great birthday gift!

Im from OCT2012
Had 26 FOLIC ACID tabs for $1 expiry date Apr2016 (inclusive of postage)
I find it a waste to throw away
Please pm if keen

2ww: it was 8th and 9th, so made used of the days. Wanted to try on 7th but hubby was tired taking care of my no1 while i had class and i was not well too. so didnt want to miss this chance. Hoping for a March baby...

How abt you?when are you going to test?

wow!! Anne Raj, u and you dh really on leh.. take leave and BD.. BFP BFP BFP for you!!

Windy : u must say u will strike next cycle.. not hope.. is will!!
jia you!

I think i will be testing over the weekend. If i can, of coz i prefer to test on Tuesday. Coz i only left one and only HPT. hee hee..

2ww : u today 9dpo le rite? wen is ur af due by rite? i cant wait to go home and test again with the cheapo hpt.. haiz.. time pass so slow.. sian!

Exactly what im thinking leh. Last week, time really passes sooooooooo slow and here i have another week to wait.

Im going to test this weekend la. Hmm, by rite, my menses should come 16th/17th July - CD30/31.

2ww : i see!! got chance got chance.. rem to update us the good news huh.. ^^ finally clock hit 5pm liao... less than an hour can leave office le...

Ladies.. i just tested again.. again same result bfn... haiz... wats going wrong? Af normally wont late.. but i tested so many times still bfn.. tink no point testing with clearblue tml morning liao... since the cheapo hpt already show bfn again and again..