(2013) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

2ww: IB dun tink so, so late meh, nw CD 29 le... keke tink is blood be4 AF lol.. keke..

Anyway tink is e medication tat delay my menses. i been sick since last thur till nw... sigh

2ww, no... she also didnt post in that thread ... she usually posts daily ... hehehehe like im stalking her lol ...

aww... rene, nvm, new cycle new hope!

im also waiting ~ very de sian !

Rene: Yah, new cycle new hope mah!

Still rem the time when we so scare AF dun report when unmarried. Now is scared AF report lor! whaha

Blessedone: Yah, just went in Feb 2012 and din see her too. Maybe she started FB liao!

2ww: oh u notti notti lei. We always use protection wen im nt marry lol... keke

missy & 2ww: yes new cycle new hope... im stil waiting for my cycle lei.. so sian... anyway e Red is missing again.. like playing hide n seek with me.. haiz... Anyway i went to test and is a BFN!!! hahaah....

Rene: oopss Rene.. ganna caught by you. Dont tell my mummy hor.. whahah
why did you waste your $$ on HPT? Shouldnt have tested mah, since see red liao.

wahahahahaha! for me i was hoping AF disappear so can marry earlier leh ... but it never happened lor .... so heng after marry then kena ... and we very rarely use protection ! lol!

2ww: looking for me? Heh heh, mi tis cycle no hope, coz af came ler, think those spotting's a prelude to af.. Haha, well, at least af manages to discharge itself out..
a consolation to me, i guess.. Haha...

So cd2 for me today ler, shall visit my tcm this sat or next sat, coz i've still got leftover medicine tt i bot previously.. Haha, aft the stressful event, hope tt next cycle's o will come fast n nt make me wait for like 3 mths again.. -_-"'

Re: wanting af to appear before marriage then disappear aft marriage

Haha, yall hor, v funny wor... Was really LOL when reading thru the posts.. Esp mossy's... Twas like -________-"'

ah ? aiyo dont like date so long lor ! ahahahaha! more or less know will marry then mai tu ! hahaha! eh i got married when i was ...26 ... had my gal when i was 27 ... eh ... hb and i dated 5 yrs then got married ...

Morn missy!!

Whoa, erm how to read ur opk? The dark line's the control line? Dun worry, think ur o will come soon der... For last cycle hor, i kept having 2 lines but never positive, then hor, just try abit here and there, then over time hor, the opk finally turmed positive.. So just keep trying of got energy..

Who, ya got married ealy wor, lemme see, i know my hb for 4yrs, then got married at 28, then gave birth to kiddo at 29.. Considering tt i've got pcos, tt's pretty fast loh... Haha. Tt's y i've such confidence in #2 coming fast (aft 1yr as mine's a c-sect) and confidence boosted when af regularised aft delivery wor... Nw hor, i really dun take thgs for granted ler.. Haha...

wow...talking abt dating period, I think nobody shd win me ba! My hubby n me dated for 10yrs then get married at 29, give birth at 30...haha...I think I champion liao....

bewildered, new cycle new hope, jia you

missycandy, u too....dun think too much abt the opks, just go with yr instincts, BD whenever u like....jia you!

no la. hehehe ive been taking opk since CD10 ... never see line ... only recently then see the test line ... though not dark dark ... but at least see a line ... and ive been using the smiley opk daily ... LOL ! hoping to see smiley but always blank face ... sometimes i will also use the cheap strip together ...

only yesterday didnt use smiley... used the clearblue strip without smiley de ...

blessedone: when i saw that pic without reading, i tot is HPT kit!! i thought you start the trend in declaring you graduate!!!

bewildered: do you take bai fong wan? its quite good in regulating AF leh...

Need some advice: Yesterday, CD12, is a bit of sticky discharge. When i stretch it, can stretch la, but not too long. then wanted BD just to make sure cover all possibility but HB too tired. then who knows today when i checked my discharge in the morning, i found out egg white like leh. so today should be o day right? do you think i should take half day leave and go home BD? but a bit extreme right?

afternoon ladies!!
how are you all lately?
anyone testing soon on HPT?

me now in CD21/dpo6.. working so hard for this cycle.. just hope for mircale to come...

2ww : wow!! u should BD tonite!! tink is O day!! jia you!!

Charlotte : tats long!! u and ur hb in long run r/s!! so xin fu!!!

haiz... din go home in the end. And my HB still got dinner tonight for his co. Think he is coming back only ard mn. Hope i am still O-ing.
BIG SIANZ!

Think this month didn't strike again as today got slight brown discharge as AF due in 2 days..... Haiz. Really disappointed.

Ann121 : u sure it is not implantation bleeding? Coz u mentioned slight brown discharge.. Monitor, maybe is IB, and af won't report... u k test on hpt le.. GD luck!!

Hi Berries

I don't think it's implantation bleeding as my cramps are getting worst since yesterday. Will monitor and hope my AF don't report. Keeping my fingers crossed! :S.

Annt21 : Morning!!! Did u monitor ur discharge? I'm in cd24/dpo9.. Hopefully i wont see red too.. *pray*

morning ladies!! In very blue mood today.. Coz its monday.. Anybody testing soon?

blessedone : so excited for you.. which cd and dpo are u in now? wish u gdluck!! BFP BFP!!
i tink i will test this mid week.. canmot wait till my af due date which is tis weekend.. coz the waiting is making me crazy lor..

missycandy, jia you jia you....so happy for u if u really BFP...at last a oldies graduate after so long, will pray for u...
got symptons?

hmmm ... charlotte !!! u leh !!! grad with me !!!

berries good luck good luck !!!

i have no either what DPO since i didnt manage to catch +opk! but im CD38!

actually this morning had bad cramps! maybe AF going to report
since yesterday started feeling some wetness ... so scared see red... still nth ... so by this week if still no red means good lor ... but my cycle also irregular so hard to say too ...

missycandy, I no chance lah cos AF just cleared, haha....not really trying anymore, just BD as n when, also not testing opk, just go by instinct so hard to strike, not like u so persistent n full of perserverance....so really hope yr hard work will pay off...good luck

blessedone : thank Q!! ^^

Charlotte : sometimes u hum tup and nv plan.. anyhow BD will actually have higher chance of getting BFP! coz stress free ma... but it is very hard not to tink and plan and test lor for me...

Morning everyone!

Berries / Missy: Hope both of you have a red-less 2ww! And be the first one to start the trend of spreading BB dust to us!!!

Yoz Faith *wave wave, you should be having your O day soon right? I rem we are cycle buddy leh..

2ww : morning to you!! so sweet of u!! really hope we can be the one to spread bb dust to all the ladies here.. i cant wait to test tis coming wed...

Berries: me DPO2days only. still got 10+days to go before report good news to everyone here.. whahah.. okok, you test on Wed, and am sure everyone here will keep fingers and toes cross for you!!

Missy: how long is your usual cycle?

anyway, i tested over the weekend la. then its bfn lor. wahahaha. but when i looked at the strip much later, saw evaporated line... so decided test again next day. then the stupid strip bent out of shape
so couldnt see the line. lol. then 1 more strip i tried again, show me BFN but later saw a 1/3 evaporated line. LOLOL!

so i guess its BFN right? hahahaha!

but if really BFN why would there be an evaporated line?

Berries : AF came knocking already..... Very dark brown discharge this morning.
hubby say to take a break for one to two months before trying again when he see me so stressed up. Haiz.....
Maybe if no planning n anyhow BD might strike le.....

I'm thinking of getting the OTK just to check if ovulation take pl this month but the clear blue ones are quite ex. Any recommendation for cheap n reliable one?

Hi Annt21,

Think under the bulk purchase section got ppl sell those OTK and PTK together some very cheap.

You can go lookout ya.

Long time never check in this forum le.

Guess alot of ppl graduate from here le. Haha!

I dunno if I'm still waiting to be tested positive le. Kind of feeling sian.

Today is CD23 for me le.

Waiting for next aunt flow...

2ww, LOL!!!!!! i actually have la the digital clear blue but heartpain if use n see Not pregnant. zzzzzzzzzzzz! il wait for AF to report la. if really no then i will consider using it =P

missycandy, test test test!!! since u got faint line on cheap opks, got high chance to BFP....hurray!!!