(2013) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

2ww: thanks gal. thats what i told me myself... Will continue to do that.
Bbkok: Congrats!!! so happy for you!!!

Berries: yes... Better now... But must jaga him. I think he know I pregnant.. He stick to me like super glue now. I can't do my household. Hope everything move smoothly now.

Kopibb: welcome you...

Anne: thanks..

He ok Liao... Thanks lor... Really don't trust PD in overseas...feel so sad... When he admitted to hospital.

kopibaby : CD is cycle day ( day 1 is the day wen your period start )

DPO is Day Pass Ovulation

bbkoh : i hear ld folks ppl saying wen the mother preg, the child will be very sticky to the mum.. tink it is quite true ba... hope everything will be fine and smooth for u..

Berries: ya.. My mom also told me.... My mom ask me tahan for few more mths.. Hehe.. I going to fainted...
When he zzz, then I can do my stuffs...

Anne : CD is cycle day ( day 1 is the day wen your period start )

DPO is Day Pass Ovulation

for example if af start on 1-Aug, today will be CD15..

and for DPO, for example, tested +ve on OPK today, tml will be DPO1

Congrats BBKoh... thank you for dropping by to add wangness to our thread! and yes grabbing your BB dust! How is your baby now? i feel for you when baby is hospitalised. will feel very helpless and heart pain right? But now tat you are preggy, do take care of yourself too ok?

Welcome Kopibaby! Of coz you are welcome to join la. we lack of newcomers... whahah coz we are going to graduate batches by batches.. later this thread no body liao coz ALLLLLL graduated~~!!

Hi Berries,

Can update the table again thanks.

MY Last AF 11 Aug
Average Cycle 28-32 days
TTCing for #2
Child age for #1 - 1yr 5mths old

Hi all ladies,

I am trying to conceive another bb. My boy is already 6 this year. May I ask if any of u request clomid from your gynae to try out so that it will increase your ovulation ?

Also is it must to BD on the 10/12/14/16 days if my cycle is 28 days ?

I have not really work hard to BD yet but I really wanted to have a bb girl to dress her up

Age is also catching up am in my mid thirties...

Hope to chit chat with you ladies more often

Welcome Luvflower! why do you want to request for clomid? maybe you can try hard for a few cycles first. who knows maybe you will just strike leh?

It is not a MUST to BD on 10/12/14/16 of your cycle la.. but if you BD alternate days, it will help to cover the bases mah and the chances of striking is higher! JY JY..

Windy: din know your #1 also about my #1 age.. hee hee.. by the way, my #1 is sort of refusing solid. whenever we give her food, she will take a few mouthful and then spit out. fussy eater! i told my PD and he recommend me a supplement. trying that out and prays that it will work on her! do you have any issue feeding your #1?

here's mine~! thx everyone will BD tonite! wahaha

Last AF : 31/07/2012
CD / DPO : CD 16
Avg Cycle Length : 30
TTCing for #? : 2
Child age for #1 : 2yrs 0 months
Child age for #2 :
Child age for #3

hi mummies...stop TTC for the past few months as i was down with chicken pox & my kids were sick..too tired to BD with the family taking turns falling sick..hopefully hubby & i are healthy to ttc next month..haha

Last AF : 27/07/2012
CD / DPO : CD 20 (too lazy to track o this mth)
Avg Cycle Length : 29~32
TTCing for #? : 3
Child age for #1 : 2yrs 10 months
Child age for #2 : 1yr 4mths
Child age for #3

windy, kayliz and raywen... details captured! ^^

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1 : 1yr 4mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>23-Jul</TD><TD>DPO24</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1 : 2yr 3mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbkoh</TD><TD>^Gradurated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1 : 8mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Berries</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1 : 2yr 2mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bewildered</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueswimmercrab</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>^Gradurated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cinmay</TD><TD>^Gradurated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedone</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>30 (on Clomid)</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1 : 3yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kayliz</TD><TD>31-Jul</TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1 : 2yrs 0mth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>luvflower</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mikiko</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pillow4</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>raywen</TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>29 to 32</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1:2yrs10mths</TD><TD>#2:1yr 4mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>stickybubble</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1 : 1yr 5mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi 2ww,

haha ya our #1 same age

My daughter still ok. Sometimes they will spit it out so u got to see if the food is it not suitable to her liking or she is full already?

Did you try to taste the food first before feeding her. I do sometimes to see whether the food she eats is it too salty or no taste very plain etc.

Or does she eat the same old thing very frequent?

Coz I do ask my maid to give her a variety of foods for her to eat. Sometimes I will give her mee sua, mee hoon, plain with with dish + soup, porridge, macaroni etc...

What did you give your #1 eat?

Hi Berries,

Thanks for the updates

Berries,
Wah you want to capture CD and DPO - that would mean updating the table everyday, no? A lot of work for you leh.....just being concerned.

Last AF : 18/07/2012
CD / DPO : CD 29, didnt track ovulation
Avg Cycle Length : 24 - 33
Child age for #1 : 1yrs 3months

Hubby and I do not BD much. And I do not like to BD coz too tired, no energy. and sometimes I just wanna kill hubby for not helping out, so how to BD? :p

Hi hi

My last AF was 24/7

What is CD/Dvo?
My cycle is 28 days I presume most fertile is on 10/1214/16 and when there is white/transparent discharge right ?

kopibaby : not tedious la.. update every morning once only ma...
small issue!
hmmm.. i also at tat stage wen my #1 was much younger.. but now we can tell wat he wan.. so no such issues le... maybe u tell to go for short trip etc and bring bk the old dating days.. come bk liao also sure will BD more often de..

luvflower : ur last af on 24/7 i updated ur CD as CD23 liao..

Berries
Here the detail
Last AF : 15/08/2012
CD / DPO : CD 1
Avg Cycle Length : 32 - 40
Child age for #1 : 4yrs 7months

Officially joining back. Today got heavy bleeding. Hl leave for a week.

Hugs Cheryl

How was your visit ytd to gynae and what did ur gynae says?

What happen? How come got heavy bleeding?

Wishing you well soon.

Berries - thanks for encouragement. Problem also that we BD so infrequently that he also have problems keeping it hard to come in (oops. not sure if that is too much details). I know that is more mental than anything and he will need to work on that...Oh well....

Cheryl, not sure what happened unless I take time to scroll through history but take care. Yes, you should eat some "bu" stuff to build up your body again.

Bewildered, will be heaty but drink Lotsa water lor. I norm warm up the bottles like what we do for milk bottles and drink in the am. Cos if at night cannot sleep cos too alert. Previously I drink that at night to keep me awake to study. Haha

Windy/berries/kopibaby
Yes, this preg fail. Miscarriage. Just discharged yesterday. When at home bleeding start.. Today it was even heavier. Lots of clots. Was quite emo. Nvm, I will try again.

*hugs* cheryl.
Cry if you want, cry out loud and hard.
Take time to heal, physically and emotionally.
I know its easier said than done. But you are stronger than you think you are.

Vent to us if you want. Share with us if it makes you feel better.

Take care. My thoughts with you.....

Cheryl : i feel u... now the most impt thing is u got to get as much nutrition and tonic for ur body in order for it to recup.. and try again.. *hughug*

Hugs hugs Cheryl ... Take care babe .... Bu yr body well...

Berries, we did table before but hard to always update and the Person who did table grad then no more! Lol! This could mean you are next to grad!!!! Hehehehe good luck!!!!

blessedone : got like tis de meh? really will wang if update table? then faster come snatch to create table!!! ^^ if i really grad becoz of this.. then i pass it to u to update liao.. hohoho~~~ u wan update ur details in the table ma?

2ww : really? then i shall update her grad le... still got alot missing details.. the rest haven login the thread... hmmmm....all grad liao le...

Berries: No la, i think your table quite updated except for a few.. tomorrow they will come in and tell you they grad liao~~~!! whahah coz they are in this WANG WANG thread!

Me and hub were glad but unsurprisingly not very excited about it. Rather, I should say we dare not be excited due to my mc few months back. Really hope we can have a stickybubble this time.