(2013/11) November 2013

Kayliz,

mine is opposite. My mil says my tummy is big. I was also thinking, what can I do about it anyway?? Think they just wanna make their presence felt, so must comment lor.

Last confinement, my mil kept saying how she did confinement last time. Only ate simple food, breakfast eat biscuit and milo, same dishes for lunch and dinner... I said yeah lor, now both husband - working, I also contribute to household, got more rights ma.... They must understand times have changed!

hi arissai
i got luvion fetal doppler from takashimaya at 138.

re: mil
think i'm quite lucky, mine usually leave me alone except to remind me not to eat too much papaya n try to drink more milk, she will cook what i feel like having on weekends too..
hoping our rship will continue this way after bb is gone...

going for my "16' weeks gynae appt later..

Mummies, Im back. MIA for awhile. Not feeling well due to polyps. Been bleeding badly for week plus. can soaked more than 1 pantyliner per day. Gynae finally decided to remove the two polyps and he told he it was huge. Too much bleeding is unsafe. Now need to rest as much as possible and minimum walking to avoid the wounds open up. Didn't catch up the post and I hope everyone is doing fine.

Hi everybody. I am 16 weeks preggy and my ob is Dr Tan Hak Koon at SGH.

Is it time to start sourcing for confinement nannies? I am still undecided. My MIL and mother are only willing to help occasionally in the day.

And there's a Mother expo end of the month ! Was looking at the catalogue, some deals r good.

Winkle/bunnymummy: Ya.. I think they just want to say something if not their mouth itchy. I'm avg sized, my aunt who is bigger sized got a huge tummy compared to mine last time but her bb birth weight was smaller. Tummy size does not mean bb size anyway.

When my hubby not ard she kept saying a lot of sarcastic remarks, esp during pregnancy I'm super sensitive lor. I complain to my hubby he still said I'm being over petty over small things, made me feel so pissed that I just cry alone when I reached home!

Regarding confinement, I don't trust mil words anymore. 1st child, say want to help me do. When I turned 6 mths preg, she suddenly told me she dun wanna do coz she don't dare to bathe or handle a newborn. She said she had a CL contact and will help me to call. End up the no. was no longer in use & I had trouble finding a CL at last min. Yet when bb born she always visit 24/7 to snatch bb away from me. Luckily my mum offered to help. This time round I just straightaway get CL.

Hi ladies, just bk from bkk and would like to share this.

As I was clearing the security at bkk airport , I realise they had the metal detector scanners and full body scanner.

The guy directed me to the full body scanner and I tried asking if it is safe for pregnancy but he didn't understand what I meant. I went ahead anyway.

I freaked out a bit when the guy said "baby?" after the scanner. At almost 13 weeks, I do not think my bump was that invisible.

I googled online immediately to check if it was safe. As expected,while most experts claim the doses of radiation was mild, there were also the more cautious ones that said they would opt for the pat down.

On hindsight, I think I would have insisted on the metal detector instead. I consoled myself that my gynae would have warned me abt the full body scanner if it was really harmful.

Hence for mummies who are travelling, do be careful!

hi arissa its within taka dept store level 3, baby dept.

just came bk fr my appt..not very ideal. doc says my amniotic sac n fluid is not growing n baby seems squashed. could b due to tight muscle n stress at wrk...advised me to take few days off work try to relax n will monitor babys growth in 3 wks else i have to b on home rest

Snake BB, i hope you are feeling better.. is everything ok so far? I presume you should be having bed rest for the next coming week?

Silver, how many weeks are your baby into now? Do you need to go back weekly and see hows the womb growing?

I believe 1 thing you can do when breathing is to avoid contracting lower abdominal muscles, we need to provide as much abdominal space as possible... observed if you are doing it subconsciously, then change the habit. Sometimes i just purposely budge my stomach out during my yoga lessons to create space for the fetus even if pose create abdominal muscles contraction.

Another thing for amniotic sac and fluid, did doctor say its due to dehydration? I urinate very frequently and do sweat alot during workout.. this is one of my fear also.. although i try to drink alot of water.

wrx, you should book your CL now as many are already booked by this time if due in Nov.

kayliz, one ear in one ear out, just ignore.

silver, do take good care during this period and rest more.

i was at Robinsons sale yesterday, they are giving $15 discount for every $180 nett purchase. bought an Avent sterilizer package, my first baby item purchase!

Snake_bb, hope u are all right. Have u removed ur polyps? How would the surgery be like? I know how u are feeling! Yes too much bleeding isn't gd cos it causes contractions which will then lead to more bleeding. Hope u are resting well!!

Val, ya lor. I have been wear pads for 10 days already. Super buay tahan. Zzzzzz

Kayliz, one ear in one ear out. U can't control what she says but don't becos of her quarrel with hb. Not worth it.

Winkle, I'm feeling very much better once I stopped utrogestan!! No more puking and nausea cut down by loads. I still feel nauseated but def much much better than before. I can't finish my meals though.

Silver, do u drink enough? May be it is gd to just take it easy for a few days.

today so quiet... i'm so super sleepy.. :x

fuzzybear: good that you are feeling better...

just had lunch.. think zzz monster will come find me soon too.

gg for my gynae appt later.. excited! hope bb is in right position n opens leg for us to see gender.. hehehe... =)

hello mommies! I'm so sleepy today. Took a nap yesterday afternoon together with my son from 230pm to 5pm. i was so awake, i watched korean drama on qvod until 120am. after which i couldnt really sleep.... I felt like i didnt sleep at all...... going for my holiday tomorrow. havent really finished packing but at least im feeling alot more prepared for the trip than previously. see you ladies in 2 weeks time!

Hi mummies.. also insomnia last nite after drinking iced coffee during lunch.

Xuan: gd luck! Rem to update us when u see the gender..

SN: Envy!! I am counting down to my holi on thurs.. today only Mon & i cant wait already.

Yesterday, i was telling my gal i am going on a trip & that she must be good when staying with grandma.. then i promised to buy her toys.
She suddenly turned very emo and told me. "I dont want toys. I dont want balloons. I don't want lego. I want mummy to accompany me."
So i quickly tried to change topic by telling her I will always be there for her.. and noticing her emo face, i asked her, why, what's wrong?
She started to cry out really loud and hugged me tightly. Asked me not to leave her.

My gal has a very strong character... whenever we discipline or scold her, she does not cry out loud on the spot.
She will just quietly drop her tears and quickly wipe them away without us wanting us to notice it.
So when she suddenly behaved this way, i was kind of shocked..

I also cried then. I feel so guilty not bringing her along.

A few weeks back when i went on a biz trip.. My mum told me an incident when she noticed my gal looking glum when playing. So she asked her what happened.
She told my mum, she wants mummy and then silent tears dropped down on her toys.

Many ppl wondered why i nv bring my gal along but me & hubby really wanted to honeymoon on our own before i have 2 kids and it will nv happen again, at least for the next couple of years.
Now i really feel so selfish towards my 3yr old..

SN - Have a great trip and take care!

kayliz - i believe this will be your last trip with hubby alone before #2 is born? make the best out of it first, your #1 will understand as she grows older. but when you are back, maybe try to find more time to bond with #1 as if she is unable to express her unhappiness well enough, may develop into other issues as she grow up? you may also need to take note (after you have delivered) to pay more attention to #1 as she may feel left out more next time since you are so important to her.

there is only 1 you and at times, have to give and take, you win some, you lose some. try to strike a perfect balance and don't feel guilty.

TMC called me earlier to inform me Oscar results are good, very low risk. thought its pretty fast when i took my test only last Fri morning. but am happy and relieved!

Gd afternoon all..

Kayliz.. don't be too hard on yourself. It's so sweet that your daughter loves u so much and behaves so maturely.. I think I'll be very guilty if my boy behaves like that too, but i also believe that happy and loving parents provide the best environment for the kids. So go ahead and enjoy ur honeymoon now.. Kids have short memories, so hopefully your girl will get over this soon? If possible, maybe u do a short trip or take some days off to have exclusive bonding time with her?

Bunny_mummy,
Depends on individual actually. Some used to having help with the kids may find handling kids alone on holiday a horrifying thought. Dun say 1 adult to 1 kid, 2adults to 1kid they may also find it troublesome. Those who are used to handling kids on their own or used to bringing kids on vacation may find it a breeze. U have to try before u know whether its ok or nt. can always plan for a short trip for a start.

Winkle,
Hahaha! If wanna get "chop" rather get chopped for baby stuffs right? =p i spend more on my kids than myself since #1 came along.
Why cant see turtles and fish, ur mil v cute le. I even bought my kids to see monkeys =\ 

Snake_bb
Rest well and hope to see u active here again =)

Fuzzybear,
The nitemare will be over soon. Jia you =) u going back to work next week?

SN,
Have fun with your holiday!! Hope your boy will cooperate with you. Hehe. Take more pics and share /tempt us ya =)

Kayliz,
Enjoy ur holiday too =)
From my friends, usually young kids will be v emo when their parents go on holidays (i always brinf my kids along for any holidays). They are afraid that their parents wldnt return and considering they see their parents daily and suddenly they wldnt they will feel scare. Dun feel guilty since u have already booked the trip. U planning to video call her daily?? Ask her to look fwd to ur calls at nite??

morning mummies! still feeling very happy from my gynae appt yest. hehe.. bb was very good.. opened legs for us to see gender. me, hub n doc all saw the birdie but cos bb keeps moving so doc says high chance is boy but next appt then confirm, told us dun announce yet. but my over-excited hubby went to post on fb n announce liao! lol...

oh n i asked doc if preg can eat sharksfins soup (cos attending a wedding dinner coming wkend), he very cool n say "y not?" haha super love my gynae! cos i read alot of online sites saying sharks has mercury, shldnt take during preg.. but there are also some who said 1 small bowl of sharksfins soup wont have very much mercury content. so was pretty glad tt my gynae gave the green light.. hehehe.. =P

feeling very good mood today, looking forward to the long wkend already! hope all mummies here are feeling good today too! =D

morning mummies. .

wow Xuan, you at 13 weeks right? see bb gender le.. so shiok. i hope my little one corporate with me on 1st June. i'll be 14wks by then. hehehe

thanks piggie!

haha ankh, my hub talk to bb in a (act) serious tone, saying if bb dun open legs when doc is scanning daddy will angry 1. lol.. with bb's opened legs the birdie was quite obvious, i was very excited when i saw it. but still hoping tt doc can confirm. my hub very gan cheong.. he kept pointing out n ask, "that's the birdie rite?" hahaha.. i think as long as bb's in the right position, shld be able to see gender at 16weeks already.. hope ur bb is cooperative n in good position too! it was really a fun experience.. n now my hands are itching to buy things. lol.. =P

congrats xuan on knowing bb's gender!

did you all realise that EDD changes all the time, based on bb's development during scan? my EDD has changed 4 times in my past 4 visits to gynae..

went for my Oscar scan ytd at TMC. everything went smoothly - reached early, went for scan, blood test, all within an hour. went for hospital tour too. hubby was so excited abt the rooms that he booked the premier suite. i tot it's a waste of money...

getting my results for Oscar by thur. hope everything will be ok.

also randomly booked a CL ytd. seriously, how do you know if they are good or not? sighs...

plan to tell my colleagues abt my pregnancy today.

yay! it's a short week! ytd on leave, thur on course and fri is PH. mummies, enjoy the week!

Xuan,
Congras on ur baby boy =) time to start shopping =p
Ya, some says shark fin soup v small bowl no harm. If ur gynae ok go ahead and enjoy the yummy delicacy =)

Lynn,
If baby is cooperative and ur gynae is confident and willing to cfm the gender, 12weeks also can know if its a boy =)

Manawab,
Mine edd only changed once.

Looks like everyone is in a gd mood! Hehe.

ya Mawanab, edd keeps changing base on size of bb.. but during my appt yest, my gynae din show the edd on scan to me, so i dunno wat's my current edd also. however i saw him record in his calendar base on my very 1st edd. in fact yest my gynae only measured bb's head, din measure bb's length. so i dunno how big is my bb now also..

hehehe den i better have the (act) serious tone oso to my bb before i go in for the scan. hahaha.. my hand aldy itch. bgt 2 top from cotton on kids. unisex design.. LOL

thanks everyone..
i'm 16 weeks this week..and have been drinking tons of water since then...maybe before that didn't drink enough.

and thanks arissa for the relaxing abdominal muscle theory..i was trying to expand it when breathing now...
hope it works..

right now I've take leaves on Mondays so I work 4 days a week and trying to take it easy..

to gynae he doesn't think it's time to hit the panic button yet and ask us to go bk n see him in 3 weeks only if baby not growing well then he say he will step in and do something about it..
but in meantime he just wants me to relax n not be so stressed up with work..

but still, being our first baby after losing the previous one, we want to be kiasu and play safe so i'm trying to book apt w other gyane to seek 2nd opinion//

for now baby's size and heartrate seems healthy though.

baby not just look squashed leh..to me it seems like the head like stuck in one corner like that..

Fuzzy bear,Val and rest of mummies,yah removed my polyps.Am I the only one having polyps in this thread?The procedure is v short and painless.The pain and worry is after the procedure I still see bleeding but lesser.Went yest to gynae and got scolded by him for so paranoid and almost rejected seeing me.After examine,he extends my HL till nxt Tue.Now every hrs go toilet I always have fear to see red.Anyone has experience of polyps and when will the bleeding stop?Cannot go see gynae and worry will affect the fetus.Feel like going to see another gynae.Sigh...

Val: i also donno y she don allow me to look at turtles and fish.. i didnt want to ask also la.. later can talk non stop.. =x..

xuan: congrats on your bb boy! yaa.. as long bb in right position can see gender at 12 or 13 weeks le.. gyane told me mine 95% boy during my 13 weeks appointment..

Val, your bb must be growing steadily according to plan. That's good. Think my bb sometimes got growth spurts, sometimes, stunted growth...

xuan, are you showing yet at 16 weeks? this being your first bb..

silver, hope you'll find assurance from the second gynae. jiayou!

Morning Mummies, later i will be having gynae appointment at 2pm... I hope everything will be fine and hope to see my baby healthy and hopefully be able to see the gender of my baby.

Mawanab, i'm not showing yet, still wearing my usual work clothes tho the pants are getting a little tight. haha.. my colleagues are still not asking. only my boss knows now abt my preg..

Silver, I understand your fear...then its better to see second opinion.. some times I see my baby also sleep in one corner.. like purposely drill into "longkang" -_-, i do feel uneasy when I see my baby doing that cause i am afraid of the bones and spinal alignment...

Hopefully later my baby later will be ok.. being a first time mum.. the prenatal stress is really hard on us...I avoid thinking too much

Snake_bb, if its any consolation to u, I'm still bleeding too. Mine is due to amniotic sac detached leading to a subchorionic haematoma. I'm bleeding mostly brown and am expected to bleed for up to 6 more wks. I know u are kan cheong but after removal of polyp u shd bleed abt 2 wks. Give it some time ok? If worried why don't u invest in a Doppler?

Silver, I think there's nothing to worry abt in ur case. Ur baby is healthy. Just drink a lot of water and relax. Sometimes I think it's the position of the baby when gynae do the scan hence baby might look squash.

Xuan, congrats on knowing ur gender. Just to be sure wait for ur detailed scan before u start shopping! Haha.

Manawab, I'm not showing either and this is my 3rd. Likely cos I haven't gain back the 4kg I lost.

Val, I shd go back to work next Monday if I stop bleeding. Actually I didn't bleed since Sat. But last night it came back and was a bit heavier. Still brown blood and I checked with my doc. He says he will extend my mc until I stop bleeding cos he doesn't want it to tear again. I'm running out of mc!!

Actualy my baby also looks squashed. The face is like into the placenta like tat.. on top of the head also no space. I wonder how he move around.. sigh.. I have been drinking lotsa water.
Doc didnt mention anything. Hope everything is ok.

Fuzzy bear,do u need to bed rest?Any risk to the fetus?Preg suppose to be a joyful news but due to this bleeding,I don share to many friends as I don know can my bb pull thru w mummy till Nov.this is my 2nd preg.If this happen to my 1st preg,don think i will preg for #2.U rest well.The pain in labor is nothing compare to the worries now.

Snake_bb, I'm on modified bed rest. That means I can come down to walk to loo, can walk a bit like down to the carpark and into a car. I can't walk long distances nor carry my #2. Can't squat or bend too much. Usually I just sit with my boys and watch them play. Can't chase after them or intervene if they fight. Mostly I'm sitting or lying. Can be quite sian. Anything for this baby. In my case the pool of blood is very big hence there's a risk it can compress the growth of the baby. So far baby is growing very well. Bigger than expected.

I did remove my polyp before. Took me 2 wks to stop bleeding. So just hang in there. Actually I did bleed with all 3 pregnancies. This one is the worst, followed by my first preg which I had a SCH at wk 5.5. That's why I say no more babies for me. Worry once is worth it. Twice I still can tahan. But to worry for more than 3x is just crazy!!

Who was asking abt changing EDDs? Don't worry abt the actual date. Why the EDD changes is because when ur doc measures a feature it just means the baby's growth for that feature is of a certain gestational period. Just stick to ur first EDD given. For me, the first EDD given was a few days off my calculation. I calculated my EDD is either 10 or 11 Nov. true enough my baby has been consistently measuring bigger. My gynae agrees that I will pop early so I don't really put too much value onto the date.

snake bb, but what's gyane's verdict on your situation?

abit like my case I;ve been telling hubby if we over reacted n make ourself worry and stress over nothing..
cos to gyane it's like not urgent n just observe and see attitude somemore in 3 weeks time leh..

but we keep worrying that baby might not progress well to due date. so I've fixed an apt w Dr. Yvonne chan at TMC tml for 2nd opinion...
hopefully to give us a better ease of mind..
hope the 2nd opinion will be as optimistic as my gyane's.

Hi fuzzybear, u on modified bed rest, does it mean your doc gave u hospital leave?
i'm quite worried about the mcs..cos 14 days only gona use up very quickly le...

Just want to recommend my CL Mdm Yu Qing.

She cooks fast and can prepare good confinement foods.
She can take care well on baby. Ex: very seldom see baby crying while going for bath/ comfort baby well crying...
Do basic housework such as sweep/ mop floor, wash clothing...
She speak Mandarin & Hokkien.

You may contact @ 8198 9088 for further enquiries.

Hi to all Nov 2013 Mummies, this is my 1st post as i have just officially hit the 12th week and just did my OSCAR test yesterday @ TMC.

Kitkat or SN, can you please add my details to the table. Thanks in advance!

EDD: 29 Nov
Child: #1
Gynae: Dr Yvonne Chan
Hospital: TMC
FTWM

Hi ladies, i m back from my short trip!! missed me??

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Doctor</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>SAHM or FTWM</TD><TD>Area</TD><TD>BB Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>OP_mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SN</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>piggie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kinderbueno</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bless</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Sim L N</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ankh</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xu4n</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Winkle</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hougang / SengKang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sweatcorn</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>third3timemum</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Lim Lean Soon</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>A/P John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kayliz</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>Dr John Yam</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xnruier</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>PTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sei</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Karuna</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>SengKang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snake_BB</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>Prof Biswas</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Silver</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>Dr James Lee</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SY (cheerypie)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>fiona</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>P.T</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Dr LC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MKB</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peanut</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fuzzybear</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>wennykoh</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Arissa</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivyseng</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>mid-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Edward Lee</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bibi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>applebits</TD><TD>1,2,3</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Tan Heng Hao</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>woahwoah</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happygal79</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Dr James Lee</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sheep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>SengKang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bunnymummy82</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheeseburger</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>Prof Mahesh Choolani</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbow</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>SengKang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lyn (Caslyn)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Annapoorna</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Wong Heng Fok</TD><TD>PWE</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>SengKang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamrat</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamygal</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xuan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>littleprince</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummychua</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carine</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Polkadottie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Koh CH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mawanab</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>beaniehope</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsAz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynn (lv150805)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Regina</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hi beaniehope! welcome!

I did my oscar ytd too at TMC. did i see you?? hahaa...

our EDD is on the same day!

congrats on hitting 12 weeks. it's a relief ya?

Hi Mawanab,

Nice meeting you! Now that you mentioned, we indeed have the same EDD and also with TMC. You probably could have met me yesterday's morning at the FAU. My little one was lying on the side and the sonographer took quite a while to disturb it to lie on its back so that the NT measurement can be taken accurately.

Surprisingly, i could see the little one opening and closing the mouth. Its really amazing!

any mummies experiencing their breast size increasing rapidly? im in my 16 plus weeks.. my breast increased tremendously and feeling awkward now.. =x.. my office colls always comment that i don look preggy but my top part is really huge!!