(2013/07) July 2013

hmm.. look like got to depend on ourself. govt doesnt help us. haiz. No additional childcare subsidy, cannot upgrade HDB flat due to income ceiling. how to have a bigger family with limited space?

agree that the ceiling income is rather inconsistent with other policy. If it is statistically proven to be of a certain amount, it should reflect across all policies.

oh yes .. the CC & infant subsidies are of not much help at all, haiz ..
Orangey - I guess your receptionist is trying to find out if you are preggy. some just like to ask in an indirect manner. the other day, a colleague of mine out of the blue, came to my desk and said,"you put on weight hor, i tot you pregnant".

Honestly there are no true substantial benefits of being a Singaporean. Becos we fork out $ for govt to benefit & profit. We are left on our own to survive. If not why those really poor pple on tv shows must get other pple n not the govt to help them.

There are no true pro family policies or policies that protect employees in Singapore.

Certain countries employ their own locals first before foreigners. N their immigration policies are very strict. Locals benefit not foreigners.

If we migrate we integrate into the countrie's way of life n culture, not the locals help you integrate.

But certain foreigners here come n benefit before running off to homeland. Use Singapore's taxpayer's $ for scholarship etc...

Adding on from what I read on the papers, the ministry is making it this way as they want to make sure all children especially the lower and middle income have the best opportunities available to them, that when they reach the formal sch system, they will not be left behind.

Assuming that these kids aso goes to school right now, I guess probably the MOE shd step in to review why schools are having so much differences. Mayb they shd start reviewing on their PAP school first if this is wat the minister is implying and using the PAP school as a benchmark to this issue

I just bled heavily in the afternoon again. I was v worried so went to seek a second opinion. Gynae suspected bacterial infection & I was given a course of antibiotics to clear the infection. Hopefully, no more bleeding for me after I finish my course of antibiotics. Gynae also found out that I have low placenta same as my #2. Hopefully, my placenta will move up soon. This new gynae's expression was so cute when I told him I have 2 boys age 7&3. He tot this is my first pregnancy cos I'm still young... Haha

cottagefry, you take care and have more rest.. Did the gynae give you HL?

Acacia, you found out the gender fast! I won't know mine until 4 weeks later..

cottonfly,
you take care.

acacia,
my bb wasnt co-operative during last week check up. hopefully 2 weeks later more co-operative.

Seems like we have not been updating our list :p

<table border=1><tr><td>o</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>baby #</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Evelyn_t (evelyn_t)</TD><TD>01-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Adeline Cheng (adelinech)</TD><TD>01-Jul-13</TD><TD>A/Prof Han HC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Terrylyn (terrylyn) </TD><TD>01-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Nickgal (serchan)</TD><TD>02-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Tan Poh Kok</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Sally (sallysia)</TD><TD>02-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Joanne (partner)</TD><TD>03-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Jan Lim (jan_lim)</TD><TD>03-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Tan Poh Kok</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Ling (snowmelody)</TD><TD>03-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Lim Xiuping Joanne (limxp82)</TD><TD>04-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Wong Heng Fok</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Chocz (chocz)</TD><TD>04-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Adrian woodworth</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Smurfy (purpv)</TD><TD>04-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Tan Wee Khin</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>littledarling (littledarling)</TD><TD>05-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Orangey (jimbok)</TD><TD>06-Jul-13</TD><TD>A/Prof Han HC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Abby (abbybaby) </TD><TD>07-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>St3ph (st3ph) </TD><TD>07-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr. Chan K H </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Kellie Lim (54drizzles)</TD><TD>07-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Raine (eniar)</TD><TD>07-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Karen (lkaren76) </TD><TD>08-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr. Selina Chua</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Berries (joyceberries)</TD><TD>09-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>raywen (raywen)</TD><TD>10-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Adrian woodworth</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>elin2201 (elin2201)</TD><TD>11-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Little Fish (little_yellow_fish) </TD><TD>11-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>E'leen Lau (leenmummy)</TD><TD>13-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Xu Lishan (xuls23)</TD><TD>13-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>HS (gixmoz) </TD><TD>15-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>JoJo (babyhappie)</TD><TD>15-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Melissa Teo (melissatsw) </TD><TD>16-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>eileen ang (eileen_ang)</TD><TD>17-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Eunice Soo (hpc123) </TD><TD>17-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Linda (qq77)</TD><TD>17-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>anewmummy (anewmummy)</TD><TD>18-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>nov etoile (nov_etoile) </TD><TD>18-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>babystella (babystella)</TD><TD>19-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Annabel Sim (Bellez2005)</TD><TD>19-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Addy (ads)</TD><TD>19-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Dinomum (dinomum) </TD><TD>20-Jul-13</TD><TD>A/P John Tee CS </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>KKH </TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Caryl (1k0r2)</TD><TD>21-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Felixp (felixp)</TD><TD>21-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Prettymimieyes </TD><TD>21-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong </TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Chinook (sgmumoz)</TD><TD>22-Jul-13</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Ling (babyyu) </TD><TD>22-Jul-13</TD><TD>(TBA)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Sapphire05 (sapphire05)</TD><TD>22-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Baby MoO (somuchinlove)</TD><TD>23-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Zo (higgledy82) </TD><TD>23-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Khoo Chong Kiat</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>KKH </TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Acacia (acacia)</TD><TD>27-Jul-13</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>beano (littlebeano)</TD><TD>28-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Monster (merrymonster) </TD><TD>28-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>tabbyz (tabbyz)</TD><TD>29-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>ordolla (fellcy)</TD><TD>29-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>teddy (teddygal)</TD><TD>30-Jul-13</TD><TD>Prof Biwas</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Babyxi (babyxi) </TD><TD>30-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Adrian woodworth</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Catherine (thiasy)</TD><TD>30-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Adrian woodworth</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Lina Chew (ckw1011) </TD><TD>31-Jul-13</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>KKH </TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Cottagefry (cottagefry) </TD><TD>31-Jul-13</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TMC </TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Just let me know if any mummies is missing from the chart. Pin your info here and I'll update accordingly

UPDATED!!
<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>baby #</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Evelyn_t (evelyn_t)</TD><TD>01-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Adeline Cheng (adelinech)</TD><TD>01-Jul-13</TD><TD>A/Prof Han HC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Terrylyn (terrylyn) </TD><TD>01-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Nickgal (serchan)</TD><TD>02-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Tan Poh Kok</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Sally (sallysia)</TD><TD>02-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Joanne (partner)</TD><TD>03-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Jan Lim (jan_lim)</TD><TD>03-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Tan Poh Kok</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Ling (snowmelody)</TD><TD>03-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Lim Xiuping Joanne (limxp82)</TD><TD>04-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Wong Heng Fok</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Chocz (chocz)</TD><TD>04-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Adrian woodworth</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Smurfy (purpv)</TD><TD>04-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Tan Wee Khin</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>littledarling (littledarling)</TD><TD>05-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Orangey (jimbok)</TD><TD>06-Jul-13</TD><TD>A/Prof Han HC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Abby (abbybaby) </TD><TD>07-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>St3ph (st3ph) </TD><TD>07-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr. Chan K H </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Kellie Lim (54drizzles)</TD><TD>07-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Raine (eniar)</TD><TD>07-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Karen (lkaren76) </TD><TD>08-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr. Selina Chua</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Berries (joyceberries)</TD><TD>09-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>raywen (raywen)</TD><TD>10-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Adrian woodworth</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>elin2201 (elin2201)</TD><TD>11-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Little Fish (little_yellow_fish) </TD><TD>11-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>E'leen Lau (leenmummy)</TD><TD>13-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Xu Lishan (xuls23)</TD><TD>13-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>HS (gixmoz) </TD><TD>15-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>JoJo (babyhappie)</TD><TD>15-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Melissa Teo (melissatsw) </TD><TD>16-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>eileen ang (eileen_ang)</TD><TD>17-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Eunice Soo (hpc123) </TD><TD>17-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Linda (qq77)</TD><TD>17-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>anewmummy (anewmummy)</TD><TD>18-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>nov etoile (nov_etoile) </TD><TD>18-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>babystella (babystella)</TD><TD>19-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Annabel Sim (Bellez2005)</TD><TD>19-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Addy (ads)</TD><TD>19-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Dinomum (dinomum) </TD><TD>20-Jul-13</TD><TD>A/P John Tee CS </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>KKH </TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Caryl (1k0r2)</TD><TD>21-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Felixp (felixp)</TD><TD>21-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Prettymimieyes </TD><TD>21-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong </TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Chinook (sgmumoz)</TD><TD>22-Jul-13</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Ling (babyyu) </TD><TD>22-Jul-13</TD><TD>(TBA)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Sapphire05 (sapphire05)</TD><TD>22-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Baby MoO (somuchinlove)</TD><TD>23-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Zo (higgledy82) </TD><TD>23-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Khoo Chong Kiat</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>KKH </TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Acacia (acacia)</TD><TD>27-Jul-13</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>beano (littlebeano)</TD><TD>28-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Monster (merrymonster) </TD><TD>28-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>tabbyz (tabbyz)</TD><TD>29-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>ordolla (fellcy)</TD><TD>29-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>teddy (teddygal)</TD><TD>30-Jul-13</TD><TD>Prof Biwas</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Babyxi (babyxi) </TD><TD>30-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Adrian woodworth</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Catherine (thiasy)</TD><TD>30-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Adrian woodworth</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Lina Chew (ckw1011) </TD><TD>31-Jul-13</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>KKH </TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Cottagefry (cottagefry) </TD><TD>31-Jul-13</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TMC </TD><TD>TBA </td></tr></table>

Wow... some of you already know the gender. So exciting!!!!

Hi hpc... nope, I dont intend to go for maternity shoot.

Tell you all something.. actually, I dont find myself pretty anymore. I cannot seem to accept the changes to my body (balloon + out of shape) and the change to my look. I think Im ok with the changes, but Ive not embraced yet.

When I look into the mirror, I find myself ugly and I do feel low confidence at times.

sapphire,
cheer up! i told my hb that too.
i was only 50kg before my 1st preg, after deliver, hit 61 never go down, very sad. now more balloon up and all my pigmentation all out, everyone commented that i look rounded and more ugly. i feel sad, but tell myself that its part and parcel of preg... every preg woman is different. dun be sad k!

me not gg for maternity photoshoot too...

Hi Linda... My husband made me happy last evening when he said that he saw a really frumpy looking woman in the MRT yesterday. In comparision, Im so beautiful. Hahaa.... So Im definitely not as ugly as I thought I am.

My face has acne both times I am pregnant. But I don't worry myself about it. My HB also never complain.

Whatever it is, remember we should cherish ourselves and not have low self esteem. We each have our good points. It shows in your body language n our bodies react to our feelings.

Cottagefry,
Take care. Have more bed rest. Everything will be fine

Sapphire,
Aiyoo.. I know how you are feeling. When I was pregnant with #1, I also felt so ugly and fat cause I was gaining weight really fast. I was also worried about losing that 21kg weight gain esp after delivery, I only lost 5kg! Everyone just kept telling me it takes time. True enough, after a year, I'm back to my pre-pregnancy weight. I guess a lot attribute to breastfeeding cause I was'nt on diet and was eating more than usual (more than my hub) while breastfeeding. Actually, I felt that while on breastfeeding my body proportion seems so much better! Haha.. I think because of big boobs :p

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>baby #</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Evelyn_t (evelyn_t)</TD><TD>1-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Adeline Cheng (adelinech)</TD><TD>1-Jul-13</TD><TD>A/Prof Han HC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Terrylyn (terrylyn)</TD><TD>1-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Nickgal (serchan)</TD><TD>2-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Tan Poh Kok</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Sally (sallysia)</TD><TD>2-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Joanne (partner)</TD><TD>3-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Jan Lim (jan_lim)</TD><TD>3-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Tan Poh Kok</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Ling (snowmelody)</TD><TD>3-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Lim Xiuping Joanne (limxp82)</TD><TD>4-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Wong Heng Fok</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Chocz (chocz)</TD><TD>4-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Adrian woodworth</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Smurfy (purpv)</TD><TD>4-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Tan Wee Khin</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>littledarling (littledarling)</TD><TD>5-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Orangey (jimbok)</TD><TD>6-Jul-13</TD><TD>A/Prof Han HC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Abby (abbybaby)</TD><TD>7-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>St3ph (st3ph)</TD><TD>7-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr. Chan K H</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Kellie Lim (54drizzles)</TD><TD>7-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Raine (eniar)</TD><TD>7-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Karen (lkaren76)</TD><TD>8-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr. Selina Chua</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Berries (joyceberries)</TD><TD>9-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>raywen (raywen)</TD><TD>10-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Adrian woodworth</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>elin2201 (elin2201)</TD><TD>11-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Little Fish (little_yellow_fish)</TD><TD>11-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>E'leen Lau (leenmummy)</TD><TD>13-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Xu Lishan (xuls23)</TD><TD>13-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>HS (gixmoz)</TD><TD>15-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>JoJo (babyhappie)</TD><TD>15-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Melissa Teo (melissatsw)</TD><TD>16-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>eileen ang (eileen_ang)</TD><TD>17-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Eunice Soo (hpc123)</TD><TD>17-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Linda (qq77)</TD><TD>17-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>anewmummy (anewmummy)</TD><TD>18-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>nov etoile (nov_etoile)</TD><TD>18-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>babystella (babystella)</TD><TD>19-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Annabel Sim (Bellez2005)</TD><TD>19-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Addy (ads)</TD><TD>19-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Dinomum (dinomum)</TD><TD>20-Jul-13</TD><TD>A/P John Tee CS</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Caryl (1k0r2)</TD><TD>21-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Felixp (felixp)</TD><TD>21-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Prettymimieyes</TD><TD>21-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Chinook (sgmumoz)</TD><TD>22-Jul-13</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Ling (babyyu)</TD><TD>22-Jul-13</TD><TD>(TBA)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Sapphire05 (sapphire05)</TD><TD>22-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Baby MoO (somuchinlove)</TD><TD>23-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Zo (higgledy82)</TD><TD>23-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Khoo Chong Kiat</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>babylove2 (babylove2)</TD><TD>25-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Acacia (acacia)</TD><TD>27-Jul-13</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>beano (littlebeano)</TD><TD>28-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Monster (merrymonster)</TD><TD>28-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>tabbyz (tabbyz)</TD><TD>29-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>ordolla (fellcy)</TD><TD>29-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>teddy (teddygal)</TD><TD>30-Jul-13</TD><TD>Prof Biwas</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Babyxi (babyxi)</TD><TD>30-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Adrian woodworth</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Catherine (thiasy)</TD><TD>30-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Adrian woodworth</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Lina Chew (ckw1011)</TD><TD>31-Jul-13</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Cottagefry (cottagefry)</TD><TD>31-Jul-13</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

I did pregnancy photo for 1st pregnancy. I think we should be doing for #2. This time my little daughter will get to be seen. Whereas the other time she was inside.

Tabbyz,
I'm a SAHM so no need HL.

Carly,
I thinking to take maternity photoshoot as this may be my last pregnancy if I'm having a bb gal..
Orangey,
Pls update my details as follows:
Gynae: Dr Fong Yang
Hospital: Mt A
Edd: 29 July 2013
Thanks for your help!

Thanks mummies.. I will try to bed rest more but seems so tough because I need to drive both boys to &amp; fro for Sch. Plus my #2 boy is super sticky to me, my helper can't really help much.

Orangey, on the contrary, I hated my big boobs during breastfeeding!! I was so used to my cute tiny boobs and BOOM, came those big papayas.. I'm so glad that my boobs have reduced back to their original size after I stopped bf-ing..

Hahaha..

Updated!!

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>baby #</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Evelyn_t (evelyn_t)</TD><TD>1-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Adeline Cheng (adelinech)</TD><TD>1-Jul-13</TD><TD>A/Prof Han HC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Terrylyn (terrylyn)</TD><TD>1-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Nickgal (serchan)</TD><TD>2-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Tan Poh Kok</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Sally (sallysia)</TD><TD>2-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Joanne (partner)</TD><TD>3-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Jan Lim (jan_lim)</TD><TD>3-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Tan Poh Kok</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Ling (snowmelody)</TD><TD>3-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Lim Xiuping Joanne (limxp82)</TD><TD>4-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Wong Heng Fok</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Chocz (chocz)</TD><TD>4-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Adrian woodworth</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Smurfy (purpv)</TD><TD>4-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Tan Wee Khin</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>littledarling (littledarling)</TD><TD>5-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Orangey (jimbok)</TD><TD>6-Jul-13</TD><TD>A/Prof Han HC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Abby (abbybaby)</TD><TD>7-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>St3ph (st3ph)</TD><TD>7-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr. Chan K H</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Kellie Lim (54drizzles)</TD><TD>7-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Raine (eniar)</TD><TD>7-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Karen (lkaren76)</TD><TD>8-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr. Selina Chua</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Berries (joyceberries)</TD><TD>9-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>raywen (raywen)</TD><TD>10-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Adrian woodworth</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>elin2201 (elin2201)</TD><TD>11-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Little Fish (little_yellow_fish)</TD><TD>11-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>E'leen Lau (leenmummy)</TD><TD>13-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Xu Lishan (xuls23)</TD><TD>13-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>HS (gixmoz)</TD><TD>15-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>JoJo (babyhappie)</TD><TD>15-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Melissa Teo (melissatsw)</TD><TD>16-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>eileen ang (eileen_ang)</TD><TD>17-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Eunice Soo (hpc123)</TD><TD>17-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Linda (qq77)</TD><TD>17-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>anewmummy (anewmummy)</TD><TD>18-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>nov etoile (nov_etoile)</TD><TD>18-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>babystella (babystella)</TD><TD>19-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Annabel Sim (Bellez2005)</TD><TD>19-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Addy (ads)</TD><TD>19-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Dinomum (dinomum)</TD><TD>20-Jul-13</TD><TD>A/P John Tee CS</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Caryl (1k0r2)</TD><TD>21-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Felixp (felixp)</TD><TD>21-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Prettymimieyes</TD><TD>21-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Chinook (sgmumoz)</TD><TD>22-Jul-13</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Ling (babyyu)</TD><TD>22-Jul-13</TD><TD>(TBA)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Sapphire05 (sapphire05)</TD><TD>22-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Baby MoO (somuchinlove)</TD><TD>23-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Zo (higgledy82)</TD><TD>23-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Khoo Chong Kiat</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>babylove2 (babylove2)</TD><TD>25-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Acacia (acacia)</TD><TD>27-Jul-13</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>beano (littlebeano)</TD><TD>28-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Monster (merrymonster)</TD><TD>28-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>tabbyz (tabbyz)</TD><TD>29-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>ordolla (fellcy)</TD><TD>29-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Cottagefry (cottagefry)</TD><TD>29-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>teddy (teddygal)</TD><TD>30-Jul-13</TD><TD>Prof Biwas</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Babyxi (babyxi)</TD><TD>30-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Adrian woodworth</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Catherine (thiasy)</TD><TD>30-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Adrian woodworth</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Lina Chew (ckw1011)</TD><TD>31-Jul-13</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

babylove2,
if you ask me, i will tell you its not early.
its so so competitive nowadays to enrol in infant care and care child.

cottagefry: WOW!!! you must be very young haha. nice to be a young mummy, thats my wish. hope that you are feeling better today.

blessedmum: hi, same EDD and also my #2 so itink I will pop earlier than 5/7/13.

babylove2: agree with Linda that you can start to look ard for infant care now. and oso check with the sch the vacany for childcare so that you dun have to source for new sch when baby turn 18mths.

Sapphire05: lolz .. i will tink that i dun look as young as before birth. no time to go facial, forget to put mask etc haha ..

I was thinking of infant care near office till 18 months and switching to another place for child care near my place so that in laws can pick up

Infant care place is not my first choice hence the switch upon 18 months

Babylove2,
I think it's not too early to start enrolling for IFC too. I heard from my mummies' fren that those popular ones have v v long waiting queue.
Littledarling,
I'm preggie with my #1 when I'm was 21yr old.. Hehe! There r pro&amp;con to be a young mummy.. Hehe! I hope I can fulfill my child bearing before I hit 30! Yes, I'm feeling better today. Thanks! Hopefully, I won't bleed anymore. It was really v scary to witness so much blood becos I tot after first trimester, we r less proned to bleeding?
Sapphire,
I can't be bothered to doll up myself when I found out I'm preg. Really v tired!

@ BabyMoo.. not now i m still thinking about it coz my hubby also dont like this ideas of maternity photo...

haha maybe we can check if we have more couple sign up for photography will it be cheaper or a better package..

Sapphire,
I also dont doll up coz no clothes to wear, luckily nowsday the trend is loose clothing with legging so i m repeating my clothing weekly.. haha., i m not able to wear pants anymore.. coz when i sit down i feel very tight and got cramp.. so now i m wear legging or dresss...

CNY coming saw so many nice chongsam from online but can see cannot buy coz dont think we can FIT ...

I am so sleepy after polishing the whole box of Ayam panggang. *Slurp* The scale is not going to look good tomorrow at my gynae's clinic @@

cottagefry: hehe!!! you are really a young mummy. yes, the pro of a young mummy is to lose freedom earlier but im sure the happiness that the children bring outweigh everything. reme to rest, you will be fine.

Orangey: u seeing gynae so soon again? My interval frm last appt is 6 weeks...like so long b4 I can see bb again. Have to wait another 4 weeks...

me also no time to dress up, practically wearing the same every week.
now also got problem getting a cny clothing.

cottagefly, wow... young mummy..

my gal is my greatest motivation to look good.
whenever i think i look fat and ugly cannot eat too much, she will tell me " mummy, you are having a bb inside you, that's y you look fat now. so you must eat so bb inside can grow.
dun eat so little, eat more ok mummy, you are not fat, you are pregnant."
so touch and happy whenever she tell me this.

tabbyz, I can identify with what you mean about big boobs. I am petite at 45kg and usually a nice B cup. But during bfg, i went up to D cup and I felt embarrassed and have very limited clothes to wear. Even if the top can fit, it just doesn't look good. After I weaned off after 20 months, my breasts went back to B cup adn I was very happy. Took out all my old clothes and dresses to wear. Then after a few months of happiness, pregnancy now makes them grow again. But no choice, at least got milk to feed baby - cannot complain

Linda,
Your gal is so sweet &amp; senisble. How I wish my boys can be like your gal. My boys are v rough &amp; more self centered. They rather play more than looking out for my well being.

Orangey,
Maybe u will get to know your bb gender tmr. So excited for u.. Hehe!