(2013/05) May 2013

Wah u ladies make me gan cheong lor, I go SMS my CL liao.

rejoy28: CL will look after baby, cook ur meals, wash urs and BB clothings. Prepare water for u to shower. Cook tonic for you. But if say u wanna the CL to cook for ur family have to pay her abit more.

Esther: I love so ta bing. Love dipping inside hot milo. Will eat during work days teabreak. Hahhahaha... Pantry has lots.

Yvonne: after u use the massage lady can see the effect? Des the massage lady do binding for u? I'll be having c-sect so abit hesitant on getting one.

Sorry ah spamming now coz #2 napping.

Esther: Nope. Still vomit out. BB just dun seems to like anything. Even food tat has cravings will still vomit out. Just throw out half of my lunch

hi Esther,

thanks for concern, i m much better le. heng today nothing much in office hence sitting around n resting at my desk.

yes, my massage lady do binding for me. she bring her own cloth n wrap to bind me. i like her cos she kinda do full body massage de and she use aromatheraphy kinda oil.. so not oily at all after massage so won't feel smelly or uncomfortable.

can see tat tummy is smaller after her 7 days massage..

for c-section, some do not recommend massage as they fear tat may affect e wound n some fear e wound will rip open. some ppl say can do after 2 months, depends on individual.. my friend say some very experienced ones will know how to avoid e wound but still risky.

Wendy: hopefully this phase will pass soon.

Yvonne: ya I remembered engaging during my #1. I booked quite some time ago but I had emergency c-sect so no choice pay already so went ahead. And my massage lady forgot tat I was c-sect, she used all her strength to push until I told her I'm c-sect. Then she say oh ya I forgot. Lucky the wound din rip open.

u all really very fast leh.

beside going for my first scan, i have not done anything yet.

i have not even informed both side parents because i am going to Korea in 2 weeks time than KL beginning of Nov. If i say, sure cannot go liao.

I did post-natal massage and tummy wrap too. Charges is $450 for 7 session. The 7th session no tummy wrap as she need to bring her things back (cloth , tummy binding). The massage lady is a chinese baba. I wasn't having much milk supply after delivery. She did a massage on the breast to stimulate the milk glands on day 1. The milk supply was too much till i tell her the next day not to massage my breast. Got engorgement.

hi esther

Thanks. Will try to keep positive.

Yvonne: How far in advance must i book my massage lady? I'm staying in the west too!! Yours sound really good!

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>baby #</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>NSEW </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Alice saw</TD><TD>27-Apr</TD><TD>Dr Lan Heng Tung</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD>East </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Happymrs</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>East </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Dreambig</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>West </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Watashi</TD><TD>3-May</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>West </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>kikapo</TD><TD>4-May</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>NE </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Raihana</TD><TD>4-May</TD><TD>Dr Lubna</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Ivy E</TD><TD>5-May</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>West </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>fabbie</TD><TD>5-May</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>bubu</TD><TD>5-May</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>captain_piglet</TD><TD>6-May</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Central </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Wendy Lee</TD><TD>6-May</TD><TD>Dr KC Ching</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>NE </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Yaya</TD><TD>7-May</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Central </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Cima_yv</TD><TD>7-May</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>10-May</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>North </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Memphissbelle</TD><TD>10-May</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>East </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Junebunny</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>babymaine</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>East </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>WongJaf</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Tapiku</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tuan Lan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD>East </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>siti </TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>Dr Watt Wing Fong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Ange</TD><TD>12-May</TD><TD>Dr Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Rina Koh</TD><TD>14-May</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Debbie</TD><TD>14-May</TD><TD>Dr Poon King Fu</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>North </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Gaya</TD><TD>16-May</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>not enough shoes</TD><TD>16-May</TD><TD>Prof John Tee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>West </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Passion88</TD><TD>17-May</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>iko0508</TD><TD>19-May</TD><TD>Dr Caroline KHI</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>HK </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Bbkk</TD><TD>20-May</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>West </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>fruitloops</TD><TD>20-May</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>North </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>rejoy28</TD><TD>27-May</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Pinktulip</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>schumy</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tuan Lan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD>NE </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>nlimm</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>Dr Choo Wan leng</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>GlenE/ Mt A</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>JC</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Novsnow</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>West </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Jiali</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Reddish</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>seraphinee</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>East </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>sleepyskies</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Ho HK</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Central </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>lovetohavekid</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Matthew Lau</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>welyn</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Sweetpea</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>North </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>fool4love</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr KC Ching</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>worried79</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Cheng LC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>ml83</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Nicolieaa</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>baby_regine</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Jialing</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>vi</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>min</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>wt81</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>trixia</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>love16</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</td></tr></table>

hi Fool4love,

the previous time i called n book her only when i m 5th pregnant.

i use her because she was recommended by my friend. found her gd, hence i dont mind paying as i wana b mei mei after birth too.

she sort of do full body massage and also help to massage my breast as tat time i also had engorgment cos first bb n don't know what to do. her each session at least 2 hrs for me tat time.. she is a malay lady..

ok sorry miss out esther. here you go

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>baby #</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>NSEW </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Alice saw</TD><TD>27-Apr</TD><TD>Dr Lan Heng Tung</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD>East </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Happymrs</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>East </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Dreambig</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>West </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Watashi</TD><TD>3-May</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>West </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>kikapo</TD><TD>4-May</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>NE </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Raihana</TD><TD>4-May</TD><TD>Dr Lubna</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Ivy E</TD><TD>5-May</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>West </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>fabbie</TD><TD>5-May</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>bubu</TD><TD>5-May</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>captain_piglet</TD><TD>6-May</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Central </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Wendy Lee</TD><TD>6-May</TD><TD>Dr KC Ching</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>NE </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Yaya</TD><TD>7-May</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Central </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Cima_yv</TD><TD>7-May</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>10-May</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>North </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Memphissbelle</TD><TD>10-May</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>East </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Junebunny</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>babymaine</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>East </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>WongJaf</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Tapiku</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tuan Lan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD>East </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>siti </TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>Dr Watt Wing Fong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Ange</TD><TD>12-May</TD><TD>Dr Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Rina Koh</TD><TD>14-May</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Debbie</TD><TD>14-May</TD><TD>Dr Poon King Fu</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>North </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Gaya</TD><TD>16-May</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>not enough shoes</TD><TD>16-May</TD><TD>Prof John Tee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>West </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Passion88</TD><TD>17-May</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>iko0508</TD><TD>19-May</TD><TD>Dr Caroline KHI</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>HK </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Bbkk</TD><TD>20-May</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>West </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>fruitloops</TD><TD>20-May</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>North </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>rejoy28</TD><TD>27-May</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Pinktulip</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>schumy</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tuan Lan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD>NE </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>nlimm</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>Dr Choo Wan leng</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>GlenE/ Mt A</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Esther</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>Dr A.L.Lim</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>JC</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Novsnow</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>West </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Jiali</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Reddish</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>seraphinee</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>East </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>sleepyskies</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Ho HK</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Central </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>lovetohavekid</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Matthew Lau</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>welyn</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Sweetpea</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>North </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>fool4love</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr KC Ching</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>worried79</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Cheng LC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>ml83</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Nicolieaa</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>baby_regine</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Jialing</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>vi</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>min</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>wt81</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>trixia</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>love16</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</td></tr></table>

Thanks bkk

Ladies: i'm onto my 9/10 weeks (i think). Is it normal to feel a bit crampy still? And i'm farting non stop...
so paisei....

I feel body ache and no energy to do anything, came back home from work. Anyone having the same symptoms? I am thinking I I am having a cold/fever soon, but test temperature no fever. I vomited like the third time today already... I basically only ate a bread and biscuit for the whole day, not sure what I should eat next. Hungry but my mouth has no taste at or

min , reddish, fool4love,

am burping non stop and sometimes farting also haha. everytime feel like vomitting end up burping a super long, deep, ugly sounding burp! so much gas.

my gynae gave me florxine and domperidone. so now nausea reduced a bit, lesser burping (but not that drastic/immediate). but still feel gassy. maybe cos still new. but definitely lesser i guess. left with the bitterness in my mouth still wont go away.

can try take 100+ drink also haha helps reduce the gas.

CL:
I just called this am too but nvr ask her her price
2009 rate with her was 1.8K hope don't jump too much.

Rejoy28:
Mine helped me with almost everything then for my #1. Maybe coz we shui Bian to her n she shui Bian to us. She helped to take care of my #1 then plus cooking for me n Hb, plus wash bb , my n hb's clothings .She mop n clean our house too.

Wendy:
For long is per session by ur massage lady? I only rem my ex massage lady at $50/ hr I think need call n ask again as again tts 2009 rate

Esther:
Sometimes only. On n off he will wan to carry then have to talk to him nicely n he's contented with hugs . U try not to carry F too much too.

Fabbiee:
WAHHHH u wk10 aldy! Safe zone

Ange:
homecooked food definitely nicer n healthy .

Siti:
Welcome

fool4love - my first gp who gave me the gd news on being pregnant "warned" me that amongst other discomforts, i'll experience all this gassy feeling and will burp/fart. so i guess it's normal?

though both seem gross, i cant stand burping more. only cos my burps leave a terrible kind of aftertaste! very yucky

Re: burping n farting
YES!! me too!! sometimes almost vomit when burping llo.. sianz! that's y now i cannot take garlic.. cuz i cannot stand the aftertaste in the mouth..

Re: CL
where do u gers get the recommendation? from frenz/relatives or forums? dunno if forum can be trusted.. hmm

Fabbie: 10 weeks already?? wahh.. envy leh.. i'm still at 8 week..

fool4love: eat eat eat while u can.. hee!

yvonne: the after taste is really yucky.. esp after u drink water.. faint! feel like puking.. hopefully by 2nd tri.. then we can enjoy FOOD!!

My-Angel-Is-Back: The massage is ard 1hrs 30 mins including tummy wrap. So far i recommend to many frenz. Price still at $450 for 7 session. The lady is a retiree doing freelance to earn some pocket $$$.

dear iko0508,

yes.. drinking water is e worst too.. after drink water, tummy so bloated.. n when u burp, feel like vomiting

I just visited gynae today after getting BFP on friday. Happy to see the heartbeat and would be going back in 3 weeks. I'm still in shock coz #1 only 10 months now and i just weaned her off (i.e. conceived during BF). Hoping that I can juggle pregnancy well with #1 on top of work.

Yes, I am burping and farting a lot. Past few days feeling faint when I'm carrying my hyper gal and starting to lose patience with her. Hope to keep my preggie hormones in check!

Nick: takeiteasy
EDD: 29 May 2013
Gynae: Dr Roland Chieng
Baby #: 2
NSEW: East

Farting burping:
Err I don't leh only very nauseous

Yvonne:
I read online it's stated some might last till end of 1st trimester

Wendy:
Thankyou let me SMS mine n see what's her price now. Seems everything up up up.

Facial/Pedicure Manicure:
Can we do all these? I so kia si now n cancel all my appts

Cut hair:
Can we cut hair according to chi myth during the whole preg?Thinking of cutting it short as may June be hot mths!!

nlimm: 3 months later then safe zone ba? damn kan cheong to go and see woody later.. arghz.. if its not cus of my hub this morning i went liao. after than need to wait for evening.. hopefully i come back i can see my LAST ep 9pm show at channel 8! LOL

Farting: hahaha i fart alot after i had my meals always hehe

cut hair: i did cut hair.. cannot meh?? .. but only cut my fringe nia.

re : cut hair
i think this one depends on religion. i do cut my hair.. that time my indian colleague say they cannot cut hair when pregnant.

re: Facial
can only do basic facial n tell ur therapist u r pregnant.. cos they cannot use machine treatment or those ultra-light, ultra-pentration kinda machine when facial... n certain serum n ampoule also cannot apply on face. eg those w AHA.

re : Mani/Pedi / hair color treatment
not recommended as the nail polish from nails will pentrate into our body.. same for hair dye as it will touch scalp n hair roots

nlimm: HUH!! i just cut my hair leh..

re: mani n pedi
i rem reading from the 'what to expect' book that its ok to paint ur nails as long as its a well-ventilated place..

re: facial
u need to inform them that u r preggy.. they shd noe what machine cannot be used.. =))

Fabbiee:
Thought 1st trimestee be quite stable le ?

Facial:
Yvonne/iko: u r right. So mine involve ILP so beautician also said can't

Manicure/Pedicure:
When I google online, mostly state can but in well ventilated environment. But the elderly believe can't I think if rem correctly plus mine is gelish type worse as need chemical to remove so now waiting for it to drop off by itself

Dentist:
Supposed to do crowning , dentist said can't too

Hair:
Ange/iko/Fabbie: I'm not sure, I'm asking coz I really feel like cutting mine

Thanks Bbkk.

nlimm: think can cut hair coz my friend also cut hair juz before givng birth coz scared of the heat.

Me also going for mani and pedi this thurs. hehehe.

CL: for my CL I got it from an agency (recommended by relatives), and heng heng the CL they sent was good so I kept her no.

Yes drinking water make me bloated and wanna puke.

My pedicure is full of shit now, very ugly, half gone I also lazy to remove off. Not my style de.

Fabbie, good luck for ur appt later. Update us.

nlimm: Mine's short la... but I need to trim it regularly to keep the shape - pet peeve. :p

Bbkk: Hope you feel better soon!

Wah
This thread is moving upper fast

Actually I just did pedi n mani
Think shld b ok

I think I better start looking for massage lady. Thinking of asking my mum to help me during confinement

Cut hair: I tout long hair is better than short hair? Cus long hair u can bun up. I cannot stand short hair cus when I'm damn hot specially confinement I can't even pin up my hair or tie my hair. The neck behind is the one making me feel hot. Lol

Check up: finally my wait is here!! I met woody and he told me I'm 9w 6days! Edd will be 9th may(bbk help me update next round) n everything is fine! So my little baby so cute! I saw bb hand moving up n down like waving to us and bb legs was kicking! Haha I'm like wahhh omg. Bb is about 3cm now. And my Oscar will be on 29 oct(walk in cus fully book) and to see woody again is 4 weeks later! Neck long long Liao lol

Congrats Fabbie! 9th May - my birthday! Haha

Is Milo fattening babes? I had 1/2 cup made with 4 heaped teaspoons before I went to bed last night and was wondering. Hahaha

Yvonne- do ur massage lady does pre-natal massage? If yes, I'll be keen to try her for pre-natal when I'm in last tri... Hehe

Re: hair cutting and cutting nails
I still do cut as usual. once it's long, I'll trim it. Cannot don't trim leh. Just that for nails cutting, avoid doing it on the bed will be fine.

Re: Insomia
Sigh.. Y am I always waking up at around 4am?! And im unable to doze off again. Got to flip and flip and adjust myself to certain position before I'm able to doze back to sleep. But when I dozes off, it's already 5am!! Arghhh! My precious sleep! And not to mention that I still have to constantly pacify my girl who is on the same bed with me. >.<!!

Wendy: can PM me the massage lady contact?

Should we booked confirement nanny after 3 mth?

EDD: TBA
Gynae: Dr Yu Su Ling
Baby #: 1
Hospital : SGH

Eil, for CL, u can always book early.. good CL are often booked fast.. almost immediately after conceived. but it all depends on individual as some may feel that its 'pandang' to book before first trimester.. but if i dont, i'll be worried that she's booked out when ive decided to call her when im in second tri..

Morning everyone.

CL and massage lady I already booked. I kiasu.
Can anyone tell me if I booked 10 sessions at $600 is it consider ok? I got her from forum review here.

Reddish,
I am also waking up around 3-5 am cannot sleep. It has been like that these few week. Then toss and toss cannot find a comfortable position.

Fabbie, so happy to hear ur bb growing. I can't wait mine on this sat appt.

reddish: frankly mine is developing slower by 2 weeks so I am a bit worry to book for CL now. I have been lossing weight since i tested +ve. First 4-5 weeks I am eating every 2 hours. Now I eating a lot of salad &amp; fruits to help on constipation problem.

For CL &amp; ML, do you book thru company or just call the CL or ML?

Fabbie: happy to hear bb growing too.

Eil, I booked thru freelance. For CL, I think is better to book for friend recommendation rather than agency. CL stay with you for a month. Agency anyhow assign, you dun know good a not.