(2013/02) March 2013

Thanks MTBs... yup it would be a dragon tail baby, I guess. Fancy miscalculating my EDD and joining the wrong thread :p Hope I won't be banished for hanging around here illegally

Codomo: In my opinion, we only get preggy a few times in our lives, so I will treasure it above all else. Jobs... can find again. Babies... each creation is a unique gift from God.

fishh33 : congrats!!! spread some bb dust here!!
i wan to grab so tat wen i test this coming wed i can get BFP... tis thread got 2 mummies having march bb.. so happy for u ladies!

Care Bear : dun worry.. u are most welcome here.. to make the thread lively.. how's everything? visit the gynae already?

Hi ladies and newly pregnant mums-to-be,

I m now into my 2ww, should be DPO3 for me today. I had some white CM last afternooon till this morning. Any mums or mums-to-be here experienced that before?

Thanks twinklestarworld, care bear and berries.

twinklestarworld: yes, is my #1.
that's y a bit lost. hehee....

Berries: white, stretchy n creamy. a few days ago got clearer and stretchy cm too so I think o-ed 2-3 days ago. Tested on opk then too, darker than yesterday's.....

Poison_pot : ww is waiting weeks if u are tomi g bout 2WW is 2 waiting weeks which mean 2 weeks waiting before period due date..

Ttcing : good!! How come u all can bd in the morning? I always rush to wk lor.. Nv try bd in the morning before during weekdays..

Berries: he prefers to bd in the mornings as he is more refresh, awake and not so tired than in the evenings. We usually wake up at 6-6:15am to bd. By 6:45-7am will be done.

He usually sleep by 11pm every nite so can wake up by 6am every week day.

Does ur dh sleep early too?

Ttcing : i see... My DH slp very very late.. So normally in the morning it is very difficult to wake him up... Ur hb slp early. Tats explain why le..

TTC-ing: I believe is the spermies that is left out in the war. no worries. my cycle and yours very alike... me also DPO3-4days.

twinklestarworld : ya.. i heard bout this before.. but really hard to BD in the morning.. u also usually BD in the morning with ur hb??

berries: quite tough to bd in the morning unless i hv no bb around me and not working that day. most of the morning, bb will be awake easily & disturb us hehehe.. Somehow i feel making #2 will take a longer time than #1.. coz of the stress to take care #1. how long hv u ttc?

twinklestarworld : same here lor.. i also cannot BD in the morning.. on weekdays i got to rush to work.. weekedns my #1 always wake up earlier than me.. very difficult.. i just started a few mths bk..but to count the real monitoring and observing is actually last mth.. coz my #1 already 2 YO liao lor.. i so scared i cant strike and the age gap will be further and further away... how bout u? how long u ttc for #2 already?

2ww: Hi hi and thx for replying me

Actually dh said that he already saw my white muscus coming out from my v before he inserted. So I dun think its his

Today is my CD22/dpo4. How abt u? Anyway symptoms so far? How long is ur average cycle?

berries, wanted to start in apr hope to strike in jan 2013. But that plan was crushed as I was in the midst of changing job so plan was put on hold until june then ttc. I have a feeling I won't make it. haha, my 6th sense tell me that. Don't know how long i will take to strike, so better start early. Hopefully can have 2-3 years age gap.

Dear mummies, sorry to disturb. U might be interested in this,
<font color="0000ff">BRAND NEW BOOK - My
Pregnancy Planner
Letting go cheaply @ S$20 only. Retail: S$41.73
Vouchers acceptable (Taka &amp; Capitaland preferred)

- Week by week hints &amp; tips
- Inspiring pictures of how baby grows
- Space to record thoughts &amp; feelings

Collection @ Cityhall/Bugis/Bedok/AMK/Bishan.
If keen ... PM me or text me @ 91699198 for faster response

7224957.jpg

7224958.jpg

winnie : u report le.. fast!! heee... congrats again!!

twinklestarworld : isee.. me too.. just hope to strike so tat the age gap will be ard 2 to 3 years... hope to grad soon!!

TTC: my cycle always ard 31-34days. But past 2 months, I took Bai Fong Yuan and last month's cycle is 30days.

Currently CD17 and guess DPO3days la... hopefully zhun!

Symptoms: Wet discharge, tender breast and backache. maybe we should come here everyday and write our 2ww symptoms diary. hee hee.. What about you? What are your symptoms?

Hey , tested positive last thurs m spotted a sac at gynae office since have v bad cramps . No heart beat yet since week 5 . V gan cheong . Hahaj

Hi MTB,

I just tested positive, suspected to be 5 weeks pregnant. I will be seeing gynae next sat. really excited cos this is my 2nd preg so hope everything goes well. Has anyone of you announced to your friends and family even before seeing the gynae?

more and more mummies announced their happy news! congrats mummies

apple: I would prefer not to announce to other pple other than immediate family coz usual within 3 mths not so stable. But when I was preggie with #1, my MIL shared the good news with everyone despite that I do not want to release the news b4 the end of 1st trimester. what can i do? :|

i hav not decide to see which gyane...

anyone has MS? i puke a few times.. sometimes is air only.. and tummy feel bloated...

hihi, yes, week 4 has bad stomach cramps and constipation.. then went to see gynae to confirm if it is a real pregnancy. it is my 2nd one too, but still very excited. hadn't told a single person except for husband. usually, can wait till 12 weeks? think tummy be bulging out?

2ww: I come here every other day, hoping to catch baby dust here

My symptoms so far are white, stretchable and wet discharge, tender breasts/nipples, bloatedness and keep sneezing. Not sure if there are really symptoms...haha...

I took BFW too but not everyday. U took BFW before 2ww and everyday before that?

last weekend i hav very bad cramp leh.. then i tot Af coming...

before i test, i dreAM im preggy..

im quite looking to see gyane also... hope to have a sticky beanie...

wow!! more and more gd news... pls spread the BB dust here...

ttcing, me too.. come in everyday just hope to really grad into this thread.. ur symptoms i also experiencing leh...

I love babies : bloated and constipation.. i also have.. i tink i better dun tink too much.. later i go mad! haha

Berries: yup hv seen gynae 2 wks back and can see bb's hands and legs sprouting out already, very cute and amazing!

Care Bear : wow!!! very excited for u!!! i know ho w it feels.. i cant wait to test BFP... arrrggghh.. torture torture....

hi ladies, when using the ovulation kit, any tips for more accurate results? Have seen cases where in the morning, the test line is lighter, but in the evening, the test line can hardly be seen....

Morning ladies!!

Poison_pot : try to control the water intake before testing.. And if can, hold ur pee for bout 3 to 4 hrs then test...

poison: cld it be that you have ovulated the prev day? Once the double lines have gone, means the peak of the surge is gone. After u hv O, the post-1 day is still fertile but chances is lower. i normally tested like twice a day to catch the peak. Most of the O days, I do get some side cramp.

berries, u tested already? :p

twinklestarworld : not yet leh.. my parcel have not arrive.. i order the hpt online last fri.. tink should be receiving it tonite ba.. haiz.. cant wait to test actually.. feeling so bloated.. like tummy going to burst like tat..

having mood swings.. and very pek chek today.. more like PMS symptoms hor?

Winnie: No la, i only took BFW once after my AF finished.

Today should be DPO5 ba. Sympton: Tender boobs and nothing else. Discharge wise, quite dry. you?

2ww: U mean me TTCing right? Winnie already got a BFP.

Me also DPO5 today, one more week plus to test... Symptoms wise quite similiar with u ~ tender boobs, not much discharge today, bloatedness and keeps wanting to give out gas, dryness in my mouth etc...

When was ur LMP and when u Ovulate?

TTCing: Yup yup hahaha... i blur liao. LMP:17 June and i think i should ovalute on 29th June as that is the day where i see clearly the discharge as egg white clear murcus and its stretchable. Then on 2nd Jul, i also have discharge. More watery but stretchable.

Cant be sure when I O la. but i take it as 29th Jun.

I dun have bloatedness or giving out gas. ok, will keep close reference to you. hee hee

2ww: So ur O-day is on CD12, that's early

Mine i think should be ard 29 June on CD18 as my OKPs were dark on 27 &amp; 28 June but no more lines on 29th June. So I take that as O-day for me. That's why same DPO5 as u.

When r u gonna test? DPO12? DPO14? I'm getting nervous man!

I'm reporting here... Currently shd be Into week 6, will be seeing gynae in 2 wks time

Base on babycenter, my edd shd be mar 5

TTCing: If my LMP is on 17 June, and I O-ed on 29th June, should be counted CD13 ba. I also think its a bit too early right?
Anyone i only left with one HPT so i think i will test DPO16 and if my menses dun report ba.