(2013/02) Feb 2013

DHM, you're having twins?? What i meant was Miracle has a chance of having twins, but not confirmed yet.

LuvNhope,
Monday I will know.
Went 1st scan 2weeks ago saw 2 sacs but one is smaller than the other. Dr say it may 'vanished' only can cfm on nx Mon.
Can't wait for Mon to arrive.
Ya, I think now its abit too early for Feb MTB to cfm as some gg for scans much later.
NVM, we juz sit ard and wait for more good news!!

Well..as for my Mount A experience..here it goes..

8.45am, felt tummy ache..wanna go poo poo..coz that's the feeling..so sat on bowl for 10mins..nothing so might be contraction i guess..then 10am pain came in again but last for only 2sec and interval 20mins..not very painful..called up gynae and was told to go down hospital straight..

I dragged till noon 2pm and reached Mount A..coz as it's on 07/07/07..I don't think will be such coincidence on that day so i dragged and anyway pain ain't that painful anyway..

Was escorted to delivery room..pain rate was 1/10..as it last only mere 2sec..interval 20mins..then nurse came in wanna to check how much i diluted, being first time..i said ok..but never know that it's sooooooo painful when the nurse checked for me..haha..I told my hubby i've been fingered..hahaha..i'm 0cm..!! I heard screams and shouting next room..it does make me panicked..i asked my hubby..will it be really that painful..?

As time goes by..pain started to come in..still can tolerate though..pain rate 5/10..interval 5mins..and it's really painful when it hit 7/10..I NEVER scream..NEVER yell..just perspired a lot and hold on to my personal comfort blanket..

Nurse told me to use laughing gas..i tried once..i can't take it..I immediately feel nauseous and wanna puke..but contraction really hurts a lot..the nurse said to my hubby in a really nice and sweet tone.."Mr Tan, you've been here for quite some time..why don't you go outside and have a coffee and rest a while?"

My hubby first time mah..so gong gong go out of the room..next thing i knew..2 nurses pinned me down and 1 nurse forced the laughing gas mask on me..despite i tried to push them away and struggled to break free, they refused to give up..at that time i'm freaked out and lost..so i guess basic reaction strike me and i just use my strength and breakfree from the 2 nurses who pinned me down..i pushed the nurse who forced the mask on me and i sit up and pulled her by her uniform and gave her a tight slap and told her to get out of the room and asked my hubby back here..

=(

when my hubby backed..i told him not to listen what they said and just stayed with me..

Gynae came and checked i'm still 0cm despite 2hrs passed..he predicted i'll deliver the next day im like WTH..coz the pain was freaky painful..haha..and well..i fell asleep..yes..fell asleep..guess too tired..but hubby faster woke me up as he thought i fainted..and not long later..i fell asleep again..next thing i heard someone shouted.."9cm..!! Angeline pushed..!!"

So i'm lucky enough to dilute real quick..so i find the trick is to be complete relax and control your breathing..

But the nurse really..tsk tsk tsk..anyway, while they pushed me to my ward..that nurse came up to me and said "Wow..you're really a tough girl.." And i replied.."Of coz..I'm the queen of the day.."

Well..not all nurses are bad lah..i do encountered nice and friendly nurses there..other than that..the lactation consultant also made me laugh..on the day of discharge, she came in, then blar blar blar on BF then say "nothing to ask right..? nothing right..? ok then..bye..~" and she left..in and out within 4mins..

hahahaha..my hubby and i just laughed..

2 of my gfs gave birth last mth at Mount A..1 of them also bad experience..but the other she's ok..so well..don't be scare..just voice out your discomfort or doubts..don't forget..you're the queen of the day..hahaha

Ermm..hahaha..like i said..not all nurses are bad..and i do like the atmosphere there..quiet and cosy when back in my room..so no need to mind about the nurses..as long as to be smart and handle things well..it shouldn't be a problem..

Angeline,
Wow!
Quite happening leh!
How could the nurses forced n pinned u down! Ridiculous!
Agree with u that not all are bad. We will expect some good n bad at all places. That's really depend on luck, sigh. What to do? Afterall, we are human...

Strange thing happen when u least expect. Yr dilation happened when u fell asleep!
So yr #1 still born on 07.07.07?

Wah, sounds bad. Something similar happened to my mum when she was delivering my younger bro. She fekt that she needed to push alrdy, but the nurses forcefully 'kiapped' her legs close cause doc haven't arrived yet. Ended up my mum screamed and nearly passed out. She said she was shivering very badly. She started to hit the nurse and they released her legs, and true enough, my bro's head was already at the entrance and coming out liao.

As he grew up we realised his spine isn't straight. Must be cause he wanna come out then kena blocked and the contractions kept pushing him out. This was in NUH but it happened so long ago.

Anyway, is it me, but do u guys feel breathless easily and heart palpitations when resting?

<table border=1><tr><td>name</TD><TD>edd</TD><TD>birth order</TD><TD>hospital</TD><TD>gynae</TD><TD>area</TD><TD>WM/SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasline</TD><TD>2 Feb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Choo Wan Ling</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>WM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline</TD><TD>8 Feb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miracle</TD><TD>18 Feb</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Sadhana</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ying</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Luvnhope</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Momotan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>DHM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinkie_joy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xinyue</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>god bless our babies</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babygalore</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dilemmagal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Silver</td></tr></table>

Angeline, I finally found another SAHM in the North! I know who to jio for play dates next time.. ;) .. Your wanna go poo poo feeling when in labour reminds me of how I sat on the toilet bowl all night when I was actually in labour, thinking I had constipation.. And your labour sounds so drama! Gosh… What horrible nurses..

DHM, your appetite very good! I have hunger pangs, but the moment the food comes, I don't feel like eating after a few bites..

Can update mine too? I'll be seeing Dr Benjamin Tham at TMC.. Will be my #1 EDD 15 Feb 2013 according to calculator.. I stay in Yishun too.. I'm currently a SAHW (stay at home wife with no kids).. =P I'm still considering whether to find a temp job once I safely passed the 1st trimester..

Im also on Utrogestan too..
I have the same feeling with Ying, the moment the foods Is here I dun feel like eating too.. The #2 one is worst than my #1... Keep want to puke.. Sian!

Hi miracle, can I know where u stay in Punggol? I only just shift in Punggol 6mths ago.. ^^

Miracle &amp; BabyGalore, next time can have a playdate for the kids together.. =p

Hi Mummies, those who having the #2, can I know how old is ur #1??? I find it more hard having #2 with the #1. Cos they like know u have a bb in, they become very sticky n think wanting mummy to carry. That's make it tough!!
My son is 2 yr old.. N I feel that he keep asking for mummy alot.. Even daddy carry also dun wan.. Haiz having a hard time!

Hi blessedone, i'm like you, stay at home wife with no kids. (yet!) heheh. I quit my job to concentrate on ivf coz it's so time consuming ah.

Jasline, i stay at Punggol Central. Punggol Vista. You? Yupz! So happy we can have play dates!

Ooohh..I organized a weekly outing affair on every Monday for all mummies to bring their kids out..sometimes we'll go swimming, indoor play, zoo, picnic, baking, blar blar blar..currently there're only 3 mummies with 3 kids of all ages..it's to share tips, frustrations, taking a break from handling your child..like my gf..her boy's turning 2 soon..so my other gf and I will take turns to take care of him so his mummy can take a little breather..you'll be amaze we'll not alone to face such problems on our child..and thats my main motive..

Indeed dramatic experience..but I still go Mount A for my #2..haha..not the entire hospital's fault anyway so just be smart and have hubby with us at all times might be ok..I haven't lose faith in Mount A..but I do hope renovation will finish up soon..

Jasline: My son's 5 yrs old (BD: 07/07/07)..he's super caring and gentle and wanna kiss baby every morning and night and whisper that he's korkor..haha..but might be different story once baby's out..haha

Like Miracle..I resigned just to concentrate on conceiving..been trying for almost a year..

Ying: Haha..yah..!! I thought I need to poo poo never know that's in labor..hahahaha..

Ying, oh, according to calculator, my EDD is 13 Feb 2013 (but subject to change after scan). If I stick to my current gynae, shld deliver either at TMC / Mt A. Haven't quite decided yet. Stay at Jurong W. Am a WM.

Have all mummies already told their #1 abt the babies? I thought I'd clear the heartbeat scan first b4 I tell my gal.

Jasline, my MS hit earlier than it did in my first preg. Wonder if it's the same for other mummies?

Hi all mtbs, I'm officially joining this thread!!!!!

Hi miracle... *wave wave*

Jus tested positive ytd... Digital says its 1-2 weeks...

This is considered my 2nd pregnancy, I lost my boy at 25weeks due to placenta abruption, this year feb...

I'm abt 4 weeks and 2 days today. Edd is 22 feb 2013 according to iPhone app. There is a chance that my #2 has e same birthday as my boy, Castiel Tan, 乐乐..

Name: vanilla04
Edd: 22 feb 2013
Birth order: #2
Hospital: tbc
Gyane: Dr Benjamin Tham
Area: woodlands
Wm/sahm: I'm a financial planner so working hrs is flexible..
can be both!! =D

Anyway, jus to check r u gals de line consider dark or faint?

Very worried.. Scan is in another 2 weeks... This is even more torturous den the 2ww...

I'm staying in e north area too!!!!!

blessedone: I'm with e same gyane as u.. Might have a chance to meet at e clinic.. My bo is at yishun too.. Yishun street51.. Future road... Haaa... U staying near where???

Castiel's Mummy!! I was a silent reader of the thread where u shared what happened with ur 1st preg. So happy for u that u're BFP again!

Miracle,
Punggol vista.. Think is nearby.. Near LRT ma?
I'm at Punggol Arcadia near the Punggol MRT.

Angeline,
Mayb ur son big le.. Mine 2 yr old can understand abit ba.. Like what ppl said terrible 2. He sometime can be moster sia.. Naughtier each day.

Ying: will update after my appt with Dr C H Koh to see if i want to cfm use him as my gynae. heehee.

Miracle: my heart races intermittently too. esp at night, i tend to get breathless just lying in bed. if i climb stairs or get agitated (at work), it's worse and i have to take deep slow breaths. can your brother's spine be straightened later in life? i hope nurses won't do such things now..

momo: i realized i calculated wrongly! according to 3 sites, it's a baby boy for me.

babygalore: i am staying at sengkang too! just moved in, in March.

Angeline: thanks for sharing! it really is a horrible experience to be subjected to being pinned down in such a rough manner :S i would have slapped her too. totally no respect for the patient!

Jasline: include me in for playdates too, quite nearby each other! but am WM, hoping to be SAHM when the time comes.

Castiel: Hi to you!!! congrats

feeling really, really tired. yesterday came home after dinner and bathe, couldn't even stay awake!

<font color="0077aa">Angeline:
Thats a really horrible experience!!
It's really ridiculous for the nurses to force the laughing gas on you!
Way to go for slapping her!! ^_^
Did u complain to the hosp after that??

Jasline:
My #1 is currently 20mths.
My boy has always been really sticky!
He would rather disturb me than play with daddy.
But I try not to carry him too much now.

Miracle / Angeline:
Hats off to you ladies who quit just to conceive!
A mommy's love is really great! Men will nvr understand the kind of sacrifices we made for our kids lor!!
God! I missed my sanity when I used to work last time! Lol

I'm feeling so tired already at this stage of preggy.
I don't rem feeling so tired last round. Must be getting old!!

LuvNHope,
How old is ur little gal? For me, the day when I check positive, his pattern change le.. As tot he know he start to be sticky n keep wanted me to carry. When I went for Gynae check it was like 4 weeks+.. Due to keep carry I started to have spotting... So I try all mean to explain to him that mummy cannot carry cos have didi or Mei Mei inside. Sometime he ok sometime he will keep insisting to carry lor.. Haiz! Not easy..

My MS also hit earlier.. Feeling really bad..

Hi vanilla..!! Welcome and Congrats..!!! Am sorry about your loss but do keep your smile on your face as there's a little one in you now..

Luv: For my #1..I've no MS nor stretch marks nor any other signs..I can just eat anything without fearing of any smell..consider lucky I guess..so I'm hoping it'll be the same
for my #2..well..I informed my son coz need him to be more careful when he's with me..I don't wanna him to wonder why I've refrained from his movements when we're together..don't wanna him to think I reject him in anyways..

Twinkle: Don't worry..not all nurses are like that..

<font color="0077aa">Castiel:
Hi babe! Congrats &amp; welcome!!

My hpt is rather clear.
I hv repeatedly test everyday since ytd.
Bcos I will hv to throw the hpt kits later anyway. Lol
Did u use your morning first pee? That should contain the most hcg levels &amp; gv u a darker line.
Dont worry too much. Try again tml?

Twinkie:
Hahah!! Preggers brain kicking in alr??
Just kidding ah, no offense! My pregger brain alr kicking in!
Hb said my already lousy memory is getting worse the past few days!! :p

Playdates:
I love those Playdates! I joined a mommy grp with my #1.
Would love to join u guys too but I'm on a different island now.

momo: no offence at all! hahha. starting to become forgetful. yesterday, i walked to my office's filing room and totally couldn't rem what i was supposed to look for. where are you at now?

True true.. My boy all of the sudden become v sticky to me before I tested bpf..

My boy turns 1 next month... This second one is unplanned n the ms is far worse than #1... the moment I woke up, the nausea feeling starts... N ya, not much appetite even though hungry...

But nonetheless, glad to have second one so soon.. Cos for #1, it took us 3 years!!!

Jasline, my girl is 5yo. So I try to tell her she's a big girl now, and can do things on her own without mummy carrying her. Or else i get DH to handle her if she's really difficult that day. Or sometimes i tell her mummy's very tired and has no strength to carry her (yes, at 5yo, they still wanna be carried at times!!). Or i would try to play a game with her to get her to move from point A to point B, hahah...

I actually read somewhere b4 that we shldn't tell #1 that we can't do this or that with them cos baby's inside mummy. That might make them feel jealous or resentful of baby even b4 he/she is born. Better to use reasons like oh, mummy's back hurts today and can't carry them, etc. Delink it from baby. Positive things that would make #1 happy then can associate with baby. Tot it makes sense so i'm trying that out for now.

Angeline, u lucky gal!! No MS at all? Jealous ;P

Castiel's mummy, dun worry abt the HPT line. I tested on 4 different HPTs. Every line was faint!! But my BT results came back as 594. Dun trust the HPTs too much

Oh my..I'm getting forgetful too..last night after my shower..I'm wondering have I or have I not washed my face..so I washed it again..haha..my hubby was saying.."Will you ask yourself what's your name few mths later..?" tsk tsk tsk..

Hahaha..no matter what's the method..it's always tricky to split your time for your work, hubby, #1, #2, your pet and yourself..tactful or careful..just remember not to stress yourself..be in your comfort zone..what may happen to others may not happen to you..so dont worry or fret if you're not experiencing anything like the others..for every pregnancy is a special and unique one..that's just between you and your little one..so keep smiling mummies..!!

And yes..play dates sound fun..!!! We should organize one after our first trimester..For those mummies with #1..feel free to join me for our weekly Monday affair..let the kids have fun and joy..!!

hi ying

trouble you to help add in mine le, i try to copy and paste the table but seems like it ain't working..

edd: 4 Feb 2012
birth order: #1
hospital: Mt. A
gynae: Dr. James Lee
area: TPY
WM/SAHM: WM

thanks thanks..
and oh my morning sickeness progress from just gagging to puking now..=(

Momo: Natural instinct I guess when one should retaliate to protect the young inside..I never lodge any complaint coz well..I felt bad for slapping her too..I shouldn't use violence though..but..hehe..it's just my reaction..

It is a big step to quit coz gonna consider financially will be kinda tough for hubby but thank god..all's well and good for now..just keep my fingers everything will be smooth..but having more time with #1 do makes me feel better and well..happier..hahaha..

Nothing's perfect..you gonna lose some to gain some..just be contented for who we are and what we have..

Happy happy

I managed to finish a bowl of ban Mian!!!! With the help of chilli!!!!

Im also a sahm! Yup! Can form playgroup

luvnhope: which thread? i shared it in a couple pof thread.. hee.. Yup.. It was hard but glad that i made it thru... =D

594? wow.. Thats high? How many weeks r u now? I din go for a blood test. Din noe where can i take it too and also dont know it is necessary..

twinkle joy: thanks.. me too.. Felt very tired easily. Came home last night, bath and zzzzzzz liao... lol..

Nope, i do not feel anything. But i thk i can sometimes feel my uterus expanding.. =)

momotan: yup, i used 1st morning urine.. I kept all my OPKs and HPTs in a very order manner as i wanna keepsake.. haa.. make them into a scratch book perhaps.. =D

I also take every morning, think it got darker this morning. The line is there not need to see until so eye popping out kind le.. haa.. =D

Anyway, so happy to be able to join this thread!!! Cant help but to hope tis beanie stick!! stick for the next 9 months... =D

Hi all mtb, have u started looking for confinement lady and how much are they charging? I called one from online search and she wants to charge 4k and 500 deposit. I thought that was a bit steep but this is my first time hiring and I am not sure. And i don't want to pay deposit so early only to miscarry in the first tri. Another one quoted 3k but she wants to spend time with her family for cny so doesn't want to work.

Any advice? My edd is 14 feb, stay in north, made appt to see wk tan at Thomson...

Hi Stef: personally havent started looking. will only do so after first trimester if i am still here. i think 4k is extremely high. my colleague who just went on maternity leave this month only paying 2.1k for hers.

Hi Stef: I never employ any CL for my #1 previously..coz since I'm BF..no point engaging one..plus..I prefer to have my own space..hehe..and yes..I cooked my own meal too..but as age catching up..I'll order tingkat service this time..

Yah..CNY will be more ex..my gf paid $2.4k for her CL, 3 gave an Ang pow to her mum and another gave Ang pow to her aunt..I've 5 gf who gave birth on may..!!! Haha..that's how I got their baby dust I guess..

I'm going to attend full month party later..but well..they've no idea I'm preggy..so hope my bulging tummy won't invite any questions if not..felt bad to lie lah..

Twinkle: I'll feel sharp pain every now and then on sometimes either side or both sides..well..am a little worried of coz..coz my #1..I experience pain on my left ovary whenever I bend over or lift up my leg when I sit..so went to gynae at 5weeks and that's when I knew I've a cyst on my left ovary..it's unknown to gynae if I had that cyst before OR after pregnancy..gynae said it's normal to have cyst and it'll vanish before 1st trimester over..but I'm the 1 out of 2000 preggy ladies to have a growing cyst..thus went for op when I'm 3mths preggy..

BUT..

FEAR NOT..I'm voicing out coz it happened to me and just wanna share..it might NOT happen to you..pls don't stress yourself..all pregnancies are diff..

Experience pain/cramp is normal during early pregnancy as uterus expanding..spotting might be due to implantation..if you're feeling totally uneasy..(Normal for first time MTB)..you can simply approach your gynae straight..nothing beats getting a scan done on the spot to ease your mind..coz it says..no matter how worried you are..nothing will change..but in fact..it's adding stress to both mummy and baby..so why not have a hot Milo, take a deep breath and monitor yourself..?

Don't worry..you're not alone..and will never be alone..

Castiel's Mummy: hi!! Congrats! I'm staying opposite Khatib MRT near Mac.. When will ur BTO be ready? Did you see Dr Benjamin Tham for ur #1 too? It's actually my first time seeing him at the end of the month.. He was recommended by a few of my friends..

I think CNY will be difficult to find CL and even if managed to find the price will be super steep.. I'm thinking of ordering tingkat too..

Angeline: Wow! You still have energy to cook your own meal for your #1! Do you have any tingkat service contacts for confinement food? I wonder if they do delivery on CNY day..

I'm having this thought too..I never tried tingkat service before..I'll start to source around after 1st trimester..coz well..still hoping to get over the tricky trimester..to be frank, until I've gone for my 1st trimester screening..I'll somehow still feel a little uneasy or uncertain about it..

As I went to see gynae when I'm 5weeks with my #1..I'm alright with not having any MS or any other symptoms throughout the whole pregnancy..

So this time..I've schedule my appointment when I'm 10weeks..so having no MS or any other symptoms now DO make me a little uncertain though I've confirmed my pregnancy from a GP..

That time young..!! I can cook I can do chores I can take care of my 2 dogs I can BF..!! But then leh..it's different now..!! Now to ask me to cook myself throughout the whole confinement period I don't think it's wise especially with my
#1 here..age plays a big part..!! I'll surrender by day 5 i guess..haha..maybe 1..!!Haha..khatib..!! That's where I met my hubby..!! Lol..

Castiel's mummy, hee.. can't remember which thread liao. 594 is not the highest i've heard tho it's a pretty safe reading.

My turn to join this thread

EDD: 16/02/13
Birth order: 2
Hospital: PEH
Gynae: Lubna Harharah (might change)
Area: Katong
SHSM (stay home study mum)

I keep trying to predict baby's gender online and all says it's a girl. hopefully not 100% accurate since eldest is a girl and hoping for boy this time.

DHM, how many weeks were you when doc did the scan that saw 2 sacs?

<table border=1><tr><td>name</TD><TD>edd</TD><TD>birth order</TD><TD>hospital</TD><TD>gynae</TD><TD>area</TD><TD>WM/SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasline</TD><TD>2 Feb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Choo Wan Ling</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>WM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Silver</TD><TD>4 Feb</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr James Lee</TD><TD>TPY</TD><TD>WM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline</TD><TD>8 Feb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Luvnhope</TD><TD>13 Feb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC / Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>WM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babygalore</TD><TD>14 Feb</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Jerry Chan</TD><TD>Seng Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>theblessedone</TD><TD>15 Feb</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jessica Li</TD><TD>16 Feb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>PEH</TD><TD>Lubna Harharah</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>SHSM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miracle</TD><TD>18 Feb</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Sadhana</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Castiel's Mummy</TD><TD>22 Feb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Flexi WM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ying</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Momotan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>DHM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinkie_joy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xinyue</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>god bless our babies</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dilemmagal</TD><TD></td></tr></table>

*wave* *wave* Miracle &amp; Vanilla, so happy to see both of you here!

My due date might be 4th day of CNY, but this is my #2, so likely to be earlier.. If it falls on CNY, guess hospital bills will have surcharge
I didn't have a good experience with confinement lady previously, so I guess this time i just make do with a maid and just eat normal food LOL.