(2013/01) Jan 2013

Thks BDmummy! I have just ordered the nose thingy from the bulk purchase link you provided

Thks Tzen, I have the pigeon one for my boy. So thot of getting something different for baby.

Question: Can I freeze chilled EBM (pumped last night 11pm)? My CL left today, I'm planning to start latch but still have 3 feeds in fridge...

I jus gave birth to a princess on 30 Jan 2013 at Thomson. My gynae is Dr Fong Yang. Would like to join this forum n get to know more abt ladies n babies here! ;)

P1nk1e,
Maybe you can freeze the more recently pumped bm instead? ok to accumulate but I try to do so withn 24 hrs so 'fresher'.

Tzen,
Ah, you are right, diff Pigeon device then. As for maid vs infant care, I have decided on infant care for #1 from May 2013. #1 already in full day cc so decided to put didi in same place so that logistics arrangemt is status quo. plus the infant care is a separate room altogether and no more than 15 infants total. will be quite hectic if put at parents/pil place every day - think will spend 2-3 hrs on travelling to and fro in total! And they are also older and less able to take care now. Decided against having a maid for now coz staying in hdb flat and dun think will be used to having maid around the house. also maid will have its fair share of probs. Will see how things go post may 2013 first la... if didi keeps falling sick in infant care, who knows, may eventually change my mind lei, haiz...

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Gynae Name</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Baby #</TD><TD>BB Gender</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Natural / C sec</TD><TD>Actual Birthday</TD><TD>Weight (kg)</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>Area </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Tigress</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>6-Jan-13</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>17-Dec-12</TD><TD>2.630</TD><TD>Joewe</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Shice</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>7-Jan-13</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>18-Dec-12</TD><TD>2.720</TD><TD>Michelle</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Cheese84</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>8-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>22-Dec-12</TD><TD>2.520</TD><TD>Janelle Lena Cheng</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>joey79</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan CJ</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>27-Jan-13</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>22-Dec-12</TD><TD>2.145</TD><TD>Zhi Wei</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Pocketpig</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>7-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>27-Dec-12</TD><TD>2.790</TD><TD>Zannse</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>6-Jan-13</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>28-Dec-12</TD><TD>2.700</TD><TD>Reese</TD><TD>West Coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>fazzyrizt</TD><TD>Dr S L Goh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>29-Dec-12</TD><TD>3.450</TD><TD>Eilysha</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Luckymummy11</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>12-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>29-Dec-12</TD><TD>3.450</TD><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Azqtigger</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>9-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>29-Dec-12</TD><TD>3.095</TD><TD>Kayson</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>LDG</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>5-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>30-Dec-12</TD><TD>3.105</TD><TD>Delia</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Friends78</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>30-Dec-12</TD><TD>2.885</TD><TD>Arleen</TD><TD>Bong Keng </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>daisybuttons</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>30-Dec-12</TD><TD>3.170</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Bbjoy</TD><TD>Dr YC Goh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Secret (Boy)</TD><TD>14-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>31-Dec-12</TD><TD>2.800</TD><TD>Quinnton</TD><TD>Serangoon North </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Yiping Faith</TD><TD>Dr S L Goh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>31-Dec-12</TD><TD>3.190</TD><TD>Alexa</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>4season</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>19-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>1-Jan-13</TD><TD>2.860</TD><TD>Gracia</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Julie_lin</TD><TD>Dr CS Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>4-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural (Induce)</TD><TD>1-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.444</TD><TD>Joelle</TD><TD>Balestier </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Ryan_Leroy</TD><TD>Dr Roland Chieng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13-Jan-13</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>1-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.460</TD><TD>Leroy</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>SurpriseBaby</TD><TD>Dr Clifford Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>8-Jan-13</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>2-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.525</TD><TD>Shernice</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>jojo90</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>17-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural (Induce)</TD><TD>2-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.220</TD><TD>Joie</TD><TD>Whampoa </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Wasabe</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>2-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.355</TD><TD>Kyden</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>xiaofeizhu83</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>21-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>2-Jan-13</TD><TD>2.915</TD><TD>Chervelle</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>piano912</TD><TD>Dr Choo Wan Ling</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>29-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>2-Jan-13</TD><TD>2.880</TD><TD>Dawn</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Aspialle</TD><TD>Dr June Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>15-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural (Induce)</TD><TD>3-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.430</TD><TD>Edward Tan Zhen Jie</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Siewz</TD><TD>Dr S F Loh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural (Induce)</TD><TD>3-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.300</TD><TD>Thong Ying Kai</TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Vivian (flablee)</TD><TD>Prof Tan Hak Khoon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>15-Jan-13</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>3-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.485</TD><TD>Joel</TD><TD>Geylang </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Courgeous81</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>8-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3-Jan-13</TD><TD>2.875</TD><TD>Glenda</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Syyy</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.085</TD><TD>Elliot</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>19-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.310</TD><TD>Marcel</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>iluvcookie</TD><TD>Dr KF Poon</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7-Jan-13</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>3-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.655</TD><TD>Joel</TD><TD>NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>p1nk1e</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>29-Dec-12</TD><TD>Natural (Induce)</TD><TD>3-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.410</TD><TD>Amanda</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Baby99lon</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>4-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.380</TD><TD>Dylan</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Wenyl</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>19-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>5-Jan-13</TD><TD>2.350</TD><TD>Darius</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Chinlee</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>4-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>5-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.940</TD><TD>Dayna</TD><TD>Thomson </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>kimmies</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan CJ</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>4-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>5-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.315</TD><TD>Emma</TD><TD>Katong </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>yrteresa</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>5-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.280</TD><TD>Colette</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Snowymum</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>9-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>5-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.080</TD><TD>Melinda</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Bdmummy</TD><TD>Dr Khoo Chong Kiat</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>5-Jan-13</TD><TD>2.900</TD><TD>Edan</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>princess_susan</TD><TD>Dr Steven Chew</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>8-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>5-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.500</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>sjwek</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>6-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.630</TD><TD>Chrystelle</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>tzen1001</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2 , 3</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD>10-Feb-13</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>6-Jan-13</TD><TD>2.400, 2.500</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>snow_tea</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15-Jan-13</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>7-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.070</TD><TD>Joy</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>riorio</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>7-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.370</TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Ctrus</TD><TD>Dr Chen Li Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>17-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural (Induce)</TD><TD>8-Jan-13</TD><TD>2.910</TD><TD>Julien</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Canopyhaze</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>8-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.700</TD><TD>Dmitri</TD><TD>Bukit Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>bbjj80</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14-Jan-13</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>8-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.370</TD><TD>Jordan</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>lil_petite_corner</TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>8-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.125</TD><TD>Andre</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>jumbobo</TD><TD>Dr John Yam</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>21-Jan-13</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>8-Jan-13</TD><TD>2.850</TD><TD>Jeriel</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>justone7378</TD><TD>Dr Quek Swee Chong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>14-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>9-Jan-13</TD><TD>2.770</TD><TD>Dazel</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Bliss ling</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18-Jan-13</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>9-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.020</TD><TD>Kyler</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>piggy_mum</TD><TD>Dr Devendra</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>21-Jan-13</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>9-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.370</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Piscean33</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>10-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.400</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Hammiebao</TD><TD>Dr SH Kee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>30-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>10-Jan-13</TD><TD>2.650</TD><TD>Hayley</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>shirleyjasmine</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural (Induce)</TD><TD>10-Jan-13</TD><TD>4.224</TD><TD>Bryan</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>pinkitsim2003</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>7-Feb-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>10-Jan-13</TD><TD>2.710</TD><TD>Sheena</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>jennydino</TD><TD>Dr Chen Li Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>28-Jan-13</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>10-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.485</TD><TD>Tyra</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Rugirly</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>10-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.350</TD><TD>Kaylee</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>junior_jj</TD><TD>Dr Watt Wing Fong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>23-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>11-Jan-13</TD><TD>2.930</TD><TD>Adele</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Dawnljh</TD><TD>Dr: Yeoh Swee Choo</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural (Induce)</TD><TD>11-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.570</TD><TD>Raphael</TD><TD>Kembangan </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>lai_lai</TD><TD>Dr Cordelia Han</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>23-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>11-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.060</TD><TD>Genevieve</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Celine_040</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural (Induce)</TD><TD>12-Jan-13</TD><TD>2.975</TD><TD>Gareth</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>jlau</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>12-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>12-Jan-13</TD><TD>2.990</TD><TD>Elise</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Chipsnchops</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>17-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>13-Jan-13</TD><TD>2.955</TD><TD>Ee-Shiun</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>angeliqueous</TD><TD>Dr Sheila Loh</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>14-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.005</TD><TD>Laraine</TD><TD>Bartley </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Yumeumi</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>15-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.520</TD><TD>Merrick</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Elp_mum</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>16-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>16-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.014</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>moonchip</TD><TD>Dr John Yam</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>31-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>16-Jan-13</TD><TD>2.800</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Freesia</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>28-Jan-13</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>19-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.165</TD><TD>Kerrie</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>maddog</TD><TD>Dr KC Ching</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>15-Jan-13</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>19-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.170</TD><TD>Heng Lee</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>baby_toh</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>26-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>20-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.130</TD><TD>Tyler</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>mommy_g</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>21-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>21-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.550</TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>clewlezz</TD><TD>Dr Jasmine Mohd</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>21-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>21-Jan-13</TD><TD>2.795</TD><TD>Elly</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>mummydt</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>21-Jan-13</TD><TD>2.960</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Nimkulut</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31-Jan-13</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>22-Jan-13</TD><TD>2.700</TD><TD>Aeryn</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>verre</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13-Jan-13</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>22-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.807</TD><TD>Heather</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Averie</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>24-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>24-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.150</TD><TD>Kiara Jolie</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>L3x</TD><TD>Dr Andelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>28-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.350</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Nickole</TD><TD>Dr SH Kee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7-Feb-13</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>28-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.430</TD><TD>Quintus</TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>ah_min</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>19-Feb-13</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>30-Jan-13</TD><TD>2.965</TD><TD>Anzel</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>Updated : 01 Feb 2013</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

p1nk1e, I'm staying near Elias mall. My CL is still around and she's superb - I basically just need to focus on building my milk supply and she takes care of everything else. However, she's leaving next week and the real test will begin. Hubby is taking leave to help me settle down...

bdmummy, caregiving for babies is definitely one big issue for working mummies... wonder if the govt would ever come up with a radical policy of paying SAHM! *dreaming*

Tzen,
Talking abt CL, she left today.. So sad cos she's been a great help and took good care of me and bb.. Your hb's so sweet to offer to help out.

wooooh... I have bad vibes with Dr Sim for my #1 so now my MIL brings #1 to see this PD in Tampines or Dr Phoon at Healthway Elias. The twins are seeing Dr Kenny Ee as he was assigned by my gynae. Very nice chap, so think I will try to stick to him or Dr Vas at Kinderclinic Parkway Parade. Only prob is the clinic is always crowded!

Hi Canopyhaze, can you add me back into the list? Or is the list strictly for babies born in Jan? Thanks thanks!
I'm going to hos in a while to be induced. Hope for a fast delivery.

Christine : sure do, i still have your details. Do furnish your bb's weight &amp; date of birth when u deliver
have a smooth &amp; safe delivery!!! jiayou!

Wow! The Jan list is finally complete! Yayy!

Canopyhaze,
Got a sense of satisfaction seeing the list complete? Thanks for updating so frequently, even after you pop! Heehee!

Tzen &amp; p1nk1e,
My parents place near Elias mall. So, I frequent that area too. Dun like the PD at Elias mall. Lousy experience with him for elder boy. Find him quite impatient &amp; not at all helpful. Even my GP near my place gives better advice.

Tzen &amp; wenyl,
Haha. Heard lotsa mommies say that.. But me and my #1 like him le..

Tzen,
Tamp.. The one at st 11 or 45? I tried the st 45 one, like madhouse. I couldn't take it..

Canopy: Thanks for updating the list. Finally everyone graduated as proud mummies to their little ones regardless natural birth or csect.

Christine: jiayou! Have a smooth and fast delivery

ladies : dont mention it!

wenyl : yea, kinda happy tat the list is almost done, just left with some missing info.

daisy : can provide your bb's name and your location? c

Hi p1nk1e I have approved your friend request in fb ;)

Thank you canopyhaze &amp; Sylvia for updating the list every now and then.... Our jan mummies list is finally up and hope to meet up with all mummies soon ;)

Hi all, can ask abt warming up EBM?

I am using pigeon bottle warmer. Instruction manual says bottle warmer is set at 40 C and can keep milk warm for up to 8 hours.

How long can EBM be kept at 40C? 8 hours sounds too long!!! Also it takes 20 min to warm up EBM from refrigerator using the bottle warmer. Was thinking warm water in a cup does the work much faster.

Anyone using bottle warmer for EBM? Can share experience?

Have been MIA for quite sometime.. hehe.. my latest updates: i have delivered my baby boy on 12th jan 13 thru natural delivery with epidural.. tried laughing gas at the start bt cannot tahan the frequent contractions..in the end opt for epi!!! Must say it is real gd.. my saviour to all pain relief.. hahaha... now in confinement and end next wk confinement will have ended!!! Hahaha..

I have a concern:

My baby boy drinks lots of milk.. he can finish up 80ml of bm per feed and if i give say 90ml he can finish too.

People say baby boys usually drink more.. is it true?

I can pump ard 80ml of bm per 2hr bt if my bb wanna erinks more or at feeds less than the usual 2hrly feed then i will have to sup with FM...

Any mummy having this similar issue out there?? I have also taken fenugreek bt still my milk ss takes time to come in.. if i pump more frequently less than 2hrly then i will nt get 80ml...

Any advice frm experienced mummies?

piyoz: i'm using pigeon warmer too. yes, it takes at least 15mins to warm up refrigerated ebm. i will have to do it in advance to prep for bb's feed.
in the event that bb cannot wait, i will use hot water in a cup.

hi daisybuttons, same as fullhouse, I didn't attend the class since most friends said I should be able to make it as I had a no epidural delivery for #1 (but with laffing gas).

Hence, with hypnobirthing and my supportive hubby again, the #2 delivery experience was exhilarating!

Hi piyoz &amp; siews... I am using pigeon multi-function sterilizer ...it comes with warmer...but is very troublesome when I want to warm the ebm...so usually I will use hot cup of water...

Siewz... Btw how long will you put the ebm in the hot cup of water to warm the ebm? I always worry if put awhile will be still cold...but if put too long will be hot and will kills the nutrients ... Sigh~~~

rugirly: i will put abt 5 mins then take out and test. if nt then will pit for a while longer. will also turn the milk bottle to ensure it's evenly warmed up.

yup, i had the same concerns too.

Finally put all 3 kids to sleep and having my last pump before I sleep. Super tiring day handling all 3 kids plus mopping, washing, cooking. Luckily gals go to cc during weekday if not chaos.

Hee.. Almost all of us same schedule; doing last pump now.. almost engorged during dinner earlier..

Piyo, rugirly &amp; siewz,
I have pigeon warmer too. Have to say it's takes very long but that's the whole point. Heating with hot water cup will cause nutrients loss..
So try to standby early if you know the schedule.. Otherwise also no choice..

Thanks for the encouragement! I've delivered yesterday at 6.45pm. Cayla is 3.42kg.

After almost a day of contractions, I was only dilated 5cm. Had to go on emergency c-sect. The wound is still painful but looking at my little angel, it's all worth it!

Thanks for the encouragement! I've delivered yesterday at 6.45pm. Cayla is 3.42kg.

After almost a day of contractions, I was only dilated 5cm. Had to go on emergency c-sect. The wound is still painful but looking at my little angel, it's all worth it!

Gd morning mummies,

My girl just turn 1 month this Friday, she has been drinking 100-110ml per every 2-3 hours. However, these two days she will drink 60-80ml and stop(or fall asleep). Sometimes she will continue drinking after 20-30 mins, else just doze off till next feeding time. I am worry on her sudden drop of intake. Any mummies can advice? And how long can I keep the remaining EBM? Thank you!

Hi Ryan Leroy...want to check for the medi to stop milk supply..you take from gynae or normal gp? I intend to take too...supply have been so little and pathetic till I thinking of giving up!! I hv been taking fenugreek but like no help ;(

Initially I can pump like 50ml...but now like 20ml...dunno whether is it I skip night pump then affect the supply.... I skip for 1 or 2 days only then like that Liao ;( ...then now I try to pump every 3 to 4 hours but seems like cannot go back to 50ml already... Sigh~~~

Have the following items for sale. Please pm me if keen.

1. Baby bjorn synergy carrier. Navy colour. Letting go at $100
2. Pupsik sling pouch size M letting go $25
3. Fisherprice rainforest jumperoo $130
4. Fisherprice infant to toddler rocker $50

My maid really test my patience. She took my leftover confinement food, pork belly with black pepper fry with chilli paddi. I ask her not to eat since she says throat itchy , she refused. Next day sore throat, I brought her see doc as she is running a fever 38 degree. Then she forget to eat her medicine... Yest full month celebration , she secretly took fried prawns and spring roll, hid one corner n eat!!! Best antibiotics also cannot save her, already seen doc twice leh but she is not recovering, may need to see 3rd time. Employers are always at losing end, we have to pay her medical no matter what

Rugirly,
My output is also pathetically low. 40ml is the most I can pump. Feel totally demoralized and feel like stopping too.

I only managed to get 20ml just now. Feel like crying.

Aspialle, my grandma previously had a helper that liked to drink baby's soymilk formula secretly.. When questioned her on y the powder diminished so fast as it was given to baby only, she turned violent.. Wanted to throw a metal stool at my grandma.. End up had to send her back.. Scary ah.. That's y I'm a bit skeptical of getting a helper till date..

Pgshi,try latching baby instead of gauging ur ss based on yr pumping yield.if baby drinks 80-90ml in less than 2hrs and u latch him,2-3 days later ur ss will increae to match his demand.but if u supplement with fm then ur ss will remain current amount.the Amt ur pump is not representative f how much milk baby can extratct from ur boobs xos our body is made to be more responsive to baby suckling than a plastic pump.hope you get my gist.u r Doing well dun give up and jia you!

Aspialle,
Your maid like my ex-maid, very tum jiak. Everything want to try.

Joey,
My tum jiak ex-maid also drank my boy's milk &amp; when I question her, she still says no never drink. I told her go wipe her mouth. Then she saw she "white beard" on her mouth! Hiaz.....

Wenyl, at least she's not violent.. My grandma's ex maid gave a murderous look.. Scary lor.. Gave her everything from milo to cereal.. Dunno y prefer baby's milk.. -.-"""

Christine,
Congrats on your new arrival. At the end of the day looking at the lil bub, you will feel that everything is worth it.

Sunny:
Have you pop? 6