(2013/01) Jan 2013

pocket pig, i think it could be BH. guess at this stage we are all experiencing some BH now & then!

Julie, yup! you can opt for epdiural to numb your lower half of the body so that you can still be conscious during the delivery ops.

i just visited my gynae yesterday... in 37th week... bt nvr do the Strep B swap test leh... i din ask gynae why... bt i guess... since he did not do for me, i should b fine bah..

gotten my letter of admission too... the delivery time like coming nearer and nearer... exciting!! hahaa..

anyone used pethidine as pain relief option?

Tres: ooo issit.. Didnt know tat coz i natural delivery.. Hope this time round can natural too!!

Looking forward to tmr!! My gynae check!! Than take mc for the next day to celebrate bdae.. Haha!!! My mum still say call bb come out earlier, same bdae as me.. I was like noooooo!! I don wan dec bb!! N if come out will be so early! Don wan!! I wanna celebrate xmas n new yr!!

shice > so excited for you! have a smooth delivery!

pfshi > me! I used pethidine for #1. within 30min after nurse administered it, doc says i Can push already.. end up, both bb and I was drowsy after the delivery..

zZz.. nurse did not check my dilation before administering the pethidine..

canopy > guess those stalkers have their own way to do it. with just a little effort (be it searching in google for more info, just by using the email add or user nick). they might be able to dig up some info..

moonchip, your pain tolerance level so high ah?!! sooooo good... bt hor, after use of pethidine, mummy and bb will be drowsy one ah???? this is the side effect? or that the nurse did not check your dilation and then administer and realise that your cervix very dilated already, can push anytime and before the drowsy effect goes off, bb is already delivered?

FYI

Baby studio warehouse sales
Next warehouse sales will be on the 21st & 22nd December 2012 (Friday & Saturday) from 10.00am to 8.00pm.

Come join us for our last warehouse sales of the year.

Date: 21/12/12 & 22/12/12
Time: 10.00am to 8.00pm
Address: 514 Chai Chee Lane, #06-06 Bedok Industrial Estate, Singapore 469029

They sell wet wipes, baby cot, baby playpen, mattress, toys, milk bottles, diaper bag, potty, car seat, strollers, bed sheet, pillow & bolster for bb, bathing items, etx

@ shice, wow wow.... excited for u gal.. Have a safe and smooth delivery =)

@ sylvia, thanks gal...

FM,
Not sure whether wanna standby cos for #1, my Bm kicked in only after 6-7 days

Julie: I bought the presents at departmental store and let the staffs to wrap for me. Save hassle of buying wrapper and time wrapping.

Pocketpig: My gynae noticed my tummy is hard hence he gave me progesterone pills to help make the lining of uterus thicker and keeping the lining thick enough to support the baby. Prob he's gg holiday nx week. Dun want me to deliver soon.

pfshi > no idea high or not.. if i remember correctly,the efficacy varies among individuals. They tend to make some nauseated or drowsy and reduce the mother's cooperation in pushing. In addition, these drugs cross the placenta to the baby and make it drowsy and depress its breathing after it is born. If this happens, an "antidote" can be given to your baby to reverse these side effects.

but hor.. prior to the pethidine jab, i took in quite a bit of laughing gas - this too can cause one to feel light-headed or drowsy. laughing gas does not cross the placenta to the baby..

yup for my case, when i requested for pethidine, nurse did not check dilation, then administred and shortly after gynae came and realise that my cervix very dilated already, can push anytime and before the drowsy effect goes off, bb is already delivered..

Erm, what is pethidine?
and whats the jab that can be administer on thighs if dun wan to take epi? can take the thighs jab if csect? haha..
i only know epi and GA for csect..

i received my admission letter from gynae in my week 30. i oredi got confirmation message from Mount A last week. haha.. seems like very early leh. i dun even know if i need to csect anot. lol.

Julie, i kept telling hub no point to change to 7 seater with 2 car seats. cos u still have to take in and out the car seat in order to access the back row seats. haha. very troublesome.
moreover, normal days only hb driving alone, since he is in sales line. dun waste petrol driving big car. lol.
Mil always treats him to be taxi driver. haiz! will get him send his relatives home, send them go mil hse, etc. and instead of getting my bil who is staying just nearby her hse.

i din wan him to get a bigger car to become their taxi driver. cos its so unfair since we are not staying near them too. :/

nickole > pethidine is the thigh jab.. think pethidine only for natural delivery.

sigh.. i went for my delivery w/o any admission letter nor confirmation from Mount Alvernia for my #1. gynae did not give me admission letter nor told me about it. despite submitting personally the admission letter to mount alvernia, there was no confirmation from them and my admission procedure was a long and tedious one on the day of my delivery.

can share what is the confirmation message for? do we need to 'book' the hospital if we intend to go for natural delivery?

moonchip, the message from Mount A is to confirm delivery booking. but no date yet. last time round, i submitted the pre-delivery form, the message was on the day before admission that pre-admission had been confirmed for the next day.

oh.. Pethidine is only for natural. if i can go for natural, must remember the term. haha. thanks!

Ctrus: ooo coz i like wrapping pressies.. N i have wrapping paper at hm oso.. I like collecting wrapping paper. Had tons of them until 1 day went hm n saw all gone!! Asked my mum she said she threw all away coz very dusty.. Super sad!!! Last time still can wrap pressies wif pattern, bt now cannot liao.. Coz take up alot of time, and sitting there for long periods of time would make my back ache.. So this time i juz wrap it up wif no pattern at all.. Haha!!

Moonchip: so meaning is coz u don wan epidural tats y u opt for pethidine? Or did the doc recommend which better for u? I didnt know gt thigh jab.. Onli know gt laughing gas n epidural. Bt didnt want laughing gas coz need control urself.. Epidural juz jab in than no need care liao.. So pethidine cheaper than epidural??

Nickole: mine wont la.. Coz in laws seldom go out.. The most they borrow our car during 7th mth for the 'sao mu' onli.. Bt was thinking 7seater put 1 seat in middle, 1 seat behind.. Bt like tat behind will be hot.. Bt anywaz no need to think bout this la.. Coz COE prices so high.. No point waste the $$..

nickole > haha.. no need la.. just tell nurse that you want the thigh jab. that was what i did that time.

so to say, the message just to confirm that they noted we have chosen this particular hospital? the pre-delivery form is more for those with c-section? how about for natural delivery?

then what is the 'booking of rooms' as I have heard so often?

sigh.. my gynae.. his previous nurse didnt tell me anything on this nor asked me to choose hospital. this round, the current nurse told me to choose hospital asap and that she will help me to book hospital and all..

so i am quite blur on the procedure..

Moonchip, pethidine is for natural delviery & I heard it will 'leaked' into the blood steam affecting both mother & bb, if administer later. But for all pain relieve, it should be +/- the same!

Huh> Did your gynae clinic book the delivery suite / room for you all? Mine did & I received their SMS confirmation liao!

nickole, for your case, ya, better not upgrade the car first.. if not confirm be taxi driver one! Guess have to 'teach' them to understand that the car is for your family and not to be abuse ba! Start drilling to them lah! My parents also like that. backsides like gold, go anywhere sure need to fetch them even ask me to take out car seat. Then I told them car seat not easy to take in & out leh!

Just recently (after much drilling) somehow it got into their brain that they have to find their own transport unless I make arrangements.... so they also LL, ahahaha!

julie > yup. I didnt want epidural so I opt for pethidine. for my case, the maternity package is inclusive of laughing gas and one dosage of pethidine.

doc didnt recommend which is better for me. he only informed me what are the type of pain killers available and how they are being used, i.e. laughing gas is the mask, pethdine is thigh jab, etc...

tres > yup.. that was what happened for my #1 lor. the pethidine crossed over to the placenta and to #1..

hehe.. mine not yet as I yet to decide on hospital.. just hope i can have natural delivery again this round..

lol.. more like need to drill the fact into the hubby's head.. and let the hubby deal with the MIL..

Moonchip: well, if ur hubby is ok wif it, than let him do it lor.. Anywaz its his mum, hard to reject when asked rite? Like for me, sometimes my mum will oso request for me to help.. Bt coz i stay in law place so go back her place oso quite far.. So i'll tell her to call my dad fetch her instead.. Like tat time she wanna reno the kitchen, asked me help drive the cardboard boxed fm her office back hm.. Bt i couldnt make it coz busy wif my ger coz wkday.. By the time i finish work her office all closed liao.. End up no help her.. Felt abit guilty la, bt was thinking since my dad oso driving, y cannot ask him do it instead rite?? Ooo urs inclusive of pethidine? Than ok la.. Tink epidural wont leak to bb rite? Guess i'll keep to epidural this time too.. As for booking of hosp, wat i know is.. Its juz paperwork, so ur admission will be faster when u deliver, rather than last min do all the paperwork.. So go book early better..

haha.. i think hard to drill into hb's head. cos he feels since we dun go over so often, then make it up lor. but i just felt unfair. like 2 weeks ago, my cousin wedding lunch. oredi said we are going. then last min mil asked if we are free on that day anot. i told her we are going for wedding lunch. then she said my younger bil 'guo da li', want hb go and pick his aunts over to mil hse and bil hse for the ceremony and an chuang. then in the end, hb cant go for the wedding lunch since his bro's is more impt than my cousin wedding mah. but the night before 'guo da li', hb asked abt the schedule of events for next day, mil said go pick his aunts at 9+am, then come over, wait till 1pm then go my sil hse for the ceremony, then after that, go an-chuang before 5pm! i was like?! huh? then need to pick them so early for what???!! haiz! hb went without complains lah. but i kept reminding him that we r supposed to go for wedding lunch, in fact my boy is supposed to go for swim class, oso becos of this, cannot go lor.

if my parents, i dun mind pick them since they are nearer. but my dad will drive himself. unless we going to a crowded place with not much carpark lots, then we carpool..
One occasion when we drove mil to hb's cousin hse, then with his 6yo niece, and fil. mil and me sitting behind with niece and my boy in carseat. the 6yo kept complaining "squeezy like chicken wings" all the way from yishun to tampines. kept telling us to remove the carseat put behind! imagine that came from a 6yo! then going home, she kept telling us she dun wan to squeeze like chicken wing, told us put carseat behind. but fil gave up his seat and took cab home, so i sat in front, so mil and 2 nieces sat behind. i asked her if she still find it squeezy, she still said abit!! hmmm.. just look at how pampered children now are! if that came from my children, i will definitely tell them off lor. last time we took bus everywhere, now got car still complain! -_-"

Moonchip, i think the confirmation applies to natural as well since mine haven decide to have csect or natural. so considered as natural first. and for booking of room..

I have brand new Avent teats and bottles to let go as follows:

1) No.1 Teat (one hole)--> 2 Qty (@$2.50 each
2) No. 2 Teat (two holes) --> 5 Qty (@$2.50 each)
3) 125ml bottles --> 2 Qty (@$7.00 each)
4) 260ml bottles --> 4 Qty (@$12.00 each)

PM me if keen.

moonchip,

yeah.. same as me... my Mt. A. package includes lauhing gas and 1 dose of pethidine...

so was thinking since included in package then i use first loh... if the pain really unbearable for me, then i opt for epidural...

i told my gynae same and he put it down on my admission letter liao...

julie > haha.. I am trying to drill into hub's head not to get a car.. we dont have a car currently. else, the MIL will treat hubs like a taxi driver. now already treating him like ATM machine.. Zzz..

nickole > sigh.. hmm.. weird, how come last round i didnt have confirmation. wonder is it because i delivered earlier than my EDD?

pfshi > I see.. ya, I was talking about mount alvernia package..

Milk coming in...
I think it'll be ok and you'll be surprise your bb can latch and get milk but not your hospital grade pumps.

Sleeping longer and fm
Don't meant pour cold water, but it is not true fm bbs sleep longer and deep thru earlier. Fm is more difficult go digest ESP for newborns, whose intestines are not well developed. So they get a sort of induced food coma, sometimes even due to indigestion...

My two were bf and slept thru at 8 weeks. So really, don't let your cl or mil force you to give fm just so they can have easier time! If they are committed to help, they should be committed to get things right.

Car seat
Better put them in infant capsules! Else anything happ we'll live with regrets for the rest of our lives. A five seater can take 2 carseats at the back with middle kept empty.

We are moving one carseat and one booster to last row and the bb capsule second row. The kor kor and cheche sit last row.

pfshi > in my previous thread, mummies' advice was to 'just forget there is this thing called epidural'. and they just used laughing gas all the way.. but i guess their labour werent that long?

agree with fullhouse on the FM thingy. experienced this for my #1. as he was constantly crying for feeds (i was bfing him) + he has evening colic. So one can imagine the chaos, stress, noise going on in the evenings..

he cried for milk very constantly at every 1.5-2hrs. very tiring for me as he is a TBF baby.
thus, I was told to feed him with FM for the last night feed, i.e. around 10pm or so in hope that he will last longer before waking me up for milk. end up, he had indigestion and vomitted milk 3 or 4 times within 2 hrs. had to keep changing and monitoring him.

more work to do lor.. all these done by me as my mom is 'daytime confinement lady' and I dont want her to be nightime confinement lady too..

my boy at 18 mths now, still waking up for night feeds.. so..

moonchip,

yep i surf online for the effects of laughing gas and pethidine.. seems like laughing gas effects are more mild than pethidine... So, i guess i will go for laughing gas and then if really cannot tahan, i will opt for epidural...

dun wanna use pethidine as it will cross the placenta and make bb drowsy (though there is antidote to reverse the reaction but still some bb may feel drowsy).. + i really want to try bf bb at 1st opportunity.. If take pethidine, i fear i will be too drowsy/feel vomit, sick/dizzy to bf... so will skip it... =)

anyone here tried skin to skin with bb upon delivery? how is it? bb suckle at your breast and then colostrum come in?

i have "sorted" the list and for mummies who are in this list, please let me have the bb gender and bb #. If still no sound no picture, we will just maintain the list as at 60 mummies (for those who want to add back, can always do so later).

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Gynae Name</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Baby #</TD><TD>BB Gender</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Natural/C sec</TD><TD>Birthday</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>Area </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Allyfan</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>clumsyhumpy</TD><TD>Dr June Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Lizzie_grace</TD><TD>Dr C K Toh</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Daisybuttons</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>BTMY</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>Parkway East/Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Icydolphin</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Babybabylew</TD><TD>Dr Herma</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Babylon</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Marilyn Teo</TD><TD>Dr Tracy Lim</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Crystaljc</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Whitecookies</TD><TD>Dr Fong Chuan wee</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Koms20</TD><TD>Dr Goh Shen Li</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Nashita</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Verre</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim/Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Rugirly</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Jesus_beloveddaughter</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Angeliqueous</TD><TD>Dr Sheila Loh</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>dino1709</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A/Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>emmie77</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>4season</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>Jojo90</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Purple rain</TD><TD>Dr Chen Li Han</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Geri</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Mommy G</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>Piggy_mum</TD><TD>Dr Devandra</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>Wygum</TD><TD>Dr S F Loh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>Pauline</TD><TD>Dr Cordelia Ian</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>shrekkybin</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>89</TD><TD>Happybirthday</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>90</TD><TD>Gem_tan</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>91</TD><TD>Xaramama</TD><TD>Dr Shamini</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>92</TD><TD>Mrs_R</TD><TD>Dr Devandra</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>93</TD><TD>s_loh</TD><TD>Dr PK Tan</TD><TD>TMC/Mount A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>94</TD><TD>Nimkulut</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>95</TD><TD>pearl</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>96</TD><TD>Genrin</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>97</TD><TD>Jermjerm</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>98</TD><TD>Mimosa2002</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>99</TD><TD>Dragonmui 2013</TD><TD>Dr Teoh Seng Hin &amp; Dr Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>100</TD><TD>Mummydt</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>31-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Updated Table (18 Dec 2012):

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Gynae Name</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Baby #</TD><TD>BB Gender</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Natural/C sec</TD><TD>Birthday</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>Area </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Tigress</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>18-Dec-12</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Shice</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>18-Dec-12</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Friends78</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Yiping Faith</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Siewz</TD><TD>Dr S F Loh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Julie_lin</TD><TD>Dr CS Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Balestier </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Chinlee</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>adehs</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>LDG</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Wasabe</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Dawnljh</TD><TD>Dr: Yeoh Swee Choo</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Princess Susan</TD><TD>Dr Stephen Chew</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Pocketpig</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Shu Fen</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Cheese84</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>8-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>SurpriseBaby</TD><TD>Dr Clifford Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>8-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Courgeous81</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>9-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Azqtigger</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>9-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Kaleb</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Snowymum</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>9-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>maomao27</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>shirleyjasmine</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Bdmummy</TD><TD>Dr Khoo Chong Kiat</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Luckymummy11</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>kris</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Celia</TD><TD>Dr Quek Swee Chong</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>lish_zzz</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Serene</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Steanie</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Canopyhaze</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Aspialle</TD><TD>Dr June Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Edward Tan Zhen Jie</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>yrteresa</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Colette</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>betterworld</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Elp_mum</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Syyy</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Elliot</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Bblove</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Secret</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Ctrus</TD><TD>Dr Chen Li Han</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Julien</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Chipsnchops</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Bliss ling</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Kyler</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Sweetdream</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Wenyl</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Josky</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Sylvia</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Etirine</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>clewlezz</TD><TD>Dr Jasmine Mohd </TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>jumbobo</TD><TD>Dr john yam</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Annteo</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>22-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>junior_jj</TD><TD>Dr Watt Wing Fong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Celine_040</TD><TD>Dr Sim L.N</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gaven</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Averie</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>24-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Jo Jo</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Freesia</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>jennydino</TD><TD>Dr Chen Li Han</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>L3x</TD><TD>Dr Andelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Hammiebao</TD><TD>Dr SH Kee</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>fuzzy_love</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>sunshine_81</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Secret</TD><TD>31-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Nickole</TD><TD>Dr SH Kee</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TPY </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Update: 18 Dec 12</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Tigress and Shice, congrats!!!! So exciting! Have a smooth delivery and fast recovery.

Snowger, thanks on updating the table!

Seeing gynae this Friday for 35 week check up, before he goes on leave next week. I must pack my hospital bag this week.

Just went for dental - so painful!!!! Always dread dental visits, but no choice.

Painkiller: I took laughing gas and then pethedine (the jab on the thigh). My personal take is laughing gas not very good la (no difference leh) still very pain. The only thing is it will "force" you to breath during the pain. My pethedine was taken slightly more than 1 hr before I delivered... So if you have decided, just go ahead and get the jab.

Snow : thanks, i will try to digest it and learn how to upload the spreadsheet.

Ladies : Wanna inform us whether u r going for
C sec or Natural so that we can update the spreadsheet. Do include your location if you're ok. Thanks

Canopyhaze, going for natural. Location - sengkang. Thanks for helping to update the table!!!

Snowger, I never try the jab on thigh before. The laughing gas, if breathe in at the right timing still works a little. Only remember have to not shout too much.

#1, so painful, I kept shouting. Midwife kept telling me don't shout, otherwise no energy to push.
#2, I remember no shouting, so channel the pain to push, end up more strength to push.

Canopyhaze: Will be going natural. Location: Yishun

Moonchip: Maternity package is inclusive of laughing gas and one dosage of pethidine? The package u sign with your gynae or under Mount A?

ctrus > I called Mount Alvernia directly and that was what they told me. Not yet sign any maternity package.. just asking around for now..

@ Tigress and Shice - Congrats !!! The 1st 2 mummies in Jan 2013 forum to gave birth....guess all other mummies and me is So looking forward to our turn soon also....

Im first time mummy, so excited!! =)

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Gynae Name</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Baby #</TD><TD>BB Gender</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Natural/C sec</TD><TD>Birthday</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>Area </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Tigress</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>17-Dec-12</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Shice</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>18-Dec-12</TD><TD>Michelle</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Friends78</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Yiping Faith</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Siewz</TD><TD>Dr S F Loh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Julie_lin</TD><TD>Dr CS Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Balestier </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Chinlee</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>adehs</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>LDG</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Wasabe</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Dawnljh</TD><TD>Dr: Yeoh Swee Choo</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Princess Susan</TD><TD>Dr Stephen Chew</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Pocketpig</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Shu Fen</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Cheese84</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>8-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>SurpriseBaby</TD><TD>Dr Clifford Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>8-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Courgeous81</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>9-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Azqtigger</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>9-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Kaleb</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Snowymum</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>9-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>maomao27</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>shirleyjasmine</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Bdmummy</TD><TD>Dr Khoo Chong Kiat</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Luckymummy11</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>kris</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Celia</TD><TD>Dr Quek Swee Chong</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>lish_zzz</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Serene</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Steanie</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Canopyhaze</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bt Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Aspialle</TD><TD>Dr June Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Edward Tan Zhen Jie</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>yrteresa</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Colette</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>betterworld</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Elp_mum</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Syyy</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Elliot</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Bblove</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Secret</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Ctrus</TD><TD>Dr Chen Li Han</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>Julien</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Chipsnchops</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Bliss ling</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Kyler</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Sweetdream</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Wenyl</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Josky</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Sylvia</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Etirine</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>clewlezz</TD><TD>Dr Jasmine Mohd</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>jumbobo</TD><TD>Dr John Yam</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Annteo</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>22-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>junior_jj</TD><TD>Dr Watt Wing Fong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>Adele</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Celine_040</TD><TD>Dr Sim L.N</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gaven</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Averie</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>24-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Jo Jo</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Freesia</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>jennydino</TD><TD>Dr Chen Li Han</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>L3x</TD><TD>Dr Andelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Hammiebao</TD><TD>Dr SH Kee</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>fuzzy_love</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>sunshine_81</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Secret</TD><TD>31-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Nickole</TD><TD>Dr SH Kee</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Moonchip: So as long as we're delivering at Mt A, then we are entitle to laughing gas and one dosage of pethidine? Or there are indeed various maternity packages? So far, I only signed the gynae routine check-up package wor.

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Gynae Name</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Baby #</TD><TD>BB Gender</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Natural / C sec</TD><TD>Birthday</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>Area </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Tigress</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>17-Dec-12</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Shice</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>18-Dec-12</TD><TD>Michelle</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Friends78</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Yiping Faith</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Siewz</TD><TD>Dr S F Loh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Julie_lin</TD><TD>Dr CS Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Balestier </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Chinlee</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>adehs</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>LDG</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Wasabe</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Dawnljh</TD><TD>Dr: Yeoh Swee Choo</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Princess Susan</TD><TD>Dr Stephen Chew</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Pocketpig</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Shu Fen</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Cheese84</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>8-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>SurpriseBaby</TD><TD>Dr Clifford Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>8-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Courgeous81</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>9-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Azqtigger</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>9-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Kaleb</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Snowymum</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>9-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>maomao27</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>shirleyjasmine</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Bdmummy</TD><TD>Dr Khoo Chong Kiat</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Luckymummy11</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>kris</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Celia</TD><TD>Dr Quek Swee Chong</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>lish_zzz</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Serene</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Steanie</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Canopyhaze</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bt Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Aspialle</TD><TD>Dr June Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Edward Tan Zhen Jie</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>yrteresa</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Colette</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>betterworld</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Elp_mum</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Syyy</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Elliot</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Bblove</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Secret</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Ctrus</TD><TD>Dr Chen Li Han</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>Julien</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Chipsnchops</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Bliss ling</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Kyler</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Sweetdream</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Wenyl</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Josky</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Sylvia</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Etirine</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>clewlezz</TD><TD>Dr Jasmine Mohd</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>jumbobo</TD><TD>Dr John Yam</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Annteo</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>22-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>junior_jj</TD><TD>Dr Watt Wing Fong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>Adele</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Celine_040</TD><TD>Dr Sim L.N</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gaven</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Averie</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>24-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kiara Jolie</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Jo Jo</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Freesia</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>jennydino</TD><TD>Dr Chen Li Han</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>L3x</TD><TD>Dr Andelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29-Jan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Hammiebao</TD><TD>Dr SH Kee</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>fuzzy_love</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>sunshine_81</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Secret</TD><TD>31-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Nickole</TD><TD>Dr SH Kee</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Updated 19 Dec 13</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

ctrus > that depends on which package that you will be taking, i suppose. they have different maternity packages for delivery;
natural delivery with epi,
natural delivery without epi,
assisted delivery with epi,
assisted delivery without epi,
c-section with GA or with epi,
emergency c-section..

ermm.. gynae routine check-up package is different from maternity package. different hospital has different pricing for maternity package.

since u intend to deliver at mount alvernia, did u sign up for the ladies card? with this card, u get discount for the maternity package (as mentioned above)

Hi Snowger &amp; canopyhaze, mine is #75.
going for natural
bb gender: girl

Thanks for updating =)

Ctrus,

Mt. A basic package includes laughing has and pethidine..

you can call Mt. A to enquire more.. else, you can go for the maternity tour.. they do provide.. and if wanna Sat tour, gt to book ard 1 mth in advance..

Yep, you should sign up for the ladies card.. gt rebates as well..

i have signed up mine.. =)