haha.. i think hard to drill into hb's head. cos he feels since we dun go over so often, then make it up lor. but i just felt unfair. like 2 weeks ago, my cousin wedding lunch. oredi said we are going. then last min mil asked if we are free on that day anot. i told her we are going for wedding lunch. then she said my younger bil 'guo da li', want hb go and pick his aunts over to mil hse and bil hse for the ceremony and an chuang. then in the end, hb cant go for the wedding lunch since his bro's is more impt than my cousin wedding mah. but the night before 'guo da li', hb asked abt the schedule of events for next day, mil said go pick his aunts at 9+am, then come over, wait till 1pm then go my sil hse for the ceremony, then after that, go an-chuang before 5pm! i was like?! huh? then need to pick them so early for what???!! haiz! hb went without complains lah. but i kept reminding him that we r supposed to go for wedding lunch, in fact my boy is supposed to go for swim class, oso becos of this, cannot go lor.
if my parents, i dun mind pick them since they are nearer. but my dad will drive himself. unless we going to a crowded place with not much carpark lots, then we carpool..
One occasion when we drove mil to hb's cousin hse, then with his 6yo niece, and fil. mil and me sitting behind with niece and my boy in carseat. the 6yo kept complaining "squeezy like chicken wings" all the way from yishun to tampines. kept telling us to remove the carseat put behind! imagine that came from a 6yo! then going home, she kept telling us she dun wan to squeeze like chicken wing, told us put carseat behind. but fil gave up his seat and took cab home, so i sat in front, so mil and 2 nieces sat behind. i asked her if she still find it squeezy, she still said abit!! hmmm.. just look at how pampered children now are! if that came from my children, i will definitely tell them off lor. last time we took bus everywhere, now got car still complain! -_-"
Moonchip, i think the confirmation applies to natural as well since mine haven decide to have csect or natural. so considered as natural first. and for booking of room..