Nickole: wah, ur gynae reli gd leh, still do arrangements for u. Yest was my gynae check and according to the scbb website they say check wif gynae 1st. So i asked him yest and he juz passed me the brochure and call me call them myself haha!!
Rugirly: u check wif ur gynae 1st. Maybe urs like nickole's 1 so nice help u do arrangements. If nt than like mine lor.. DIY. I havent called yet so nt sure of procedures. As for calculating of bb names, it'd be done after delivery coz then u'd have the time n date of birth. For mine, my hubby went to do it on 2nd day of delivery while i was in hospital. Mine is called you rong zi at guillemard rd. they give u a name list, Consisting of 2 rows A and B than u choose a word fm each row to make up the chinese name. Tat time we already tot of a name asked the guy and he say no gd, so end up we chose a name fm the list. This time i wanna get a name similar to my #1, so guess will still go back, coz they gave something like a booklet, tat write the fortune telling of the child inside (thou abit nonsense coz its the usual stuff a fortune teller says.. I oso know how to say) bt will still go la. Later next time #2 ask y jiejie gt the booklet than she don have. Nt fair mah. Haha!! And oso wanna ask if the name i thought of can be used or nt. it's bout $100+ i tink.
Btw, i mentioned earlier tat i bought a toddler car seat for my ger so tat her existing 1 can be passed to meimei coz the existing 1 can be used for newborn. Bt she complained sit inside than the back will feel hot. Went back and made an exchange for another car seat. Luckily can exchange!! Bt top but $100+ la, coz its a much better 1. Hubby wanted let #1 use the new 1 coz the headrest is higher n looks bigger than the existing 1 we have. Bt i was thinking of leaving it for #2 to use since can be used fm newborn. Coz #2 like so poor thing, most stuff using hand me downs fm #1 liao, since new car seat can be used than tot of giving #2 use the brand new 1. Bt my #1 clever.. When we said new 1 for meimei ok? She say no.. For jie jie. So we ask the current 1 how? She say give meimei sit.. Aiyooo.. Clever lor.. Coz the new 1 looks so much more comfy n shiok compared to her current 1.. Haha!!