Morning all!!
today feeling bad... coz actualli onli sore throat yest, today the flu came back!! oh no....
sylvia: squat promote early delivery? oh no!! how?? i don wan!! but MIL house toilet onli squat 1 leh.. cannot be go out shopping mall juz for toilet rite? haha!! or maybe i use my ger's potty.. can sit.. haha!! but sure break one...
LM: i squat everyday coz using squat toilet at hm.. but don have the gonna give birth feeling leh.. i oso dono wats the gonna give birth feeling coz my #1 was induced one.. but anywaz i don squat all the way as in flat on feet, i kind tip toe, so resting all the weight on the front of the feet. so the bottom front of my feet quite pain when i walk la.. but no choice, better than tummy pain rite?
lingguan: my edd oso 4jan!!
snowger: update after u go the fair... hubby don wanna go fairs liao.. coz everytime go oso end up like nothing to buy, and sooooooo many pple. cant rem issit last mth? there was 1 fair at expo, cant rem the name. went at 10+ coz tot open at 10am, but went there n saw a super duper duper long queue, yuan lai it starts onli at 11am and outside so long queue liao!! but oso not say in the queue gt better deal, end up i sit at the side than when open liao went in after the long queue cleared. the prices.. maybe cheaper abit onli, like a few dollars... but hubby say for tat few dollars need queue so long, no point... so now whenever i c gt fair he oso say don wan go...
i wanna look for those disposable toilet bowl cover... tink saw it b4.. like some plastic tat u put on top of the public toilet bowls, so no need worry very dirty when the kid sits on it. anyone come across this b4?