(2013/01) Jan 2013

Shice,
Please help me update my details too.
EDD 14 jan
Gynae: Dr Beh from TMC
gender of bb: boy

Thanks for helping to maintain the board!

Hi Shice,

Can you help to update my particulars? Thanks!

Nick: Averie
Baby#: 1
EDD: 26 Jan 2013
Gynae: Dr Henry Cheng
Hospital: Mount A

Tomorrow there is a parent world exhibition at Sg Expo. Anyone going? I am planning to go tomorrow do some research on baby things. Hehe...

Shu fen: my high resistance flow is also on both sides with notches seen. One side 0.6 and another side 0.66. 0.66 one is out of percentile range. I read online value below 0.58 is ok.

Icyjo: My condition seems to be worse than you. Right side with notch at 0.66 while left at 0.83. Anyway, what is your fetal wt? Mine is 258g at 21wks, quite small relatively. One possible reason could be due to this condition, according to gynae. Just to check with you, did your gynae said whether can take cardiprin100 with calcium tablet? I forgot to ask about that during my visit. I have been taking the cardiprin100 after dinner, with calcium tablet 1-2 hrs apart. Not sure if it's ok, as I understand the new obimin has to taken at least 3 hrs apart from calcium. Sorry to ask so many questions, hope you don't mind...

Hi mums,
I went to the Baby studio warehouse sales.
514 Chai Chee Lane, #06-06 JTB Ind Est

It's really cheap. They hv brand like lucky baby, tiny love, chicco, capella, baby einstien's toy,etc,etc. There is nursing pillow, maternity pillow, infant pillow,bolster too

I bought the below ( price all before discount)
Nuby milk bottle BPA+ free 150ml $8.90 -40%
Nuby storage container BPA+ free ( can be used as milk bottle ) 2 pack $6.90-40%
Teats BPA+ free 2 pack - $4.90-40%
Lucky baby wet wipes 3 packs of (210pcs+60pcs free ) $7.90-20%

There's a diaper bag promo at $49.90- 20%
2 boxes of Nuby storage container of 2 packs, 1 Nuby 150ml milk bottle, 1 Nuby 180ml Milk bottle, 3 sets of teats 2 pack & a diaper bag.

They have discontinue items or old models or display set at 7th floor:
+lots of pram at super cheap price $50-$100 ( These are usually sold at $200++ and above)
+buggy at $20
+changing station at $60
+baby cot at $60-$100 ( 2 levels wooden type)
+safety gate, potty, booster seat, car seat,etc,etc.

Wenyl

regards to MS now, I will have if I am hungry. Will feel giddy & MS.
Maybe u need to bring forward ur meal time during evening? Or additional small meal

Shufen: i didnt ask leh... sometimes i take calcium n aspirin together leh cos i take both at nite while obimin n fish oil i take earlier in the day... i try to send u a private message but your settings dun allow leh.... maybe you can PM me your email? fetal weight is 307g at 20 weeks 3 days

Good morning ladies!

Shice : thanks for updating the spreadsheet!

Am now at tmc, waiting for my turn to do detailed scan. Lotsa people here! At least 30, luckily I got appt! Hope everything goes well!

Hi all.. I'm new to this thread. Glad to 'meet' all of you here.. My details below..

Nick: maomao27
Baby: #2
EDD: 10 Jan
Doc: Dr Joycelyn Wong
Hospital: TMC

Thanks Shice for updating!

Hi all, been a silent reader all these while, finally checking in, nice to "meet" all of you here

Nick: kris
Baby: #1
EDD: 13 Jan
Doc: Dr KC Yeo
Hospital: TMC

Welcome new mummies!

Thks Shice for updating my details!

All the best to your scan canopy!

U guys made me went to dig out my detailed scan report to see the weight of my baby. 314g, so average lah... I put on about 5.5 kg todate... Hope can slim back after delivery.... I didn't eat fast food nowadays... Don't know y, but KFC make me nausea... To think that it used to be my fav! But I favour rice a lot...especially when it goes with chicken curry or Asam fish head... Yummy...

My complexion also got worse nowadays... Just started my daily bird nest intake... Hope it wld help on my complexion....

Enjoy your weekend, ladies! Chat with u guys on Monday...

hi all mummies,
been a while since i last log in... just so busy with work n unable to catch up with all the post.

Detailed scan:
I just done mine last Thur at TMC too. amazing baby who seems to know/understand... when the sonographer say cannot see bb's nose cos is face down, immediately she just move and nicely positioned to see her nose bridge. the same happened when sonographer said cannot see the feet clearly. wow smart baby gal. =)

weight:
so Far I only put on 2 kg. Based on scan, bb is aby 327g at 20weeks 1 days. sonographer even commented that she have a big head. all sounds ok. the only things is that I have low lying planceta. hope it moves up gradually.

updates of chart:
anyone updating the chart? can help me? my details as below. THanks!
nick : JoSky
gynae: Dr Paul Tseng
Hospital : TMC
baby # : 1
BB Gender: Girl
EDD: 20 Jan 2013

Thanks Friends!

BB very co-operative, the detailed scan was done within 15 to 20mins. The sonographer was a young lady called Clarie Chen, very very nice, she told me that she will explain to me after scanning. Walked me thru' every scan, and explained to me. BB is growing well, he weighs 378g at 20w & 5days, all measurements are within range. Told her that i am having sharp pain recently at the side which i did my operation, she went thru great length to scan me to make sure there's no replase, or any cyst growing.

Went to Dr Paul for review, he went thru' the detailed scan with me, all is well.

Had booked the single premium room today.

I just went to the Parent exhibition at expo today. Nothing much to buy. No avent, no pigeon, got medela, farlin, small small world (baby mat). Rather wait for baby fair. More things.

Instead bought more stuff from Robinson sales. Haha..

Today I went to Parent world exhibition and Baby Studio warehouse sales. Both place nothing much to see

Anything I think I should start buying things only when I am about 30weeks else I need to keep the things for months

<font color="119911">averie, for me, I had wanted to use the cloth napkins for my #1 since its said to be more friendly to baby skin and can save money. But i gave up on that in the 2nd month and changed to disposable diapers as its too tedious and disturbing to baby... Esp since I do not have a helper to help wash and hang the napkins.
In the 1st mth, baby will keep peeing and pooing after almost every feed, but not as bad since he will continue to sleep and confinement lady is the one washing the tons of cloth.
For 2nd mth, I had difficulty calming n getting baby to sleep, but when I managed to, he will tend to pee after a while and he will get disturbed from his sleep due to wet napkins and changing to dry ones. The cycle continues in having difficulty getting baby back to sleep.... Then within the short sleeping time, I still need to pump.. Simply can't handle! So, I decided to change to disposable ones as i feel its really less disruptive for me and baby...</font>

Hi, i was gogging something about cough, asthma.My 3 years old son had cough with liver infection and he was hospitalised and given "augutamin" for anitibiotics. As my son hate the "puff" pump we bou a neurilizer and was given some med to mix for him to breathe for a week. After which he is better i bought the hao zhao shan from chinese medicial hall. So far he is ok. But any one give your child crocodile meat for asthma?

I heard crocodile meat can cure asthma. My house got four dogs. Got one has asthma so we bought crocodile meat to feed her and I think it works. I think it works.... No harm trying...

LittleDragonGirl, my house got maid but then not sure if cloth napkin is really better or disposal diaper is that bad. But I read on the article it really don't seems good to use disposal diapers.
I just think in terms of economically is not really cheap to wash cloth also. I am considering whether to get bumwear. Is not cheap I think half a dozen is $245. Which I think is get 2 dozen probably $1K also. Anyone bought bumwear before?

Clothes diapers; I also gave up after 2 weeks. Super pek chek with all the washing and my boy fuss whenever he pees... He cldn't nap well..

Hi Shice,

Please help to update my details: -

Nick: Steanie
EDD: 14 Jan 2013
Gynae: Dr Phua Soo Mear
Hospital: Mt Avernia
BB Gender: Girl

Hi all, Any one plan to sign up with Origins jamu massage? Wanna take up buddy promo with me? Then each of us can get one extra gift. Hehe...

Hi Yiping, thank u for sharing abt ur lobangs from taobao! Cos I was contemplating to buy 3pcs of maternity shorts n pants from gmarket but hesitated cos it was total of $70+.. I'm new to this taobao thingy so went to google "65daigou maternity" n found this link for maternity pants at a steal S$13 (¥64)!
http://a.m.tmall.com/i14705521481.htm?sid=c0adb9c44f964621#

I would like to share shipping cost with u, what do I need to provide u? The URL of the product n description of size, colour? I can pick up from u at Buangkok/ Sengkang. Thank u v much in advance!

Yiping, yes i'm ok with Buangkok too. Do i need to order from 65daigou, or can order from other seller like happybirthday mentioned?

Annie, i used belly support belt for previous pregnancies as belly got bigger &amp; heavy. Belt can be adjusted below the belly, &amp; can adjust looser or tighter to own preference. It helped alot &amp; i don't get bad backache often.

Friends, i also gained around 5kg so far. Guess I will gain alot again this time. Last time I gained 17kg &amp; i will pant while walking up stairs/ up slopes.

Good morning ladies!

piscean : I have gained abt 3kg liao. Saw the increase when i went for review on the detailed scan with my gynae last sat.

@ Snowger and Serene, perhaps my appt was 3.30pm then waited til 4.30pm.. She maybe in the rush cos need to get the scan done before she knocked off for work.

@ Serene, my bb is 363g at 19 wks 5 days. BB's abdominal quite big as mentioned by my gynae so bb is abit bigger.

@ Shice, thanks for updating the chart = )

@ Friends, the light in the scan room is very dim so can doze off easily if there is no communication.

Clothes diapers, dont dare to try cos bb poo and pee often.. hehee.. I more of a lazy type.

Massage,
Anyone goin for pre natal massage? Which is the recommened one?

How abt Happy bellies?

advise needed.. i'm down with cough and sore throat.. wat medicine can i take. Currently taking pi pa kao only. Seems like not helping much.

bbjj80, yah. When I saw in the earlier post about the ang moh sonographer who did not talk - i was =X when the "ang moh" sonographer called my name. I was Uh Oh... ;p But she turned out to be pretty chatty and gave a really detailed explanation and in the end she even asked if I had any qns for her... LOLz.

Shufen, I am taking Obimin and Calcium too. My gynae clinic tells me that it is ok to take both at the same time. No need to be 3 hr apart. To me it makes sense because Obimin itself comes with calcium content.
I usually take them at night - Obimin + Calcium + DHA and the Uro tablet for my yeast infection.

annie, WOW! U have decided on a name for ur baby already. I am still considering names. Want to choose something starting with M. Then went to watch "Brave" this weekend and was thinking of Merida, the princess's name... Gee... Hb never say anything so still thinking...

piscena33, I think the weight is there about. Mine is 433g (estimated) at 21 wk 1 day. Actually e weight thing not so chun... My gynae that time estimated my gal to be about 3kg plus at birth but she only 2.65kg... haha... But good cos easier for me to birth since I am small sized. :p

babiesmeme, crocodile meat/bones cooked in soup is supposed to be good for asthma kiddos. Heard that it is a tried and tested forumla. In the meantime, if ur child has asthma, try to avoid all cold drinks and stuff (e.g. ice-cream, ice-cubes, etc). My friend has herself rid of asthma cos her grandma enforced this and she totally went off cold stuff during her childhood days (sad but at least she was not asthmatic when she was a teenager).

Annie: I just went to see my gp this morning cos I am down with cough and throat irritation. The doctor gave me Benadryl for cough, Allegil for phlegm and Budizile to ease throat irritation. These are pregnancy safe and are milder medicine. You can see your gp and let him/her know you are pregnant and they will give u pregnancy safe med.

Snowger: Ic. Thanks for the info.

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Baby #</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae Name</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB Gender</TD><TD>BB Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Allyfan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>clumsyhumpy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Jan</TD><TD>Dr June Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Lizzie_grace</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2-Jan</TD><TD>Dr C K Toh</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Friends78</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>LDG</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Daisybuttons</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Tigress</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Princess Susan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Stephen Chew</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>BTMY</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>Parkway East/Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Icydolphin</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Shice</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Shu Fen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Babybabylew</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>8-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Herma</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Cheese84</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>8-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>SurpriseBaby</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>8-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Clifford Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Courgeous81</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9-Jan</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Crystaljc</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Babylon</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Marilyn Teo</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Tracy Lim</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>maomao27</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Luckymummy11</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Whitecookies</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Fong Chuan wee</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Bdmummy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Khoo Chong Kiat</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>kris</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Jan</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Koms20</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>13-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Goh Shen Li</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Celia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Quek Swee Chong</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Steanie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Azqtigger</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kaleb </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Verre</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim/Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Nashita</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Canopyhaze</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Serene</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Aspialle</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD>Dr June Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Tres</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Rugirly</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Syyy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>betterworld</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Bblove</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>4season</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Jojo90</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Snowymum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Chipsnchops</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A/Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Ctrus</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Chen Li Han</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Jesus_beloveddaughter</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Sweetdream</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Wenyl</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Angeliqueous</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Sheila Loh</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Bliss ling</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>dino1709</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A/Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Sylvia</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Josky</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>emmie77</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Purple rain</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Chen Li Han</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Mommy G</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Piggy_mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Devandra</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Geri</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Woolala</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Wygum</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Jan</TD><TD>Dr S F Loh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>junior_jj</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Watt Wing Fong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Clewlezz</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Celine_040</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Sim L.N</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Pauline</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Cordelia Ian</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Jo Jo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Ho H K</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Happybirthday</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Gem_tan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Xaramama</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Shamini</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Mrs_R</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Devandra</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>s_loh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD>Dr PK Tan</TD><TD>TMC/Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Averie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Nimkulut</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>pearl</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Genrin</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>jumbobo</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD>Dr john yam</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Freesia</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Mimosa2002</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>29-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>Jermjerm</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>29-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>L3x</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Andelina Wong</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>Hammiebao</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD>Dr SH Kee</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Dragonmui 2013</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Teoh Seng Hin &amp; Dr Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Mummydt</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>31-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Pinkdice</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>Shirleyjasmine</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>Yen</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>Yiping Faith</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Update: 3 Sep 12</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

annie, you should see a GP or yr gynae to get medication bcause not every type of cough mixture can take. Being sick while preggy sucks. For cold, I know can take chlorpheniramine (the polyclinics love giving this - small yellow pill) for itchy/running nose.

I personallyw won't take OTC drugs since I dunno if it's good for bb. Just to share, my preggy friend was given Duro-tuss for her night coughs - Duro-tuss can buy from pharmacist but not sure if they will be willing to issue if they know u are preggy.

snowger:haha.. i already told myself before after birth of my #1.. if i have another boy will call him Kaleb so gonna stick to it (lucky is a boy bcos i nv think of any name for gal!!!!) And i oso gave 2 name for my elder one to choose. and he prefer Kaleb more den Kyran. Kaleb meaning is meaningful too..

Shu Fen: tks, think i will go see gp after work today. Dis pregnancy i keep falling sick.. dunno is it ate too much durian or too much "pu"!!!

Shice: My Edd is 9 Jan.. tks for updating.

Snowger: delay in going see gp bcos i dun wan to take any medication during pregnancy. but now it's getting worst so tonight must go see liao.

Dear Shice, Thanks for updating... I updated mine too!

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Baby #</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae Name</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB Gender</TD><TD>BB Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Allyfan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>clumsyhumpy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Jan</TD><TD>Dr June Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Lizzie_grace</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2-Jan</TD><TD>Dr C K Toh</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Friends78</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>LDG</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Daisybuttons</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Tigress</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Princess Susan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Stephen Chew</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>BTMY</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>Parkway East/Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Icydolphin</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Shice</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Shu Fen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Babybabylew</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>8-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Herma</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Cheese84</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>8-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>SurpriseBaby</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>8-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Clifford Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Courgeous81</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9-Jan</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Snowymum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>9-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Crystaljc</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Babylon</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Marilyn Teo</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Tracy Lim</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>maomao27</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Luckymummy11</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Whitecookies</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Fong Chuan wee</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Bdmummy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Khoo Chong Kiat</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>kris</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Jan</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Koms20</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>13-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Goh Shen Li</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Celia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Quek Swee Chong</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Steanie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Azqtigger</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kaleb </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Verre</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim/Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Nashita</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Canopyhaze</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Serene</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Aspialle</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD>Dr June Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Tres</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Rugirly</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Syyy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>betterworld</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Bblove</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>4season</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Jojo90</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Chipsnchops</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A/Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Ctrus</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Chen Li Han</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Jesus_beloveddaughter</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Sweetdream</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Wenyl</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Angeliqueous</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Sheila Loh</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Bliss ling</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>dino1709</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A/Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Sylvia</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Josky</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>emmie77</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Purple rain</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Chen Li Han</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Mommy G</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Piggy_mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Devandra</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Geri</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Woolala</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Wygum</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Jan</TD><TD>Dr S F Loh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>junior_jj</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Watt Wing Fong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Clewlezz</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Celine_040</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Sim L.N</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Pauline</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Cordelia Ian</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Jo Jo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Ho H K</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Happybirthday</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Gem_tan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Xaramama</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Shamini</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Mrs_R</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Devandra</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>s_loh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD>Dr PK Tan</TD><TD>TMC/Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Averie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Nimkulut</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>pearl</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Genrin</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>jumbobo</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD>Dr john yam</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Freesia</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Mimosa2002</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>29-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>Jermjerm</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>29-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>L3x</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Andelina Wong</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>Hammiebao</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD>Dr SH Kee</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Dragonmui 2013</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Teoh Seng Hin &amp; Dr Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Mummydt</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>31-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Pinkdice</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>Shirleyjasmine</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>Yen</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>Yiping Faith</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Update: 3 Sep 12</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

annie, me and hb said if boy will name him "Alvin". Lolz, it was a name we agreed quite some time back while talking about names. For gal, we were thinking of "Melody" but havent really decided (originally wanted to change my gal's name to this but did not cos it will cost $$$!). Sometimes, u just look at the child and u know that the name is right for her.

I know how it feels... It's the same feeling when BF-ing. Cos same like preg, BF-ing mothers cannot take some meds. And I was trying to be drug free while BF-ing, so I just tahan thru the coughs, runny nose and sore throats... tahan until buay tahan then I go and see doc. Even eat the med oso half hearted... ;p

Do take care. Drink lots of water... weather recently is quite siao siao- sometimes so hot, sometimes suddenly rain.

Canopyhaze, no no. for Medela can use only standard neck bottles! cannot use wide neck bottles.

Annie, i had placenta previa for #1 too. Gynae said will move up, but mine very stubborn, din move. in the end, went for C-sect. I had light spotting that time, for 2 occasions, that lasted 2 days each time. for this time round, my gynae commented my placenta still low. i guess most likely i will have to c-sect again

BBlove, haha.. i m having my detail scan on 17Sept. i guess i m the last one. since my edd supposed to be in Feb. :p but mine is week 20.

Hi Shice,
kindly add me into the table too. Thanks.

Baby #2, EDD 07Feb (most likely will be early), Gynae: Dr S H Kee, Hosp: Mount A

I went to parenthood fair yesterday. asked abt the Medela freestyle (US set) servicing and they said servicing costs $200+ exclude replacing of parts. but if checking if it is working normally anot, will be FOC. hope i got the info correct.
Shice, haha.. end up i din buy anything from the fair. bought more at Robinson sales instead. Lol!

Hi ladies... Loos like we have more girls for Jan!!! Right now it's 19 girls vs 10 boys

Going for my detailed scan tmr. Baby legs closed in previous scans at the gynae, can ony wait till tmr to know the gender.

Seems to be a lot of baby fairs coming up. Time to go shopping.

Canopyhaze, Nickole is right. medela only fits std neck. I used this to express in the office. So use a few std neck bottles just for this purpose, go home, then pour into wide neck bottles for feeding or into milk bags for freezing.

snowger: nowadays pple keep calling child by the english name. so i dink find a name easy to pronounce is good too complicated the older folks cannot pronounce clearly. Both me and my hubby is "A" dunno y i go choose "K" for my boy!!! haha

nickole: during which weeks or trimester you have light spotting? My last episode was last Fri, hair strain of blood together with my mucus discharge. Gynae did mention spotting or bleeding in later part of 2nd trimester.

Yes, more girls than boys so far in our thread.

Hi sweetdream: nice meeting you here!! 3 of us seeing the same gyane ~ Ling, u &amp; me.

Last Sat afternoon, I just placed a deposit of $600 with PEM. The sales person also recommended me to take up their herbal package and when my hubby asked them on the name of the herbals, the sales person said they cant reveal due to commercial secret but assured me that the herbal is specially meant for confinement. My hubby felt that if they cant reveal then I shouldnt take the risk to purchase the package.

My bb seems a lucky gal. On Sat, my hubby strike 2nd prize 4-D...I told him that u paid for $600 and in return u strike $3K.....

Annie, my light spotting for previous pregnancy was ard week 24.. not very much kind, its just spots of brownish discharge. It's not advisable to carry heavy things and squatting. try walking less. first time round, i was very scared, called up my gynae, he sent me to hospital for observations, 2nd day i told him i want to be discharged, cos no more spotting liao. then he gave me 1 week hospitalisation leave for bed rest. 2nd time round, i just went to his clinic, he gave me 1 week mc for bedrest.

Piyoz, there's another babyfair coming in Oct at expo!

Hello Shice,

Please add mine to the list. One up for the boy count

Nick: lish_zzz
EDD: 14-Jan
Gynae Name: Dr Henry Cheng
Hospital: Mount A

Valerie: so lucky, yeah old pple was saying gal bring more luck!!!!

nickole: yeah i read up if have placenta previa.. after 20weeks bleeding will slowly occur. mine was like on off since week since week 10 but minor. Pregnancy wif my #1 i my placenta was low and blood clot came out during week 26. in the end HL for 3mths till gave birth.

Yesterday i went to the parenthood fair.. went 3 round and came out empty handed which surprise my hubby. Think expo hall 6 (race me) was much more exciting!!!

Nickole, we are seeing the same gynae and I'm doing my detailed scan on 17th too!!

Today is the first day of cc for my #1, lucky that everything went well and he manage well!