(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

Selling fortel ovulation kit..Watson selling at $40.90..willing to let go at $36..as I haf deliver my baby

Kindly email me at [email protected]

angel, when u see positive, it doesnt mean u r O-ing.. it means you are going to O in 12-24hrs ... so it means still have chance ... just do it ... maybe can still catch ...

merry, sorry me not sure abt EWCM ... hee... but when hb comes back. just pounce on him ! hehehehehe

Autumn,when u use the app how many days u Put ur cycle since yours between 31-42 days? Cos mine irregular after give birth too

WTA: have started tracking BBT. But I'm still waking up once per night, usually abt 4am. I wake up for work abt 6am. Is the reading at 6am still valid?

I'm also ttc but for #1 not #2. Hahas envy you girls already have a kid!!
) i got married last year October hubby n i plan to have a dragon baby. But realize its not easy to get pregnant like what other ppl say! We been trying for 5 months or 5 cycles but always disappointed when menses come visit me.
(
First month of trying we failed hence we buy clear blue ovulation kits. Follow the instruction to test and every time see a empty circle at the test kit feel so depress!! Until we see a smiley face on the test kit we baby dance. After that also not preggy! Although it's say 99.9% accurate but I don't have the lucky! Second month i starts taking folic acid every morning my hubby starts taking vitamins c drinks. Hmm this time round I don't wan to rely on ovulation kits so we just baby dance when we feel to. In additions I stop drinking cold stuffs and no tea n coffee and alcohol. But still not success. Haiz.

Hubby fren who got married this year january also pregnant. Frens n family asking when we going to have a baby. I dunno how to reply them when we fail to conceive for so many months! Anyway! Hope everyone here got good news soon!
) jiayou!

hi Jellow, welcome...
dun despair n give yrseld too much pressure, u only married for 5mths so just enjoy yr couple time 1st. I married for 1 year then have my #1 so eventually will strike just a matter of time. Some ppl very fast while others slower so just relax....try to enjoy each other company 1st cos when baby comes, haha....u will really miss the time alone with yr hubby....Am sure the mummies here will know n agree what I am saying....so Relax yr mind, ok? hope my words helps u....

Thanks Charlotte! Saw the earlier msges you posted here
You are always encouraging ppl in this thread!
) you don't give up too! I'm sure you will graduated from this thread and move on to the Nov 2012 mums or Dec 2012 mums!

Jellow, dun dare to think so much cos been trying for #2 for so long that I gave up liao...kan kai liao....contented to have my gal only. Just came in here to encourage u all n kpo lor, haha....

lol... charlotte waiting for my good news la... hahaha sorry ah... also same boat as u.. lol!!

jellow, when u see smiley, advise is to BD that night, day after if can and day after again ... meaning smiley Day 1, Day 2 and Day 3 ... if not, BD Day 1 and Day 3 ... because from what i read, see positive doesnt mean straight away O ... it means going to O ... and best to BD at least 3 times if possible.. be it 3 days straight or alternate days ... either way ... sometimes i guess heng suay la ...

for those who are christians, would like to share a video i saw last night... felt very emotional after ... very empowering.. going to buy her book to read too ... can also join the christian ttC thread ...

God's Plan for Pregnancy Part 1 - It is Finished so go forth and multiply
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HZDOVyQtep4&feature=related

Gods Plan for Pregnancy Part 2 - How to mix Gods Word with faith
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4IwRIfBMPf4&feature=related

her book is God's Plan for Pregnancy by Nerida Walker ...

this is just for sharing ... to believers of other faiths, do feel free to just watch the video too ...

Look like no chance to have xiao long nu for me le
Dunno to cont trying for legless dragon (snake) or not... by then my younger one will be 4 yrs old le

wonder whether if we bd during fever will affect or not? cos we bd last night when i am running fever. no mood but gotta do it cos dun wanna wsste any chance..

Fever will affect ovulation... Hmmm u O later when sick ...

AF reporting soon !!! Yesterday brown stains . Today see some red... Hopefully comes full force!

hellooooo all! any bfp ?? hehehe

I'm hooked to draw something and forgot to come in and see see look look! muahaha this app makes me forget about ttc! hahahah! so relax and stressfree :D

currently today is my CD24..

Oooo I'm also playing draw something ! Lolol!

Hmmmm i wipe see red ... Plus appetite increase .. Prolly AF reporting le ... It's ok can try again ;) just need AF full force !!

dear mommies,

so now me in 2WW. its strange but i had cramping last night & this morning & tdy just 3dpo. actually, i started to have some cramping late last week thats why i thought my O over alr & AF coming very soon but then tues (6mar) i got + on OPK. how accurate is OPK? if tues then i tested + so not likely i alr O late last week right??

i rem during my last 2 pregnancies, i had had cramping which lasted 2-3wks w no AF in sight. esp during the 1st one, when the cramping first started, i rushed to buy more sanitary pads cos i was running out of pads but then AF nvr came. then i went to a polyclinic wanting to do a pap smear cos i was worried its ovarian cancer or sth. LOL. the doc wanted me to do a urine test first to make sure i wasnt pregnant so he can schedule me for the pap smear & that's how i found out i was preggie.

the 2nd time when i started cramping, i alr got a hunch that i may be preggie way before i tested + on HPT. since both pregnancies were unplanned previously, i have no idea when i O.

so this time round, i tested + on OPK on 6mar so assuming 24hrs, my O is on 7mar ya? and i experienced cramping this early (3dpo), it seems weird leh. and i did not have any cramping for my last 2 cycles since delivery of #2. also this morning, i suddenly felt nauseous. i googled a bit & so far nothing i read suggested anything showing up so early. aiyo... dun wanna get my hopes up lor... think i'll test 1 wk later fr tdy (if AF din show up first).

hmmm angel, my advise is, dont think too much and dont think abt it ... try to divert yr attention elsewhere ... before u knw it, it will be time to test ....

anyhow, cramping could be a sign of implantation.. so thats a good sign ... i recall when i had my #1, i had sore boobs the day after BD... back then i didnt knw abt dpo n whatever... now i then i know.. hehehe...

anyway, anything is possible.. nothing is weird ... Good luck !!

<font color="aa00aa">Hihi ladies!!
2012 or 2013 doesnt matter so long u girls strike yah.
Dont put too much rpessure on yourselves..will be harder to come.

Whoa..all playing draw sth..hehe
i dont play that cos my drawing sucks.
im very sure no one will understand mine..LOL</font>

(bewildered): yes yes! what's ur ID? hahaha!!

missy: happy belated to u girl!
what's ur ID too? hahaha

actually quite good leh.. i lost track of my CD and only realised that my menses is 3 days away! not much counting down to the day too. keep myself busy by drawing away lol!

hi ladies, been mostly a silent reader of the thread. Been trying for #2 for abt 3 years now and no luck. Starting to lose hope liao.

Luv, are u the one in IVF thread? May i know ur #1 is conceive naturally or IVF too?

I also ttc #2 for 2 yrs already, but not giving up, still trying!

Hi MoreBBs!!

Yes, I'm also in the IVF/ICSI Support thread. Are you trying naturally or trying via ivf/icsi?
I conceived my #1 naturally without any problems, but #2 is so elusive that it's become very tiring and emotionally draining.

Good for you, not giving up!
I'll still try too, just wondering if i'll ever succeed.

Luv, i conceived naturally too, but this#2 i have tried 2 IUI,but failed, still not planning for IVF la, too big project for me.

I like to read the IVF thread, all sisters there very strong after up n down. Salute them.

I believe we will have #2 soon since #1 naturally conceived n after several test result ok. maybe too stress n time havent come. Dont lose hope!

MoreBBs, good that you have faith still.
Believe #2 will come for you soon!
Yeah, the support in the IVF thread is very strong thankfully!

Hello mummies! Just did HSG yesterday, *OUCH* so painful, worst than giving birth. The cramps were so bad last night. This morning wake up and test +opk, cannot BD till late tonight. I think I will probably not make it this cycle

Hi tigress, did doctor say anything? got block or not? last time i did only mild cramp . Can try tonight lor, ppl said after HSG, clear the tube, higher chance to conceive, but not for me la

merry123, the doc didn't say anything leh. She told me to make appt to review the results. Yes, I heard after HSG easier to get preggy. But I ask doc, she say HSG is to check whether tube is blocked or not, it does not clear the tubes leh.

My cramp was very bad during the procedure, I was basically wrenching on the pillows and I felt like kicking the doc... haha. After the procedure, the cramp was not as bad, but my tummy felt bloated and keep on burping. Last night, I had bad headache and backache. Today is ok liao. I was not in so much pain when I delivered #1, that's why I said it's worst than giving birth

tigress, oooo where did u do it? got referral from polyclinic ah? hmmm i think just try BD tonight and tmr and day after just take the chance! dont miss it ? =P

my frn jus told me she preggers with #3 ... and she BD-ed 3 days after O ... sigh ...

missy, I very cheapo, got referral from Polyclinic and did HSG at KK. i paid $60+ only.
Yah, will just BD lah, don't want to let any chance slip by. Haiz, my #1 was so easy, didn't plan, just BD and strike liao. #2 try so hard for 1 year still nothing happens

Hi Joyful, just tell them you have TTC for 1 year and still not preggy. They will refer you either to NUH or KK. It's quite a tedious process as you &amp; your hubby need to go through a series of fertility test. I've did blood test, Sonohysterography and HSG and my hubby did Sperm analysis. So be prepared to take leave as you need to do all these test on separate dates and it's not easy to get an appointment. I have to wait till end Apr to review the results of my HSG, it's quite fustrating!

Actually, I could have done HSG at TMC in Jan '12, but I thought I could do more test at affordable rates at KK. However, all the test results shows both me &amp; hubby is normal lor. So don't know what is wrong, HSG is the last test to see if my fallapian tubes are blocked. If not block, I really don't know what to do next.

AF reported! Sad that this cycle failed cos we just bd yesterday as thought my cycle is 44 days. Turned out back to norm, 31 days now. So happy that back to norm! So now I hv 2 more tried instead of just 1!

But I am confused. My cycle is 45d, 44d, and this current one is 31d. So what is my cycle day actually? Take the latest 31 days or average of the last 3 cycle will do or must use average of 1 year cycle?

Erm, am abit confused, if the tube's blocked, then meaning the egg cannot travel down and the spermies cannot travel up?

But will it affect menses or anything? Mine's still missing, no O and no menses... Just wondering if there can be 2 O in between menses?

Hadache headache..

Sweetzinc: my draw sthg id's Omgpop35332930... Hehe, lotsa #s to buy toto, 4: n all.. :p

Hi bewildered, don't think blocked tubes will affect your menses. Can still O but the soldiers will have difficulty gaining access to it. Have you been under the weather or stressed lately? May have delayed your O if that's the case.

pillow4, seems like your cycle length is not very regular. Perhaps it'd be more accurate to use an OPK to predict your O day then?

btw, was reading the chinese chart calender, according to my lunar age &amp; if tio this month, will be another gal. next mth will be boy though...

guess depends on god's will le.

LuvNhope: think am under abit of stress recently bah, been monitoring the O and usu it occurs at the start of the month and then menses will come around mid or nearing the end of the month..

But neither came in Feb and it's already mid Mar.. am hoping to strike in Apr coz the timing'd be just nice and all.. =p

So, am just hoping tt there can be multiple O or at least 2 O in between menses? Hoping against hope..

Hi bewildered, haven't heard of multiple O before, heheh... unless you're on medication like Clomid? And even then, seems like the eggs are released at ard the same time? Or maybe you missed the LH surge if you only test once a day with OPK n u may have ovulated?