was reading you gals previous posts..and i was like 'wow'. 1 or 2wks before my AF is abt to report, me totally no mood to BD. those PMS signs make me sooo uncomfortable. hahahah
Jo's mummy : nah! Never count wrongly leh! My cycle really cock up lo... Maybe i just stop BF-ing too.. Than cycle haywire! I did call up my gynae and check.. He ask me to see next month how many day cycle first than plan for #2...
i put my boy to sleep in my MIL's room at 9pm then hb wan bd so when we bd halfway ard 10pm, my boy cried & knock on our door wan sleep with us...so end up stop halfway..=P
lolol! i cn imagine. i remember we do halfway then my girl woke up. then we had to faster finish. we use pillow to block her view. LOLOL! hilarious! she sleeps next to me in her own bed hahaha!
aiyer. my cycle, june NO AF. then july august. then Sept NO AF. then now oct waiting. zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!
suddenly all the red coming huh? hmmm... my longest cycle so far is 63days... zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz... means i have another 11days... to hope for AF to come.. if not this one break record.. hahahaha! ok other than being pregs with #1 la. =P
hmmm... dont count... i will wait for AF to report... then i will prolly try to BD every 2-3days from CD10 onwards... im waiting to buy mega man from US... i see how... if cnt wait then il buy locally. haa... maybe shld just buy here... tmr i shall go n see... paging for GNC members... pls PM me yr contact number... if you are jomummy, then ill call u... haaaaaaa! for the others, i will call u when Im at GNC...
but hor. want to BD until when i also dont knw leh. LOL. so cham. hahaha. if i O late then means do until siao.. -_-" LOL! i will try to monitor my CM too... hopefully this cycle easier to see when it is...
Missycandy : hais.. I think i still need a few more month to judge liao sia! Urgh!!!! Pray hard!!! Yes dont count dont think. Just bd when hb want. I dont wanna purposely go count date liao.. Got is a bonus.. Bo than i hug myself cry nia! =|
Hi gals.. Abt the recipe book that u all talking abt, what is the title?
Abt pregnancy & baby i hv 'what to expect 0-1 year', 'what to expect toddlers years'.
A book be4 that is 'what to expect when u r expecting' i borrow from library.
Find that these book are very good, very practical & help me a lot! Very complete thus very very thick mannn!!
Wah me sian man. Shit. Was out of Hse since 10am. Went to get something. Then Supposed to meet up w a frn n hang out at her crib. Frm 11. I wait until now. She say bring kid go tcm. Then long q. Then hb wan eat lunch first. Zzz.
So here I am on my way home becos I'm tired of waiting . Sometimes I feel I'm too nice I become a sucker n ppl think I have nth else better to do.
I keep telling myself I need to be mean or what's the word... In... Darn it. Slipped my mind. Lol!
I keeP telling myself I shouldn't b so helpful too. Ppl dun appreciate me. Why bother?
I'm going to be a lean mean baby making machine!!! Lol
Misscandy If I were u I wont wait so long lor, will tell her meet next time..lol ... Since ur af missing maybe u should continue bd every 3 days who know u ovulate again? Anyway mummies which type of fish oil is good? Salmon fish oil or any other?
<font color="aa00aa">Missy,
oh dear..u are too nice babe.
Should be more firm so others wont take u for granted.
Yah i wont hang around to wait if i were u.
I hope your af witch will report soon n end your agony.
Then can start again your baby making machine with extra oomph from megamen..hehe</font>
<font color="aa00aa">Angelia,
hee..thanks but im just a normal mum.
Looking very dowdy now.
Prosper,
congrats!!
Must be so happy to throw letter.
I still remembered the time i threw letter..felt so satisfied esp cos my p was pleading n grovelling me to take it back *evil laugh*
Missy,
nice job on the cake!!
Err..im quite nervous actually cos a few mums in the thread have start popping.
Dont know how labour will be like this time.
2 weeks back i got some contractions so gynae gave me one week of bed rest.
U take care n jia you ok..im always here rooting for u!</font>
ya i also scared of going thru labour again... hehehe... so not sure if i really want #2 leh. lol!
yr 1st was normal w epi? they say usually, 2nd one is faster.. usually la.. but ive heard some stories which claim otherwise... anyway u tell adik to be good girl... ibu n bapak n abang wil love her lots. heee.... now u hw many weeks ?
thanks for the cheering
hopefully by end of the year i have good news... *cross fingers n toes*
the last time i threw letter, i suffered badly! becos my notice 3mths. like wtf right? sign only look at the pay nvr look properly n think of the other stuff.. hahaha... crappy... then boss not happie to let me go too... asked me reconsider... i said no... then made my life living hell... i will never forget... become very hypocrypt... so sian... feel a bit sad when i think of it... after all that i have done... sigh... the last day of my work, i was on call some more... shit man... so had to work til next day 9am.. standby... suay suay got case after midnight.. lol... oh well... life goes on...
<font color="aa00aa">Missy,
haha..my boy calling the bb mei mei.
My hubs half chinese but my boy seems to have more of chinese genes than him..lol
My #1 was natural..no epi.
This time round i can only pray for shorter labour n hopefully natural too.
Angelia,
u look really young..envy..hee
And your cherelle is really cute!!
Wana pinch her cheeks.
Like i told missy, hopefully i can do natural this time too.</font>