(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

Good morning mummies.. It's a WET day.. We are moving towards weekend liao..
To those who are gearing to bd-ing.. Wish u all good luck!!

Angelia... How is yr gal? Getting better? U must be very tired last nite!
17 more days for me to go for selection, i'm counting down. Not many good units left when my turn. I'll be happy if 8 or 9 floor still available. Sept bto seems not very competitive, hope to get good q no so given chance to choose best unit!

Wah this hdb works really hard, sat & sunday also got schedule for selections whole day. Weekdays work till 8!

Wil's mom : thank for concerning.. Yup. My girl is getting better.. Fever went down already... But i had a VERY HARD time to feed her with the medicines... She just scream, shout cry! Aiyoh! =|

Hmm.. You aiming for what unit arr.. Psps , i STM... =|

Ya, if no then forget it loh

Hopefully more lucky in sept bto!

<font color="119911">i see... but i read up on evaporated line, it mentions something abt leaving it too long... then the urine dry up... dont knw simi sai.. haaa... but u used yr clearblue is cross did u use digital?</font>

missycandy,
if you are referrig to the fortel and saw the line... i used and see the results immediately.. didn't wait like 5mins after and see again leh.. and i saw the faint line lor.. to me must be the evaporation line lah! =)

crossing fingers and everywher for you that your's is a BFP okie.. double check with clearblue..

missycandy,
no hope lah. gynae also agreed clearblue the most accurate HPT...

Jasmin,
hahaaa.. exciting leh! =P guardian got promo.. for clearblue cross one ah... is 2 kits in a box for $21.40 i think... hahaa..

<font color="119911">jas, aiyo ok ok... lol... i still shi bu de use my clear blue... i was also thinking.. just use it.. then clear out all the test kits liao.. so i wun be stressed abt testing anymore... have then have.. dont have then dec seek treatment!</font>

missycandy,
=( i've already given up hope and just waiting for AF to report.. i trying my best not to think about it liao.. but.. i'm super moody and emo cos i dunno what's happening and what caused the delay. it's just normal according to my gynae. that's all.. but what if there is really something going in there??? like a cyst or something?

Angelia.. I'm ok with both. My only concern is view, high floor then fengshui hehehe

Now looks like progressing very slow leh...
Anchorvale almost taken up!

Btw howmuch is yr 09-48?

Jaster.. Are u very stress recently? When was yr 'O'?
How abt Down there? Dry or thick mucus?
If me,.. after o over.. thick mucus.. dry.. then af reports

Wil's mom,
no changes to my lifestyle recently and my work load isn't heavy too leh! i really wonder why.. hahaaa.. O? i forgot it has been some time already. AF supposed to report on 16th-17th Sept based on my usual 30/1days cycle... but till still MIA.. CM? mine is scant, clear transparent... even till now..and sometimes can find myself wet and thought AF came but it wasn't.

sigh. whatever it is. i guess for me is jsut a waiting game. no hope nothing to look forward to too. just hoping that it will arrive soon.

and who says after birth will be super fertile? nonsense leh. just a saying only. or maybe it applies for those whose AF didn't report cos still bfeeding but continue BD-ing and have a bb still...

whatever. i can only WAIT. darn!

Jaster, if u fall sick last cycle would also affect ur O. Dun scare urself. i used to hv long cycle too Dr Wong told me the same thing unless AF nv come for 2mths then nit to worry abt it otherwise it's ok jz due to hormones. aft tat i tried take BFW to tiao but my cycle still the same range from 35-39days but after i give birth my cycle become shorter abt 30-32days. But the flow vy heavy nit to chg pad every 2hrs on 1-2day.

missy, if u feel like testing jz used up the last test kit bah. at least can get ur mind off.
mayb dun keep any test kit at home nxt time?

<font color="119911">ya i shall test tmr am.
woohoo! i knw wad the result is la. but just use it la. haaaaaaaaaaaa!</font>

Jaster.. Do u take tcm?
hm.. watery..then i don know alr.. usually turn dry be4 af reports
Happened to me once af reported after 2 mths (i was very stress looking for job that time!) but nothing happened. Next cycle normal again.

<font color="119911">thanks. i already know it will say not pregnant. hahaha! or maybe i shld chuck deep into my drawer... then just ignore it til im really pregs... haaaa. *bish myself*</font>

donkeymami,
wasnt sick leh.. not that i can remember of! hmm.. and also if all the while my menses have been usual and even the few ones after birth.. then suddenly it gone haywire for a few cycles is still considered normal? 2mths? haa. i hope mine disapper for good. yeahhh.. no more #2 liao lor! hahaaa...

missycandy,
=P aiyoooo... gd luck gd luck!!! hope u see the words "pregnant" or the cross okie!!!

Missy just good luck to you.

For those who are pregnant, and have children at home who attended child care. Pls be extra careful while handling children. Cos virus is all around.
It could lead to serious problem.
So just prepare hygenie measures while preggy.