(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

LRD.. hahaa.. i roughly remember it as logan red dates tea? hahaa.. rite or not Lynzi?

snowhopes,
ohhhhh... like that might as well i go dig for the medication and take myself!!! i think still got some left over leh from my previous pregnancy leh...

Jaster,
Yah lor... btr dun self-medicate. u can dig out the pills and bring it along to the gynae. If he recommends the duphaston, then you tell him you got. Save on the medication cost instead...

LRD = Longan Red Date tea? eh... dun really like but drank it during confinement cos bo bian.

Jaster - at least u can see gynae tonite and find out wats wrong. Me still living in the dark leh....waiting for witch. dun be so impatient to anyhow eat meds.

okie ladies...
i just hope this cycle will just end sooner! though i should b happy that i got no menses lah... but if i'm not trying for a kid.. i will definitely not bothered abt and let it continue, wait and see when she wants come for a visit.. if not better get my AF started earlier so that it doesn't distrupt my plans!!!

Jas, u seeing dr wong to9 right? prolly he will do a scan for u to chk on ur lining thick or thin. if thin mean AF wun reporting soon. if preggy shd b able to see sac & waterbag

jaster,
ac to my first gynae, vscan is the only method to see the bean leh... Cos early preg cannot see the bean through tummy U/S...

snowhopes,
but still... i dun like the feeling lor!!! the first time i had it i was in shock!!! hahaaa... plus so pai seh kenna seen by another man...

sighhhh.. finally.. it's going to be mid week again! cant wait for wkends!!! can't wait to have my own house.. but that one still got to wait till neck long... =( can't wait for a lot of things... sighhhhhh... sian ah!!! peeps have a great evening and dinner later on..

for those BD-ing... have a fun time BD session! =)

Jaster : heehee!!! You tio my virus arr... Cant wait for the "nest" to come... =p *kanjiong mode activated!* 1.5hr to go HDB!!!! Bopi bopi my level 10 arrr!!!!! Oh yah. The officer of HDB call my hb and ask us to go down half an hour earlier leh... :p

donkeymami,
hahahaaa.. you make it sound like i BFP leh! hahaa.... =P wah... thanku thanku... i will be much relieved to hear the words.. "i think your menses is going to report soon.." hahaaa.. and "there's nothing bad going in there"...

yawnnnnn...

Any ladies who do HSG test recently before can let me know:
- What are the charges like?
- Which hospital to do?
- Do I have to book thru my gynae?
- Which CD to do?

=( Dr said it's normal to miss AF for 2mths. he's not going to give me anything to induce. only to see him again in 3 weeks time if really menses never come! sob sob... i tested again on clearblue no cross no cross! what happen to the witch??? i want the witch to come!!!

no scans done!

<font color="119911">ehhh I thought meinme posted???
Go poly ask referral see fertility specialist can choose nuh or kkh... She chose nuh... Paid ard $300-$400 after subsidy...

Which cd I cnt recall... :p I rmbr googling abt it...

Nw my girl lying on one arm hard to google zzzzz </font>

Jaster : haha! See lah! Waste gynae consultation fee... No worries lah... Scarly weeks later witch come? Or maybe got cross leh!!!

Wil's mom : where are you!?!?!?!? I gotten my Riverbow liao!!! Block : 415B.... You you?!? Still consider for the Sept BTO?!?

Charlotte, my HSG was abt $139 (that was 2 bottles of dye!) paid to the hospital. Still need to pay abt $150 for gynae's fee.

Usually they will ask u to do HSG right aft ur period, CD8 or so. u need to book through ur gynae as he has to be the one insert the dye. the radiologist will then take the xray once the gynae gives the go ahead. A series of xray is taken as the dye is slowly injected in you. so from ur xray u shd be able to see the dye spilling out of ur fallopian tubes if they are not blocked. Hope that helps.

I paid $130 for whole HSG procedure. $300-400 is for the whole series of fertility tests that we did at subsidized rate because I went polyclinic to get referral letter.

Good morning missy and all !

Today my bb starts to be sore. Wat a messed up cycle. I think af shld be here once the soreness go away nt week.

<font color="aa00aa">Jaster,
the mozzie electric one can use at nite too.
No problem.

Err..someone was asking what i meant by "took 4"?
Meaning i took 4 egg whites daily during that time till O.
Can be quite sian after few days but persevere on.</font>

Missy - thanx for consoling la but i give up on tis cycle leow. Hands not itchy to test even. Eh howz ur side? Same?

<font color="119911">ive stopped testing. i give up. my af just playing with me lor. what to do. F it lor. anyway, just look forward to my trip. as long as AF doesnt come during my trip!!! HAHAHAH *cross fingers &amp; toes* ... my arse will be frozen! hahaha *kidding*</font>

Good morning mummies...!

Angelia.. ya..ya.. I'm here. We ballot sept bto but If still got river view flat when our turn we will still choose riverbow!
So u choose blk 415B #10-46 i suppose?
Btw wat is yr appt time? Why they call to ask u come earlier?

MEinME.. so wat is yr hsg result? No blockage &amp; u can conceive naturally? Good luck to u!!!

Jaster/missy.. do u all this kanjiong when #1? i'm more kanjiong now then when #1. That time very relax never notice wat cm la, bbt la, no folic acid during ttc. That time i went to gynae after af late for 3 wks. Gynae even scold me, why now then come? Baby very big liao.. 6cm!!!

Gd morning ladies.

GrittyOne,
yeshhhh.. my gynae did nothing to me except to press press my tummy! then sat down and went on to tell me it's normal not to have menses for up to 2 months. he asked if i am under pressure then i was like no leh... and he said i can't possibly be pregnant right cos I would have taken all precautions. Ha. Great. Now i dunno why and what is happening. still lots of ???

my heart is heavy now. i know i should trust him cos he's the professional here but can't help to think there's an issue with my reproductive system. =( super moody today. think i need some online retail therapy!

Wil's mom,
actually i was more gan jiong for my #1 after my first non viable pregnancy. hahaaa... when ttc-ing for 2nd one, i was more afraid that conception doesn't occur that's all... hahahaa.. well.. now I can only wait for my AF to report.. but will still have bedroom activity as usual lor.. hahahaa.. =P if not hubby can't tiong for so long..

<font color="119911">hmmm... i wldnt say kan cheong but most of frustrated n disappointed ba... *shrugs*

im so free... im drawing the site plans of the HDB... hahahahaha!!! zZzz... looking at the units... thinking which one to choose... hopefully we get what we want... *cross fingers* ... only 491 available... nw already 2700+ applications... sigh... will prolly hit 3000 by the time it closes... so chance is 1 in 6...</font>

it's mid week!!! wkend wkend wkend wkend wkend wkend wkend wkend wkend wkend wkend wkend wkend wkend wkend wkend wkend wkend wkend wkend wkend wkend wkend wkend wkend wkend wkend wkend wkend wkend wkend wkend wkend wkend wkend wkend wkend wkend wkend wkend wkend wkend wkend wkend wkend wkend wkend wkend...

hahaaaaa... ignore me! i'm already ki siao liao!

missycandy,
hugs hugssss...

Hi missy.. So u ballot for bukit merah bal flats? Yah quite competitive that side. Seems like this time bal flats more popular than bto hehe...
I still opt for bto since i prefer 1 with good scenery &amp; greeny environment

Dun be too frustruated in baby-making.. yr turn will come!!!

Jaster, maybe u r stressed by taking care of ur boy but u didnt know abt it...hmm mayb u wan to go TCM and see if they can help u with ur menses..

If you want ur menses to b regular, after this AF reported n clear, take EYS bak foong pills 1bottle everyday for 3days..or u can boil bak foong pills with black chic soup..or u can take evening primrose oil 2capsules everyday...

missy don moved to bkt merah lar..so far from me...sob sob..moved to AMK ler..ther's Park Central hdb next to my block...

Morning mummies....
it's Mid week!!! Jiayou all!

Wil's mom : wrong wrong, i took 415B , #09-48 .. :/ actually i go there still have level 10 de... Than sooo qiao, the Q, 599 that is in front of me took that level 10! Urghhhhh... And they very irritating lo.. Cause they held the unit for 20min than confirm! Arghhhh!!! My hb was alittle pissed lo.. Cause he was like "want level 10, than just confirm lah.. Still held the unit for what!" hais... So left with no choice tham take #09 lo... Hmm... My appointment is at 7.15pm de.. Than hb receive a
Call from them and ask us to go down earlier lo.. I also dont know why.. Reach HDB at 6plus, also wait lo... But the waiting time okokayy lah. When i reach, they were service F0598..

misscandy,
1 in 6 is a pretty good chance. I got mine with ratio of 1 in 5, partly cos the price scared most of the "potential" buyers.

lynzi,
4 eggs per day? Wah super overdose leh... think must split 2 morning + 2 afternoon.

Missy.. Did yr gynae check yr cm be4? I read that sometimes the culprit is cm. Those who have thick cm usually hard to conceive. I remember u did check everything, just in case..

Few things to check if healthy couple cant conceive in 1 yr time with regular bd. Whether u really ovulate, how big follicle, if the egg is healthy, bd timing is correct, if ovary is blocked, if hb sperm count is low