(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

congrats sapphire! =P hehehee...

missycandy,
=P aiyoooo.. ok lor.. no means no lor hor? hahahaa... i love that green! makes me feel refresh!!! hahahaa... ehhhh.. your friend used when she got BFP straight away? if not can ask if the evaporation line is visible till it gives a false positive that kind? hahaha..

missycandy,
ai yah...=P fortel dunno zhun or not de leh... i used clearblue instead! no cross seen. Confirm BFN. and that was my 7th stick that i've used! assuming each stick on average $7... I've wasted $50 already lor!

<font color="119911">she say she used say faint line lor... for 1st try... and she tested quite early also... sigh...</font>

donkeymami and missycandy,
ehhhhh... not that i tested on fortel and got a line... hahaaa.. it's with me now lah... dunno want to test on it or not.. cos i already tested on the clearblue and it shows no cross. and i will take cleablue as the most accurate test kit ever rite? hahahaa.. and if i use that to test... wah piang... another $8 gone just like that leh!!!

that's why wanna ask what's the probability of seeing the evaporation line. if highly can see ah.. then i don't use lor.. if not give me false hope mah!!!

Jas, cos u asked till like u tested &amp; got evaporated line tat make us so kian. if u heart itchy test one more time lor..if u not sure abt result post here we help u to judge hehehe

thanks, mummies!

angelia, half-boiled eggs suppose boost the growth of the maturing follicle just before O iirc.

gritty, hb and i took one egg each daily for 3 days before O. we actually took with the egg yolk. ;p

wils mon, this is my 5th month trying.

hahahaa... pai seh pai seh!!! if i see the faint line my heart will pop out also!!! hahaaa...

CD41 already liao lor!!! sighhhhh... it went AWOL liao lah... say bah gang! worked too hard! hahahaa...

<font color="119911">aiyo. jas u same as me lor. im CD42 today. lol! so cham. sigh... anyway u going to see yr gynae right? then dont need to test already la...</font>

Jaster - Looks like missy in bad mood leow......better dun stir her up! Later her typhoon come! LOL! Woa, 7 sticks is alot leh. I tested 2 oredi sianz. Me not going to test anymore, now kuai kuai wait for witch.

Missy - <font color="0000ff">CHILL!!</font>

Jaster, good luck....let gynae test for u

Gritty, missycandy not bad mood, she just fustrated, haha.....

Sapphire, CONGRATULATIONS!!!

This cycle i also take half boiled egg white and sometimes hard boiled egg white..hopefully can have BFP too!

GrittyOne,
can a miracle can happen tonite? but most likely no... hahahaaa... i just hope it's not something major like infection lah.. or whatever lah..

jomummy - or some hormones in the eggs? meat oso got protein leh. later i go google abit.

Jaster - Go see gynae soon lah.

<font color="aa00aa">Hihi ladies!!
Im on 3 days mc.
Hubby jio me go in jb for a&amp;w now.

Sapphire,
Congrats!!!

Yup that was me who said about egg whites.
Take half boiled egg whites with soy sauce n some pepper.
I took 4 every day from cd7 till O.
I also took chicken essence every alternate day during that period.
After o, i alternate between chicken essence n LRD.
Those are on top the other vits n supplements that i was taking.</font>

Jaster : Dont kan jiong for me leh.. ahhahah ! The Unit90 that i want de... no more liao lah.. left with 7storey nia.. i dont want.. so i think i will get another block instead... hais.. hopefully got the level 10 that i want lo... Hubby say if no more level 10 than he may want to forfeit this BTO.. and try the Sept BTO leh... sian !!!!

<font color="119911">the one that my gynae gave me is safe for pregnancy.. if im not wrong its duphaston as well...

Lynzi, you mentioned "I took 4 every day from cd7 till O." Do you mean take 4 eggs everyday? Or the 4 is meant 'FOR'? :p

And what is LRD?

<font color="119911">emo setting in soon. lol!!! last night my girl was sitting by herself watching youtube... then i suddenly feel so sad for her.. if she had a sibling, she would be playing or screaming or fighting or whatever with the sibling... i think one child is super sad lor... (to me la) sigh.. need to PRESS ON!!! stupid AF faster come can? KNSsssSs!</font>

missycandy,
duphaston is not an tai yao huh? hahaa..

tigress,
jia you!!!

Angelia,
wahhhhhh... very sian to keep on waiting for love nest leh.. tell ur hubby dun want lah!!!

Think of that i also very emo.
Was telling u all about my infection last nite.
Went to google and was said if pregnant women are in high risk. Baby will be infected as well. This will stay in body.
So sad now.

prosper,
dun worry! remember what your gynae told you? he will make sure you are well again! =) so it will be a smooth journey from now on! jia you!!!

jaster, yah! Duphaston is an tai yao too... I took it during my first pregnancy. Apparently can induce AF to come if you are not pregnant.

Tigress, I oso wanna ask what is LRD?