(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

Missy.. same...me & hb always sleep earlier than my boy! Even without afternoon nap my boy still fall asleep not earlier than 10.30pm. This happen since he was few days old. He needs very little sleep. He took very short nap during his baby time, sometimes 20 mins only with 3-4 hours gap. How abt Yr gal?
One good thing from my boy is once he calms down & relax, he falls asleep very fast & sleep thru, not easily disturbed or wake up. He falls asleep easily in car. There were times when me & hb desperated in making him sleep earlier, we put him in the car, drove along carpark only few minutes till he fell sleep then carried him to bedroom.

Eliz & Jaster, you are not alone. My boy is 4 years old but he is still like a bably. He still wakes up for milk & of course to pass urine. He always drink milk at 8:30PM, 9:30PM, 10:30PM, 3AM & 7AM. He drinks 20oz of milk a night. I spend a lot of $$$ on milk every month.

Haha.. Every parents face different challenges!!

Mine go into room at 8.30pm, fall aslp by 9pm.. This come fr training since 4mth old actually.. No more sounds n in e past he can even slp by 7.30pm n wake up 7am..

My challenge is wen it comes to feeding.. He always reject food.. Well, after series of tcm massage n multi-vits, food intake is good.. No longer hav to scold n shout anymore..

Well duno wat's coming next..

Luckily, I have my helper to help me with the 3AM feed. Actually, I can skip the 3AM feed, but we need to wake him up to pee, so everytime after he pee, he will ask for milk. No choice, if we don't wake him up, he may end up wetting the bed.

<font color="0000ff">hmmm Kirsten used to sleep more... also depends.. in sch she still naps... come home full of energy! Boing here n there. lol. she still naps in the afternoon on weekends and when we go out... somehow the motion in the stroller lulls her to sleep... there was one weekend she didnt nap... wah i almost went crazy trying to entertain her... lol.. then come home also didnt sleep til 9-10pm.. -_-"

sigh yes... i hate the vomiting in the middle of the night or when she sleeping.. she doesnt turn.. she jus vomit like that.. then the vomit all flow to her face and hair ... -__________________________-" so gross! but cnt bathe her at such unearthly hours.. have to jus wipe, change clothes n everything... then put her back to bed... i always very suay la... always kena her puke...
the floor also kena... a few times she quite smart... she face her mouth at my bed.. then the puke all on my bed.. didnt kena her bed .. -_-" i have to really pat myself on my back for being able to endure so much puke.. HAHAHAHA!!! i also remember once we bought new stroller... and she just sat on it... we having lunch.. next moment, to mark her belongings, she puked all over the stroller -_____________________________________-" she used to cry a lot when puking... then i have to like hold her head over the toilet bowl when she could stand le... she will struggle.. then kena her feet n the floor.. super pek chek.. but cnt scold her.. and have to carry her to soothe her somemore.. wahpiang.... have to faster strip her then carry... then always cry when the shirt goes over her head.. -_-"

now i think abt it so funny.. the way ppl look when they see her puke... hahaha.... and a lot of frns also commented before.. didnt knw cn puke so much... LOL!

i hope it goes away soon... im thinking she prolly has weak spincter muscles at her oesophagus... just a lil cough n the milk or food can just rush up n out.. diao... when smaller we had to buy friso comfort n mix with normal friso... cnt give normal fm... zzZzz... actually if she didnt puke so much, she wld prolly be some fatty bombom. ahahahahahha...

anyway, im so out of point now.. hahaha...

sleep... hmmmm... hb, myself n kirsten knocked out yesterday from 430pm to 630pm... hahahaha! the night before helped my frn to jagar her son... wah he woke up 530 for milk then after that didnt wana slp.. then cry cry cry... until 6... i tried to make him sleep but the moment i walk away he cry... zZzZZ... then hb told him.. its now 6am. go back to sleep. sleep sleep. then he plop himself down n slept. -_____________________________-" win liao! hahaha!

then becos kirs slpt until 630pm.. last night, she didnt slp until nearly 12am! ZzZzZzz!!!</font>

<font color="0000ff">no. im not panda. im fatty bombom. ahahahahah! =P no la.. im ok la... hahaha...

ya lor... all mia. sigh... talking to myself.. =P</font>

Went to the doc, suspect stomach viral infection. I eat a bit also wanna puke. See missy's posting on Kirs puking, I can feel how terrible that feels. Doc ask if I had any possibility of preggie, told him could be but too early. I went to pharmacy &amp; tempted to buy kit to test. But decide to wait till AF's late. No hope means no disappointment. But this stomach flu reminds me so much of MS, a bit scared now. Haha..

hi ladies : am back!

Jaster : am like u, kinda sick, flu / body ache / sorethroat etc.

Worst of all my eczema came back!!! I was having eczema when i was preggy with #1, now came back again, not too sure if i kenna. And my # 1 has been touching my tummy calling out "Mei Mei" hahahaahh. Dont' think i strike cose we only bd once, 10 days ago, and today's my CD25.

<font color="119911">jasmin, if u buy fortel, you can try to test?

canopy, wow! u nvr knw !!! good luck good luck!!!! </font>

wah canopy...
high chance leh!!! hahaa.. cos #1 in action also mah! =P and you were saying that your eczema came back also during your first pregnancy!!!

and and you got bodyache!! lower backache or???

Jasmin,
scarly you tio liao leh!!! did he give you any medication? all pregnancy safe or not?

missycandy,
fortel? got such brand of hpt ah? hahaaa.. i tell you i've been using cheapo brands like the guardian and watsons.. clearblue so expensive she bu de yong lah!!! =P

Jaster &amp; missy : don't think so la, only bd once 2 days before O and that was on 17Sep, so don't think the signs will come out so fast. Tio i would be happy, but if not, will jia you again and make in Australia. Just booked my airtickets, woohooo. Now trying to book tickets to bring my mom to go taiwan. =)

missycandy, thanks for telling me the fb hoax, KNS....nearly believe it...S***

canopyhaze, sounds promising lei...they say kids will noe their mummy tummy got baby or not n u got all the symptons....good luck!

missy, don include me leh..im only CD22 lar..

i tot y backache can relate to BFP ma..i tot is lou kok kok or not enuf sleep then will backache leh...

talking abt O, thou this time i use Clearblue Digital Ovulation but still i cant get any smiley face leh...last nite my last one i test then go busy with Jovin, by the time i remember i went back to see the result, its already blank..wasted!!! so i don care lar..be it already O or havnt O..sigh...

missy, wahpiang!! y u know i too many patterns????? i only BD on CD12,14,16,19 and this morning ler..and i didnt say i got backache also wat...i just ask y backache also symptoms mah...chey...

Me ZERO symptom lah! Low low chance or maybe ZERO!

Missy - Now i not so excited abt testing leow becoz no cramps, no sore bbs, nothing lor. Tomorrow i test surely BFN lah. Will let u know!

Dun even know if AF will come this cycle. Usually got sore bbs to gauge timing of AF. Nothing nothing! Sigh. Maybe this cycle eggs not released or not enuff estrogen!

jomummy - Sigh......no symptoms oso very scary. Dun even know what is going on. But thank u for ur encouraging sign. I hope ur alternate BDs yield +ve result!!

Gritty - Sigh...hopefully lar but don wan think so much...just hope for the best lor..u due for testing? hope we both can get BFP as i know ur CD very closed to me...

Angelia - For me, i usually get the sore and slightly bigger bbs 1 to 1.5 week bf AF.

jommummy - Today CD27. AF either Wed or Thurs.

Gritty : i dont really have those symptoms leh.. But i know for sure if my AF going to report.. I will keep on feel like shitting...(sorry for unglam) hahahahah!!! Why sia? I dont get it leh...

Angelia - Yours is strange leh.....feel like shitting! LOL! Guess everyone has their own pre-AF signs! Again, some dun even have!