(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

<font color="0000ff">aiyer u all so bad la.l. I c salah
sighhhhhh

DD-darling daughter =P</font>

Good morning ladies....have an enjoyable weekend but before that, can anyone tell me usually how many days of +ve opk u usually have per cycle? normally its 2 days?

I wonder why mine like very short???? last nite test positive but this morning gone!!!! Is it ovulation over? I noe cannot depend on opk, not accurate but somehow wonder something is wrong with my system liao.....

Sorry to interrupt .

Selling an extra Clearblue Digital Pregnancy Test Kit which I bought at Guardian last week.

Selling for $18. Pls pm me if keen.

<font color="0000ff">dear charlotte, even if this morning is gone, you can still BD... remember that seeing +ve could mean you are going to ovulate in the next 24hours... so by right, you should have BD-ed last night, tonight and if possible, tomorrow... i cnt recall if going to O in 24-48hrs or 12-24hrs... either way, to cover all bases, just BD... if you cant do it everyday, u shld have done it yesterday and tomorrow... if not, do it tonight n tomorrow night... JY babe!!!

i think i ever got +2days in a row... but i dont think we did it because either hb sick or i sick or something la.. haaaaaaaaaa! but usually only 1 day...

Merry, ya so strange....meaning we only have 12 hrs of positive...KNS....

Missycandy, I act wan to rest this cycle but just itchy hands n test yesterday nite. My hb very busy with work so he came bk home late...I told him I wan to rest but this morning he 'hard hard come' wah lau....so piss off but anyway just give in since he so persistent, haha..... can't even rest for a cycle, so stress.

<font color="0000ff">aiyo, don't think of yr opk la.... U stress yourself lo! Hb wanna xxx no fault lo... Should just enjoy it n push away yr opks la... Dun test like me! Loll just make love
did hb knw u test opk? If not it's for his needs, shldnt reject him lo... =p</font>

Good luck Charlotte. Just do it.

Usually, OPK is 2 days in a row. I used monitor, 2 days peak then another few days high.

missycandy, no he dun know I test opk but he roughly know that these few days is my fertile period....dun noe its for his own needs or what but tell him I dun wan to BD this cycle but anyway he wans then just give lor, no choice mah...so persistent.

Still think something is wrong with me cos +ve opk so short only.....sigh....

Charlotte, you may have tested later, therefore, only 1 day. You will be fine.

Mei, I tested once in the morning n once at nite...do u think I have miss it? Anyway thanks for yr kind words, I dun pin much hope in this cycle. I will properly try IUI if my follicle is of good size next cycle.

Good luck to all....n enjoy yr Sunday!

I am back....again after few days become silent reader!
Those have FB friend with me, know what i am doing these few days....
already unpack finish, already over 1st weekend at Doha...and start usual life...dont know what to do and wat to eat during weekend! hahaha...

Charlotte,
Dont bother abt OPK liao...he insists, and u give way, then just BD!

Least expectation, u get BFP without any expectation!!

Whos know...? b4 u proceed to IUI, already BFP..if u rest this cycle, just BD as u like, when both of u need! Dont think of OPK, dont think of everything!

Good luck Charlotte!!

wee!!! AF reported finally after 48days!!!
going to start my clomids tmr alrdy.. any cycle buddies

tis time i will plan BD every alt days or 3days once wahahaha

Been having stomach flu-like symptoms since sat. Feels so much like MS when I had #1, but too early to have MS if strike, only CD28. Terrible feeling with fever, bones aching, simply no strength to even crawl out of bed.

morning ladies!

a good weather to start with today

wils'mom, yup new hope! jiayou jiayou haa hoping for another June baby :p

missy, haa yaya 9mths away from u :p

gd morning ladies..
got miss me or not? hahaaa.. MIA on friday cos was on leave taking my boy...

missycandy..
sobbbbbbbbbbb.. my AF AWOL!!! dunno where she went to leh... I'm going to see my gynae to induce it to come.. already wasted 5 HPTs so not so already confirmed confirmed and confirmed it's not a BFP lah...

<font color="0000ff">hmmm i still have the meds to induce menses from previous gynae visit.. becos i didnt wan to eat it.. n anyway af arrived shortly after.. hahahaha! so i still have 1 box... zzZzz~ its safe to consume if pregs... wonder if i shld take it... anyway, one of my iphone apps predict AF to report on 30th.. zZzzz! so shall see if it arrives ba...

*sayang Jas*

grit, very fast one la. esp after lunch. lol!</font>

hi morning!

thks for ans re bb :p jo's mummy, ur hubby so exaggerating. but mine too

yup jaster, wonder y u mia...

charlotte, want to rest yet do it, most likely will strike. hope to hear gd news fm u soon.

mrng ladies!

Missy &amp; jas, u both are in the same boat. Btw, i got a fren she cant detected +ve on HPT for her #2 pregnancy till AF nv cume for 2mths she went for check scan &amp; saw fetus inside her womb abt 8wks old alr. so dun give up ya still got hope.

Missy, i thk if ur ms not report u go for chk make sure u not preggy b4 u take any medicine to induce mens.

<font color="0000ff">i was thinking too... i see how bah... by end of this week if nothing.. maybe i really so "heng" no +hpt but still got beanie inside. haaaaaaaaaa! hope only la. sigh. *cross fingers &amp; toes* </font>

GrittyOne,
my usual cycle is CD30/1. last cycle was 34/35 days. this cycle already CD40...

now 11am liao! time passes very fast de!

Donkey, miss 2 mths but found to have 8 wks sac? in between they got BD somemore lah? hahaa... but i never BD for some time liao lor..

hahahaa... i wont test liao lah! last tested on sat afternoon.. bo mi gia leh! hahahaa...

missycandy and grittyone jia you jia you!!! see double or a cross!!!!!!! yeahhhhhhhh

<font color="0000ff">ya i also nvr bd for quite awhile ... haaaaaaaaa! the last time was 5th of this mth... poor poor hb... hahahaha!!! so dont think got chance la.. hahaha... just wait to af to report !!!</font>

my hubby this morn said:
"dear, if you continue to have interrupted slp cos our ah boy doesn't sleep through, then i think i dun want to try for 2nd one! cos i scared later the #2 will have complications!"

wahhhhh... then if Jo doesn't slp thru even when he is 2-3 years then we no need to have #2 liao lor!!! sobbbbbb

<font color="0000ff">yr boy still small leh... aiyo... not all kids slp thru la.. jus accept it.. lol.. on n off my girl still whines at night.. sigh... and well.. hb just sleeps.. im the one who wakes up to see wads wrong... zzz... im not making noise la.. i just accept it... i dun have #2 so its still ok.. if have #2 and both wake up also not that bad.. but if both wake up same time still ok... both take turns to wake up i think i will bang the wall.. !!! LOL</font>

Jaster, my boy wake up for milk 2 times until 1.5yrs old then only recently reduced to wake up 1time @ midnite for milk leh...i very envy those mummies their bb can sleep thru since very young..but i just don hav the luck lor!

today CD22 for me leow..think i can stop my BD session...hb also seems jelak after BD alternate days..he is very tired with work summore at night i still wan BD...

Jaster
Megan's 4 and she still wakes up at night.. for milk for comfort etc..

Missy
sure bang wall wor.. how to co-ordinate their waking up time? hahaha..

missycandy,
hahahaaa... i like your description!!!
"..both take turns to wake up i think i will bang the wall.. !!!"

haaaaa... i'm actually pretty okie with Jo waking up for night feeds... cos i my boy doesn't drink much during the day no matter how we force feed him with higher vol of milk or to increase the frequency... he just will return us some milk one lor... if he is ready he will be weaned off from nite feeds by himself yah... that's how i think so too...

it's my hubby that is not coming to terms with it! hahaahaa.. he ah.. say babycenter says this... babycenter says that... then i was like those are generally the case and each kid is unique and different in their own ways lor...

heeeee...

jo's mummy!!! yeah man... sheer hard work will pay off!!! hahahaa... =P can't wait for your good news!!!

Eliz,
gosh!!! gonna show him these posts!!! then make him realise that we are not the only ones facing this problem lor!!!

mummies w kids still waking at night..

have u try using pacifier to substitute the milk?

i tried substituting w water, it didnt work.. but pacifier works for him since 2.5mth..

my son is oredi 26mths nw, the childcare plays a part to wean him off the pacifier totally at 22mths..

joyful,
hohoho.. hahaaa.. you see when he woke up crying for his milk i would stuff back his pacifier and he still kept on crying lah... that was a confirmed sign that he still wanted his milk badly! hahahaaa...

joyful, ya he will still cry badly like ppl torture him like that lor..so as well let him drink n sleep after tat...

when he can say he wants milk, no need cry..he will request u to make the milk for him when he wakes up..sometimes i pretend im sleeping didnt hear, he will kick me n say "mummy, pao nen nen"

jo's mummy,

how old is urs now?

mine will tell mi at times, he wan neh neh, i will dismiss him n ask him to sleep.. unless he miss a milk in e day then i will give it to him..

well, really every kid got their own patterns.. i always tell my hubby if only #2 is as cooperative as #1

<font color="0000ff">grit, ya lor! thats why i keep it until i really confirm BFP.. ahahaha! hahahahahaa =P

eliz, wahseh poor u!!! so cham! ya my frn is like... the small one wakes up for milk.. then the big one follow suit... see the didi drink milk then jiejie also wan milk.. then also wake up to PANG SAI!!! *faints* but lucky it was only for awhile.. now they more or less sleep thru... hahaha... and my frn is SAHM... so when the kids nap in the day. she stone. ahahaha! initially both also take diff nap times... so really cham to the max! bb slp from 11-1.. the jiejie slp from 1-3 ... then my frn is like -_____________________________-""""""""""""" HAHAHAHA! now both sleep after lunch.. hehehe...

some of u may have seen in my fb.. i helped to look after my frn's kid sat evening to sunday afternoon... quite an experience la... initially my girl quite receptive.. but by sunday morning she starting showing jealousy... haha... but luckily the boy still blur blur... lol... then not very heavy n fidgity... he will guai guai sit in stroller or guai guai be carried.. wun anyhw squirm n climb like my girl when she was his age!!! zZzzZzzz! then he slp in the playpen then my girl keep climbing in wan to slp with him. then i put him on her bed she cry. -______-" then after awhile wan to sleep with him. zzzZZzzz... quite fun la.. hahaha... then eat also not fussy.. will just eat n wont spit out like my girl!! then cough also dont vomit... and will swallow his meds... wah.. i hope my #2 is like that.. lol!!!

my girl was quite a handful when she was younger... she had very bad reflux... she vomitted loads... i lost count... hahaha... very cham one... always vomit after burping n milk... now cough a bit vomit... sigh... and its not vomit a bit one lor. its like MERLION!!!! its like WOAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH! damn drama one... super sian... ive also thrown away mattresses, bedsheets, clothes... becos of the puke and i dun feel like washing... haaaaaaa... i didnt knw there was the so called waterproof sheets.. now they help but shes better.. plus last time i wld rush her to the toilet to puke... but now i put a tampui nearby.. so if i hear anything. i faster give to her...

plus if she doesnt like the meds, she wil just spit out.. -_-"

anyway by the time i have #2, hopefully my girl is more aware la.. now still teaching her to share.. hahaha!

sometimes when i think of the vomiting, im not sure if i still want #2... worried #2 also merlion then my life super duper XIONG...

Afternoon Ladies...
another week started. *sian*

Aiyoh. This few days, i dont feel uncomfortable sia... Sore neh neh, bloated stomach.. Little Nausea.... Sian.... Always kenna this type. Argh! Can i just have all this because of little beanie inside... =| urgh! Keep hear my friends preggy le... Jidao sian half lo!!!!!!

Aiyohh different kid different pattern! My boy sleeps thru since he was 2 yrs old, no more mid nite wake up &amp; feeding but he goes to bed very very late..
Bring him to bedroom at 9+pm but he sleeps at ard 11pm. Roll here &amp; there, keep talking to me till i fall asleep. I hv to keep quite &amp; pretend to sleep.
Hv tried so many ways to make him sleeps earlier but no1 works!

So, mummies.. different problem leh..

<font color="0000ff">wii's mom. same. my girl slps late too. sigh. i jus leave her be but i have to be in the room too. so sometimes i slp before her. haaa... dont knw what happens.. sigh...</font>

Just to share I have done hsg last sat, can't sleep the night before cos too nervous, the process is fast n just uncomfortable n like menses cramp when dye is inserted, when I start feel unbearable the process is over. Report show no blockage. But I haven't show my Gynae , m happy cos no blockage, now can put this worry away n continue try, at least dh won't think I got problem lo, hope after flush my egg can release freely.

~high five missy~ my boy also vomits everytime he coughs. once, i remember clearly, he coughed then threw out the content of his stomach on bed, i carried him to toilet but on the way he continued to throw out on my body, floor &amp; toilet. End up i bathed &amp; helped him change, changed &amp; washed bed sheet &amp; pillow case, mop floor, cleaned toilet at 3 AM. I spent 2 hours doing all, slept another 2 hours then get ready to attend meeting at 9 am ohhh..