<font color="0000ff">grit, ya lor! thats why i keep it until i really confirm BFP.. ahahaha! hahahahahaa =P
eliz, wahseh poor u!!! so cham! ya my frn is like... the small one wakes up for milk.. then the big one follow suit... see the didi drink milk then jiejie also wan milk.. then also wake up to PANG SAI!!! *faints* but lucky it was only for awhile.. now they more or less sleep thru... hahaha... and my frn is SAHM... so when the kids nap in the day. she stone. ahahaha! initially both also take diff nap times... so really cham to the max! bb slp from 11-1.. the jiejie slp from 1-3 ... then my frn is like -_____________________________-""""""""""""" HAHAHAHA! now both sleep after lunch.. hehehe...
some of u may have seen in my fb.. i helped to look after my frn's kid sat evening to sunday afternoon... quite an experience la... initially my girl quite receptive.. but by sunday morning she starting showing jealousy... haha... but luckily the boy still blur blur... lol... then not very heavy n fidgity... he will guai guai sit in stroller or guai guai be carried.. wun anyhw squirm n climb like my girl when she was his age!!! zZzzZzzz! then he slp in the playpen then my girl keep climbing in wan to slp with him. then i put him on her bed she cry. -______-" then after awhile wan to sleep with him. zzzZZzzz... quite fun la.. hahaha... then eat also not fussy.. will just eat n wont spit out like my girl!! then cough also dont vomit... and will swallow his meds... wah.. i hope my #2 is like that.. lol!!!
my girl was quite a handful when she was younger... she had very bad reflux... she vomitted loads... i lost count... hahaha... very cham one... always vomit after burping n milk... now cough a bit vomit... sigh... and its not vomit a bit one lor. its like MERLION!!!! its like WOAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH! damn drama one... super sian... ive also thrown away mattresses, bedsheets, clothes... becos of the puke and i dun feel like washing... haaaaaaa... i didnt knw there was the so called waterproof sheets.. now they help but shes better.. plus last time i wld rush her to the toilet to puke... but now i put a tampui nearby.. so if i hear anything. i faster give to her...
plus if she doesnt like the meds, she wil just spit out.. -_-"
anyway by the time i have #2, hopefully my girl is more aware la.. now still teaching her to share.. hahaha!
sometimes when i think of the vomiting, im not sure if i still want #2... worried #2 also merlion then my life super duper XIONG...