(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

Try multivits for kids - can help to boost immunity. My girl's PD prescribed the Pharmaton for her when she started school at 3yrs old. Then when she older around 5, i also gave her Manuka honey.

<font color="0000ff">hmmm ya wun let in. It's not easy for both sides la. Relax ok? Now over le. U can vent ur anger during xxx. Lolol!!!!!!!

Ya think got voice activated ones lol . For infants have Appleton I think d brand. Not sure if can yet. I think 1yr onwards can, give sambucol. I'm giving my girl that ... I add to her water becos she dun like it neat...

Missy : scissor than can let her hb slowly slowly cut off the bra and panty mah... Hahahaa! =X 会有更好的情绪... Hahahaha!!

Jaster : Jov haven poo poo!???

Gritty : wah! You and your hb damn hot... Lol... The most i tried is different place in the house only... Hahaha! Haven try the kenna tie yet... But hor... I hope you this cycle tio lah... Than dont have to try the tie one... Hahahaha... If your hb 配合 you and tie you up , okayy lah... But if self-tie and wait for hb to come in very =.=!!!! leh... Heeheee! =p

Angelia - We both hav stressful work ma so need to de-stress leh! LOL! Diff plc hor oredi tried when newly weds leow. Tsk tsk! During uni pat tor days, almost tried in car! LOL!

anyone needs folic or any other supplment from iherb? free shipping if order is between US$40-80. I stay clementi, work suntec.

Gritty : hahahaha!!! Sibei super leh you... =| eh! Car , i tried Before liao... =X not fun de... Very mafan lo... Alot of whohaaa position hard to do inside leh. =X

<font color="0000ff"> I agree, car is too challenging le... ESP for fat ppl like me. Lolol! Very kan kor.. :p

Meinme, hehehe... Thx for offering! My frn told me too! But it's not free for international shipping leh... Hmmm </font>

Angelia - Me going to be more serious now.....Errhemm. Cannot so sleazy! Now hungry after thinking this weekend go where eat!

Anyone tried Joël Robuchon Restaurant at Resorts World? My colleague tried and said very very good! The chef will be in this weekend!

Gritty : hahahaha!!! Okokayy! You serious now! =X

Missy : hannor... Very kan kor lo... But i guess got 1exciting de... Can help hb bj in car... Sure high si them. =X

missy, it's free for order between US$40-80. Above US$80 will be discounted DHL rate.

<font color="aa00aa">International Shipping Specials:
Airmail: Free for orders over $40.00!

I just tried to do checkout, it's free shipping.

Folic is dirt cheap, US3.81 for 250 tablets!!!

Angelia,
Jasmine 非比Jaster. =) Jovan poo already on Monday lor... and i got a scolding from my mom cos he was crying very hard when pooing.

Jasmin,
how you solve your boy's constipation problem ah? what FM is he on?

Jaster : opps! Ahaha! Ps lah.. See wrongly... Eh.. Why your mum scold you? =.=!! Also not you can control de mah... Hahaha... Got give Jovan , apple juice?

Probiotic is very good for kids' digestion &amp; immunity system. Helps constipations &amp; improve appetite!
My boy always got constipation problem when he was younger. Now no problem at all since i give him probiotic regularly, not easy fall sick also!

bliss,
My ger oso used to be very scared when we splash water on her head. I think it takes time to get used to. But the teacher should not just suddenly splash water without informing the child. (getting the child to learn is one thing, creating fear in her is another)

My MIL was quite good in teaching my ger how to handle water (splash on head). Last time for me, I will go ok "water coming to the head... 1...2...3..." then the water goes onto the head. I will usually bend her head such that her eyes are looking on the floor. This way, the water won't kena her eyes immediately and she won't accidentally breathe in the water... U can practise with your child at home so when go school they know what to do when bathing.

Now I teaching my ger to "wash face" cos she saw me washing face a few times in the toilet. Same I will tell her, "we wash face ok?". She will say "No!" then I will tell her "Must wash face then clean clean and mei-mei! Ok, we wash... here comes the water... 1...2...3...". THe water goes to her face less than 2 secs. previously she will make noise but now she just laughs like it is a game. Of course I think what they hate most is the water goes into the eyes...

Angelia.. U can get it easily at guardian but only give to kid above 2 years old. For younger kids only when given by PD.

This I learnt when my boy was admitted bcos of diarrhea. Probiotics act to protect from diarrhea &amp; constipation.

One thing can give to help constipation, prune juice. It softens poo but also for toddlers onwards, not for babies

Jaster > my boy's name Javen hehe...
He's on karihome goat's milk. Still not solved yet. Been giving probiotics &amp; fiber gummies. The problem will come back every 3-4 weeks.

<font color="0000ff">oh airmail, ya i saw airmail... but i was opting for DHL.. hehehehehehehehhe! ok~ thanks for informing

<font color="aa00aa">Jaster, Angelia,
if your babies are 6mths can start giving probiotics for infants.
I started with my boy at that age too.
I gave him childlife probiotics or culturelle probiotics.
Mix into his milk or juice till today.
I always order from iherb as its cheaper.
Slowly, can intro baby yoghurt to your kids.
Im starting a baby food biz with a fren of mine.
She makes her own baby food..pre-prepared for working mums..got items like baby yoghurt, pastas, pies, risotto, baby muffins etc.
Once your kids taking solids, i can send the menu to u.

Wah.. I no idea abt probiotic for infant. Yogurt also i give when my boy over 1 yr old. I never give him anything cold until he reach 1 yr.

Those who wants to join me for iherb, please pm me your order and collection. Thanks.

Prosper, where? I at ave.4.

Lynzi : oh? Cool...
i start giving my girl the "Happy Bellies" baby organic strawberry yogurt already... And she love it.
) hmm..

Wil's mom : eh? I also never really hear before probiotic leh... That's for constipation?

<font color="aa00aa">Probiotics is to promote good culture into digestive system so that the bowel movements will be smoother.

Wil's mum,
for below 1 can only give baby yoghurt..not those normal yoghurt.
And dont give cold straight from fridge.
Must leave the yoghurt out for at least 20 to 30mins then feed to baby.

Angelia,
once bb start eating can give him yoghurt mashed with chicken, mashed avocado with yoghurt etc.</font>

Gritty, yes, I've ordered from them many times, so far, no issue. Oversea spree are running all these while.

I've never order food, only supplements.

So far, I've ever ordered folic, calcium, protein, fertility. Yes, all in pills. This time, I need to get folic, protein and 2 bottles of oil.

<font color="aa00aa">Morning ladies!!
Its friday..im soooooo tired.

Gritty,
should be no prob.
I have bought grains, cereals, snack bars from iherb before too.

Missy,
is it Kirs bday?
Nice cookies u made.
Btw which area are u planning to move to?
8200 units released yesterday.
Im more interested in the sale of balance flats.
Was looking thru that last nite till quite late.</font>

I'll placed iherb order later this afternoon, please pm me before 4pm. Thanks.

Morning mummies.... IT'S FRIDAY!!!! hehehe..

Hi lynzi wah.. U r expert in babies!! Btw u r looking for flat as well? We r 1st timer, got very lousy q number on jul bto at sengkang. Selection will be mid next mth.
Am thinking of balloting sept bto again or balance of sel flats. Which area u like? We are considering bukit merah

Since my boss was busy yesterday I was busy also with the released flats hehehe.. Printed out all the maps &amp; site plans, marking number of balance flats, price, etc wahhh a lot of homework mann!!

Lynzi : oh? I dont really dare to give my girl so much yet... Cause she same as my hb got sensitive skin.. So i take things slowly... For puree, they say must have the 3days rules. But at times, i give her for 5days instead... Than i will see her reaction...
as for yogurt. I only limit her to take 3 a day...
those like "Hersley" chocolate de Strawberry Yogurt..

Wil's mom : you working with HDB? Heeheee!!! I'm going for selection next Tuesday... BTO for SengKang...

Wil's mom : oppps!!!! Blur me! I read wrongly again! Argh!!!! Okayy... I mean you also taking July BTO sengkang? Now left no more nice unit lo.... Tsk!

Angelia.. U also got q no for jul sengkang bto? Wat no? Ours 699 for 5 rm.

U go next tue? Which block u select? Riverbow or anchorvale?

Am not working for hdb la just do homework to select best unit laaaa

Wil's mom : my q no is F0600... Hahaha! =p i was looking at Riverbow lo... Anchorvale not much left liao... Even Riverbow , the unit i want also ALL GONE! (( sadded! You also taking either this two place? Heh heh!!! We can be near neighbour
Worr!!!! )

<font color="aa00aa">Gritty,
Usually no prob with expiry date.
Few months later kind.

Wil's mom,
Not expert lah..but i read up a lot n got fren who is a nutritionist.
Im not first timer..second timer.
Selling off my flat n looking into moving as we have shortlisted a few pri schs which i have aplied for pv and got accepted.
Areas we are considering are punggol, sengkang, serangoon north, ang mo kio.
We are open to sale of balance flats, dbss, ec or condo..will see how's the market.</font>

Morning mummies! TGIF!
Am at off-site event today at Sheraton Towers.
My hb asked if my fertile period is over last nite. Though he always say dun want #2, he's actually monitoring when's my O. Haha..

Angelia.. Haha we can be neighbour, we prefer riverbow unless cant get the unit face river. Which block u like? We are looking at 416c or 415c
Our turn is 16 oct, not many left by then
U also 5 rm? Not consider balance of sel flats ? New bto at punggol also not bad

Lynzi u applied pri sch? How old is yr#1? wat school is good? I totally blur coz me &amp; hubby didnt go to local sch.

Do u think sengkang/punggol area is good? Went there to see see &amp; look look, find there not bad new town organised neat &amp; not very far from town
Thinking of balloting bukit merah area, tiong bahru view but very exp horrr