(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

How do we get good part time cleaner? Mine ran off to Brazil for better job prospect and now my house is not the same again.....sob sob.

Wil's mom - SAHM also can send kids to halfday center to learn and make frens! Then we can be at home to chill!

Someone advise that after taking Megaman, the urine will be very yellowish??

Last nite, my hubby check on the bottles for the supplements fact, i ask him y he is checking..he say "KNN take this pill liao my urine very yellowish"...hahah i told him yes its like this, my friend told me the same..so don worry...

Gritty : Shiock ? I rather work lo.. Seriously.. But my hb insist me to at least take care of my girl till 1yo.. He dont want me to miss his daughter, growing stage...

Wil's mom : YESSS !!! I agree with you.... SAHM is MORE MORE tiring than working mom... i also going to quit soon and go back to work life ASAP... But must wait till next year than got ppls take care of my girl... Sigh... I NEED MY SANITY SOOOOO MUCH CAN ~~~

Jaster : hahaha !!! Morning... your cutie this morning eheheh till now can... *headache!* =/

Gritty : i wanted to sent my girl half day too.. But hor.. now too young liao bah.. plus the flu and cough virus now SIBEI JIALAT leh... better dont.. if not anything , ahlao going to #@$%!@#% at me liao... sigh !! *bite teeth* REN till next year lo....

Life is as such, most SAHM wld rather work, and FTWM sometimes wished we were home instead to escape from office politics, work, etc. Unfortunately, HB asks me to work as he thinks my brain will rot if i stayed at home! Hmmmph!

jo,
yah. it will be... and i always accuse hubby of not drinking enuf water... then he will give me the "I GOT DRINK WATER HOR!"

Gritty,
Sore breast is not a pc of gd news to indicate pregnancy leh. During my last few TTC cycles, I get sore breast starting about 1 wk to 2wks before my AF came.

Gritty.. yeah my hb said stop me from being rotten also.. I enjoyed actually but my energy like being sucked and i kept losing weight..
Think that bcos my boy is hyper. That's also the reason why i ttc #2 late. But My sil manage to handle 2 girls without helper & gaining weight hahaha

Ideal case is send kid to half day cc then get a helper to do house chores but end up no budget for travelling liao haha...
No work no income no toys i told my boy ..
Must save up a bit for kid better education.. very costly now

Angelia.. Dun put her to cc too young, will get sick easily!

Missy.. Whoaa u good le hv mother in law. Me, all far away!

Gritty : haha ! it's always the case bahh.. working mum wouldn want to stay at home.. than stay at home mom would rather work.. LOL !!!

Prosper : icic ~~ Hahahah !

Wil's mom : ya lo.. that's why must wait till next year , than my girl would be taken care by my ahma... hahahah !!! cause my ahma use to baby sit others bb.. than now got grand grand children liao than she wanna take care.. than now she cant take care cause she still taking care of other boy.. must wait till after next new year than the boy go kindergarden...

angelia,
I rather be working cos I cannot just coop up in the house with a kid... Will go mad. ;p Being a SAHM (we have the experience during ML) is confirm more tiring than ever. When I was caring for my ger during the 1.5mths without the CL, I was practically feeding her, pumping, feeding her, pumping. No time to do housework and I still get nagged when the house is messy. Life not easy at all.. Rather go back to work manz.

mrng ladies!

My cramps is here quite bad think AF shd b on the way. DPO13 liao no sore boobs

Charlotte, glad to hear tat ur hubby is more acceptive to procedures think they wan live example & nit time to accept it.

I also trying to make my hubby go for sperm count check. if this time not strike will b my 10th cycles liao. I thk i've no prob O the oli prob could be my tubes blocked? possible? since i hv #1 le.

Jaster,
ya lor... for me sore boobs means gone case... esp the months where I have been TTC, the sore boobs together with sweatiness is a sure bet for BFN... :'(

snowhopes : yess yesss ~~~ Starting i really nearly mad... pump feed her pump feed her.. dont say housechores... at time dont even have time to eat!

but the mans alway dont understand... and we are being blamed that the house is messy... KAO !! They always thought that taking care of bb is east.. TMD ! ROAR...

Even up till now, my hb still think that taking care of bb is real easy... i told him off that now is more worst than before.. at least recently i stop my Breast feeding journey... still got alittle free time.. but now have to entertain bb , cook for bb.. wapiang.. still tiring can !!

my hb for once only play with my girl for 15min than he complaining that he is tired blah blah.. i jidao shoot him back and say.. 15min and you are tired.. than me ? i whole day have to entertain her can ! >,<'''

That's MANS !!!! Urgh !

Jo's mummy, the GNC lady told me urine will be yellowish because of the Vitamin B complex,i taking prenatal vitamin n DH take MEgaman, both urine is yellowish,haha.

Charlotte, actually can try IUI because it is simple procedure and not too exp, my DH very relunctant of all these at first but after 1 try of IUI (although failed), he now thinking to try IUI for few more times, because he just donating the sperm, so easy. But i would like to take HSG test first before IUI again.

Donkey, my gynae n i agreed that i should go for HSG test although i have no#1 already. You see Airy also done HSG and Lapor. I think must have something wrong with me otherwise why after trying for 1.5 yrs still nothing, normal ppl should strike in few months, somemore we use still use OPK to detect O.

Rae, Gynae just told me PCC will affect bd, because man will get used to the feeling of DIY, when come to bd, will affect the performance. But if pcc once a while i think should be ok.

<font color="0000ff">prosper, currently, kirs using the stephen joseph one... is the 2nd one... i find after awhile, the string comes off from the straps... she has 3.. so will use all then change... LOL!!! you can try the skip hop bags??? what does kayle like? BP sell a lot of bags. can slowly look.

<font color="0000ff">are you member of foxysales.com.sg ? if you are, currently they having sale for some kids bags.. quite nice leh... $30+++ only... the brand is BUSQUETS

6055439.jpg

<font color="0000ff">can anyone advise me on currency exchange ? hmmm... going US in nov... but looks like the USD is going up... now its 1.27 ... last week was down... aiyo... now dont knw if will continue to go up or not... am thinking change now or wait ... anyone can advise ?

anyone cn also advise, per meal, hw much wld it cost ? rough price... thanks!</font>

Wow wow, so nice.

I saw the link Angelia given very nice. I like hello kitty. Place order but doesn't seem to connect it. Then now I saw missy candy post. I even like it more. Hoho
I bought the Stephen Joseph too, the string really came off easily tat y I dun wan to buy from there anymore.

How to order busquets? Really nice

<font color="aa00aa">Harlow ladies!
I just came in to office.
Took morning leave cos cant wake up..got woken up again at 1 plus..ended up so groggy in the morning.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Missy,
should have change earlier.
It was 1.20 few weeks back..super shiok.
My sis just reached NYC yesterday..gave her a long list of items to get for me..haha</font>

<font color="0000ff">yaaaa aiyo.. nvr relli go n think leh... i thought it wld go down some more.. who knws its going up... sheesh!!!!!!</font>

merry, ya lor i also suspect either my tubes blocked or hubby's sperm count low cos i tried for 10cycles liao not even a false +ve (P/S: i only wan a real BFP)

Btw, my #1 also took me abt 8-9cycles tat's why i tried to start early for #2 whose knw still took me so long yet nothing happen. super depressed yesterday glad tat i'm ok today. but the roller coaster mood swing really makes me tired.

merry, ya lor i also suspect either my tubes blocked or hubby's sperm count low cos i tried for 10cycles liao not even a false +ve (P/S: i only wan a real BFP)

Btw, my #1 also took me abt 8-9cycles tat's why i tried to start early for #2 whose knw still took me so long yet nothing happen. super depressed yesterday glad tat i'm ok today. but the roller coaster mood swing really makes me tired.

Thanks Jas

I prolly going to see TCM wif my fren since she's going so can keep each other company as the waiting time is damn long.

Hmm sore bbs sign of AF, but i this cycle didn't get my usual sore bbs? Does it mean i got chance, LOL!? Solly, doing ome day-dreaming here on a rainy day!

But i read online there are pple who hav sore bbs and still get BFP lor. So i guess it's diff symptom for diff pple.

Gritty, sore bb accompanied by tingling nipples..but i do agree all these symptoms is sign of AF coming.

If there r no sign and AF due then maybe high chance...but different ppl different...still remember when i tested BFP during March is i don hav any AF signs and there r spotting for a few days earlier than the AF due date..i tot AF came but then spotting last for few days only i tested BFP..however its a chem preg...sigh..

prosper : i think you must add the ppl first than can place order bah... Cheap cheap and nice lo.. ahhaha ! $19.90 ~~

You search for : LongniSg <-- in fb than like the link...
They sell super lots of Hello Kitty stuffs.

<font color="aa00aa">Soon ladies u will get your bfp..soon..hang in there!!

Missy,
How to order that bag?
Must be a member then can is it?</font>

missycandy - USD gaining strength at expense of Euro issues so u may want to wait out until the greek is able to find its solution then i think USD may start its fall esp when obama cant reduce its debt issues. Juz my 5 cents worth.

<font color="0000ff">ya think so, just register to join can liao ah... then everytime have sales they will email you... they have a lot of things for sale on n off...