jo mummy, can drink with honey and put with water, ok de, wont hurt the stomach.. I totally cut off carbo for dinner le, wah, losing weight is so hard..
My SIL just got preggie thru 人工受孕, she been trying for 2 years n she got twins....lucky hor? the news just add to my stress as my MIL hinting at me when is my #2 coming....OMG!!!!
The good news is my hubby was quite against the idea of IUI as my gunae recommend me, yesterday he told me he willing to try....is this consider good news just when I decided to 'OK...this is it, not a bad thing to just have 1 kid' Maybe will try out on my next cycle.....good luck to all
canopy, go borrow the book from library. Lots of interesting remedy. Last month, I was down with bad cough, I gaggled with apple cider vinegar (ACV) mixed with water, I feel much better after that. Last time, I ever mixed honey with a little of ACV chilled to drink, quite refreshing.
Wowwwww it's getting very HOT here... no time to check this out today suddenly few pages of threads.. Now i know wat PCC wat Megaman.. Yuhuuu the mummies seem very happy horrr
So must go grab megaman be4 out of stock hohoho...
Advise pls how to seduce hubby to take megaman leh : )
<font color="0000ff">eh ive added some of u. the others try to add ba. hahaha. its a closed or secret grp.. u all created the 2011 grp is public.. everyone cn see u all join... zzzzzzzz! lol!</font>
Missycandy - yes can only hope but looks look my cycles going crazy. Sign of aging! Sometimes bbs hurt on cd 14 even. This time is cramp early and no sore bbs. Urgh!
<font color="0000ff">those xxx or condom shops I think they sell.. If not cn buy online ... Halloween coming should b able to find at many places actually.. Lol!</font>
Missy.. Do u hv any helper?
Thinking of having 1. I hv been surviving well since #1 pregnancy with hubby help only but if #2 coming i don think i can anymore
Wil mom, do u have anyone to take care of #2? if really dun have, a helper is really a great help.
My hb also against it at first. Says if got second then hire one. Then end up hired Liao, I not yet pregnant lor
<font color="0000ff">joyful, y dun u just join the one created earlier? then ppl wun b confused w 2 grps... whats yr name in fb i add u...
wii's mom... hmmm i dun think hb will wan a helper... he thinks very highly of his mum.. haha! but his sis did mention before that mother already not that young dont expect her to help jagar... abit irritating coming from one who isnt married! tsk tsk... then his other sis, both sons throw to the mum to look after lor... but nw the 2 boys also big already... one is sec 2... other is p6 le... everyday also go her hse after sch... eat dinner then parents will eat dinner there n all go home... anyway, we have a cleaner coming once a week to clean up...
gd morn ladies! =)
mar 2011 got me and Angelia. Feb 2011 is Komathi.. and I think also got April/May/June 2011 in here too.. c la we all so kiasu hor? hahaa.. no lah.. come here c how can ttc for #2 after #1 mah...
GrittyOne, missycandy...
i also no see RED no leh! but i test BFN!!! seems like my CD is getting longer and I wonder why! Last cycle was late for 3 days.. this cycle already the 4th day late but still no see red... i also got quite a bit of cramps and sore boobs! sobbbbbb.. dun tell me i'm really haywire liao.. Hubbby asked me if there's some problem to my health sia..
Re: Sexy Costumes
can visit sensualaffair.com
heeee.. great customer service!!!
Sorry to interrupt the thread, but I have a brand new box of Clearblue digital ovulation test kit (7 sticks) to let go at $45 including normal postage.
<font color="0000ff">jas, chill babe. chill. the more stress u are, the more the AF wana play with u. haaaaa... if AF doesnt report in 1 week then u test again... can also be late implantation.. or hcg still low...
for me i just wait n see.. nth i can do anyway... i dont intend to see gynae for now... just leave it be bah... jus come in here n whine n whine.. haahaahahhaa!</font>
Been using helper since no.1 cause I got no in-laws and mum not willing to take care for me. Also, I've 2 toy breed dogs. HB confirmed that we will have helper till kid is in Sec. Phew, no house chore for me.
wah ! Finally got the time to log in here... today morning weather damn shiock !! Sleep till nearly 10am than wake up.. hahaha ! than do my barang barang until now than log in... >,<
Wil's mom : wah ! You go alot of nurse uniform?? *blinkblink* hahahahha !! Than use on your hb !!!
Prosper : Yup! Me and Jaster both are from March mummies 2011..
And haha ! i saw your fb, you know Chris Lee too ? She also March mummies...
Hmmm.. When i was Young, i also have a helper at home that take care of me and my brother for quite sometime... So i have no problems with helper...
Until i hired mine !
Wakao ! Jidao Headache... within a month, patterns come out liao.. STEAL MONEY ! Soul like missing like that...
Scared liao ~~
Sent her off and hb say see how again...
SIGH ! Than now.. i have to do my chores myself... =(
missycandy,
well... seriously I O damn late this cycle then! cos only delayed shipment date will cause arrival date mah.. but i not stressed this cycle leh!!! hubby was saying maybe cos lack of slp since i have been taking care of Jo and he's been waking up at nite for a feed lor..
GrittyOne,
hahaaa.. customer yes! but i buy for my gf's hen's nite costume lah.. last year we bought one bunny costume.. this year is a hot school girl.. hahaaa.. =P
Prosper & missy... My hubby against hiring helper bcos we travel a lot, very sianzz if hv to bring her along..
My boy was taken care by a nanny till he reach 2 yrs old.
Hubby helps alot on house chores but i'm exhausted with my hyperactive boy, i still cook after work!!!
I've a great neighbour that willing to take k #2 (if i'm blessed to hv). Thinking of getting a helper if i preggy later
Angelia.. To me, Being SAHM is more tiring than working... That's why i quitted hohoho...
My boy is happy at cc now bcos while with me no friend except mommy
Talking abt helper. Engaged once for 1wk then sent her off. Couldn't take it. So these days, i went back to my part time auntie for help, and will only engage helper again if i pregnant.