(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

<font color="0000ff">wah! ok so who else wants megaman? hmmm! if cnt hit 6 then nvm. il just use jo's particulars to grab a bottle myself. =P

angelia, only young men do it. lol</font>

Missycandy : hais.... That's the problem lo!!!! My ah lao got PCC de leh... So i must seduce himmmm!!! Argh!!!

ET : but some man dont like mah... =\

Snowhopes : PCC = Pak Chew Cheng (hokkian) = hand job done by hb.. =/

<font color="0000ff">aiyo... diy la.. say diy... lol...

k la my hb also pcc... hahaha! k la.. i cnt always do la... i wana sleep .. oops =x but this time round... we did quite a number of times.. hb also tired liao.. wahahah</font>

Missycandy : i dont mind everyday hothot BD leh... As long as i tio #2 jiu stop.. Ahhaha! Than he can PCC all he want! =p

Prosper : heehee! I guess i started it right? Opps! Psps!!

oh just back from a meeting came in here got many chup chups posting...wahahah

prosper think i added u in fb leh..im EVON LOW!

talking abt the Megaman, yesterday morning 1st time my hb took then ard 5pm he joking say "eh got feeling coming leh"..dunno true or not..mayb he just joking...lol

Missy, dun need to ask...I wan 1 bottle, if u wan to get can get for me then we meet up to get from u

Woa.......today come in after drowning in work , see 2 pages of unread 'exciting' posts! Monday i super busy - all u lucky mummies so free!

Lots of megaman, chup, chup and dunno wat! So exciting! If this cycle no hoot, me gonna buy that Megaman! Hopefully HB can be like tigress's man!

Prosper : wah! I also tell hb before leh. But he say at time pcc faster! kns!!! Urgh!!

Jo's mummy : your hb kidding or real one? You never check
It out? Hahaha

Gritty : hmm.. Ya hor.. Maybe see this month can
Tio anot than see whether to buy anot hor..

Haha.. I learn a new term today : PPC.

Now that I'm trying for #2, I wouldn't want dh to PCC. Don't waste the troops. But last time when I was not TTC, I don't mind cos I am not 'hungry' for sex. You all won't believe it that I have no BD for about 3 years after having my boy. I only started BD when I decided to TTC for #2.

<font color="0000ff">i also tell hb if wan look for me... but sometimes by the time he look for me i already in la la land... so he nvr disturb me... hahaha! plus if he disturbs me.. very cham.. next day il be super duper tired one... sigh... oh well!

eh... i only need 1 bottle.. so only 2 bottles... evon, if 2 bottles got more discount than 1? if not then charlotte we cn buy individually.. dont need to buy together...</font>

But i read somewhere that PCC may be good leh, can keep 'stock' fresh. Unless BD-ing, if too tired let the men PCC oso good. When we ready, then summon the 'troops'!

Tigress - no wonder ur HB so keen now! Nvr BD for 3 yrs!

Gritty : wah... My hb also say this to me leh... He say if PCC hor.. Than when BD he can last longer... Than 1shot shoooooo all come out fresh de. •.•!!!

Angelia - provided the man didnt PCC and then try to BD on same day! Then very siong leh! But if the day before BD, PCC, shld ok lah! I think!

oh is it true that if one PCC, they can last longer in BD? I heard some ppl said so before..

aiyo.. today so "yellow yellow" posts...wahahhahahaha

Missycandy : oh! Missing mia is Prosper? Wapiang! 她是美女 lo !!!!! Weee uu weeee...

Gritty : hmm... Ya.. I guess must day before BD than let them PCC lo... But i thought sperms only ready after 48hours?!?

Side track ladies, ask u all har, anyone of your child drinks from non BPA free bottle?

my child is using standard neck but i want to change cos easier to scope the milk powder as the "hole" is bigger!!! any advise??

Thought of getting Avent bottle with pigeon teat cos she has been using pigeon teat.. or maybe i should wait for a few months before changing cos she be getting bigger and hopefully not fussy

<font color="0000ff">lol!!! ya she is.. ahahaha! in fact quite a number of mummies from my previous thread quite pretty n ex crew... hurhurhur... cept me =P</font>

how come need to PCC? If we are diligent and BD frequently, supply and reproduction productivity should be there. Take 6-7 days for AF to complete, BD on CD8, CD12, CD16, CD20, CD24. Work out a "schedule" aka timetable by your cycle. kekekeke.

too much BD, during preg (or AF time), they still PCC mah..

well, PCC is required but not excessive bah.. if BD still need to PCC i tink v high need hor..

Bliss ling : i think non BPA is okay bah... But have to change bottle every 6month bah...

Missycandy : aiyah! Everyone have their own beauty. I believe you have yours.

jo's mummy,

Evan Low is u?

i only add 3 mummies here: missing_mia (u noe jialing? she is me n hubby's polymate), MeinMe, Evan low.

hmm.. ur nick sounds familiar but i cant rmb.. was it from 2008 TTC thread??

Ladies that wants to go on diet and have my FB, check out that Apple Cider book, got slimming remedy. I've borrowed that book from library, find it good, therefore, want to buy it to keep.

Missy : aiyo, i see beauty in u la. Everyone will have their own beauty, it is up to herself and people around her to discover it. =)

meinme: i am interested in the cider apple stuff, but am i in your facebook list? Actually i have been drinking cider apple vinger mixed with plain water as and when.

Hi ladies, think its not good for our stomach (wei) to drink tat apple cider vinegar..for some time..so i don encourage u all to drink tat to lose weight.

Maybe u all can try Herbalife Milkshake for meal replacement for ur dinner..very fast can see the effect!

Or maybe can try to cut down on food intake :

Morning : take 2pcs wholemeal sandwhich with cheese &amp; ham or any fruit jam.

Lunch : Soupy food such as mee hoon soup, yong tau fu soup, slice fish soup but do not drink finish the soup as the soup is very fattening.

Dinner : Half bowl of rice with vege and steamed meat no gravy!

Just remember to take the food in smaller portion, no fried foods, no fast food, no oily foods..follow these diet im sure u can slowly slim down.

Mummies , Gynae advised my dh don't pcc/diy cos it will affect the quality of sperm, something like the sperm can't ciong fast fast when bd!

Canopyhaze, i also just bought apple cider vinegar yesterday, read that it helps to reduce glucose travelling to blood, natural form of metformin. Good for PCOS pple. If u can, drink with honey everyday..

Also bought Vitamin B complex, Vitamin D and Vitex extract (Chasteberry).

Going all out now.. hahaha..

Hubby taking megamen and manuka honey and drinking lots of soup with gou qi zi..