(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

<font color="aa00aa">Meinme is Annissa Koh rite?

Chickygal,
drink more water.
The haze is making it worse.
Many ppl down with sore throat n flu.

Eliz,
yah lor..
Dr Tan said he can only offer me back the same meds with mc or HL.
I didnt wana take more mc or HL for now cos i have a feeling i might need them more towards the end.
True enuf, the past few nites i have been woken up around 1 plus with feeling of wanting to puke, leg cramps and bad BH that it reminds me so much of having contractions before the birth of my boy..haha
Morning i went down the bed limping.
Now walk like old lady cos my right calf still feel stiff and sng.</font>

missycandy,
I think the megamen is about 1.5cm in length. Same like those long calcium pills...Colour is cream with small light brown spots (i think).

Had Crystal Jade tim sum and roast duck for lunch. Very full and sleepy cos slept at 2am yesterday. ;p

missy its 100tablets per bot, the tablet is big and it has a smells..

wow 35% should hav ask MeinMe to buy lor..haih...

Lynzi, yes, it's me.

You all consolidate then someone go down to get and distribute. Mini spree within the TTC thread. PM me for my HB I/C and passcode. kekekeke.

100 tablets, 2 to be taken daily.

I'm thinking of getting MegaMan and "HORNY goat weed" leh... Lol! Omg... Cant stop laughing! Imagine before BD, than foreplay and ask hb to take the pill... LOL! =X

Imagine foreplay play nurse and doctor!!! Wooohooooo!!!

Girl : "come doctor.. You are sick... Must take this pills worrr!"

Hahaha! Laugh die me. =X

lynzi, thks. u take care too. ask your hubby to massage your calves.

don't know if my hubby will take the mega man or not. or should i try the blacksmore consceive well.

lynzi
My hubby was saying the other day that we don't need 16 weeks after we give birth.. they shd allow us to use 4 weeks or so now when we are suffering ms!! Leave 4 weeks for flexi use.
Do try sleep with your legs lifted up.. its not comfy but helps with leg cramps.

HORNY GOAT WEED???
Oh my, so kinky..

Chickygirl, oh when is it? Do u know what the cause?
Today just did blood test again to find out the cause. result out next week.
In total till today i did 3 blood test , 2 jab and 1 surgery. Total cost me $5000....

Ladies : add me in fb too leh!!!! Fb name : Angelia Mark Cherelle

Can find me in Jaster's fb too..

Missycandy : shhhhhh!!! Aiyoh! Dont tell ppls my mode leh... I shy leh! LOL! Not i "H" lah... I like violent type... Ahahaha! My hb young but plum mah! Ahahahhaha! Need more energy than i can hothot! =X opps!!!! He's going to kill me if he see this... Hahaha!

<font color="0000ff">hmmm i heard before... if girls r meatier.. got more chuP... duno true or not.. wahahaha! guys i dunO... =x</font>

angelia, you can serve with Naughty G... Think it contains either that goat weed or tongkat ali. If i not wrong the Argin-max will increase libido... *hmmm*

Ya lor tat y i m thinking i saw her fb pregnant mah then y here ttc... Hahaha i blur blur.. Then evon lee or low? I dun have low in my fb ...

Missycandy : wah! Erxin leh... I love to eat kway chup can! Gosh... Now you like that say i dont dare to eat liao leh... =|

Tell you a secret.. I am a meatier lady leh! *Opps!!*
later i go ask hb got "chup" anot! Ahahaha!!! Cause i dont feel so leh.... =X

*Eliz and lynzi censored fm reading this*

prosper, 18 aug m/c, the day b4 got spotting and little fresh blood coming out. worried and went to see GP that night. GP did v scan and cant find water bag and did sensitive preg test but only saw faint positive. he only said maybe got conception but havent form embryo yet. he analogy tt to those little flowers on tree, just dropped off. told me to wait for my AF to report else come 2 weeks later to check if ectopic. super sad when he said tt and no medication given
thinking of going to my previous gynae the next day but no chance as AF came and i didnt go back to him. no D&amp;C done.

u know the cause for ur case?

<font color="aa00aa">Prosper,
u did the tests until so ex?
I mc twice within 6 mths before finally striking this one.
Did mc profiling tests and a no of other tests after the second mc.
But both i went thru natural mc.
Didnt want d&amp;c.

im not in fb now but u girls can add me..Lynzi Fazlina.

Eliz,
I have already used up 27 days of HL for first tri as my ms was bad.
Im left with 19 days of HL which i will take before going on ML.</font>

chickygal
*Hugs* Don't think so much.. rest and try again!

Lynzi
Oh my! That's really bad!! I used my mc for the 2 weeks i took. If need anymore, will have to take HL already..

<font color="aa00aa">Chickygal,
So sorry to hear that.

Wei..u all dont anyhow give your hubbies drink Naughty G ah.
Might be good for libido but might not be good for the troops ok.
Check it first.</font>

Wow! So many post today. Haha, so many ppl want to buy Mega Man. My hubby took Mega Man for the past few days, last night he came to our bedroom and locked the door. I looked at him and ask "Why u lock the door?", he say "U feed me with Mega Man, what do you expect?". LOL. My AF haven't even clear, told him to wait for another week.

Wah, 35% good leh..

Megamen *good*, hubby more active then before he took megamen.. hehehe.. so paisei to say here.. hahaha..

Cos contain zinc and oyster extract.. hahaha..

Note that their urine will turn luminous yellow.. But is ok de..

Tigress: wah! Steady leh your hubby.. Ahahah! I like this reply leh... "you feed me with Megaman, what do you expect?" woohoo... Kinky!!!

How i wish my hb will say this to me... Than we can hothot all the while till i tio #2.. hahaha!

Omg! I sound soooo desperate for #2 sia! =.=

Chickygirl, i tested positive twice and few days later blood flowing. Panic seen gynae. Done v scan , no water bag too. Took urine test negative. But told him i really tested positive. So he suggested took blood test. Result out really pregnant but very low hcg count. Gave me antai jab and ask me back again for another blood test if my hcg level up if not got to wash.
Then next day took blood rest, hcg really going down. Ask me better wash if not effect the next pregnancy. So i guai guai do lor. Total blood test and all those cost is $600. D&amp;C is $4000.