(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

<font color="0000ff">hmmm ok wanted to attack hb last night.. but too tired... hahaha... maybe tonight il ask him.. see he good mood or not.. today he meeting his HR to discuss abt his contract n offer for perm position. and also take leave in nov for holiday... hope it all goes smoothly... *cross fingers n toes*

my cycle is 32-34 days, usually OPK positive between CD18-20, gynae has advised to B/D alternate day from CD15-23.

Missycandy : i see... I abit scare cannot manage. But i want #2 leh. Sigh! 三心两意! I dont want snake and horse
Bb leh.. So if cant tio Dragon, i've to wait till Sheep Year leh.. By than my girl already 4yo lo... And we need to jaga their education and taking care of a NB will be more tiring right?

<font color="0000ff">so just go ahead n strike now. hehehe. dont worry so much la. aiyo. just do it. get it. then suffer one time la.. =P anyway's its God's blessing.. if he gives you, just receive with open arms!

Missycandy : true lo! Hopefully can tio fast fast. Hahaha! Am
Trying to dont really purposely try. Cause when you think you want, wouldn tio. If you relax and dont think. Than suddenly POP! God gives!

Can I join in? My gal's 9month old. We're thinking of #2 as only child seems too alone. Recently we also noticed that she always look at other children and like to touch them. When we walked near playgrounds etc, she will be very excited, like want to rush out of my carrier to play with the other kids. But we don't think others want to play with her as she's still small. Kinda of sadden me when I think that others don't want to play with her and she's so excited to want to play with them. Although Hb &amp; I and my parents always play with her, but somehow it seems different when she want to play with kids. Im thinking, how nice if she have a sibling, at least someone to play with each other.

Currently, Im still bfing. My AF had just returned last month, this month is the 2nd visit (now cd 4). I wonder if my cycle is back to normal. Wanted to buy OPK to test, but read from the clearblue site that results are not accurate if still bfing. How.. how.. these few months, we tried by monitoring the eggwhite lookalike discharge. But didnt strike.

<font color="0000ff">raspy, i totally feel you! that time my girl also was at the playground and saw a group of older kids running ard n playing.. she wanted to play with them.. but they were quite rough n fast.. and they just ignored her.. like super sad for her la... then one of them bumped into her and she fell down.. but we were ok with it la... it happens.. lol... but they play awhile then run off lor.. then my girl like sad la.. wahlao.. so heart breaking... in fact now, at home, i see her play alone i also feel sad for her lor.. i tell hubby whatever is it, we must give her a sibling to play with... i come from family with 5 kids.. so im keen on bigger families.. hb comes from a family with 3... so also not too bad... hope can strike soon!

you can buy the cheap strips and try... see if can get a positive OPK... then try to BD for 3 days straight... see can strike or not... if cant then another option is to see gynae to monitor yr follicle.. they cn advise u when to BD by looking at follicle and estimating when it will rupture and you will O... but also not accurate la.. all a matter of heng suay lor... your choice !!

<font color="0000ff">raspy, where u live. if nearby cn always meet up. wahahaha. see yr girl wana play with my girl or vice versa... but my girl bigger la.. lol... 2+ =P</font>

welcome raspy

just saw 1 brown spot on my liner.. dunno isit comin soon onot.. wipe dun have leh
i dun like time bomb

missy, haa will go buy later just in case

implantation bleeding not like tis one la.. if i'm not wrong.. i bleed once when i was 5weeks+ with my boy.. really like AF! scared me duno like wat

Would like to join you ladies, am oso trying for #2. My son is now 15 months. Started trying when my son was 6 months old but no luck so far.

<font color="0000ff">jaster, no lor! its not! i went to google olredi.. wahahahahaha! im not putting too much hope la... im just like that for now... have then very good lor.. no have then emo lor....

welcome another ling.. lol..

mei how? u test olredi or notttttttttttttttttt!!!! or u testing tmr am huh... hehehehehehe </font>

jaster &amp; missy, today cd32 lor.. will test later! haa nw only reaching home soon only :p will update later! hahahha

jaster, dun so gan jiong for me.. tested but the line like evaporate line haha!! so not sure have onot will do so on sat ba

Mei2,
ehhhhh... i hope ur af doesn't report! no see red still got hope!!!

gd morning ladies!!! YEAH!!!!!!!! it is Friday!!! sighhhh... like finally!

Yeah, it's Fri, another 2 days and my helper will be back and I can be back to sanity for good!!!

welcome ling, we have something sinmilar which is our kids.. mine also 15 months old = )

yeahhh.... finally friday and it been a week, my child still unwell.. woke up again in wee hrs cos she sat there crying..

@Mei2, hope AF dun report and MIA for u k

@ Jaster, haizzz...since we been a mummy, freedom and rest are never on our plate..

<font color="0000ff">mei , !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Lol! Good luck good luck goooooooooooood luckkkkkkkkkkkk!!!!

Does anyone have around size 3T winter wear for girls? </font>

I'm a mother of 5m+ baby gal. Due to my age, I am trying for a 2nd one too. But my menses just reported recently later than the regular cycle. I think my hormone cycle getting a bit messy liao. Sianz... Btw, what does AF and CD means??

mei2, things look promising! finger crossed for u! i have a friend who first got a faint line but after that no more line. she was confirmed pregnant few wks later after doing scan.

gritty, have you detected O?

missycandy, where are u going for holiday?

wils_mom, missy &amp; sapphire, i do hope AF stay far far till 10mths later but if it didnt happen then come full force and continue my clomid!

dun wan go scan again and see PCOS gettin worst instead

@ Jaster, awwww.... long time never feel it liao..

@ missy, u going Jap for winter??

@ kris. hihi... due to my age, i also need to ttc..

jaster,

I am the April Mommy. Now I have a clearer idea after u have explained what those short form means. I thought it should be easier to conceive for the 2nd one but it does not seem that easy. Thanks for the link.

<font color="0000ff">US! But dunno confirmed or not .. Going with my in laws... Sil will help us book ... Will b going LA, San Fran, Las Vegas... Will be going to the yosmite park... That plc slightly colder... Then disneyland, seaworld n universal ... It's part of tour.... Temp ranging -0.5 to 17... I'm ok w cold but worried Kirsten cannot ..

<font color="0000ff"> some ppl say ttc #1 easier, some say #2, to me both also not easy la! Everyone is different! But I see a lot of 'accidental' too... Sigh ESP for #2 onwards... Chey... I wish I could have it too !!!</font>

<font color="0000ff">yes quite excited!! I'm sure my gal wil love Disney !!! ESP now she sooooo crazy abt Mickey !!! Must try get her reaction when she sees d real big one face to face. Lol! .. Ok other than this sun we r going for Disney live show... Ho Ho </font>

<font color="0000ff">actually a bit hesitant on going... Becos 3 of us plus shopping will prolly cost us 10-12k or more... Then we r saving to move in 2013... So hb initially said no... Then I said I go w my girl alone... Then sil says can't carry luggage n my girl alOne.. Then she go persuade hb... Lol!! Tell him it's their first family trip away... Some more go so far... Then he soften lo... Kua Kua Kua ...</font>

bliss_ling, sorry i forgot the brand and I think i hv throwed the box after finished. I think u can get from any medical hall, ask the ppl there to give u the best brand..i did it usually..wish ur kid a speedy recovery..tk cr!