(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

<font color="aa00aa">Harlow girls!!
I just came back from market.
Havent finish buying suddenly felt faint so went to look for a seat.
Tot i felt better after sitting down for 15 mins so stood back up to walk but the faint feeling came back n felt nauseous.
Ended up, i puked out my bfast.
After puking felt better..haha

Missy,
how fun!!
My boy been crazy over mickey ever since he came back from HK Disneyland.
My sis going NY next week so gave her a list of things to get.
My travel plans all kiv to next year.
If u strike within this few mths then u might have to kiv your trip too..hehe

Jaster,
saw your post on Jovan early morning.
Next time he cry or eh eh eh dont even carry him.
Just pat pat him n go to sleep.
Your fren's advice is right..it will become a bad habit if u entertain it.
He needs to know its night time n got no one to play with him.</font>

<font color="0000ff">yes! i was thinking if i strike this cycle... *fingers crossed* may not be able to go for the trip... sobs sobs...

yeh i was thinking mil go also good... she cn help me jagar kirsten while we go sit exciting rides!!! akakaka!

lynzi, from what i know, giddy shld sit n put head btwn the knees... but i think yr tummy too big... the best option is actually to lie down n elevate legs.. but i guess also not possible... poor thing u... nvm!!! u r due in a few mths!!! super fast lehh..... ~ hope i strike before u deliver.. kakakaka...

hmmm i havent been feeling well too.. diarrhea... tummy churning n muscle spasms... leg cramp on n off... jus now during lunch also suddenly felt super giddy... and i didnt even do anything lor... then i think i ate too much... feel like puking... i ate 2 pc meal at popeyes ~ hehehe.. too much oil liao... zzz... tonight BBQ!!!!!!!!!!! zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz~ </font>

Almost to the weekend! Can we fast forward ?!

Cant wait leh......going to BD this weekend!!

Gonna try out the BD b4 O theory!

Lynzi,
=( ehhhh.. if i dun stop him from crying i will get a earful from my own mother leh!!!

missy, if you huat ah! i'm sure u won't mind not going to US for a holiday liao mah..

merry, your turn is coming! dun =( okie? will come will come.. n coming!!!

Gritty, heheee.. got ready all the strawberries and chocolate syrup? hehehee...

Good luck to all those at the end of 2WW !

Jaster - hmmm strawberries and chocs enuff or not? Maybe need handcuffs and whip too! Muahaha!

<font color="0000ff">merry, soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hi mummies, today my cd32. I tested yesterday but bfn, saw very very light cross but I think mostly didn't strike tis time. But my af hasn't come till now. Should I test again? Is it one of d early pregnancy symptom is lot of discharge? I never had tis b4 prior to my af.

Mimosa81, congrats, light cross is still a cross, cannot be wrong, just test again few days later. Hope you not using predictor brand?

Hi meinme, I hope so but i showed to my hubby, he said I think too much, he can't see d cross..lol..I used clearblue..will test again 2moro morning..
thx!! Sweetdream..wish u hv good news soon

<font color="0000ff">Qing er, good luck ! sounds positive!!!

Raspy, hmmmnot very far la... I'm at sembawang. Lol! </font>

GrittyOne,
yah lor!!! waiting for your reply mah... muahahahaa... anyway hor.. tml n tues i will be out of office. on course! =( can't come here liao...

hopefully got gd news over these 2 days!!! HUAT AH!!!

<font color="0000ff">good morning!!!!!!!!!!!!! ~~~!!

im still lao-sai-ing. jin cham. last night i thought my menses came!!! suddenly wet! end up its POO! so gross can!!!! arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!! so turned off!!! now waiting to see dr... zzzz! ppl is wet bed with pee.. mine is with poo... WTF. zzZzzz! TMI! LOL! =x </font>

Thanks all..but i need to disappoint u all cox i tested again on sun morning n is bfn
..super sianzz..but my af still hasnt came..i wonder why tis mth so late cox usually very punctual..i m hoping it faster come so i can plan well tis mth..jiayou mummies!!

missy, drown urself with lots of water ya

haa waiting for cheap HPT strips first :p
today CD36 liao lor.. still waiting.. @ least when it coems i can take clomid again but cant do anything now yet.. *tapping feet

qing-er, dun sian! jiayou jiayou and cheer up!

we all jiayou together!

btw 中秋节快乐! Happy Mid-Autumn Festival

mummies..i m been quite down since i tested bfn..although i just tried few mths but i wish i can strike very soon..cox dec has planned to go holidays, hoping by dec i can pass my 1st tri..tis mth goin to bd very hard..lol..af af u faster come pls..dun play on me..

seem like #ttc 1 thread has 2 mummies already graduate..hoping to hear any good news from here..who next??

thanks qing-er!

cheer up
i was like you when i started trying, dare not plan for trips and even told my best friend that i cant be her "jiemei" in case i strike.. good luck and try hard *enjoy the process! hee

morning canopy!

<font color="aa00aa">Morning ladies!

Missy,
Oh no..must avoid dairy products.
No spicy food too.
U at Dr Liau now is it?

Qing-er,
hugsss..its a natural feeling esp when u have tried a few cycles.
Try not to let it get to u.
Can go about planning hols etc cos if u anticipate it to happen then u might get more upset if it doesnt.

Mei,
Hope to hear good news from u soon.</font>

Mei : good morning.

qing-er : cheer up, most of us here been trying for months and some even yrs, but we are not giving up yet! I myself have been trying for 1yr.
So let's jia you together. Be positive. It is just a matter of time that our wish will come true.

<font color="0000ff">mei, gd luck wor!

qinger, totally understand how u feel! most of us do... dun worrie... God will bless us soon !!!

lynzi, no im at my wrk plc... hehehehe...

canopy, il be going to the tanger outlet( this plc where all the outlets are... heheheeh)... my sil book tour... duno enough time or not.. kan cheong leh... sigh... we only have 1 day at disneyland. 1 day at seaworld and on the day we r leaving, we r going universal studios! zZzzz! its ok! will make the most of it!!!
thanks thanks! kekekekeeke</font>

i'm down with flu soon.. drowning myself with water and honey! throat abit dry and sneezing nose.. tks to the haze

missy, ur trip soooo rush ya.. but soo shiok!!

yeah..so happy..just went toilet n saw blood..hehe..af finally report today

Thanks missycandy..may God bless u too!!

Mei2, tk good care! can try hot honey lemon..good for throat..

<font color="0000ff">qing -er , new cycle new hope !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

eh im now CD27. stil got wkend to wait. sigh. no hope this cycle. lol. its ok !

mei, ya lor. time very limited. very cham. lol. flu like symptoms also cn be BFP. lol! =P</font>

qing-er, hot honey good huh? will make tonite when am home haa, must havin sneezed too much! great! can start new cycle next week liao hee

missy, haha not reading too much into symptoms leh.. must be the haze lor

Mei2, yes, hot honey with lemon is very good..

funny thing..i was having some running nose few days bk n thought is 1 of bfp symptoms..hubby think i m over..lol..

<font color="0000ff">nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!! another one pregs. zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz! when is it my turn hAR? @#@#$@#$%@#%#@%@#</font>

Haha misscandy few days ago u console me 'soon' now my turn console u 'soon!!! I tested on D13 it's bfn, I thought I will breakdown but never thought I can kan Kai, we still have time n many cycle, this is not the last cycle, n we should be happy with what we have now but not brood over what we want extra, life still go on with bfn.. Plan for next cycle lo, I plan to do HSG test cos will be wasting time if really blockage. Anyone can advice when is the time to do hsg? Which cycle day?

Just to share I actually did IUI this cycle, with good size follicle n gymae said dh sperm is ok, no problem, I thought have high chance but still bfn on d13 .. Do I still have chance as actually af due on 14th sep?

Mei2,

Sorry, I wasn't very active in Jul '11 thread, so cannot recall your nick. I also pop in Jun instead of Jul '07. Mine was E C-section. Time flies, my boy is already 4+ years old.

Today CD26. I know someone just have BFP. Maybe she will report here soon.