(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

Lynzi & Jaster, I know her too..feel happy for her..such a small world..

<font color="0000ff">lynzi, oooo!!! so nice !!! eh... mine is 11.. or is it 1130? LOL!

mei, aiyer... lol.. nvm ~ wish u strike !!!!

jaster, go bd la. lol!</font>

bliss_ling, rem to dilute ur gal's milk in the mean time... hou zao didn't really work in my gal's case... too ex to be efficient i suppose... ;p

i miss being pregnant too!

<font color="aa00aa">Jaster,
actually i cant wait to pop.
Now feeling so heavy, everywhere aching..lol
But enjoying the feeling of the kicks.</font>

lynzi,
hahahaa.. can understand! =P heee...that time when i knew i had to deliver the next day by inducing, i got really scared and wasn't prepared sia! n i cried!!! hahaha...

missycandy,
hahahaa... =P ai yah! i want gal gal leh... so can only BD seriously this year end mah... =) but if now till then tio then i will receive with open arms too (after opening the legs!) hahaha...

missy, my daughter is 15 mths old.. little terror.. aiyo, i think back how to have #2 cos i think i quite scare now.

tried baby vicks, massage but it doesnt work.. haizz... yesm tried pat on her back

@ merry, hope monkey herb works

@ qing er, any particular brand to buy? from which medical hall?

@ missy, oh i tried flumici powder.. she having it in her infant care centre cos the school doesnt allow monkey herb etc..

dear mummies, am thinking whether does this thread has FB grp? Can I join if there is one?

@ Jaster, oooohhhhhhh.... I love your boy smile

welcome angelia!

ling, there's 1 chinese tui na/massage @ upper changi road i heard its quite good the shop name is "Yu Guo" if i'm not wrong.. heard good reviews from my gf

<font color="aa00aa">Mei,
i will be 7 mths tomoro.

Jaster,
haha..u funny lah.
Yah with my no 1 also i nearly kena induce.
Prayed so hard and i gave birth to him at 39 weeks 6 days..lol

Missy,
just checked my tixs.
Will be going for the 3pm show.</font>

<font color="0000ff">yes the famous tui na.. its near kembangan mrt .... no appt.. just walk in...
but i find the EYS near my hse also ok... my girl almost slpt when she did it... so cute.. she held onto my hand while doing it.... awww.... missing her now... but later when she is nottie i will ba boom! LOLOL!!

lynzi, oooo so wont see u la.. lol... im going 11am de... heh... cant wait for it!!! i think my girl will be very happie becos shes crazy abt mickey n minnie now!

missy &amp; mei2, later the therapist ganna box by my daughter..lol

I hear of Yu Guo, will try it out if all these Hou san doesnt work..

<font color="0000ff">no la. she didnt announce until she hit 3mths ma. lol! thats why like very fast. but true also. like super fast. my frn ttc with me. she going to give birth very soon sigh.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Missy,
your turn will come soon.
Have faith yah.
Gives u more babydust!!!

Yup yup..yu guo is good.
Brought my boy there since he was 6 mths till 2 yrs old.
But its far for me lah.
If sick must go 3 consecutive days..if not then once a month to maintain health.
Yup i told missy to send her girl for tui na at the sembawang eys..there not bad too.</font>

@ lynzi, sembawang eys got har?? wow that even better for me cos i live in yishun.. any chinese doctor for recommendation?

@ jaster... whahahahaa... cheeky mummy ....

missy,hope u tio toto soon... be out of this thread soon k

just this morning i say i dun feel anything.. my b**bs start to feel abit sore liao.. meaning AF will be late!

Hi ladies... Anyone is going to share good news? Anyone just graduated?
Just back from HK trip. AF finally reported yesterday after 6 weeks long wait.. New cycle.. New hope : )
any cycle buddy here?

Mei2.. How's yr trip? Hopefully AF is missing .. for yr bday present!!

wil's mom, happy belated birthday!
trip was good.. mainly bonding time with hubby and son
good luck for ur new cycle!

angelia, most of us tried abt a yr in average

bliss ling, wahaha! ur ger must be very garang one

<font color="0000ff">ling, have fb grp. but not very active le. lol. the creator i think grad le. lol.

the eys sinseh i saw was a guy... i think he is there only on tuesdays and saturdays.. not sure if still the same... the shop is opposite the mrt..., between a clinic and a hair saloon...

<font color="0000ff">sigh. im getting super emo again. wahlao. so sian. lol! prolly PMS! arghhhh!!! doesnt help that my tummy giving me probs... think my bowels overactive.. i feel churning.. n yesterday i went to the toilet more than 10times!!! all loose watery stools!!!!!!!!!!!!! -_______________-" arghhhh! now also still feel it.. lol! jin cham!!!</font>

Good morning ladies... ~ good luck to u all ~

Mei2.. Tks! Happy belated bday to u too!

Heard that dragon babies will face higher competition later on..in school enrolment.. bla..bla.. bcos of their numbers.. anyone care to comment?
I'm a newcomer.. dont know much abt this. Just feel like this is the right time to ttc #2..

Mei2 : i seee... I just start recently... But my AF always haywire due to i still BF-ing... But because of trying this #2 than i stopped BF like just this month. Hopefully can tio Dragon lo...

Wil's mom : everyone say Dragon year sure very competitive de... I also Dragon bb... But i dont think so leh... Is depend bah...

mei2, lol... she is very active, fall down still can climb here and there. When she sick with mild fever, infant care teacher told me that she is very active and doesnt seem unwell.. faint!!!!!

missy, oh ok i thought it good to have FB grp activate. I am a FB fan..lol

<font color="0000ff">i can add u if u like. gimme yr FB name then i search for it n add u. dont gimme email hor. now i duno how to search with email. lol. u PM me k?

hmmm... i think depends on the ERA n age... nowadays a lot of ppl aim Dragon... my time maybe not that many dragons... im not dragon... heee... </font>

<font color="0000ff">donkey u managed to catch O? good luck wor!! heheheheh...

i still havent gotten a positive opk... but i think i prolly O-ed already.. just wondering how long does it take for a follicle to grow... becos CD6 showed 8mm follicle... now is CD23 le.. also dont know when is my O... oh well.. just wait n see... </font>

morning ladies!

missy, drink more water and go see doc if LS still persist.

wil's mom, thanks!

its more competitive for those with #1 dragon babies.. for us, can always go to the same school as #1 :p

I don't know what DPO I am in now, as I do not know when I O. But I'm in CD22 now. Pray hard AF will not report next week.

good luck both joyful &amp; tigress :D

tigress, u remebered me? i'm supposed to due in July 2007 but got to pop in June 2007

Wanna rant, my friend got preggy after i pass her some cheap opk and hpt stripes, although very very very happy for her, but still got a twinge of sadness why is it so difficult for me to get preggy...

missy &amp; joyful,

I started BD on CD14,Cd16, CD18 &amp; C19 i tested opk
on CD18 &amp; CD19. so shd b O-ed yest &amp; tdy is DPO1.

Joyful, DPO8 liao? reaching finishing line soon. Good luck!

Missy, if u not vy sure u O-ed or not jz BD for 1-2times then rest for this cycle.

tigress,

DPO = day past ovulation..

donkey,

i always tot O only seen 1 night leh.. when i saw consecutive nights, i so surprised.. but i refused to BD the 2nd night cos i wan to see if i will get a girl by BD-ing earlier than the O..

joyful,

i also hesitate to BD on CD19 or CD20 since alr BD-ed on CD18. then i recalled the research missy shared overhere saying best chance to conceive is BD 1-2 before Ovulation instead of on the O day itself so we BD again on CD19 then rest for the rest of the mth hehe