(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

Chio
Like lynzi, i find dr tan fatherly.. and he's funny too! Laugh very loud.. outside waiting also can hear!!

Jo'smummy
why go back then??

<font color="0000ff">Jo. Gd luck!!!!

I'm using p tracker and p.d hmmm I like p tracker.. It's a flower icon... It shows what cd I am so i don't need to count ... Then quite easy to use n strt forward

Lynzi, thanks!!!!

Jo, maybe u really o early leh? Hmmm </font>

missy, couldnt be O so early but then AF so late right?? hmm im not sure also..i told the nurse my 1st day is 3rd Aug, then if go to scan on CD14 is it ok, i also told her my previous CD is like 38-40 days..she say ok wor...

<font color="aa00aa">Chio,
oh like that then will miss your O.
Maybe try on your own first this cycle.
Hopefully u tio w/o having to see the gynae.
If not, then book early to see her.

Jo,
u going back to that amk gynae rite?</font>

or should i go KK women's clinic? but Dr. John Tee is super expensive!

or Dr. Theresa Cheng?? haiz..headache...now only go scan for egg but cant decide...

wat if i really pregnant liao which gynae should i go to? hahah...day dreaming...

<font color="0000ff">end of the day, go for whom u want. If u wantcheap n grumpy then go amk. If u want nice n exp, then go for other one... Whichever u prefer... Theresno right or wrong... I'm thinking I might go Benjamin Tham when I'm really pregs... For now, prolly Puar at kovan to scan after af reports for convenience sake... Who knows I love Puar then continue... Lol!!! His clinic near my current wrk plc so gd for me but not hb... Ben Tham I can see Fridays becos I'm at novena on Fridays! Heee

Talk so much... Note to self, faster preggers!!!!!!!!!!!!</font>

Lynzi, u hav any comments for the gynea at amk hub??

missy, ya totally AGREE with you..actually plan to go scan at the amk gynae then if success, change to other gynae at TMC...

<font color="aa00aa">Jo's mummy,
I never been to theresa cheng before leh.
Only heard about her from your story that time.

Chio,
yup i religiously took LRD and chix essence in 2ww.</font>

lynzi
I shd be 4 weeks

Chio
Yup, by Adrain Tan. No complications. I recovered very fast too. I got NO threshold for pain and he's very understanding. haha.

Lynzi,

Drink LRD and chicken essence at your 2WW is it just to warm our womb?

Eliz,

Thks for your info. But I still feel more comfortable with female gynae. Hehehe....... Btw, remember to rest well.

Might have to stop my ttc plan until Oct bcos hb suddenly decided to bring bb Jo to HK disneyland...Have to cancel my appt with gynae to scan the egg...sigh

jo's mommy,
who knows ur next one is a made-in-HK one? hahaha... '

gd morning ladies!!! IT's FRIDAY!!! can't wait till the end of the day lor!!! gambatte!

Jaster, hmm actually i don wan to delay my ttc leh..bcos u know its not easy to get preg summore wan to delay..i don wan to missed this dragon year...very confused...

one hand i hope to bring Jo to HK Disneyland another hand i wan to get preg asap..i don wan to b in 1st trimester when i go HK..haih..i think too much...i dunno wat to do...

jo's mummy,
hmmmm... can understand lah.. let nature takes its course? =) if you tio, can still bring ur #1 to disneyland! but let hubby take care more of Jo when u rest and relax lor... =P dun be stressed... just try just try!

Jaster, hmm as i've mc in April, i wan to b extra careful if I tio #2..i don wan to risk doing sth which might XXX *touchwood*..so u understand me??

bb jo very sticky to me..always wan me to carry only..don wan daddy..summore go hk disneyland hav to walk alot &amp; play ..

jo's mummy, is it already your 3rd cycle of AF after the mc?

i mc last year end march... i tried in June and tio! =) Jovan is healthy and very cheeky! hahaha..

i can understand how you feel! i was extremely afraid too! but at that point of time i just wanted to ttc fast and soon... did you take any kinds of supplements? i was taking blackmores conceive well together with folic acid. it says provides all the nutrients for a healthy conception mah.. hehehe.. currently i'm taking vitamin pills and calcium tablets to replenish my reservoir before trying for #2 lor.. and also folic acid! since i wanna try so soon after birth of #1, better stock up my body if not later deprive the #2 lor! hahaha... maybe before 1 month of serious ttc-ing i will take blackmores again.

wah sticky ah! if tio all the more ur kid will want to stick to u liao!!! hmmmm.. discuss with your hubby?

<font color="0000ff">hmmm is it possible to hold Disney til #2 turns 1-2? Lol!!!!!! I plan to bring kirs to Disney hk on her 3rd bd... But nth confirmed yet... N dunno if pregs by then.. Sigh...

Jo ah Jo, which more impt n priority u decide ba. Lol. I think will b carrying more.. Must becareful ESP bb Jo soooooooooooo cute!!!!!! Heeee </font>

actually go too young, the child won't understand/enjoy as much..

i only brought megan to disneyland last year and she totally enjoyed herself!

missy, feels like slapping me? haha..im always like this..always cant decide anything..mayb bcos im a pisces, think too much!!!! but i've too many things to consider...

actually i did told my hubby to hold Disney till later on last night..n he say okie..and ask if go Genting is ok? faintz...he is just too tired of work n wan to go for a trip..

ok lar..think i will postpone my disney till my #2 turns 1-2yrs old..kekeke..thanks missy..see i listen to u wor!!! wink wink

Jaster, yes this is already after my 3rd cycle..hopefully can strike this time..where can i get blackmore conceive well? when must i start taking? previously after my mc, i took multivitamins n folic acid...now taking eve primrose oil+folic acid

jo's mummy, i think multivitamins should work the same way as blackmores bah... =) you can get it from Watsons or Guardian (these are 2 places i've seen lah.. not sure if Unity has!)

you do know know that primrose oil cannot take during 2ww hor? =) i've never taken before but i remember seeing it somewhere that 2ww cannot take...

jia you jia you!!! do you bring you legs up and lay them against the wall for at least half an hour after doing the deed? your body is like forming a perpendicular like that leh lor hahahaa... can help get the spermies to meet the egg faster!

<font color="0000ff">jomummy, no la.. dun wan slap u la... spank yr butt nia.. lol!!! ya go disney too young.. dont understand and wont remember... lol! my parents told me when i was younger traveled a lot but i dont remember lor. chey! only see photos but dont recall anything. ahahaha! so kns! then also good to go at an age where they dont have to nap.. so can enjoy all the rides n shows!!! then also good if they can walk independently also... but of cos must be close to you la... hehehe...

nw u CD what? u make appt with gyn olredi? Jy! i think this time round, BD earlier. and think alt days. if not very xiong for u but i think hb super happy right? wahahahahahahahhaa!!! if you can pin point your O day, then can do it everyday for 3 days. if not, best to do alt days.. start from CD10. WHAAHHAHAHAHAHA!

ive seen conceive well at watsons.. sometimes they have promo... see u heng suay lor... hahaha! if you can, maybe want to use the preseed or conceive plus also... since u going all out, just get everything n try everything! lol!!! also dont forget LRD and chix essence... hee hee... JY JO JY JO JY JY JJY!</font>

Jaster, oh.. i didnt know primrose oil cannot b taken during 2ww woh..thanks for informing!

i didnt lay up legs up on the wall =P just put a pillow underneath n sleep till the next day

<font color="0000ff">hmm how u all tahanwith the pillow there? i put awhile, i feel my back cannot take it...
prolly becos of my back problem... sigh... i ren until i cannot ren.. then i will remove it... </font>

Eliz,
hahahaa.. yah.. so long butt is prop up! but was thinking that time if vertically up the gravity pull will be much stronger rite? hahahaa...

yeah jia you Jomommy!

jo's mummy, missy, Jaster, Eliz, Lynzi,

I'm also going to HK Disneyland with my son and huz on end Aug for 4D 3N. Hope it won't effect my plan co's i did make appt with a gynae on my CD11. Hopefully after scan can hit the jackpot.

Wish all the best!!! Join Dotzz and me @ april thread

I just remembered i have bought tickets for retrolicious concert in oct. By then shd be showing hor, how to boogie!!

Jaster, Eliz,

Thanks for your wishes.

But when we're at HK disneyland can't BD co's our son will be sleeping with us. Hopefully my egg come out earlier like CD15 or CD16 and not on CD18 to CD20.

Chio, welcome, I'm going HK end Aug too. My helper going back on homeleave, take 4 days break to relax and no need to worry about household chores and cooking.

Missy, my girl still nap at 5 yr old, next year, I need to trim as not supposed to nap by now.

Charlotte, dont give up, try again.

Jo's mummy, I still remember last Apr where I've m/ced, I went Malacca 1 week before I confirmed preggy and have sore boobs, did a lot of carrying as she was sticky, regretted big time that I've done that!!!

jaster:
u sick, more impt to take care of urself 1st... then u can take care of ur boy, so dun feel guilty or distant! it's all in e mind lah...

eliz:
haha, 1 day after supposed af very gd liao... cos they say e strips nowadays super sensitive rite? i tested last cycle at 11dpo, thinking of testing again tis cycle at 11dpo too!

commingchamp, from my experience, it's better to test when AF is due or few days later. I ever tested BFP on DPO 12 or so but AF reported 1 week after due date. That is how I got to know about chemical pregnancy = caused by unsuccessful implantation.

jaster:
u sick, more impt to take care of urself 1st... then u can take care of ur boy, so dun feel guilty or distant! it's all in e mind lah...

eliz:
haha, 1 day after supposed af very gd liao... cos they say e strips nowadays super sensitive rite? i tested last cycle at 11dpo, thinking of testing again tis cycle at 11dpo too!

meinme:
yah, i oso noe abt chemical preg... cos before mine was diagnosed as ectopic, it was tot to be chemical... but very anxious and curious leh...

comingchamp,
yah i know it's all in the mind lah! hahahaaa... but sometimes mind is so powerful to take over my brain and thoughts! hahahhaa...

Charlotte,
jia you!!! new cycle new hope!

Meinme,

You're also going HK end of Aug, so we might able to see each other. Hehehe..... Where are you staying? Ya, able to relax and have fun with your family too.

I think I did have experience unsuccessful implantation before co's there is one time my AF late for almost 2 week but I did test. But when I want to test, my AF report. At my 1st and 2nd day AF, it's came alot of clog blood and one of it quite big until I'm abit worry.

Jaster,

You're sick!! Must take care and rest well.

Ladies...I am bk!!!

Eliz, congrats.....happy to hear good news from u, ya luck do play am important part in TTC guess its not my luck afterall....

AF report earlier when I am happily shopping in BBK, wow....but doesn't really bother me there cos I shop till I really drop, haha....will start on my 2nd cycle of clomid n wait n see if luck do comes my way.....

missycandy, jo's mummy - I have bot what u wan....pls let me know if u can meet up with me at Yew Tee Mrt tmr nite to collect the stuffs at between 7.15pm to 8.30pm, thanks

Jaster, sorry cannot find the slippers lei