(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

joyful, is my previous cycle abt 2-3mths ago. recent 2 cycles i tried alternate days this is the method we tried for Jovia too hope my hard work will get paid off soon.

donkeymami,

sure u will get the results of the hardworks!!

Jaster,

i cant do bbt, too stressful.. n i heard u need to take bbt even b4 u jump out of bed..

Jaster, i cant do BBT vy stressful indeed. I tried for 1 cycle i kept woking up ard 3-4am once i stop i slept thru lolz

Joyful, same to you 2 & all of us here

Joyful / donkeymami,

Stay positive =)
I just started TTC after moving into my new house 2 weeks back. So this is my first cycle.
Lets all jiayou together...im sure we all will graduate soon.

AF suppose to report next mon...

<font color="0000ff">donkey, hugs hugs.. yes i think we think too much on ttc le.. sigh... sian lor... donkey, have hope k! since u BD alt days !

jaster , lol! thanks for the wishing ! but i dont think i want twins.. olredi 1 kirsten is driving me up the wall.. plus 1 more bb awaiting... if really twins then might need to get maid.. then cant move house... nah... i just want 1.. lol! </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Hihi ladies!
How was your national day?

Eliz,
Congrats!!!!!!!
Your Megan will be so happy to be a jie jie.

i have preseed to give away.
I think i only used one or two tubes.
If any of u wants it, just shout out..hehe
Preseed comes with babudust.</font>

<font color="0000ff">lynzi, hello!!! hee hee! *grabs bb dust*

jaster, so true ~ heee heee ~ if he blesses i will receive... =P</font>

I also have those test O/pregnancy stips to give away.. who wants pm me k.

Pay for postage or self collect from my place at simei

congrat eliz!

i've failed tis month too but wiill still try harder tis month! *keep bb dusts from eliz in my pocket liao hee

Eliz - Congrats !!!
Another graduating! Egg on CD12? Hmmm maybe rest of us have to BD every other day then!!! Woa hahah.....

Thanks all

I'm still in shock. hee..

Merry
I have been trying for more than a year!

Grittyone
Yup. I have not BD so early. Maybe that's why didn't got preggy.

haaha... jaster, cannot tahan me hor.. so scared to be the "old" one.

i don't see dotzzz there too.. whahaa.

but this time i'm really old liao. Wonder got energy not.. Hope no MS. haha.. when i had my gal, i had it bad!! Its not morning sickness, its all day sickness!!!

<font color="0000ff">yes more graduates for more motivation! hehehehe! anyone in 2ww ? hee hee ~ Jy Jy Jy !

i can imagine the surreal feeling of seeing 2 lines... lol... cant wait for that experience again... hehehehe! </font>

Eliz, hahaha...u're so funny...aiya..u're not the oldest lah...still hv mi!!! I hvn't joined the Apr thread yet (though i do pop by to read abit hehe) coz..similar to u, i'm still in a state of disbelief haha...waiting to see gynae this Fri to cfm!! realli hoping to see the flickering heartbeat!

Also duno if it's psychological or wat, but i'm starting to feel nauseous....sianz...dun recall MS starting so early previously...and Eliz, high 5! I've all day sickness too and it onli ended in my 5th or 6th mth i tink!

misscandy, u're in 2ww? all the best! hees
Await for more gd news teehee!

jaster:
he woke up in such a gd mood, why need to yo-yo him back to sleep? later he always need yo-yo to sleep ah...

hehe, guess better not if u are worried then... we quite confident tat she'll turn to breathe, so always put her on tummy... cos she slept so much better!

eliz:
congrats lah! gd leh... so hor, juz wanna ask... u got implantation spotting not ah? cos now i'm in 2ww, a bit impatient... haha...

comingchamp,
hahahaa... cos i couldn't stand him not slping leh!!! he will flip here n there... then start to eh eh eh again! hahaha...

yesterday i buay tahan... i just slept!!! cos sick lah.. let my hubby and mom took care of him... hmmm.. feeling so guilty and distant from my boy already!!! sob...

DotzZz
Hahaha.. so excited for you.. so see the gynae tmr?

comingchamp
Nothing at all. I test coz AF didn't report. Late 1 day i also test one. hahaha.

So tired.. my gal lately kept running into my room in the middle of the night.. MUST sleep with me. Faint!!

If con't, think i need to chase hubby out. Bed not enough space ah!! Hubby replied he will lock my gal out instead. Double faint!!

Morning all!

Eliz, yep! seeing gynae tmr...feeling so anxious! hope today will juz fly past! time, pls dun crawl by!!! Am in a "Fri" mood coz took leave tmr hee hee
wah..ur gal sleeping by herself ah...envious leh... my gal is stuck on the bed wif mi liao while hub can onli sleep on the mattress on the flr beside the bed..gal will refuse to let her papa come onto the bed at all! haha

Jaster, dun feel bad! U're sick urself and u need to recover well before you can devote your full attn to ur boy again! dun blame urself!

Eliz,
hahahaa... guess your gal can sense that there's a sibling coming along already.. =P dun think ur hubby will lock her out of the room lah!

Dotzzz,
sobbbbbbb... he was looking at his dadddy this morning! he doesn't want me to bao bao him lor... sad lah!

<font color="0000ff">good morning! been feeling wet. waiting for AF to report. lol. dont want to be caught staining my pants! argh! maybe shld wear a pad. lol. just in case. hurhurhur. tdy is CD29. sore boobs. cramps. ai yai yai. AF coming!

dotzz, update us aftr yr gyn appt! hee

eliz, actually hb not wrong. shld lock megan out. lol! must not let her get used to getting back into bed with you.. if not when yr #2 pops, hard for u too!

<font color="0000ff">jas, dont worry! just get well asap! he dun wan you for now is ok la. just take the time to rest n recuperate.
end of the day, he wont reject you de... just like my girl.. i scold n beat, she still come n stick to me... hee hee</font>

hey ladies...

This is the first time I am in this thread...
and when i saw urs thread on your gals sleeping with you and daddy on the floor.. i was so amused cos it happen to me too....hahaha..
and worse thing is ..my daughter now become super sensitive .. small things and she will cry... or make a big fussy.. do your gals do that too???

<font color="0000ff">clinther, my girl whines A LOT nowadays. little bit whine. little bit teh. whine. whine. teh. whine whine whine. teh. im going NUTS! hw old is yr girl ? was telling hb next time my girl sure super teh. die liao. lol!</font>

hahaha...mine is now 4yrs..and yes! she is now super teh too...keep making those teh sound like baby sound when talking to me...
I also going to go crazy soon.....
then my mum say cos she is jealous..and my girl will also keep ask me whether I will love her or not...or she will keep telling me that she love me...going to faint...

<font color="0000ff">clinther, hw many kids do u have? jealous of? u now pregs huh? lol..

my girl is 2+. im not pregs yet. duno wads wrong with her. really buay tahan. feel like smacking her when she whines n tehs. lol!!!</font>

I have 1 kid only and yes.. i am pregnant now... that y i think she start to get jealous...but before i know i am jealous..she already start behaving strange liao...and my mum keep say that cos i got a baby coming... funny rite?? hahaha..

Morning mummies. Have been silently following this thread a a month. So happy to see that there are graduates already!
I have been TTC-ing for about a month or 2. Kinda disrupted cos hb flying around for work quite a bit. Hopefully can dio with this messed up schedule.
Anyway, I have quite a messed up cycle. No idea how to calculate anything accurately. Cycle ranges from 30 days to 40+ days. Sighz...
#1 was by luck. 1 shot 1 kill. Used up all the luck I guess. More hard work for #2.

Dear all ladies,

I'm new here and hope to join in this forum.

I have a 5 years old boy and planning to have my 2nd child but have try for 1 year plus and yet no good news.

I went to see my gynae before and she told me everything is fine. Everytime when i see my AF report, i really feel very sad. Recently i'm really so dishearted and feel like giving up. My huz keep asking me not to give up and relax myself. Whenever my AF is late for 2 or 4 days i start to be excited and once want to test, my AF report liao.

What should i do??? :'( Is it really i have no fate to have 2nd child..........

missycandy,
hahahaa.. wah! i hope so leh!!! if ah boy close with other ppl i'll be very sad...

Chio Lim,
hugsssss.. dun give up! i know it's sian to keep seeing red!

why not going back to your gynae (or a diff gyane) to seek for help? a few mommies here will go back to scan their follicle size and also to receive the jab to release the egg then they can start being hardworking... =P jia you! can do it de... maybe you're givig yourself too much pressure lah... relax! go for a short trip during fertile period?

chiolim
I agree with jaster.. I also went to scan last month.

Just saw some brown stains. very little but shd i be worried???

Called gynae and he told me to monitor. As long no red ok. Some spotting is normal. Just made appointment to see him end of the month..

<font color="0000ff">chio, do what most of them are doing. when yr AF ends, go see gynae to scan ... see if u O-ed and get advise when to BD. if yours is a regular cycle, shld be able to pinpoint roughly... but if yrs is irregular then seek gynae for advice... good luck!

when my AF reports this cycle, im going to scan my blardy eggs! dont care already! lol! at least can find out if i'm really releasing those bleeding eggs or not... @#$@#$</font>