(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

Happy National Day to all Ladies...enjoy yr holidays....be going to BKK in less than 24hrs, anyone wans to get Naraya bags or anything there?

havent been in here for a long time...

Dotz, congrats...

jia you to all those who are trying ya...

morning ladies! How i wish there'll be half-day granted today!!! We had free breakie thru'out the coy this morn...feels like hol mood ler...haha...if onli i can apply for pm leave rite now....but sighz..was on mc last fri (so too paiseh to take leave again today haa)....hit by a terrible headache...haiz....head feels fuzzy still though

Charlotte...envious! enjoy ur BKK trip & hv lotsa fun!!!!!!

Charlotte,
thank you for helping to keep a lookout for the furry slippers wor!!! =P heheee... enjoy your trip!!!

ohh.. i saw where the photo is liao.. hahaa... it's in Dr Wong's room.. at his left hand side! hahaa..

Dotz, dun envy me...I envy u more...comgrats once again, how many weeks now? btw u tested positive only when u missed yr period?

Jaster, u mean yr photo or mine? u went to see him? ya will keep a look out for u, u wan the red colour with black flower?

Charlotte,
yesh.. in fact any kind of color will do... so long it's furry.. if got flower or heart shape attached is a bonus! =P thanku ah..

hahaa.. i saw yours! and mine was on the left hand side... i brought Jovan to see Joanna... then shu bian bring Jovan to see Dr Wong lor...

<font color="0000ff">charlotte, cn help me see if have pig skin ? did i ask u help me buy pig skin ah? paiseh tdy i think woke up wrong side of the bed. a bit blur tdy. brain fuzzy wuzzy lol. sigh. cough coming back again. last night kirsten "woke up" for night feed... at 3am -______________-" keep on crying n whining. sigh. zzz. so a bit zombified tdy. </font>

missycandy, yes order taken from u 2 pkts of pig skin...haha...try to relax, kids this age are like that, my charlotte is worse than kristen when she's abt her age....always sick, coughing....saw doc almost every 2 weeks, also wake up n cry for no reason...it be over soon...

Charlotte, actually i also duno..i'm guessing abt 6 weeks bah...seeing gynae this Fri...tested based on gut feel coz I tested BFN juz abt 2 weeks before the positive...

ask u mummies ah....is it normal to experience watery clear discharge now? hmm...duno y i keep hving it leh and duno if it's a cause for worry =p plus not to mention, a lil' cramps here and thr!

<font color="0000ff">dotz, i think normal. the mucus plug is forming i think. i recall asking abt watery discharge and i think lynzi did mention its a sign of positive. hahaha.

charlotte, kirs also still sick. her cough from 2wks ago still here. like coming back again. havent full recovered. then again. super sian. </font>

Joyful,

Welcome here. Donkeymami is here too..hahahaha..
Maybe our next one will be born on the same day too ? heeheehee..

Our big boss told HR to announce that we can go off at 3pm today if we have finish our job on hand...Yeah !!!...
Less than 1hr to go

missycandy, thnx for the reassurance! I keep gng toilet to chk coz I'm so worried these discharge will be red in colour..hee...of coz touchwood!!!

DolceVita, so gd!!!! I still hv a meeting wif big boss at 3pm...dreading it to the max haa

<font color="0000ff">dotzz, be positive k ? hee. me nw waiting for AF to report. yesterday cramps. sian. then sore nipples. -_-" tdy is CD26... few more days ~ </font>

Dolce,

how i wish #2 is not going to take as long as #1 to TTC.. dread the wait..

if #2 oso same day then we shld really let them go same sch liao.. can celebrate tml.. haha

Charlotte, I always thought your name is Charlotte!!! I used to go BKK 2-3 times a year, after my girl, like no more such routine. Enjoy your trip and jia you that AF no come.

Missy, I saw your call for germany!!! LOL

I going Shanghai Wed to Sat for work, let me get away with the 2WW a little.

This morning, I asked my boss "boss, today got half day?" a loud "NO" from him. xian xian xian. Anyway, I got tonnes of things to clear, if have, I also got problem leaving early man.

Dotzzzz,
ah dioz... why think so negative de! but can understand how you feel lah... last time i also keep checking if got spotting lah... hahaa... dun worry.. everything is going to be fine!!!

missycandy,
=P wah! got sore boobs ah... maybe one of the signs leh... anyway.. no see red there will be LOTS of hope! hahaa... jia you!!!

sobbbbb... DolceVit, you can go home @ 3pm? guess by now u're on your way home liao lor...

ahhhhhh... i'm heaving a headache... sianz!

Jaster - same here. Work until headache........man taking a break now to sneak in here. Urgh! Today is still true blue Monday! Sianz!!!!

GrittyOne,
hang on there!!! =P sighhh... have been eating non stop since morning lor... eat junk food!!! and now i'm feeling so sick.. hahaa.. already for the flu and want to yi du gong du! hahaa...

Enjoy tml's holiday everyone!

meis:
so u successfully conceived after ectopic? how far into e pregnancy did u go see e gynae? then do u noe if it was from a different tube?

jaster:
my #1 sleeps on tummy from very early on leh... we observed for e 1st day, i think... tat she was able to turn her head from side to side... then we let her be liao... cos she really slept much better on tummy... then oso not worried abt flat head...

comingchamp
CHIJ Katong
No choice, the schools near me also .... (hee)
Plus no headache coz we will be under phase 2A

Grace
New cycle new hope. Jia you!

Time to go home!!! Happy National day tmr!! I'm bringing my gal for picnic cum fireworks tmr

<font color="0000ff">meinme, lol!! Tup it hb ignore it lorz.. Boo... Hee

Tmr will b going in laws hse to watch ndp n firewrks...

Happy National Day!!!</font>

mrng ladies!

hi hi joyful! nice to see you here. I started quite sometimes alr..think gonna take me longer to hv #2 le if this mth fail again. Big sigh!!!

Gd morning ladies...
Wed blues for me today!!! sighhhhh...

Grace,
new cycle new hope!!! =) jia you!!!

comingchamp,
hahhaaaa... i'm just worried that one day he sleep till he forgot to turn to a position he can breathe lor... this morn he cheeky boy lah! woke up at 4am.. he was lying on his tummy... saw me woke up he gave me a smile.. faint! hahaa... have to yo yo him back to slp again!

donkeymami,

i was quite hopeful this cycle, but it declare failed on national day, wat a day..

i have started sometime ago too.. oredi the 3rd cycle ler.. Denson took me abt 8 or 9 cycles... cant rmb ler.. n spent a bomb getting gynae's helps, medications, jabs n strips!!

Morning ladies...

I think i got good news... I saw a very faint 2nd line on my cheapo test strip last sunday and thought maybe this is it!! Tested again on Monday with my reliable Clear blue test kit and got a good clear 2 lines!!

Gona wait 2 weeks more than make appointment with gynae

Looks like the trip to gynae was worth it!!!

My mom told me to hush the good news but how to!! hahaha...

Ps: those on my FB, don't congrats me there hor.. I'm gona wait awhile..

joyful,

new cycle new hope. hope you strike jackpot soon.

i started long ago then kekeke, this is my 8th cycle alr..jovia took me 8 cycles too tat's why i said if this cycle fail again it gonna take me longer liao. i used OPK for few cycles, these recent 2 cycles tried BD alternate days for a wk now in 2WW.

Morning! Jaster, same! macham like "mon" blues all over again....groan....
but then...finally hv some decent rest ytd coz mi gal was tired out by all the activities..didnt hv her aftn nap but slept from 7pm all the way to this morn...hee....bliss for mi &amp; hub!!!

Grace,donkeymami, joyful, dun give up and stay positive!!! all of us will make it one!!!

donkeymami,

icic.. i bot preseed to standby ler.. Denson was conceive using preseed.. i bot some cheapo strips.. everyday got a faint double line.. gonna get back the better ones.. haha..

Eliz,
congrats! throw some babydusts over!!

joyful, i used preseed too but doesnt help me gonna to finished 1 tube soon. actually i quite depressed this mth

haiz, wat to do right.

DotzZz, thanks babe

ZOMG....Eliz, CONGRATS!!!!!!!!!!!! hees....so excited for u!!!! see...just 1 time can still strike!!!

hv u broke the news to Megan yet? hees

ZOMG....Eliz, CONGRATS!!!!!!!!!!!! hees....so excited for u!!!! see...just 1 time can still strike!!!

hv u broke the news to Megan yet? hees

<font color="0000ff">congrats Eliz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hehehehehehe! so the trip n $300 was not wasted la! hurhurhur! just had to wait awhile before testing... hee hee ! 1 more graD!!

i had a weird dream. sigh. i dreamt i was pregs. with twins! but had some chromosome disorder. -_-" then its like they both will share every organ... but if i want them to have individual organs, have to deliver them at 7mths... super weird dream la! zzz!</font>

donkeymami,

i didnt noe u took a few cycles to conceive Jovia leh.. dun worri lah.. we can do it de, just take some time lah..

actually i m still sitting on the fence, i m so scare i cant cope w 2 kids leh..

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1"><font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma">Tons of Babydust to all!!! </font></font></font>

Donkeymami
I went on my CD12 (which i thought was too early) but he say my egg and told us to BD!! Which means hubby and I had been doing on wrong dates and that's why not successful.

Looks like the cheapo stips not accurate ah.. Dr Tan also told me the best way is to let him check.

Dotzzz
I haven't. Wanna wait Gynae confirm 1st

Jaster
I will

Really excited... Still feels like i'm dreaming.

By the way, i got no symptoms at all!! Maybe munching more.. lol.

missy, ya i thk we really think too much on TTC? i also dreamt tat my fren preggy wif #2 then i vy sad &amp; cried lolz..so silly

joyful, time flies when TTC-ing i find. i started last yr Nov now alr Aug missed rabbit i really dun wan to miss dragon again.

i missed rabbit, didnt even tot of trying.. wahaha.. actually i dun really wan dragon, snake not compatible to piggies (my younger bro is a snake, i almost kill him when i was young.. haha) horse too late liao.. so no choice, need to hurry up ler..

Chickygal, thanks babe.

Eliz, really happy for you. I thk megan will be vy happy once she knw this.

joyful, ya sometimes cannot plan too much also cos TTC thingy vy depends on luck also.
I also like Eliz went to scan follicle size saw right size &amp; took HCG jab to release it, then BD according to instruction but i still missed it.

joyful,
at what time do u test on your opk. faint line is not equal to ovulation has occurred. u must get line same color as the control line or even darker and that will mean positive ovulation lor...

Dotzzz,
siggggghhhhh... BLUEs!!!!

missycandy,
i hope u get twins!!! =P

donkeymami,

u mean this cycle u went for jabs oso.. my hubby still askin mi if wan to go on hormone pills n start scanning n jabs again.. he tink v fun loh..

Jaster, ovulation is done at nite, midstream pee..
i understd how ovulation strips work, tat's y i say that cheapo one dun work..