(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

Gd morning - yes finally Friday! Yeay! Dpo 13 but my bb not so sore so i guess aunty's on her way soon.

Eliz, same leh...i keep asking my #1 if she wants didi or mei mei and she consistently says didi...aiyo..stress haha!

missycandy, actually i hvnt realli did my research but once we join alumni, is it cfm can get in? haha
actually now my colleagues are "stressing" mi, but out of concern la...coz their kids are in sec sch now. They advised that I shld find a pri sch whereby there's an affiliated sec sch. Coz kids are all too bright these days...realli mad competitive. So even if go to gd pri sch but no affiliation to gd sec sch, may lose out & end up in a lousier sec sch...HMMM..... scary leh!!! =p

Gritty, TGIF! no mood to work liao...as usual...AHAHAHHA pia enuff from mon to thur leh teehee....if onli we can hv 4 day work week and 3 days of wkend! muahaha~

Today already CD27, aunty havnt reported (i don wan see her also)..breast started to bcome sore n very big! hopefully can get BFP!

Jaster
Yup! Healthy bb most impt

Missy
Think it this way.. at least have 1 mah so i'm happy they are graduating.
I'm very grateful for my gal.. Without her, i cannot imagine how i would be..

Dotzzz
Wonder what they will say if they get a meimei instead. haha..
Alumni doesn't confirm either.. but you get a higher chance.

jomummy - ur symptoms are good, very pro-BFP! Gd luck! Testing soon?
My bbs were sore for 1.5wks and now less sore so my aunt's coming soon.

Dotzz, u oni wish for 4day workweek? i was just thinking of 2days work and 5days off! Haha! Let me know of such jobs! Keke.

Gritty, don keep saying ur af coming soon...just don think too much..few days ago i was also very moody aafter tested -ve with fortel..so i tot there should b no chance already but if af nvr comes means got chance still...not testing soon..shall wait for next week...

jomummy - ok today dun think of AF leow. But Friday very moody. Think jus slack around here - no mood to work. Haha.

Grittyone, u really hit me hard when u say this thread no one graduate...u think all of us dun wan? sigh.....its a far away dream lor....hehe...

jo's mummy, thats a good symptons, think very high chance since already CD37!!!! How I wish its me who is CD37 then got high chance cos my AF very very chun, strike Toto/4D also never so chun b4, so good luck to you

Charlotte - as compared to TTC#1 la, we're alot less productive lor. How long u been trying? But looks like jomummy got high chance.

Grittyone, been seriously trying for 1 year already....yes got to admit we are much less productive esp age catching up n no stamina liao. 1st cycle of clomid, although follicle is of good size upon scanning but I dun pin much hope cos suspect my HB spermies cannot swim to the destination....sigh...help me!

Charlotte - i agree age is a big factor, plus we oso need to take care of #1. Bu ur HB la - honey, pine tree bark, no kopi, no beer!

Gritty, tsk tsk!!! if got such a job, i snatch first! haha!

jo's mummy, all the best!!! hope u can graduate real soon and sprinkle some bbdust on all of us!

Charlotte, u're in your 2WW now?

Dotzz - oni in our dreams ! Haha ! Most of the time i think of taking a one yr break but then HB not keen. Says i will make it a permanent break - haaahaa.

U in which stage? 2WW too? Solly i lost track.

Gritty, Charlotte & Dotzz, thanks a lot!

Though I have good symptons of BFP but it could be false alarm...anyway just wait n see! how i can sprinnkle bbdust to u all soon!!!

<font color="0000ff">alumni higher chance but not confirmed... Alumni falls under phase 2A, whereas PV falls under 2C... Must see the registration for that yr as well... Nth is sure unless u have sibling in d sch... Have sibling I think is confirmed can get in...

Jomummy, good luck!!!!!! If I were u, I will test during d weekend! :p hee

TGIF !!!!! </font>

Dotz, I am in my CD17 today....shd be going into 2WW....hard work already contributed for the last 3 days, just see got results or not but dun wan to think too much, go for my BKK holiday 1st then see AF got report after I come bk, hehe....

Grittyone, my HB drinks n smoke....he will restrict himself to alcohol for the fertile period but smoking...sigh....cannot will die!!! so got to feed him lots of vit C n supplements

jo's mummy, stay positive

<font color="0000ff">eliz, very hard to just accept 1 kid... I come frm a bigger family... There are 5 of us siblings... So I wld like to have at least 3.... But I must get #2 before can think of #3 la lol... Hopefully I have them all before I hit 36... </font>

missy, i also come from big family..i have 4bros and 4sisters, most of them have at least 2kids and one of my sis have 4kids!!! but all of them are at msia lar..

Missy
I come from a big family too!! There's 4 of us. haha. Gatherings are always so noisy and tons of fun.
I have #2 enough already though.. nowadays everything so ex...

jo'smummy
You too!! wah... among my friends, i'm the only one..

Usually when having parties.. i will tell him just close frds and family. But hubby will remind me, your family already so many, no way can be a small party!!

heyo ladies!!! gd afternoon!!! (nearly wanted to type morning lor! was reading all the while but no time to type... hahaa..) IT'S FRIDAY!!! like finally I can smell wkends liao lah...

though our body is aging (we are always young at heart,rite? hahaa...), but i'm sure all of us here will graduate de!!! it's a matter of time... hmmm.. maybe I can't understand the depth of the sian-ness and disappiontment that some of you here are facing, but I know it's really very sian half to keep seeing red month after month.... BUT jia you!!! Don't give up hope yet! There's still hope so long our uterus is around... and our hubby's banana and rambutans are down there lah! hahaa... =P

Charlotte,
hahaa.. i know where Jovan's photo is le... behind Dr Wong's seat ah? hehee... yday i dropped by his clinic.. asked the clinical assistant abt my spotting after menses... to keep observing till tues lor.. what happen to the sofa seats? now become plastic chairs.. hahaa...

wah! all of you come from big family ah!!! =P I would love to have max 3 kids... if the first two are of the same gender lah =P hehee.. i will realllllllllyyyyy want to have a princess cos gal gal still tend to be closer with mommy mah... i see my bro, my hubby n BIL.. all not close with mommy de leh!

but hor, my hubby doesn't agree with me! used up all my "bitter meat" plan then manage to persuade him to have #2! hahahaa... intiially we wanted to have 3 leh cos of the first pregnancy! think is the $$$ that is needed to raise the kids scares him lor! he scared not enuff for his own retirement!

but i guess it's also not within our control lah... for hubby and I, whatever God gives us, it's a blessing and we will accept and have faith lor hor. So if after trying for 5 yrs but no news of #2 i then will give up! hahaa...

Lunch time! Stomach growling liao.

Jaster, no lah...behind Dr Wong seat is mine photo cos centuries away liao...in 2007, think yrs is at outside if I can still rem....Plastic chairs is to cut costs, haha....he so rich shd get some nice sofas rite?

<font color="0000ff">lol! nice to see other big families! hee ! i will be happy with 3... 5 too much for me... lol! 4 i also worried... so to me 3 is just nice... hee hee hee... i agree... when it comes to gatherings, organising also can be quite difficult becos have to suit everyone's wrk schedule... so happens all of my siblings work shift cept me... lol... i remember last time when i worked shift, i always request for day off or am shift.. then reason i put is either mum birthday, dad birthday, brother birthday is sister birthday... lol.. also grandparents birthday... hurhurhur... my manager was like... everytime also have! im like ya... we always celebrate our Birthdays... this is a tradition we will always have... so every yr... celebrate a few times... lol! too bad my siblings not married yet... only my 2nd bro is married but no kids... if not will be more rowdy... heh.. maybe in the next 5-10yrs ba... sometimes i think abt it, by the time my siblings have kids, my girl will already be big girl... then she will be like the da jie ... lol... duno she sian or not... poor thing... so must faster give her a lil sibling... hee... but luckily hb's side, a lot of young kids.... but seldom meet them... they not into birthdays... hehe... only see them during cny n the grandmother birthday... twice a yr... hurhurhur... </font>

so sleepy after lunch!!!

missycandy,
so good to have a close knitted family... i'm closer with my mom's side but even then, after grandma passed away, we seldom meet up also le.. my daddy's side is like "WOW you grow so big and tall liao ah.. so skinny somemore!" hahaa.. i used to be very fat when i was a kiddo...

Gritty, haha...i myself also lost track what stage I'm in coz...i hv a super long cycle of 50 - 60 days all a sudden haha =p

oki...gng for a meeting now &amp; thereafter, hopefully the time will juz speed up to 6pm and wkend will be here! woohoo! haha

back! haha i'm from a small family too...just me and my sis.

Gritty, gd that you're pro to hving more kids? keke...coz my frens who are only child, they only want 1 kid coz they will feel bad &amp; guilty for spending less time &amp; attn on their firstborn if they hv #2

Hi Dotzzz - initially i only wanted 1 but my 2 SILs (from my hb side) do not look like making any. They are DINKs (double income no kids)! So when me and hb are gone, then my gal will be the only one left - that got me thinking.

gritty, u r not alone. me too, only child. but i also want to have 2 or 3 kids. 1 too lonely and may be self-centred.

still need to wk tmr, super sian...

chickygal - But we're not self centered right? LOL!
Actually most of my frens say i dun behave like an only child! Haha. U work 5.5days? i tok most companies changed to 5day work week?

Jaster - me too.....counting down the minutes to 6pm!

chickygal, u need to OT ah? will get time-off in lieu?

haha yah manz..time is crawling....zzzZZZzzz...
if only my offc doesnt ban msn...SIGHZ...i feel so out of touch wif the world...haha..mebe i shld juz feel thankful I can still access this website &amp; yak to u gals..hiak hiak

I'm also sleepy...

Whole week has been baking and preparing for my gal's birthday.. suddenly quiet down, i'm abit lost! hahaha.

Shall go do my hair tonight since hubby will be home late.

Dotzzz,
tell me abt it... i keep munching on almond nuts just to pass time lor!!! hahaaa... maybe i'll have almond BM for my boy later... hahaa...

almond milk..sounds gd hahaha then mebe ur boy will be even more sticky to u and ask for more!

1 hr more!! but...with all the error I'm hitting when trying to post..mebe by the time u see this, onli 30mins more...grrr...

gritty, of course not
tmr's special event, need to wk. dotz, no time off leh.

jaster, haha almond milk. they said what u eat will change the flavour of bm but i found it not true. tt time i ate durian b4 expressing, i asked hubby to taste if bm tastes like durian but he said no change.