heyo ladies!!! gd afternoon!!! (nearly wanted to type morning lor! was reading all the while but no time to type... hahaa..) IT'S FRIDAY!!! like finally I can smell wkends liao lah...
though our body is aging (we are always young at heart,rite? hahaa...), but i'm sure all of us here will graduate de!!! it's a matter of time... hmmm.. maybe I can't understand the depth of the sian-ness and disappiontment that some of you here are facing, but I know it's really very sian half to keep seeing red month after month.... BUT jia you!!! Don't give up hope yet! There's still hope so long our uterus is around... and our hubby's banana and rambutans are down there lah! hahaa... =P
Charlotte,
hahaa.. i know where Jovan's photo is le... behind Dr Wong's seat ah? hehee... yday i dropped by his clinic.. asked the clinical assistant abt my spotting after menses... to keep observing till tues lor.. what happen to the sofa seats? now become plastic chairs.. hahaa...
wah! all of you come from big family ah!!! =P I would love to have max 3 kids... if the first two are of the same gender lah =P hehee.. i will realllllllllyyyyy want to have a princess cos gal gal still tend to be closer with mommy mah... i see my bro, my hubby n BIL.. all not close with mommy de leh!
but hor, my hubby doesn't agree with me! used up all my "bitter meat" plan then manage to persuade him to have #2! hahahaa... intiially we wanted to have 3 leh cos of the first pregnancy! think is the $$$ that is needed to raise the kids scares him lor! he scared not enuff for his own retirement!
but i guess it's also not within our control lah... for hubby and I, whatever God gives us, it's a blessing and we will accept and have faith lor hor. So if after trying for 5 yrs but no news of #2 i then will give up! hahaa...
Lunch time! Stomach growling liao.