(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

Eliz - Yup, luckily got tis forum to vent and support. Cant do this wif colleagues due to nature of work.
Let's all spread our legs strategically for our common goals! LOL!

Gritty,i hope aunty wont visit US lar..shoo shoo her away...hope she will only visit us 10months later...wahahahah...

Jaster - No need to be shy leow. All adults with a mission mah! Haahaa.......aiyo me going home soon. Tomorrow am then continue my slogging.

jomummy - i oso hope so but tis am i had some cramping leow. if tomorrow cramp further, sigh, then my AF will prob arrive on the dot lor. This cycle abit screwed up as i seldom cramp so early. Stress not good for TTC. Good luck to you though! Hope your Aunty take the wrong route and miss u!

<font color="0000ff">gritty, tonight open legs for yr dh ba.. lol!!!

jomummy, me still feel crappy... coughing.. sore throat.. runny nose... feel like vomiting... -_-" i asked hb is it he never wash himself properly!!! becos after BD then i fell sick.. lol!!! he just -________-" </font>

Can I join? I'm thinking of ttcing for no 2. But my no 1 is only 9 mths old.
a little background abt myself. My boy is a miracle baby. Tried for 5 years and 2 rounds of failed ivf before I got preg naturally. Now still breastfeeding and menses have yet to return. Dunno can make it for 2012 or not :p

Am a sahm cause got retrenched after maternity leave.

Wondering if poss to ttc whilst bfeeding.

Hi liz, my colleague got #2 while she breastfeeding but gynae will advise u to stop breastfeeding if u r pregnant so tt ur fetus wont be rob of nutrients.

hey everyone, my hubby able to insert recently but thrust v long, still din shoot and eventually he felt uncomfortable in tt position, shift and come out. so sad :'(

<font color="0000ff">chickygal, i think u n hb need to really sit down n watch some shows to learn how to do it... looks like both of you quite inexperienced... and its hard to teach in words.. so please go watch something to learn bah... it will also help u both get in the mood...
end of the day, enjoy the love making... dont think of just making the baby.. it adds on unecessary stress to you n hb...

liz, i knw of some mummies who continue to breastfeed even after getting pregs.. i think depends on your gynae's advise... some say ok.. some say not ok... but from what i read, it can cause early labour... so seek advise from yr gynae is the best ...

chickygal,
i tot this kind of things quite natural de leh??? =P i guess the thing abt XXX is that both must enjoy the process of having it... although the ultimate goal of the activity was to have a bb lah...

most importantly you must be wet enuff and he must be highly aroused for the whole deed to be completed successfully... would highly recommend you to use pre seed lor... and go cinema and watch the sex n zen? =P though it's more like a comedy but still got show the actor and actress doing that thing lah...

<font color="0000ff">lol! hb n i are naturals at it. hee... we dont need to watch to learn... hee hee hee... =P for your becos u n hb seem very very inexperienced... will be best to watch n learn... tv dramas are just acting... its not the real thing...

jaster, lol! yahor must remind hb i wana go n watch it! hee</font>

chickygal, i think the shows missy mentioned is those adult, x-rated shows, "A" films.. In a crude word = porn..

Any one here is diagnosed with PCOS? My clomid cycle 1 failed as gynae failed to see any follicles of good size, the biggest on CD15 only 8.5mm..

Woa this thread getting hot leh! Man i've been busy all morning, now then got time to log in.

Missycandy - Wow......experts huh?

Chickygal - TV drama where got show details? Kiss kiss and roll on bed then pregnant leow. U need to watch those real erhem shows la.

Today is my 11DPO and i itchy hands poas, haha. Guess what? BFN!
kao_frustrated.gif

Wait for Sat so that AF can report and i can work harder next cycle.

GrittyOne,
hahahaa... yah... but didn't catch it in the cinema lor!!! so maybe cinema effect is better.. 3d somemore!!! hahaa.. u all watch liao tell me can see male pte parts or not!

Wow...suddenly this thread becomes exciting...

missycandy, heard that its a comedy more than 3X movie....lots of ppl say its a funny movie, haha....

Chickygal, TV drama all show only, where got 1 nite can get preggie, all bullshit one...u shd watch those 3 rated or 4 rated where they got elaborate n show u the full details....

I remembered during my JC days (and that was years ago), we got watch such shows leow......ah hahaha. Chickygal - dun tell me u nvr watch b4?

then how come boobs can??? just a let down lah... i wonder the the 3d effect is going to turn out! hahaa.. u think will have any ham sup guy reaching out, try to touch the boobs or not? hahaa...

Wow!!! (x3) today's topic so happening ya.

Chickygal, ur #1 jz strike aft 1 try is it? then aft tat u seldom have sex wif ur hubby? cos u &amp; ur hb really sounds like inexperience &amp; u alr a parents really cannot believed it lolz

Nwadays i thk Sec 1 alr watching porn le bah.

Hi ET,
Just pop by here and noticed you are asking for anyone with PCOS. I have PCOS but not on clomid. Anything you want to know? Can PM me also.

GrittyOne
Hmm.. let me guess... CJC??? hahahaha...

Jaster
Don't scare me.. your comment makes me wanna lock my gal at home till she hits 21 years old!

hahaaa.. Eliz, hahaa... i'm not sure but i guess there's always a possibility lah... i dunno leh.. i'm thinking instead of protecting (like how much we can shield them from such things..) maybe we can educate them... though pai seh but also got to rite? hahaa... i dunno leh.. my son sitll young... that's my ideal thinking.. may change when he grows up... what do u all think ah?

Jaster - u so visual, can even think of ham sup man reaching out for bbs! I think early censorship board boss usually man lor so surely allow what they wanna see lah! Hahah.

Eliz - U from CJC ah? CJ girls are oso quite chio! Tsk tsk.

Jaster
I agree... i think i will educate my gal once she starts pri sch.. its also a form of protection..
Already i do teach her the differences btw boys and gals.

Gritty
I was supposed to! hahaa.. coz i'm from a catholic sec but i went to another jc instead.. wanted a change of enviroment and also nearer to my mom's BUT BOY, i got a huge culture shock!! I had alot fun though. The 2 years i learnt so much! haha... my singlish started then too. Tsk tsk!

GrittyOne,
hahahaa... =P that's why i ask why male pte parts got censored!!! i'm the hum sup one who wants to reach out to touch it mah!! hahaha...

Eliz,
=P good good... i dunno in future will i be too pai seh to teach leh!

<font color="0000ff">I wan watch more for laughs nt d xxx. Lol.

I recalled watching blue first time when I was in sec 2 with my galfrn at her Hse ... Was so funny! Lol! We cldnt switch on volume becos her granny ard. Then can only see. Lol! Then everytime her maid or granny came over, we had to switch to other channels. Lol

Chickgal, everyone has shared enough. U n hb shld go do some homework

Hi so many pp responded. thks for the sharing. ok will go and watch e show. din watch blue nor yellow b4. wow u gals watched at such young age.

donkeymami, yup strike after 1 right try. keep thinking back how we did it. thot mtd wrong thus asking for advices here.

jaster, dont tell u my age, not too young nor too old :p

of course i know tv dramas are fake, just wondering what type of shows watched and am surprised tt so many of u watched such censored shows at tender age.

<font color="0000ff">it's surprising what kind of ppl we meet online... Anyway, we r all here to share, learn n get pregs... We r not gurus... N we dun judge ppl... We Give advise from our own experiences but it doesn't work for all... Many of us have been ard for awhile... So we can b quite curt n straight forward...

Let's move on to get pregs mummies!!! Aza Aza Fighting!</font>

<font color="0000ff"> gritty! So early! Lol... If u dun mind costs, cn get clearblue ... If you do, cn get first step or wondflo.. These 2 brands r available from online sellers n costs 60-80cents a strip... They r more of dipsticks.. Not poas...
can u google for them? Cnt recall blogshop offhand... There r a few of them</font>

Gd morning missycandy! It's good that i woke up at 6plus and not 3am, previous nite was 230am. Are there any poas for these sticks? Dip sticks are abit yucky leh. Costs no issue.

=P hahahaa...
chickygal, for once i tot you are quite young mah! cos you sounded so... it's okie lah... i lao kok kok liao... so must ttc fast fast.. if not my eggs later cannot make it ah! hahaha.. and i agree with missycandy, we are all here to learn from one another... some methods may work for ourselves but maybe not for others... gotta trial and error...

don't you all find tio-ing in ttc is a much more joyous thing compared to tio TOTO? hahaa... well.. unless you're telling me i'm the sole winner for the 5million toto lah!!! wahhhhhh... pai se ah.. day dreaming again... hahahaa...

sighhhhhh... feeling so tired!!! n somehow, suddenly i dun feel bonded with my bb Jovan leh... i dunno what happen... is it cos i'm too tired liao? or he doesn't seem to love me anymore... sobsob... or cos now my mind is abt ttc-ing...

Morning all!

Its my gal's 4th birthday today and cc just called to inform that they suspect she has chicken pox! I so wanna faint.