(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

Jaster - i tok u making some kinda of analogy for chickgal.....i almost fainted and fall off my chair!

Haahaaa......

hahaa.. no lah.. tt=tommie tippe hahaaa.... i just bought this teether but it seems so big for my boy's mouth! i wonder how the mommies stuff it in lor!

Chickygal, u made want to ask your hubby to take more zinc, then won't be soft easily.. Dun think of make baby, just to enjoy the session..

Hope everyone had a gd wkend. AF's late for a week & I've been experiencing MS symptoms like nauseous, giddy & tiredness. Can't wait to test. Think will go GP to test tmrw. My 1st pregnancy also failed to test positive using HPK, maybe must spend the $$ to go GP. Wish me luck :p

JAsmin wish you all the best!!! =P but i guess GP uses the more sensitive HPT that's all... hehee... unless u're saying that u're going for a blood test lah... i'll be praying that it's a BIG BFP for u!!!

<font color="0000ff">good luck jasmin!!! i think best to take blood test! hehehe more accurate !

<font color="0000ff">hope we have ppl graduating soon... i see the other thread, a few of them grad olredi... lol... </font>

gd morning to all!!!
MONDAY blues again... why did wkends have to end so early??? sigggggghhhhhhh...

i remembered someone saying she'll be going bkk?

missycandy,
hahahaa... but the teether was kinda big of his mouth... but when i let him try... yah. he could pop it inside his mouth.. hahaa.. good lah...

Morning all..

Jasmin: Good luck!!

I also hope to graduate but so sianz.. went to see gynae on thurs right?? He saw egg and told us to BD thurs, sat and Monday.. then when i go back to see him again on sat, he say my egg could have raptured!! I just BD on thurs and waiting to BD on sat

Hope that one time is sufficent!!

So so tired... shd have taken the day off today...

Jaster - since we have to come to work today right, might as well hope for the best lor! Have to be optimistic! keekee......

jomummy - Izzit got good news?

Eliz, sometimes one time is enough to strike, no worries...as long as got egg waiting n spermies is healthy to reach ok liao

Jaster, me me going BBK next mth, why? u wan to get Naraya bags? anyone wans to get can get for u, only for this thread mummies ok....can give me model, colour, pics n the price u willing to pay, thanks!

canopyhaze, new hope for next cycle....ganbatai...

missycansy, ya I saw too that some ladies graduate after trying same time like us....boo...when's our turn????@%$$^^$#$%^*&amp;

Gritty, i hope so lar,,but folic acid can b taken even b4 pregnancy de...hahahaa...

just wan to get advise if really need to b refrigerated...cos i feel paiseh to put in the office fridge leh..later ppl tot i preg or know im ttcing...

jo's mummy, as long as its not illegal, ok'wink" if not later I in headlines trying to take ilegal things in, haha...what u wan to get from there?

its 100% legal..its the 林真香 pork floss .. shape is like dog shit...spicy de...very nice..only can buy from Bangkok

<font color="0000ff">oooo yehhhh the dog shit ! nice !!! *drooLs*

eh folic no need put in fridge. i keep mine outside.

missy as the bottle indicate keep refrigerated so i was wondering if its ok not to keep in fridge...then i think should b ok lar..just keep in drawer

ya i always called tat dog shit..very nice n i will but like at least 10pkts when i go bkk...me n hubby crazy over this "dog shit"..wahahah

Charlotte n misscandy, I also very tired of trying, see many of them graduate but none of us here ..
Should we go to do HSG test? But gynae never suggest that to me, is it because we already have 1st one so less possibility to have blocked tube?

<font color="0000ff">jasmin, u didnt ask gynae to do hcg bld test? my gynae do for me leh. to confirm really pregs or not... hmmm</font>

Jasmin,
i feel that you should wait say for another week.. then if no see red go for a blood test.. more accurate! =) huggggsss.. no moody... no see red still got hope!!

Charlotte,
hahaaa.. i've been looking for a pair of furry slippers for a long time! when asked my friend where she got hers she said bkk mah.. hahaa... =P if u happen to see can help me buy? if you don't mind later i then pm you the pic? heee..

Jaster, no problem u can forward me the pics n I try to find for u, pls indicate price range u wan

jo's mummy, ya I think I noe what u wan, how many pkts u wan? u convenient to collect from me at Yew Tee Mrt if I really buy for u?

Just bk from gynae, do a scan for me n say I do react well for my 1st cycle of clomid as the follicle size is now 20mm n was given a jab to release the egg so hopefully everything goes on well, keeping my fingers crossed real hard. He say no reason not to strike mah as was given a HCG jab last cycle, he also wonder ???? n he suggested to me to do IUI if not successful this cycle....anyone can provide more info n cost for this process?

can 1 go for any hair treatment during 2WW? intend to do rebonding leh..hair very messy n pong pong oredi...kekekek...

Charlotte,
gd luck! if u react well to clomid(same as me lor), i only can wish you good luck. dont think so far, dont tink for IUI..hope this cycle strike.

Merry,
I did HSG test, but FAIL!!!end up i did laposcropy last week. diagnosis that my right tube 'little' block.

still can be block, even we already have number 1..

me too have slight endometrosis. and not ovulate regular..

so now still 'resting' my womb, take 2-3 cycle break b4 start again as i just did surgery last week

Charlotte, thanks for willing to buy..i don mind only 1 or 2 pkts as long as u convenient to carry the things back for me..i don mind if u buy more also.kekeke.i got colleague stay at Yew Tee think near Yew Tee Mall or bkt batok...ask her to help to collect from u can?

Charlotte - Does it mean the BKK election drama is over? Me feels like going but din follow the BKK events.

jomummy - Let's pray AF dun report! Haha! Mine's due this weekend so not sure if it will come.

jo's mummy, no problem for me, hehe so I buy for u 2-3pks u wan spicy rite? u ok with the price?

Airy, ya I dun wan to pin high hopes when he say I react well with the clomid n no reason not to strike n gave me a real puzzled look???? can only pray that everything goes well n smoothly for me

i also love the "dog shit" from BKK!! haha.. I shd be heading that way in Jan. Its a annual shopping and relax trip for hubby and mysef.

I hope this month i strike.. if not, shall take a week off and go on a baby making cruise with hubby!! hahaha..

Jasmin: Take heart.. no red still got change